Photos of Nike Oshinowo Ice skating | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 April 2015

Photos of Nike Oshinowo Ice skating

The former beauty queen pictured Ice skating at Easter on Ice event happening this Easter at Bar Beach Victoria Island. Another photo after the cut..

66 comments:

Editor said...

In the next update of LIB, I'll be the first to comment. Anyone to bet that?

Good for her.

ATM said...

Linda WHY is this news? Stop it oh.

Good for her. Happy Easter to my LIB fans. Lindaobserve

Kponskii said...

We don see...

OK.She don try

Ice in Nigeria? Cool stuff

This hag is crazy. Who skate with a dress? She is losing it due to low rating of her mediocre show.

Madam Hoha said...

news?

Good

Ice skating with a dress? Only in Nigeria. Nike has lost it and I wonder what the hyoe is about this woman. She need to chill because she is a non factor

Once in a while one need to move those muscle nw....

Etsako Pearl said...

Beautiful Nike......

Good for her. Linda take note!

Debora chidume said...

Is there any eyes in lagos

How come?!

Debora chidume said...

Is there any ice in lagos

Enjoyment things.

Good for her.

We got ice in nigeria, how? Under this harsh sun?

The rink is empty though. Is this event a good idea? How many Nigerians in Nigeria ice skate? How many black people ice skate around the world? All of them wouldn't fill a quarter of that rink.

Miss I'm perfect and know it all,you should know that is a faux pas. Most self centered and duperficial

Ice skating?

Make she no break head o. I no fit shout.

Nigerians are not that backward and knows that it is a fashion blunder wearing a dress to skate. Get over yourself Nike.

Agbaya, aint you overdoing it?

Oh! So we now hav sth lik dis in Bar Beach. Hopefully I wish to b there soon. Good, and thumbs up for dis.

anonymous me said...

is this no the woman atiku bursted her ass?

Ok seen

SWILL MARTIN said...

How ice tke enta vi??

Ice skating in a country with a temperature of over 90 degrees daily. Gosh! Nigerians tire me. Because they dont know anything about the sport, that why Nike is skating in a dress. Plain blunder.

FUTURE LEADER said...

THIS IS OUTRAGEOUS. WHY ON EARTH CAN WE IN THIS DAMN COUNTRY NOT OPEN OURSELVES UP TO THE IDEA OF ENJOYING OUR AMAZING ENVIRONMENT/NATURAL RESOURCES FOR FREE...THERE ARE HUNDREDS OF THINGS TO DO ON A BEACH THAT MUST NOT INVOLVE IMPORTATION.

THIS IS JUST HORRIBLE SLAVE UNCLE TOM HOUSE NIGGER MENTALITY. IT'S SO SAD BECAUSE THERE IS A DIRECT CORRELATION BETWEEN THIS MENTALITY AND MASS UNEMPLOYMENT IN NIGERIA BUT 99% OF NIGERIANS CAN'T SEE THIS STARK REALITY.

We've got plenty EYES in Lagos! Lol

Hahahaha

AQO said...

Hahahahahahaha. Afi eyes naa.

The world is now a global village. A lot of people in the village do skate and we are a part of that village. So, we do do what others in our village do. We are trying to fit in. As for eyes in Lagos. There is plenty of ice in Lagos. So, bring the young boys & girls and teach them how to skate.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha hahaha lol

At Anon 4.01. I know! Cannot wrap my brain around the whole thing most especially her dressing. Wearing a regular dress for skating? Big Fashion blunder .Where are those fashion police?

News flash - Nike overdoing something? She is a legend in that area

I wouldn't be surprise if she breaks her whole body. What do you expected when a 50 years old woman skates? Always trying to be a trendsetter for no reason

At Anon 5.31 Whatever. Real village girl. Skating is not that easy and I hope there will be an ambulance on standby just in case? I understand there is a risk in every sport/game but it is more riskier with skating and wouldn't in a million years allow my kids to skate in a country where there is no medical ambulance on standby but no good medical facility that is top notch for head trauma. Say whatever you like, that is my opinion which I'm entitled to have. Good for those people in your village and Lagos that skate

No is eyes , like you said before.

@ future. You are on point. Skating in a country with no good medical facility? Country where the rich goes outside the country to treat a common headache? Whoever brought this idea must be out of his/her mind thinking a normal mother with her senses intact will allow her child to skate where there is no emergency medical personnel on site

Wu's biznes is it!

OK y'all shouting ambulance and accident seriously need to take a chill pill. this is OBVIOUSLY NOT real ice. ahhh! Nigerians una no get sense abi eyes? This is obviously one of those fake rubber ice skating rinks that u can barely even skate on. If u fall on this, u'd barely feel a thing thanks to the rubber. falling down on this wouldn't cause any head trauma or serious injury. Nigerians and their "i too know" need to chill

Is anyone competing with u Mr man. If that's an achievement, then go right ahead.

Ice skating??????
Ooooh! you meant 'roller skating'....

I was there today and she actually had a short nicker under the white wrap dress, it was artificial ice board and the kids really had a nice time. Even if we are in tropical part of the world is there anything bad in having an experience of how it feels to skate on ice?

At 8.37pm. You need to chill. We got it from your comments that you are the owner of the place. Go take care of your skating rink and let us breadth. I like your hustle though. Nothing bad protecting your investment. How is market though? Now that you have presented and promote your business, hope customer will start turning up. Btw, don't forget to send royalty to Linda when the business take off

At 9.48pm You need to chill. We got it from your comments that you are the owner of the place. Go take care of your skating rink and let us breadth. I like your hustle though. Nothing bad protecting your investment. How is market though? Now that you have presented and promote your business, hope customer will start turning up. Btw, don't forget to send royalty to Linda when the business take off

Etsako Pearl said...

That's a very mean tin 2 say...Hater! dat's wat she feels comfortable in,so get use 2 it or die hating.Moron!

Etsako Pearl said...

U again? c'mon brace up n show ur sorry face....Idiaaat!

Etsako Pearl said...

Typo Error....Nawa 4 una 4 dis blog oooo?? shouuu,person no fit type by mistake?? smh

Etsako Pearl said...

*In osho baba's voice* Hater,Go and die.....

Etsako Pearl said...

Typo Error....Nawa 4 una 4 dis blog oooo?? shouuu,person no fit type by mistake?? smh