News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
https://www.facebook.com/grosirkaosdistrobandung
Lovely family
Beautiful people of the republic.
Family is all
Ogaa...dis ur daughter set o!
Lovely pic. Lindaobserve
Who has that car?
Beautiful family, a daughter dt is all grown up whaooooo.
Show off his family to mark their anniversaryOr birthday?I just don't get pipo this days.
D1 has a RR? A pre K teacher with a RR. I need to go back to Naija ASAP.
Cute
Luv the Rollz.
Cute family, preety daughter!OKORO UPGRADED**
Beautiful family.. Money is good
THE VANITY AND MATERIALISM OF NIGERIANS IS MIND BNOGGLING.GUESS THE PICTURE WOULD BE INCOMPLETE WITHOUT HALF OF IT CONSPICOUSLY OCCUPIED BY THE ROLLS ROYCE.
Dayo family is filled with God power -PST.chekeleke
Is that a Rolls in the background?
Lovely family.
Omo see booby wey dey him daughter chest! Chai!!!
Beautiful family....
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....See wetin his first daughter carry for chest abeg...... Am loving her already......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
He has a beautiful family
Beautiful family indeed.#TeamBlessed#
Beautiful family. His daughter as arrived o. He'll be watching her in 3D.Busy Fingers.
That older daughter not bad.. She be better pikin, i lur her front juicy.. Link me up Linda *winks*StillDatSame2015Dude
Wow! Cute, and lovely family. Thumbs up to them.
Woooooow, he's really got a houseful of beautiful people. Linda take note!
The guy na real cassanova; dey fuk girls like rabbit for Lagos here. I pity d woman sha.
You forgot to mention the rolls royce
Xoxo Beautiful Bunch!
Nice wheels
Beautiful family sire!
Wow wat a lovely family!...Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Inspirations, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"
Lovely.
Beautiful ppleMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Cute fam
Cute family
Good..cute family
Beautiful family...
Beautiful Family Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
His daughters big boobs #justsayingMy year of Linda's 100k
And u said ur name is Born again child?
U should be jailed u freak!
Such a beautiful family...I love.Order for your oriflame cosmetics....for your haircare,skincare,babycare,fragrance and makeup products..52DA6FA6
Guess they had their first daughter long before their marriage ......someone will say, "Incidentally, she got pregnant " happy family.
Seriously?
lovely family.
lovely family
59 comments:
Lovely family
Beautiful people of the republic.
Family is all
Ogaa...dis ur daughter set o!
Lovely pic. Lindaobserve
Who has that car?
Beautiful family, a daughter dt is all grown up whaooooo.
Show off his family to mark their anniversary
Or birthday?
I just don't get pipo this days.
D1 has a RR? A pre K teacher with a RR. I need to go back to Naija ASAP.
Cute
Luv the Rollz.
Cute family, preety daughter!
Beautiful family.. Money is good
THE VANITY AND MATERIALISM OF NIGERIANS IS MIND BNOGGLING.
GUESS THE PICTURE WOULD BE INCOMPLETE WITHOUT HALF OF IT CONSPICOUSLY OCCUPIED BY THE ROLLS ROYCE.
Dayo family is filled with God power -PST.chekeleke
Is that a Rolls in the background?
Lovely family.
Omo see booby wey dey him daughter chest! Chai!!!
Beautiful family....
See wetin his first daughter carry for chest abeg...... Am loving her already....
Lovely family
Beautiful family indeed.
Beautiful family. His daughter as arrived o. He'll be watching her in 3D.
That older daughter not bad.. She be better pikin, i lur her front juicy.. Link me up Linda *winks*
StillDatSame2015Dude
Lovely family
Wow! Cute, and lovely family. Thumbs up to them.
The guy na real cassanova; dey fuk girls like rabbit for Lagos here. I pity d woman sha.
You forgot to mention the rolls royce
Xoxo Beautiful Bunch!
Nice wheels
Beautiful family sire!
Wow wat a lovely family!
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Inspirations, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"
Lovely.
Lovely.
Beautiful pple
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Cute fam
Cute family
Good..cute family
Beautiful family...
Beautiful Family
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
His daughters big boobs #justsaying
My year of Linda's 100k
And u said ur name is Born again child?
U should be jailed u freak!
Such a beautiful family...I love.
Order for your oriflame cosmetics....for your haircare,skincare,babycare,fragrance and makeup products..52DA6FA6
Guess they had their first daughter long before their marriage ......someone will say, "Incidentally, she got pregnant " happy family.
Seriously?
lovely family.
lovely family