Moet Abebe admits she's still single | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 April 2015

Moet Abebe admits she's still single

I told you guys a few weeks ago that actress and TV personality Moet Abebe wasn't really engaged despite showing off an engagement ring on instagram and insinuating that she was. (read here). In an interview with Sunday Vanguard, she admitted she's still single. Excerpts from the interview below..

Are you in a relationship at the moment? 
No.
What’s your kind of man? 
Hardworking. I don’t necessarily want to date anyone in the industry. I don’t judge people that do. But for me and the type of commitment I’m looking for, if I’m to get into a relationship, I’m intending to get married to the person.
So I need someone that’s really focused and fully committed. I’m not really about the physical appearance, I’m more concerned about what you’re bringing to the table as regards my future, children’s future and all. Basically, I want someone who’s hardworking, has his head screwed up properly, who’s making his money and is basically responsible.
You don’t think you can find him in the industry? 
I didn’t say I can’t, but I’m not looking in the industry.

105 comments:

With her short short legs dem....whocares?

In summary she needs a guy with strong currencies in his bank account. Good for her.

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja. said...

I pray she gets a good man to marry.

Please click on my name to order for your cakes.

Good for her...i pray she find someone she loves soon

Lady from Hell Caught Hiding a 3 Months Old Baby Inside a Bag

Young Lady Publicly Disgraced for Stealing Electronics at a Super Market

Pastor Arrested in Hotel While Soliciting a Prostitute

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Her isshh

So why was she flaunting an engagement on social media and suggesting that she was engaged? What people do for attention.

Kponskii said...

Ok. The elgible bachelor can now apply.

Lady C said...

So y d show off, ladies shaaaaaaaa.

She was just looking for attention.

tsalz c.e.o said...

Noted..

That's her business

Baby P said...

Lol.lmao

Ehya so she wasnt engaged at first.....

Lmao ! The wind has blown....

Girls be engaging themselves since 1900

She just said my mind

@nigeriamail2 said...

Given her pix and responses, being a man keen to meet a wife material, she is so low on most reasonable man's chart.

Linda what appen na no news ? Your tatafo redio no get net work ? Pls hit us with some election heat pls

K
Next>>>>>

She don dey old self, maybe she won be baby mama for banky w

Her biz! Linda pls help me tell Kristen Stewart dat I love her nd I can turn gay for her biko. Amaka bae

Jojo said...

Ring or no ring, she's still single until married so she's right....

Fine girl.good response to d questions.

Moet,i am d man u just described.u are surely my missing ribs.

Nky said...

Who is deceiving who?

God for her, and I wish her well.

Good for her cos dat was an ugly a*s ring!

Mhen I love all of her statement on the second question.... I'm not really about the physical appearance, I’m more concerned about what you’re bringing to the table as regards my future, children’s future and all. Basically, I want someone who’s hardworking, has his head screwed up properly, who’s making his money and is basically responsible.

Wait 4 Dangote my dear # U forget 2 Add GODD fearing tooo. Lol

SWILL MARTIN said...

Dem y did she post dat,well out f d abundance of d heart our actions speaketh if she wnts to b engaged mke she go TB joshua church mke dem deliver her thoroughly! Or beta still MFM de dere.

As d guy neva show she kuku engage herself_gud4her_

Ok na

JAY said...

Anything for attention these days

My problem this morning is not about Moet or her bebe. I feel drained as an Igbo. While we were busy shouting we own Lagos the Hausa/ Fulani and the Yorubas were busy partitioning Nigeria between themselves. Where are we now? You think the South South man regards us as brothers? Ask your fathers about the civil war or the abandoned property saga in PH. We need true leaders and we can start by developing the East. We do not own Lagos and don't let anybody fool you.Have you ever seen a Hausa man claiming Aba? What is wrong with us? When you see 2 Hausa/Fulani or Yoruba converse they speak their language but we consider it beneath us for our children to speak Igbo but we are proud when they speak Yoruba or English? Let's have a think thank. That Yoruba party APC is now a national party where is our APGA? OPC and Niger delta militants are collecting contracts in billions where is MASSOB?

i thought she was going out with that guy with MTV Base?

Whatever

lami said...

This lady has serious drama.

Finally Screen Shots of Moet Abebe's Sex Tape revealed
http://goo.gl/vzr0t8

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Industry Of Ashawo, Am The Kind Of Brother that Ur Sis Wish to Have

Can she marry me?

Shame on her, such stunt not needed at all

Na u shabi!

Busyfingers said...

She's now getting older and she no longer cares about physical appearance but looking 4 somebody will commit 2 her. Why didn't she marry all those other handsome guys she's been dating. Mtcheeew

Good for her everbody has there own choice#team@seybyth IN D CLUB droping next week finally... DOPE DOPE DOPE SHIT! Linda you chope my comment for Nadia ish okay!!

good for her

SMURF said...

Well the girl that outed her was kinda right, she knew the truth but anything for quick publicity!!

Best opinion said...

Thirsty dwarf

U will play pranks until u chase an eligible boyfriend all bcos u are desperate. Flaunting the poor boy on your instagram making him and his girl hv fights cos of your enormous density. Shame on u

Y is she nw wearing d ring naaaa

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

I wish her luck with finding her Mr right
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

She's nuts! Silly girl saying silly lies

The questioneer trying to conflict her answers! Mtchheeeew!!!

Na she sabi oooooo.

Am on her side, agree wit her. Add tami $ swit collection channel on bbm . U luv it c00304c31

Akuko...this is d kind of story u hear from gals when they re entering voice mail...When she gets to 40 now...story go change..her demands in a guy will reduce...ndi ara

Favour said...

For her pocket

Mad goat

Green said...

Being single is not a curse. It's just a stage we all passed through. It's left for you to take advantage and make use of it well and not be in a hurry and make mistakes.

It will happen soon jare, no be competition

silo swag said...

Guys wia are you? she is still single

Her cup of tea

Karlsson said...

Keep looking ma
Ubanagum

Yeah Linda u said so. Na 🎥 tinz.

Ok so U cleared the issue out so what ??? Linda the Boss of gbebunuuuuuuu...... Happy Sunday guys.. Make I nor find my comment ohh bcos U dey always Swallow my comments oh.

Hmm..
Oya bonario wife her up

Follow @house_of_oz_ on instagram for your skin care requirements

Ucee said...

Ok,Gbam

Nobody want to date anybody in the industry.
Won't blame them tho cos they know themselves and what they are capable of.
Good luck in finding all those aforementioned
qualities in a man.

Awww. Good news for we men

Serzly dis Moet is ugly oo,.Ahn Ahn is it jus me seeing her ugliness or wat plus her some-how looking shape..(no beefs

My year of Linda's 100k

Now that you have let us know that u're available, we shall come for you. we thought u're only Intrested in your industry men that wear colored coat by atafo and keep beards. Abe the bebe we shall knock ya door😀😀

Oops...
*Linda's 1st Child*

As you wish, so be it

Oops...
*Linda's 1st Child*

Lovely nails. Me likey

Chop Chop said...

She looks good..

prettiyz said...

Don't worry u will get ur dream man

hrm paul ojeih said...

Engagement my foot spoilt brat who wan engage dis short maltex bottle.she was blabbing dat she was liar

I pray she gets engaged soon

Prophetess chimdi said...

A pastor told he to wear the ring by faith to break the cord btw her and her spiritual husband. And probably it didn't work. So she officially announced herself single self again

jasmine said...

Attention seeker

Na she sabi

Na she sabi

mary nwa mama said...

attention seekers everywhere. Linda find out it interview was done long time ago or recently, because sometimes these media people will suddenly publish interviews granted to them some years back making it look recent.

Mgbeke i must belong. Smh

Wow! She is cool, and wit all dis pretty look I wonder y she is still single.

May her dreams come true!

someone said...

Linda. She has debunked this post. Take it down.

Ok o. naijacarlovers.blogspot.com is waiting

Wish u luck in ur search or u better bring sand and mod him urself

Cc: Relationship Blog of the Year

This is sort of what Toke Makinwa did too before she got married... The rumors of being single, etc. Moët Abebe is very engaged

Showing off an engagement ring wtout being married? Attention seeking move. May God grant u ur wishes anyway!!

Hmmmm but we taught she is already engaged...well jux pray for her to get her hrt desire...#Mario

uche said...

Tnk u...my sentiments exactly

It's a shame u didn't mentioned her very short legs

Hahahahhhahhahha she doesn't want industry guys but she's been running after them since 1900...

The industry guys are the ones who ain't interested, they've collected what they want in queue now babe wanna try outside the industry

Kellytustush said...

I believe she was initially engaged, may be she has been dumped............. She's a gold digger, looking for an Olowo......cant she be d Olowo herself ni......upon her exposure, she still has d mind of a gold digger......Not cool

Well, i will comment after May 29th. Linda i sight you.

John said...

She even resembles Linda slightly.

I usually do not drop a ton of remarks, however I looked at
a ton of remarks here "Moet Abebe admits she's still single".
I actually do have 2 questions for you if you don't mind.
Could it be simply me or do some of these remarks
appear like they are coming from brain dead folks? :-P And,
if you are writing on additional online sites, I would like to keep
up with anything new you have to post. Would you
post a list of the complete urls of all your public pages like your
twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Have a look at my web site dang tin giao vat

John said...

I could have married her assuming I was still single. I like her.

Cant marry her cos she isnt a virgin.