Beyonce shares pics from her wedding anniversary getaway in Hawaii | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Beyonce shares pics from her wedding anniversary getaway in Hawaii

Beyonce shares some intimate bikini photos of herself from her fun wedding anniversary getaway in Hawaii with Jay Z. More pics after the cut...

86 comments:

She's looking fab.

CHERRY said...

Cool!

If it were to be kim now,Linda will say Kim just shared some stunning pictures lol

Queen Bey... Beautiful woman!

Pretty woman

Queen bey herself. HWA to her.

Goddess. Lindaobserve

I love this woman

So much love the last pix.
Beautiful woman.

Mmmmmmmm, good for her. Linda take note!

Lovely.

N whr is Jayz in dos pics?

Congrats, and HWA to them.

baba said...

Who she help

Beautiful lady

View The Best Relationship Blog of the Year

beautiful woman.

Nwata bu udara. Nmimi

beautiful woman.

Sexy and inviting

Fine woman

Fine couple

Is this Beyonce?

Pretty woman

Beutiful and talented lady

Mufliat said...

More greese to her elbow ooooo

#Hajia Mufliat

Beyounce,the song godess

3rd highest selling female artist of our time.

Beautiful woman

Next pls.

The humble and obedient wife.

Mouth watering offer..be a distributor of human hair directly from malaysia make cool cash staying at home..say bye bye to poverty. BBpin.2BB1296A

Tendency oby said...

Nice + Lovely pictures..Sure she & Jay'Z had a wonderful time.

Hapi anniversary to them..Kim K take note

The goddess

Is that why u and Jay Z were rinding in the back of a pickup truck? It's all there at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Check it out.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Wish more years in her marriage. Love Bey the Queen!

Queen Bey!!!!! Always on top!!!!

Make they try come 9ja na

jamal cojo said...

She's hot

dudette said...

Love this side of Beyonce not the Beyonce on stage...

Who cares? She ain't Queen KIM!!!

Kk but I don't wanna c this kind of pic anymore

Good for her.
Enjoying herself.

Amaka.u.l said...

dorismakas said...

The queen hersef..

Princess Diana did this when she went to the Taj Mahal alone on her wedding anniversary. Not a good sign to show lonely anniversary pictures.

#TeamBey! 😗

JP said...

Dividend of hardwork. I love!

Boobs flash

Gud for dem

I want that body chain.

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

biijay said...

This woman is too sexy!!

She's a real diva!!!

With Jay Z? I can't find his own pix here na! Hmmmm! I hope that the Riri issue isn't causing big separation o?

teetee said...

Whr hav all her assets gone? Bck den she used to hav d kind of kim's body, bt all of a sudden everything's no longer dia. D hips d big ass.

So sweet of her, and lovely. God bless her ministry.

Good 4 her

She's so attached to this her neck/waist chain. Sometimes i wonder what this woman's problem could be (since they say everybody has one). She seems to have it alll. HWA to her.

The best thing she ever had. She looks good

Sexy Boo

Sexy Boo

Sexy Boo

Same thing I was wondering ooh....is anniversary not a marriage celebration with your partner?....

U keep changing your name as if the new one will be better t han the last one.but they are disgusting and irritating.linda will soon stop posting your comment

All this people no dey old sef... NICE

Flora said...

dis woman is beautiful

Jenny said...

If na anoda person una go sey na nude dey curse d person. I love u bee. Cute smile

Queen B, getaway or photo-shoot?

Looking so hoot and young

Biiitch please! !!! Queen my foot...

BADASS ANONYMOUS DUDE said...

AND WHERE THE FIIICK IS JAY-Z??...WITH RIHANNA...MAYBE

beauty...

MissBusyBody said...

Queen Bey stays Kinging... Love her