Photo: Timaya still saving the dreadlocks he shaved off 3 years ago | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 April 2015

Photo: Timaya still saving the dreadlocks he shaved off 3 years ago

Timaya shared a picture of his dreads which he shaved off mid 2012. Looks like he's still emotionally attached to it.

122 comments:

For juju things

Good for him I guess it reminds him of poverty. Lindaobserve

yea so I heard..dat he's turned it to an idol he worships...tins de happen. Jisike timaya.

APPLELIPX said...

Ewwww..that doesn't sound nice at all
Dnt even try to refix it...you are better this way

Ewwww!

That is like, so gross!

I'll still fuck him though.

What will Timaya do next? Re-attach it to his hair? You better throw or burn those dreadlocks

Guess the dread is part of his brand. Let's watch wat he will do nxt.

Seriously? OK oo

Na his juju be that.

His headache biko. No concern of mine. Linda take note!

Ode!

Ritualistic approach I must say

You are bright and beautiful in whatever way you were created even Mr timaya. God bless you. Psalm 100:4

Good for him, and I don't really see d essence of dis. Cheap publicity, and not having a private life. Boring life he is living.

Meenora said...

HUH?

I really dont knw what to say other than wow.....

MAYB TO C D MANIFESTATION OF IT ONE DAY..TOMJERRYSWIT

Seen!!

If he like make em use am cook soup
what's my biz there.

If he like make em use am cook soup
what's my biz there.

Hillarious keeping it in d museum wud be better!

saving them for what

King said...

Idoti

Obehi R.J said...

Ewwwwww,he shld jst do away with it nau,abi he wan take am plait braid...I wonder sha.

Use it to crop off friends from your photo album lol

That his assest ....lmao..abegii go n throw dat rubbish

prettiyz said...

Hmmm,so he has been keeping it for 3yrs

Don Ocso Media said...

its nice to remember... moving forward.

Seee his hands.....yucky

He better nt mk anoda stinkin dread oooo

This calls for concern. Psycho MF.

***mynameisSkelewu ***

Eww

gab2shoes said...

Is this dude bleaching?....I sight some whitening on his finger skin....some dancia tinz.....omini!

The gods are wise!
Gab2shoessaysso

Eww! Gross! Ritual tingz!

His sacred hair

Timaya,comot for road abeg.Keep am so u go show a to ur great grand children.nigerian musician.

Yuk! Is dis sm kind of fetish timaya?

E teddy said...

Never knew he was this handsome till he shaved it.dont think of going back

Innocentia Annie said...

This a horrible
after how long?
Besides you weren't born with it
You look way better now
So get over it already
just keep making good music for that's what matters

It could be brazilian hair tomorrow

Timaya sef eh na waooo.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol nawa ooo

Hmmm! Somethings r just hard to let go.

DeeD25 said...

That's just disgusting! and it's even disgusting that Linda has decided to post them! I'll shave my pubic hair and save them, come 2018, Linda must post them on here!! you want LIB to be a market people blog abi?

Nonsense...

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Rubbish

Justyswt said...

That' dirty!

" Looks like he's still emotionally attached to it." . .Uhmmm . . Miss Linda Ikeji, some tags you put up tho. . .lol . .Saving dreads is a common ritual with people who cut dreads practice. Educate people sometimes. its not about getting 1,000 comments all the time.

Abi na juju ni

gdys said...

Hummmmm naaaaawaaasss

silo swag said...

Who cares if you like fry nd eat

ItsCephar said...

Or spiritually attached to it

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

He's better on low cut.

jaymin said...

nonsense..

okay! but i prefer his look now dan den.

Itz nt easzy 2lett go

Rubbish Leaked: Video of a slim Warri babe in hot sexcapade with three guys (Fast Download)

smh! Hope he saves the hair he shaved off from his armpit too!!!

Jasmine said...

Asa said...

Eww ... TMI u save your dead skin as well?

What's he keeping it for?

Lmao... y is he kippin dem??

Still saving it for what? For loan collateral or what?...Abii is that your jazz odeshi power? Abeg pack that dirty something trowey..

He shouldn't put it back again. He looks finer without those dreads of his.

Disgusting

ok......

Joizzy Joel said...

Timaya luv,,wat 4

Hia

Same I wud av done too,.dnt trust all dis hairdressers and barbers any longer

My year of Linda's 100k

Lindi is he OK for him to kp dat ohhhh my pls throw dat awy

Gud 4 him, let him take d hair 2 bank n collect money. Rubbish

He should move on.

iyke cindy said...

Pls egberi papa 1 of bayelsa...dont go bck to dread...u luk berra dis way....#sincerely spkin d hart of ur gf....

Wetin do hin knuckles?

There's an attachment when you shave it. It's like taking away a part of You. I still have mine saved in a nice part of my wardrobe.

So wat's our business?

Make he use aam cook efo riro! Yeye!

This is serious!

He's high, so what do u expect?

Eeeewwwww abeg

Nusitech said...

That is disturbing.

no he just cant afford new ones

lolzzzzzz....dis is funny

joblessmeas dey worry you.Nonsense.Abegi next jare!!

Chy 🌹 said...

Hahahah..he has a sentimental attachment to his dreads...is he planning to show his kids wen they grow?...lmao

Please visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Is he worshipping d dreadlocks or what?

Cindy# said...

Go & put it in a safe box in d bank cos u might jst get robbed, hahahaha, laughing in swahili

Runty said...

U wan dey chop am abi na Money ritual?

CHERRY said...

Good for him!

B Ud said...

Lol! That's wat a lady would do not a man...haba!

KWEEN said...

Is he planning to braid them back on or auction them off? *rme*

He will sell it soon

LINDA U ARE REALLY ANNOYING ME. i am eating and then this!!! how on earth can this ever be news? its so disgusting and nauseating.

TIMAYA, PLS GO TO HELL IF U HAVE NO JOB TO DO

Who gives a shit, and care abt dat. Pls he should park, and he can eat them for all I care.

biijay said...

Ewwww!

Madness is it his God?

Chop am na

sean said...

Gud for him

Fuck that fake gucci slippers! Yeap, I said it. #NOKNOCKOFFSALLOWED

Nasty human.

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Mufliat said...

Who You Help(speaking in aboki tongue)  =))˚°◦hahahaha.
_\\_ Ħ̀ǻ:Dħ̀ɐ̀=Dħ̀ǻ<=-Pħ̀ɐ̀=))ħ̀ǻ̀.

#Hajia Mufliat

Don't do that bro. Check out the old granny driving the fastest accelerating car in the world at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

arnnieys said...

I cut my dreadlocks which I carried for 7years sum wks back, I can't bring myself to throw d locks away too, I feel him, lol

archie said...

This guys and silent rituals.werrin him hair they do for white cloths?

Amaka.u.l said...

Ok o

And wat is he supposed to do with d dread locks biko..mstchew some people jst like keeping junk sha

He should dispose it or else he can eat it for all I care.

na the Jazz

MissBusyBody said...

Linda no news today ba?

ok, waiting for what you will do next. Linda i sight you.

Being Tochi said...

Pig

He should gum it back.

U sound so stupid 😂😂