This a horrible after how long? Besides you weren't born with it You look way better now So get over it already just keep making good music for that's what matters
That's just disgusting! and it's even disgusting that Linda has decided to post them! I'll shave my pubic hair and save them, come 2018, Linda must post them on here!! you want LIB to be a market people blog abi?
" Looks like he's still emotionally attached to it." . .Uhmmm . . Miss Linda Ikeji, some tags you put up tho. . .lol . .Saving dreads is a common ritual with people who cut dreads practice. Educate people sometimes. its not about getting 1,000 comments all the time.
122 comments:
For juju things
Good for him I guess it reminds him of poverty. Lindaobserve
yea so I heard..dat he's turned it to an idol he worships...tins de happen. Jisike timaya.
Ewwww..that doesn't sound nice at all
Dnt even try to refix it...you are better this way
Ewwww!
That is like, so gross!
I'll still fuck him though.
What will Timaya do next? Re-attach it to his hair? You better throw or burn those dreadlocks
Guess the dread is part of his brand. Let's watch wat he will do nxt.
Seriously? OK oo
Na his juju be that.
His headache biko. No concern of mine. Linda take note!
Ode!
Ritualistic approach I must say
You are bright and beautiful in whatever way you were created even Mr timaya. God bless you. Psalm 100:4
Good for him, and I don't really see d essence of dis. Cheap publicity, and not having a private life. Boring life he is living.
HUH?
I really dont knw what to say other than wow.....
MAYB TO C D MANIFESTATION OF IT ONE DAY..TOMJERRYSWIT
Seen!!
If he like make em use am cook soup
what's my biz there.
If he like make em use am cook soup
what's my biz there.
Hillarious keeping it in d museum wud be better!
saving them for what
Idoti
Ewwwwww,he shld jst do away with it nau,abi he wan take am plait braid...I wonder sha.
Use it to crop off friends from your photo album lol
That his assest ....lmao..abegii go n throw dat rubbish
Hmmm,so he has been keeping it for 3yrs
its nice to remember... moving forward.
Seee his hands.....yucky
He better nt mk anoda stinkin dread oooo
This calls for concern. Psycho MF.
***mynameisSkelewu ***
Eww
Is this dude bleaching?....I sight some whitening on his finger skin....some dancia tinz.....omini!
The gods are wise!
Gab2shoessaysso
Eww! Gross! Ritual tingz!
His sacred hair
Timaya,comot for road abeg.Keep am so u go show a to ur great grand children.nigerian musician.
Yuk! Is dis sm kind of fetish timaya?
Never knew he was this handsome till he shaved it.dont think of going back
This a horrible
after how long?
Besides you weren't born with it
You look way better now
So get over it already
just keep making good music for that's what matters
It could be brazilian hair tomorrow
Timaya sef eh na waooo.
Lol nawa ooo
Hmmm! Somethings r just hard to let go.
That's just disgusting! and it's even disgusting that Linda has decided to post them! I'll shave my pubic hair and save them, come 2018, Linda must post them on here!! you want LIB to be a market people blog abi?
Nonsense...
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Rubbish
That' dirty!
" Looks like he's still emotionally attached to it." . .Uhmmm . . Miss Linda Ikeji, some tags you put up tho. . .lol . .Saving dreads is a common ritual with people who cut dreads practice. Educate people sometimes. its not about getting 1,000 comments all the time.
Abi na juju ni
Hummmmm naaaaawaaasss
Who cares if you like fry nd eat
Or spiritually attached to it
He's better on low cut.
nonsense..
okay! but i prefer his look now dan den.
Itz nt easzy 2lett go
Rubbish Leaked: Video of a slim Warri babe in hot sexcapade with three guys (Fast Download)
smh! Hope he saves the hair he shaved off from his armpit too!!!
Eww ... TMI u save your dead skin as well?
What's he keeping it for?
Lmao... y is he kippin dem??
Still saving it for what? For loan collateral or what?...Abii is that your jazz odeshi power? Abeg pack that dirty something trowey..
He shouldn't put it back again. He looks finer without those dreads of his.
Disgusting
ok......
Timaya luv,,wat 4
Hia
Same I wud av done too,.dnt trust all dis hairdressers and barbers any longer
My year of Linda's 100k
Lindi is he OK for him to kp dat ohhhh my pls throw dat awy
Gud 4 him, let him take d hair 2 bank n collect money. Rubbish
He should move on.
Pls egberi papa 1 of bayelsa...dont go bck to dread...u luk berra dis way....#sincerely spkin d hart of ur gf....
Wetin do hin knuckles?
There's an attachment when you shave it. It's like taking away a part of You. I still have mine saved in a nice part of my wardrobe.
So wat's our business?
Make he use aam cook efo riro! Yeye!
This is serious!
He's high, so what do u expect?
Eeeewwwww abeg
That is disturbing.
no he just cant afford new ones
lolzzzzzz....dis is funny
joblessmeas dey worry you.Nonsense.Abegi next jare!!
Hahahah..he has a sentimental attachment to his dreads...is he planning to show his kids wen they grow?...lmao
Please visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Is he worshipping d dreadlocks or what?
Go & put it in a safe box in d bank cos u might jst get robbed, hahahaha, laughing in swahili
U wan dey chop am abi na Money ritual?
Good for him!
Lol! That's wat a lady would do not a man...haba!
Is he planning to braid them back on or auction them off? *rme*
He will sell it soon
LINDA U ARE REALLY ANNOYING ME. i am eating and then this!!! how on earth can this ever be news? its so disgusting and nauseating.
TIMAYA, PLS GO TO HELL IF U HAVE NO JOB TO DO
Who gives a shit, and care abt dat. Pls he should park, and he can eat them for all I care.
Ewwww!
Madness is it his God?
Chop am na
Gud for him
Fuck that fake gucci slippers! Yeap, I said it. #NOKNOCKOFFSALLOWED
Nasty human.
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Who You Help(speaking in aboki tongue) =))˚°◦hahahaha.
_\\_ Ħ̀ǻ:Dħ̀ɐ̀=Dħ̀ǻ<=-Pħ̀ɐ̀=))ħ̀ǻ̀.
#Hajia Mufliat
Don't do that bro. Check out the old granny driving the fastest accelerating car in the world at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
I cut my dreadlocks which I carried for 7years sum wks back, I can't bring myself to throw d locks away too, I feel him, lol
This guys and silent rituals.werrin him hair they do for white cloths?
Ok o
And wat is he supposed to do with d dread locks biko..mstchew some people jst like keeping junk sha
He should dispose it or else he can eat it for all I care.
na the Jazz
Linda no news today ba?
ok, waiting for what you will do next. Linda i sight you.
Pig
He should gum it back.
U sound so stupid 😂😂