Hilarious! Step mother in-waiting alert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 April 2015

Hilarious! Step mother in-waiting alert

Lol..found this tweet and thought it was hilarious! So step children, get ready...

49 comments:

Dry!!!

Baby P said...

Lol.lmao

When u over use words it becomes boring 'hilarious' look for another adjective to that.

Lmao.Its kinda true o.Gotta start being on alert from now henceforth lolz

tsalz c.e.o said...

What if he does not have a benz

Lol. Desperate chicks.

Lmaooo.... Children nw will be suspecting their dad... Lolx...

SANDRA said...

Bleeh

Not funny to me.

Lol and be preparing for an acid bath.

Arm in cast, yet he drives a benz and still hits on girls at his age? #BabyBoy4Life!

He gave you his card to call him so u can talk.I didnt did see where u said he got down on one knee and asked u to marry him.

Aha! Dis is far fetch bcos its doesn't really determines dat. My own personal view.

Lmao!

Not funnY

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

IkejiLinda Nawa for U o

Wonderful. Is this an alert or a 'beware' notice.

Dave Mide said...

u planning to sue her Linda ? saw that in one of her tweets

I think she meant side bitch..

not funny

SMURF said...

The girl has already thought of marriage even without a date or hang out!!

Damochedxb said...

When you don chop belleful everything start to seem hilarious. .. Stupid meaningless things some people tweet all in the name of sounding funny witty and stuff. That's why i hate twitter..

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

Hahaha that's crazy.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Lol.

Hahahhahaha! Desperados!

Lol. Sunday morning laugh

Joshtech said...

Not funny

INK_HER said...

Not funny

Karlsson said...

That's funny
Ubanagum

LoL

I bet its a lie

Lol@so step children get ready....

Lol.

#Dry

I don't really understand this

Cc: Are you Raped on a Date? This is What You Should Do

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Very funny..

That Function Gurl said...

Lmao! Mheeennn.....no words..

prettiyz said...

Funny step mom

Ethel said...

Very funny!!!!!

Lol! I bet d man will be so ashamed that's if he's on d social network. Most men are not.

Lwkmd new mum things

Lol! No b small thing!

Azzzzin

Azzzin

Dry, not feeling the jig. And why would she think that the man is got the hots for her. Hummmmmmm....

Linda this your post eh, well i no wan say it's dry.com oh all the same i sight you sha oh.