Sultan of Brunei was once the richest man in the world. He was toppled many years ago by Bill Gates but he's still loaded and one of the richest men in the world. The youngest child, 31 year old Prince
Abdul Malik, who is the second in line to become the next Sultan, got married today to 22 year old Data Analyst
DayangkuHaji Bolkiah in a spectacular
ceremony at the monarch's 1,788-room palace in Brunei's capital, Bandar
Seri Begawan.
The billionaire monarch went all out for this wedding. The bride and groom wore gold outfits with diamonds. The bride's shoes were made with extra diamonds and she carried a bouquet made of gems
rather than flower. Her tiara, necklace, brooch, bracelet and ring are all made of diamonds, studded with emeralds. See the photos after the cut...
Christian Louboutin heels added with diamonds |
This is the Sultan of Brunei |
Photo credit: Reuters
253 comments:
1 – 200 of 253 Newer› Newest»Lol. These guys aren't Arab, they're Asian.
Oh God pls murda me wit wealth.
Hmmmmm
Money good o...........jesu kristi
Wow! Dis is full display of wealth@its peak, and richness thereof in display. HML.
Sheer display of opulence that could have been better spent on starving people
HML to the latest couple.
Brunei is a south East Asian country close to Indonesia. They are Melayu and not Arabs.
Cheeeei!!! Aje oooooooooo!!!!! By God's grace you all will read about my son's wedding like this. Ameeen.
Nothing special just colorful. Linda have u seen the ogboni wedding. Same clothes with this Arabs and more. Engr Emy
OK!! Sum kind things can vex person sha#mtshwww
did u say this thing is a wedding? then am coming
CLICK HERE FOR THIS INFO...
Money good o... .
What is money! Spend it!!!
NOW WE ARE TALKING ABOUT REAL MONEY. THAT IS WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT. THIS IS REAL MONEY PEOPLE AND NOT SO CALLED BANK DEBTORS BILLIONAIRE.
Linda olodo! Brunei is not an Arab country! U go school sha?
Money speaking... Bia Linda dis bride is older dan 22, she looks 35
Arab money
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Money is good. "Chop life of your head"
Mehn!!!
Money is good!
See wedding!
Chai!!!!
NOW WE ARE TALKING ABOUT REAL MONEY. THAT IS WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT. THIS IS REAL MONEY PEOPLE AND NOT SO CALLED BANK DEBTORS BILLIONAIRE.
Linda! Brunei is in South East Asia! It is NOT an Arab country! They speak Malay.
They are not Arabs. They are south East Asians
Money talks. Bullshit walks
Vanity.
JESUSlovesus.
Pardon me to say, Y does d groom look like a cartoon(drawing)
Explicit in spending
They are not arabs biko!
I'll gladly be one of the bridesmaids...and look forward catching the bouquet :D :D
Chimo! See my agemate! Baba God! I refuse to be poor. I must work my ass off to make that money. Not waiting on any man to get me all that.
Ego amakA
Wow! See levels! Hml to them.
na now be ur morning? other blogs don carry am since lol
Irritating..nd daz my coment.
Babe, Brunei is not an Arab country
Unlike Nigeria fake billionaires spending bank loans to oppress. CBN Should release their names as promised. Useless people going around being called Billionaires. I feel so bad for the people that put all their life savings in the bank and lost it all because the people that took out loans and didn't pay it back. That is why majority of them were miserable. Karma is a bitch
That is what I'm talking about. Money talks, bullshit walks.
Everything that glitters around the Sultan of Brunei, is either pure gold, real diamond or very rare precious metal from out of this world. Hat tip :)
Hey Linda, Brunei is not an Arab country.
Choi!! Looks like am gonna get married to an Arab man.
Wit all dis diamond will they live forever cos they have so much money. Mscheeeeeeeeeew
Who say money no good will not see it oooo
money talking
Money speaking
Money talks
All this riches for one family, chai!! May Allah give us the wealth that will benefit us in this life and the hereafter. Linda b like Ameen or Amen(lolz)
Money good o!thunder fire poverty...
The sultan and his family has taste men
They aren't Arabs
Jesus! Where was I when he was looking for a wife oooo
I am wondering if they are happy? if they will be happy? They dont look excited to me?
the burden of wealth!
Money speaking radically.
Money good sha. Happy wedlock
Beautiful bride, reminds me of Kate Winslet ( Rose ) in d movie Titanic, this Sultan used to be richest man in d world, but all thanks to capitalism, now u too, d son of a common man can go from nothingness to being in d rank of Bill Gates, and u need not come from a royal family, he has been completely displaced
money business
Is Brunei really an Arab country though? Don't they consists of Malaysians and Indonesians. Wowza to the bling, love the shoes.
Wonderful! AFFLUENCE!!! + HML2Them.
Brunei is in South East Asia not the Middle East So CORRECTION (Asian Billionaire Wedding Not Arab). Anyways under GMB our fraudulent Rich folk better engage frugality in their spending... Anyone who looks at these pics for wedding inspiration may end up being the first guests at our newly (JB Built) ultra modern (5 star) EFCC HQ
When uve Got the money u spend it.
Haaa eleda ooo.. This is too serious..
Linda, who said Brunei are Arabs? Their official language is Malay, and they also speak English. They're situated in the far east, not in d middle east or north Africa where we've Arabs.
You can see they resemble Asians.
GRAFIX
Too much money...just her crown n they can make some1 rich
God punish devil, punish poverty even more...
They are not arabs.
This is awesome
They aren't Arab Linda!
Linda Brunei isn't Arab... It's Asia...
Please get your facts straight! Brunei is a tiny South East Asian country. Yes they are muslims but not Arab.
Wao! Dis is lovely, I wish I wish oh how I wish, well some day I'll b there
Malay not Arab...
this makes all those billionaire Naija weddings local..lol
Lovely and nice wedding i must say..#GoodGod
akbankoledaniel@gmail.com
Brunei is in Asia...
Wedding of life....wen money talks....
They are not Arabs.....but malays and chinese
Erhmm Linda, they're not Arabs o! Brunei is in South East Asia. It's an independent state within the Malay / Indonesia archipelago. They are predominantly Muslims but that doesn't make them Arab abeg.
Brunei is not an Arab country....
Brunei is not an Arab country. It is in South East Asia and populated by a Malay race. Linda, not all Muslims are Arab (obviously) and not all Arabs are Muslims.
It's nothing
Bling bling alll the way! Everybody ain't able
Vanity upon vanity all is vanity.
Hmmm. But they are not free as I am, they are inside caged and am free I have asses to go anywhere I am going to. I can excuse a girl along the rod. But they can't try it along the rod. Meanwhile they don't have free movement to anywhere. Lol
Brunei is not an Arab country , and the sultan is not an Arab, change the caption
Mouth sealed
When dere is so much money...
Brunei may be a Muslim country but not Arabs .I know cos I live in qatar
Linda, linda, see as u analysis every thing well, becos nah money pple, if it were de poor, u will say, let me post dis as it was sent to me, weldon oh!!.. Lindo, lindo, pls post my comment oh.
Make I dey wait for the cloth for okirika..
Una brothers ISIS never remember una!
money is gud oo.
Money is good
Wow!... dis is xo beautiful... wen money talks...
Mummy Linda, remember I'd b Ur Chief Bridesmaid wen U get married to dat Ur Arab boyfriend...
***Linda's 1st Daughter ***
They are Asians not Arab
You just goofed. Please note that Bruneins are not Arabs but Asians!!!
I hope his sperm is going to turn to diamonds as well.
HML,but remember dat everything end here on earth because Vanity upon Vanity .......
Nice, they look pretty
cool...
He is indeed a billionaire.. Once a billionaire always a billionaire.
Cc: Owner of The Best Relationship Blog of the Year
Brunei is not an Arab country...its next to Malaysia south east Asian region.
They are not Arabs. They are Asians. Pls amend the title.
nice
nice...money is good
Brunei is not an Arab country nah. That's a SouthEast Asia country on the Island of Borneo.
Linda Brunei is not an Arab Country... get your facts right
all I see is money everywhere
cantik perempuannya..
Congratulations to them! osasot@yahoo.com
I hope it not tax payers money oo
Linda Brunei is in South East Asia Bounded with Sabah, Malaysia. They are not Arabs but Malays.
Money dey smell. ihe nke uwa!
Please Linda, these people are not Arabs. TheSultan originally came from Indonesia to find the small Island of Brunei which the family owns.
Jesus christ of Nazareth!!!
Common Linda they are. Not Arabs. They are Malay. You sabi fall my hand too much!
Vanity upon Vanity!
Oluwa oba iye o, money speaking seriously
Nd they av poor nd homeless ppl in dat country while d sultan lives in a 1,700 room mansion dats greediness of the highest order. (WESTINO says so)
This is splendid... Talking bof Arab money....
luxury...everyone with their own style.
Sweeeeet....money good
Money is good
Money good ooo
Money is talking. My turn soon!
Hmmmmm!owo oluwa jor setemi.amin
see moni oooo chaiiiiiiiiiiiii.God plz bless me wit plenty moni Amen
God locate me o. AMEN!!
Money speaks, bullshit works.
Colorful... Schöne
Chaiiiiiii
Life style hmmm...ego ji olu
Class pass class. But cant help but wonder how they walk around with grace considering the heavy jewellery on their head and neck. I'd be staggering
Ego na ekwu...nice 1
moni rules the world..a beautiful one and every gals dream wedding.. pray they stay married.
Descriptive words lost in memory. I don't wanna go block my thoughts faculty trying to search for a phrase. Well hope the relationship is diamond studded too :) kindly visit
The Pink Journal
Still looks soooo fucking boring
NA gold e go take dey fuck ur toto.
Point of correction. Sultan of Brunei is not ARABIC. they are from Cambodia side
One of dem shoes and my families life will never be the same. Damn
Point of correction. Sultan of Brunei is not ARABIC. they are from Cambodia side
Entered comment...magnificent!
It doesn't appeal to me
Hye Linda! FYI, its not Arab... its Malay traditional wedding. .we r totally different race..plse amend it..thanks
Now that is what I call money...darm!
They are not arabs. They are Southeast Asians...Research before you post Linda.
Wow
Brunei isn't an Arab nation! It's part of Asia
all this for what....
CHOI!!!!!!!!!
Lovely and beautiful couple. Money is good. Very soon I will be the richest woman in the world.
Money is the 2nd thing on earth after God.
Who say money no good, everything gold, diamond, gel. I wish them the best in their marriage life
Walahi!!!! The boy no fine...the girl doesn't seem too excited/happy on her big day....*2 cents from a Psy* ....*reppinffromafar*
Ahhhhhhhhhhh.....interesting 😱
Money speaking....
Omoh!!!
This wedding is not here
One in a million kinda
Hml $ enjoy the groove
Vanity on vanity. All is vanity Linda. Seek the kingdom of God and he's righteousness first and every other things shall be added unto you. Kpam!
Omoh!!!
This wedding is not here
One in a million kinda
Hml $ enjoy the groove
Omoh!!!
This wedding is not here
One in a million kinda
Hml $ enjoy the groove
Vanity
It is wa o...
Join News-Portal Nigeria's BBM Channel on C00126AEF to receive Global News Updates.
You can also join by clicking this link from your Blackberry phone » www.pin.bbm.com/C00126AEF
Follow us on Twitter @NewsPortalNg
Beautiful couple.
Chai!!!! Money is good..... Poverty na bastard.... I will get there
Oh woooooow!!! I will make it in this life! Money is good aswear
Is it gonna add more yrs to their age? next pls
HIS FIRST SON IS IN LONDON PRINCE ASIM,. HE IS GAY AS HELL.FREQUENTING ALL THE GAY CLUBS. THIS IS THE NEXT KING HENCE THE BIG WEDDING.
Brunei is not an Arab nation.
Linda!!! This one na old news... Pls up your gains
Linda!!!!.... This one na old news abeg..... Up your gains
So does this guarantee a blissful union? Vanity
....I bet his prick is also embellished with gold & her pussy with diamonds...mtchwwwww
Linda!!!! This one na old news... Pls up ur gains
Does this guarantee a blissful union? Vanity...I bet his prick is also embellished with gold and her pussy with diamonds....mtchwwwwwww!!!!
Somtimes linda wit her stories. Who told u this pple are arabs? Pls learn b4 publishin
So does this guarantee a blissful union? Vanity
....I bet his prick is also embellished with gold & her pussy with diamonds...mtchwwwww
Money is good
Please edit the title the people of Brunei are not Arabs by race.
No be small thing ooo
Oil money working
Wow...!Simply Awesome.
na wa ooo this is a grand wedding
nice one
kai n som poeple dey luk 4 food 2 eat.my own b say make dem no dey too extravagant whn it cums 2 spendin.
Ego di nma.
Fairy tale wedding. I wonder how the people of Brunei are faring?
Brunei is not a Arab country- Linda please get your facts right!
Money speaking
Linda Ikeji, the people of Brunei are not Arabs, they are South East Asian!!! Have some shame for yourself and do research na