When
the very best are called upon to rise, stand tall and be part of the
ones who see and embrace the future today. Place your order for the
all-new Samsung Galaxy S6 edge and Galaxy S6 duos for delivery to you in Nigeria!
First unveiled at the Samsung Unpacked event held at the
Mobile World Congress (MWC) 2015 in Barcelona, Spain, both smart phones
combine beauty and power in an adorable piece of jewelry. The Galaxy S6 duos is the dual SIM version of the S6.
Carved out of a combination of corning gorilla glass 4 and high tensile metal, the S6 edge features the world’s first dual curved glass display with an exquisite glass and metal finish giving it a refined look and feel.
Both devices have a super fast charging feature that allows the device run for four hours after just ten minutes of charging. How about 0% to full battery charge? The Galaxy S6 edge needs about 85 minutes whilst the Galaxy
S6 duos requires about 80 minutes for full charge. The devices come
with a state-of-the-art wireless charging technology that has evolved to
make charging easier; simply place the phone on a wireless charger and
charging starts. What more? You get a free wireless charger when you
pre-order before April 17th, 2015!
The Galaxy S6 edge has a 16-megapixel camera with Optical Image Stabilization, OIS, which lets you take better photos in low light. While the superfast-launching
easy-to-use camera allows users instantly capture every precious
moment, the tracking auto focus technology keeps every moving object in
sharp/clear focus. Selfie lovers can also rejoice in the boosted 5-megapixel front camera with 90 degree wide angle.
In
addition, the camera can capture 360 degrees angle around an object and
takes photos in less than 0.7 seconds through the new double-tap home
button shortcut. The
OIS feature lets the lens move inside to correct blurry effects that
result from movements of the hands while taking a picture. It also automatically adjusts the white balance. You can even take pictures in slow and fast motion!
Like a jewel, the dynamic reflective surface produces profound colors at different light angles. Both
devices will be available for order in White Pearl, Black Sapphire,
Gold Platinum at the beginning and Emerald Green later on for Galaxy S6 edge and Blue Topaz for the Galaxy S6 duos.
To pre-order either of these new smart devices, visit www.galaxys6edge.ng; the network providers, MTN,
Airtel, Etisalat and GLO; e-commerce platforms Jumia & Konga;
Samsung Experiences Stores; and select retail partners nationwide and
get a free wireless charger.
Offer is valid while stock lasts. #NextIsNowNG
45 comments:
I like
Boys are in trouble. Lindaobserve
Portable and smart enough.
Linda kindly pre order for me. Thanks in anticipation.
Nawa o, dey won't kill us wt phone 4 dis country, sm pple r still struggling 2 buy S5 n now S6 is out, o ga o
Lovely gadgets.
I'm so longing to own one. Dis na real temptation for me. Linda take note!
Indeed d future is here. Nice one, and great.
This is so cool and slim.. Lovely!
Still prefer Apple iphone
Linda how much â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ S6 edge n the duos
So wat will den happen to my S5 ni?abeg make dem carry deir wahala go.mtcheew
It's still the same thing like S5. Just one few modification and they will sell it costly. People can be crazy for gadgets without knowing that it's still the same thing.
confamu ni
Linda bik0 pls get me dis f0ne
i need a new f0ne badly #D0ris
Linda bik0 pls get me dis f0ne
i need a new f0ne badly #D0ris
Abeg abeg Samsung should go and sit down. That was how I bought their s5 that they said was 16gig o till today it still shows me 8gig and they claim the other 8gig is mysteriously used by the apps already in the phone (as if I begged them) Now phone that is just 4months old is already showing me memory full. Omo keep your s6 dubious ppl mtcheeww. Favour
Okay next
Nice one.
Nice but I am I Phone addict. Will take my I Phone 6 over galaxy 6 anytime and any day.
Aunty.....Samsung paid again
I like it for it cool, and classic.
I think BB passport tenure has expired. This is d new ish now.
Abeg Linda how much did samsung pay u 4 dis advert?
Indeed the future of change has come with sai buhari giving out one each to all unemployed graduate and those who are unable to get one! That will be his first agenda. #change#
U don go buy China. LOL..... U r on a long thing....
Great article linda , samsung galaxy s6 is the best smartphoen after iphone 6 i love it so much ^_^
The white pple that make this phones done even use them instead they use simple torch light Nokia Na we Nigerian they buy buy them to enriched them rubbish Abeg am seriously rocking my S4 jor
Nice phone
I love my note4 any day, anytime
Make dey no kill us wiv phones biko
How much biko
FORBE'S BEST PHONES EVER....ITS MAGICAL JUST ORDERED MINE FROM VERIZON.
NEWYORK CHIC
was never a Samsung phone fan but maybe I'll start with this one
Just rebrand something and you'll make more money from it
Bae bought it for himself from Dubai n bought me Galaxy A7.😘
N187k
I love Samsung phones
Linda Abeg And Me This s6
Haba!!! Where u get that phone from? I've been using S5 since june last year and it's pretty awesome...go and complain if u still have d receipt
EXACTLY! !!!!! wo, ain't nobody got time to spend extra cash in this period of cash crunch....rocking my s5 till it weeps
Cool but I dont like Samsung
then no write price?
The best is yet to come.