Luxury hair extensions and The Hair Laundry Port harcourt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 April 2015

Luxury hair extensions and The Hair Laundry Port harcourt

Luxury hair extension provides the best quality luxurious hair made from 100% human hair! The hair is thick from root to tip, soft, natural and made to last,purest hair ever, long lasting and Reusable, Tangle free and more shine. With proper care you won't need to look for extensions else where. Our hair are designed to blend naturally with your own hair and can be washed, blow dried, flat iron/ curled using hot tools,just like your own hair.

At luxury hair extension we also offer the BEST HAIR LAUNDRY services we revive your old spongy Extensions   to its originality!
Let your hair spell luxury with our affordable and unbeatable prices
For more enquires: sales: promotions:
CALL/WHATSAPP - 0703480442208080294587

​d​

BBM- 7BB0B71D
INSTAGRAM-@LUXURYHAIREXTENSION
We Also Deliver Nationwide

62 comments:

Lovely...

Let me buy for my mum. Lindaobsv

NOTED...UNTO D NEXT ONE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Port Harcourt here we come. Nice one, and how I wish dis wil come to Lagos.

Who will dash me hair?

Ladies make sure you wash your fake hair often, I hear many Nigerian guys complain of stinking hair. Kilode???!!!

Nice one.

Cool and captivating, Seen. Linda take note.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

okay!

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Egobliss said...

I can't wait to grab mine.#fumi hair on my mind#

How can people be this devious cm hair shld sue this bitch she stole all her pictures nd tags. Can u imagine y re pple not original.

This is what is making majority of gurls go into runs..nice products by the way

Sweet Bae on yellow.

Idyllic Prince said...

This hair go make sense for my wife head. Can I get a free sample?
~Idyllic has spoken~

Alright seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Beautiful hair.
You can buy affordable indian weaves,human hair and malaysian hair at a cheaper rate I get directly from the source.place ur order now.BB pin__2BB1296A.PHONE no__09095236816.

This person is a just freaking liar, using people that are not using her hair as models,that's so wrong. The hair on Susan's hair is Nelly's Signature. Thief olé. ....... For your affordable and beautiful set of weaves add Nelly on 7De45725

But even hair dat wea nt gotten from her she put up d pics...madamme my pics is dere am based in lagos and dnt even know who d hell u are....is people like you that just lift people's pics from IG and use for both good nd bad purposes without permission...mscheeew

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

This 1 just went to Balogun to buy hair and is using other people's products as hers ,I cam see cm and Nelly's Signature weaves here.

I hope you are not a scammer like TIMMY PAMMY HAIRS ..Timmy Pammy scammed me and many others through ads like this..where is ya store

This is not nice madam, why u passing other people's products as yours. The hair on susan is Nelly's Mongolian straight.

This is cmhairbyhills

I don't even want to know who u r or what ur selling, just take my pic down pls

wow dats lovely

Is this not Precious pictures am seeing Preshhairways in PH, buyers beware ,this madam what you are doing is not nice

I also saw chiviva hair dia too

My hair isnt luxury hair, its chiviva hair, point of correct, the first lady pics on orange.

Innocentia Annie said...

Pretty nice

People who sell hair just keep using the same pics. You don't know who really sold what hair and to whom

Nice one!

This us not lovely this luxury hair extensions stole someone's advert nd her pictures even D CEO of cm hairs picture is among D picture she used in advertising this is devastating D poor girl is sad bcos it's her hard work this luxury is using. It's better she sues her this is pure stealing. She's even using her tag. Nawa o people can be terrible.

hmmm

Is it only Aristos that are your patronize u?

I see CM hairs here o. you are a big fat liar.

Tanushree said...

This is what is making majority of gurls go into runs..nice products by the way hair extension

I think is is the best services to hair extension, I like this.

Wholesale Human Hair Weave
Brazilian Human Hair Extensions
European Hair Extensions
Remy Human Hair Extensions

John Brown said...

They all look really natural and amazing one her. Beautiful! Do check some really gorgeous hair extensions on this link below.

human hair full lace wigs