Photos: Here's a glimpse at the famous 'cows' owned by Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Photos: Here's a glimpse at the famous 'cows' owned by Buhari

Last year, it was reported that Gen. Buhari while declaring his assets claimed he has approximately 150 cows. This was initially used by some to ridicule him claiming it was mere propaganda for pity and that he was probably richer. Well, he has gone on to win the Nigerian Presidential elections and here is a look at those cows. Another photo after the cut...

Photo Credit: @BayoOmoboriowo

147 comments:

Nky said...

Fulani blood

Seen jor

Hope they will give abokithewarriboy the job as a heards man. Lindaobsv

Wow!

How To Get A Girl To Fall Deeply In Love With You

Gud 4 him

OK SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Cow man

Boo oooooooooo..!

Buhari God win. Shame to haters,baba God don decide.

Hmmm, that is good for him.

Less than 10 cows, where are d remaining 140?

Heeeeeehe. Egwu dikwanuooo, ochi chi, nigeria iga adisi kwa mma ozo?

Dey aren't much, abi where are the rest??? Linda take note!

Sir Vin said...

...but will the cows still remain 150 after May 29?

Amy said...

Where are the rest?lol

B Ud said...

Lol! Your headline tho

LOL. The famous cows with chieftancy titles that added to the votes in kano.

And they all resemble him, their papa....

My country! my country!! God must save me from this future storm. Just pray he will remember that we are not cows but human.

I can see only about 15 cows o

Sai Baba!
Change is here.

lmao. the cows look sick sha. hahahahahahah

Endy said...

Linda grow up with this ur Buhari ass licking...it's getting annoying.

Its his property na

Buhari the farmer

Nice 1

www.prognostore.com

Come may 29th the cows will increase and grow fatter while Zahra will go on more shopping sprees

Now these cows are special cos they are now part of the "first family", lol..first Lady, first cows.

Dee Awoot said...

Sacred cows?

I could do with having 150 cows too

Okay.

I have a hunch Buhari is just angry that his mates are multi billionaires and he didn't chop anything from the treasury, so he has come back for his own looting.

aeesha said...

We don c am...

Now his cows will increase.
All those people that insulted him that time, will want to be with him now.
Story don change!
Good for him

Good for Suya...

7F098C19 said...

Soon this farm will be the largest cow and ram farm in Africa. Buhari we know how many cattles in your farm before u about to enter. After four years we will come back to count. Engr Emy

Nice one, sai Buhari all the way

BabaFemi said...

Gotta lead by example

They look like him

Kpakpandu said...

And most pple sed his cows voted for him too... Lol..

***FAITH IS A TREASURE ***

I think its high time to apply for GMB to adopt me as one of his children. Dis wouldn't b a bad idea. My fellow LIB readers wht do u think abt dis?

Okay..we have seen the cows...only 5 o. So by the time he is leaving office, we will count and know how many...

@bayoomoboriowo and @Linda don't have work

Wetin concern me with @Buhari cow?

Abeg give us @Kim news if news don finish for ur archives

Shuuu…This cows don turn to celebrities.

They value cattle then human being

See as dem dey look the cows like say na dere chibok girls dey.

ok seen

Lexy Doo said...

Its quite was this man declares, while others would be displaying exotic cars, houses, jets and so on, he modestly declares his cows, l think we might light at the end of a dark tunnel, it might be looking bleak but l feel they is a lot of good coming our way.

Famous Cows??? whats their name mbok?

Now I know..neXT pls.

Okay....This is grate , let see what happens after the fist tenure as Mr p in office may be the cows fortune will change for good. But like seriously i like buhari and i think he will keep to his promise to nigerians. God bless nigeria.

I too like buhari....his life style strikes me...I love everything about him

dis man go force all of us enter cow biz.lolz

Abegi dat's his business joor..

Good. I am not his fan, but i am impressed. Now let his sponsor show us his own cows. The whole of Lagos is his cow (ahahahahahah). Change has come to town

GR8BABE said...

Lol...Linda so how many cows does he have now ? Nice one lol

hrm paul ojeih said...

he said it for real, that he had cattle's.and no one believed him. the truth is buhari has no time for wealth or material things

Linda you are Buhari Fans? Go to hell with him.

But we love you and hate your political view.

You dislike our man GEJ. But we love you and support you still.

Gud man....

#CREDIBILITY. Am glad my vote counted for him. ****cageyberry ****

Kyke said...

Sai Bhuari #linda's favorite

From Cattle Rearer to President. Who says Nigeria is not a land of opportunities. The Nigerian dream.

This is not news,Madam Linda,find somethings else to post as news. Let's rather wait for him to officially declare his asset

silo swag said...

Sai baba!

Presidential cows

rubish . just prepare to feed the nation

KINGING said...

They look hungry

Innocentia Annie said...

They are now presidential cows
So their prices $ the price of other cows aiint gonna be the same
Anyways, nice one Sai Buhari

Adafi 97 said...

i love Northerners they dont joke with their cattle rearing work some sleep on the same bed with their animal and drink from same water with them they don't care.

Na wa ooo, if he cant manage to run a cattle business how will he run 9ja.the cows look malnourished. have seen better cattle farms in the North.

FIRST LADY B said...

The cows no even reach 10,chia! There's God ooo

ozioma the authentic makeup seller @08066458385 said...

These people knows how to preserve their heritage irrespective of their status.

Good! Now show us the picture of the farm and the cows a year from now lets compare.

Linda wetin kon b d news for cow matter now

Malu!, lol. God I feel like eating beef right now

Change has come, humility has come

Paul Ofou said...

Hmmmm more lies I thought they said he has 150 cows how come it's only about 6 cows is in the whole picture?.. The more you see the more confuse we are... I sit down dey look

Change has come, humility

The people's president

Linda which kain nonsense news be dis one?

they look malnourished though oh....i bet things will improve now that he is the president!

That's a great investment o

Linda,we are Lucky to have a sincère and humble président like Gen Buhari, very upright man.Success should not change you but make you more humble!!!

He is Fulani ...almost every Fulani owns a cow its one of those things ...Nigerians tho'

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

And what if he bought the cows yesterday?
Why didn't we get a "glimpse of the cows" before the election?
Abeg park well!

<< LIB Addict >>

Presidential Cows

interesting to know. This is REAL CHANGE

How many again? 'Cos I couldn't count up to 10 cows in that pix. All these na show joor.

Aww didn't know Buhari is a CATTLE REARER!!!!

klincity said...

skimmer

Hot Naija Parties said...

These man is not in public office to embezzle money unlike most politicians

Where's the 150 cows? I see about five, lol.

Oskirin said...

me cef go do ds farm tin ooo.if @ d end of d day,i no sell,na chop direct.......

What do we do with it?

So we now have 'animalbrity' in Nigeria ? Ok

lol who is deceiving who abeg?

i'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Wt dis, he wl pump more money into agriculture so dat fud n meat can b surplus 4 us

Those cows look hungry oooo..heheheheheh

SAI BUHARI,humbly declaring ur assets like play! Bt am very sure when u'd finish office the farm go don upgrade..naturaly..if yu kn wat I mean..

LINDA ikeji inasonki fa

No hard feelings but cows looks unhealthy like him

Really? ?? Are u expecting to see a pix where u can count ONE HUNDRED AND FIFTY COWS? for real?

It's the norm for Fulanis

Ur father's president. Mumu idiot!

Military looting is always in grand style . #Abacha

ummyten said...

Look closely you will see the 145 remaining

Definitely he has done well to hav investment like dis. God bless him. I should apply to b his adopted child.

I think you are plainly stupid

You have ur parents

Shit isnt funny anymore,how is Buhari's cows news,this is nonsense

AS you are declaring assets also declare the cows because they could converted to liquid assets.

See d lin cows. Nice one for soup, and stew.

Walahi!!!! Hw can u say dat...does GMB hav horns on his head....pls no kill me laugh here

Deji Adeyemi said...

First Cow-Elects

Come bush girl! Write in English or keep shut. Where do you think you are? Rubbish!

When a lady has no clitoris like Linda,u shd expect shit like dis.It's d after effect of vvf

Of course and he' s proud of his heritage. What will we do without the fulanis providing meat to feed this country. Sai Baba.

I met one of his unmarried daughters in NNPC , she works for NLNG. Trust me buhari is not poor. The gold dripping from her body could pay some peoples salaries for a year & dt was a work day.

Oluwadamilola said...

Slow news day..

let their be feasting in nigeria our new president

Hungry looking cows.

Good job my president....Leadership by example. May God help you all the way.

Na ur papa!

Linda is looking for friendship with buharis govt and his daughter

So.

Ani oloshi nie. Ugly duckling. The general is more handsome than Ur father.

Hang urself @anon4:19. He's the people's president,our very own Mandela.

Ur papa, I guess!

Wura said...

Shut up olodo

Wura said...

Na your papa dem resemble idiot

Wura said...

from your statement it is very clear you are a cow so you shall be treated like that aturu

Wura said...

Mumu

Wura said...

Olodo ewu

Wura said...

Dullard thinking through your ass

Wura said...

As a man thinketh so he is. You are only revealing your evil mind

Wura said...

Idiot

Wura said...

You are an idiot for that stupid comment

@5:20 grow up! How in astute and childish. Your foul mouth is a reflection of you. You must be really ugly inside. Change whke you still can. Smh!

Aww. You are so cute.

@ anonymous 5:18, you are a daft. Are you to tell her the language to use? Usu

Herds* you this observer

after may 29 cost of each cow will now be 1.5m =N=

How can cost of each cow be 1.5m......haba