Last year, it was reported that Gen. Buhari while declaring his
assets claimed he has approximately 150 cows. This was initially used by
some to ridicule him claiming it was mere propaganda for pity and that
he was probably richer. Well, he has gone on to win the Nigerian
Presidential elections and here is a look at those cows. Another photo after the cut...
Photo Credit: @BayoOmoboriowo
147 comments:
Fulani blood
Seen jor
Hope they will give abokithewarriboy the job as a heards man. Lindaobsv
Wow!
How To Get A Girl To Fall Deeply In Love With You
Gud 4 him
OK SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT
Cow man
Boo oooooooooo..!
Buhari God win. Shame to haters,baba God don decide.
Hmmm, that is good for him.
Less than 10 cows, where are d remaining 140?
Heeeeeehe. Egwu dikwanuooo, ochi chi, nigeria iga adisi kwa mma ozo?
Dey aren't much, abi where are the rest??? Linda take note!
...but will the cows still remain 150 after May 29?
Where are the rest?lol
Lol! Your headline tho
LOL. The famous cows with chieftancy titles that added to the votes in kano.
And they all resemble him, their papa....
My country! my country!! God must save me from this future storm. Just pray he will remember that we are not cows but human.
I can see only about 15 cows o
Sai Baba!
Change is here.
lmao. the cows look sick sha. hahahahahahah
Linda grow up with this ur Buhari ass licking...it's getting annoying.
Its his property na
Buhari the farmer
Nice 1
www.prognostore.com
Come may 29th the cows will increase and grow fatter while Zahra will go on more shopping sprees
Now these cows are special cos they are now part of the "first family", lol..first Lady, first cows.
Sacred cows?
I could do with having 150 cows too
Okay.
I have a hunch Buhari is just angry that his mates are multi billionaires and he didn't chop anything from the treasury, so he has come back for his own looting.
We don c am...
Now his cows will increase.
All those people that insulted him that time, will want to be with him now.
Story don change!
Good for him
Good for Suya...
Soon this farm will be the largest cow and ram farm in Africa. Buhari we know how many cattles in your farm before u about to enter. After four years we will come back to count. Engr Emy
Nice one, sai Buhari all the way
Gotta lead by example
They look like him
And most pple sed his cows voted for him too... Lol..
***FAITH IS A TREASURE ***
I think its high time to apply for GMB to adopt me as one of his children. Dis wouldn't b a bad idea. My fellow LIB readers wht do u think abt dis?
Okay..we have seen the cows...only 5 o. So by the time he is leaving office, we will count and know how many...
@bayoomoboriowo and @Linda don't have work
Wetin concern me with @Buhari cow?
Abeg give us @Kim news if news don finish for ur archives
Shuuu…This cows don turn to celebrities.
They value cattle then human being
See as dem dey look the cows like say na dere chibok girls dey.
ok seen
Its quite was this man declares, while others would be displaying exotic cars, houses, jets and so on, he modestly declares his cows, l think we might light at the end of a dark tunnel, it might be looking bleak but l feel they is a lot of good coming our way.
Famous Cows??? whats their name mbok?
Now I know..neXT pls.
Okay....This is grate , let see what happens after the fist tenure as Mr p in office may be the cows fortune will change for good. But like seriously i like buhari and i think he will keep to his promise to nigerians. God bless nigeria.
I too like buhari....his life style strikes me...I love everything about him
dis man go force all of us enter cow biz.lolz
Abegi dat's his business joor..
Good. I am not his fan, but i am impressed. Now let his sponsor show us his own cows. The whole of Lagos is his cow (ahahahahahah). Change has come to town
Lol...Linda so how many cows does he have now ? Nice one lol
he said it for real, that he had cattle's.and no one believed him. the truth is buhari has no time for wealth or material things
Linda you are Buhari Fans? Go to hell with him.
But we love you and hate your political view.
You dislike our man GEJ. But we love you and support you still.
Gud man....
#CREDIBILITY. Am glad my vote counted for him. ****cageyberry ****
Sai Bhuari #linda's favorite
From Cattle Rearer to President. Who says Nigeria is not a land of opportunities. The Nigerian dream.
This is not news,Madam Linda,find somethings else to post as news. Let's rather wait for him to officially declare his asset
Sai baba!
Presidential cows
rubish . just prepare to feed the nation
They look hungry
They are now presidential cows
So their prices $ the price of other cows aiint gonna be the same
Anyways, nice one Sai Buhari
i love Northerners they dont joke with their cattle rearing work some sleep on the same bed with their animal and drink from same water with them they don't care.
Na wa ooo, if he cant manage to run a cattle business how will he run 9ja.the cows look malnourished. have seen better cattle farms in the North.
The cows no even reach 10,chia! There's God ooo
These people knows how to preserve their heritage irrespective of their status.
Good! Now show us the picture of the farm and the cows a year from now lets compare.
Linda wetin kon b d news for cow matter now
Malu!, lol. God I feel like eating beef right now
Change has come, humility has come
Hmmmm more lies I thought they said he has 150 cows how come it's only about 6 cows is in the whole picture?.. The more you see the more confuse we are... I sit down dey look
Change has come, humility
The people's president
Linda which kain nonsense news be dis one?
they look malnourished though oh....i bet things will improve now that he is the president!
That's a great investment o
Linda,we are Lucky to have a sincère and humble président like Gen Buhari, very upright man.Success should not change you but make you more humble!!!
He is Fulani ...almost every Fulani owns a cow its one of those things ...Nigerians tho'
And what if he bought the cows yesterday?
Why didn't we get a "glimpse of the cows" before the election?
Abeg park well!
<< LIB Addict >>
Presidential Cows
interesting to know. This is REAL CHANGE
How many again? 'Cos I couldn't count up to 10 cows in that pix. All these na show joor.
Aww didn't know Buhari is a CATTLE REARER!!!!
skimmer
These man is not in public office to embezzle money unlike most politicians
Where's the 150 cows? I see about five, lol.
me cef go do ds farm tin ooo.if @ d end of d day,i no sell,na chop direct.......
What do we do with it?
So we now have 'animalbrity' in Nigeria ? Ok
lol who is deceiving who abeg?
i'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Wt dis, he wl pump more money into agriculture so dat fud n meat can b surplus 4 us
Those cows look hungry oooo..heheheheheh
SAI BUHARI,humbly declaring ur assets like play! Bt am very sure when u'd finish office the farm go don upgrade..naturaly..if yu kn wat I mean..
LINDA ikeji inasonki fa
No hard feelings but cows looks unhealthy like him
Really? ?? Are u expecting to see a pix where u can count ONE HUNDRED AND FIFTY COWS? for real?
It's the norm for Fulanis
Ur father's president. Mumu idiot!
Military looting is always in grand style . #Abacha
Look closely you will see the 145 remaining
Definitely he has done well to hav investment like dis. God bless him. I should apply to b his adopted child.
I think you are plainly stupid
You have ur parents
Shit isnt funny anymore,how is Buhari's cows news,this is nonsense
AS you are declaring assets also declare the cows because they could converted to liquid assets.
See d lin cows. Nice one for soup, and stew.
Walahi!!!! Hw can u say dat...does GMB hav horns on his head....pls no kill me laugh here
First Cow-Elects
Come bush girl! Write in English or keep shut. Where do you think you are? Rubbish!
When a lady has no clitoris like Linda,u shd expect shit like dis.It's d after effect of vvf
Of course and he' s proud of his heritage. What will we do without the fulanis providing meat to feed this country. Sai Baba.
I met one of his unmarried daughters in NNPC , she works for NLNG. Trust me buhari is not poor. The gold dripping from her body could pay some peoples salaries for a year & dt was a work day.
Slow news day..
let their be feasting in nigeria our new president
Hungry looking cows.
Good job my president....Leadership by example. May God help you all the way.
Na ur papa!
Linda is looking for friendship with buharis govt and his daughter
So.
Ani oloshi nie. Ugly duckling. The general is more handsome than Ur father.
Hang urself @anon4:19. He's the people's president,our very own Mandela.
Ur papa, I guess!
Shut up olodo
Na your papa dem resemble idiot
from your statement it is very clear you are a cow so you shall be treated like that aturu
Mumu
Olodo ewu
Dullard thinking through your ass
As a man thinketh so he is. You are only revealing your evil mind
Idiot
You are an idiot for that stupid comment
@5:20 grow up! How in astute and childish. Your foul mouth is a reflection of you. You must be really ugly inside. Change whke you still can. Smh!
Aww. You are so cute.
@ anonymous 5:18, you are a daft. Are you to tell her the language to use? Usu
Herds* you this observer
after may 29 cost of each cow will now be 1.5m =N=
How can cost of each cow be 1.5m......haba