Lol You wont understand They are more uninvited guests at occasions than the invited ones, in the end it will look like u dint prepare well cos many pple will leave d place dissapointed
wish I had just gone to the registry for my wedding. All these things just set you up and you end up having enemies that are determined to ruin everything for you. Aiye wa
Abeg i don't blame d couple. D way uninvited guests flood weddings nowadays is appalling. They'll be d ones to struggle for d food and gift with 10naira inside envelope. They will even arrive before d invited guests.
If u cross check u wil noticed its a Nigerian dat is doing dis wedding dat doesn't want uninvited guests to grace d occasion. Shame unto them. Gele my foot not alowed.
Good morning Dear ! This is the link to my new song "UNBELIEVABLE" @honyfactory ...http://t.co/3Pipd97VNN pls download n share wt ur friendz , thanks a lot.! Have a great day ahead !! I love you plenty. !! "No doubt, Love is the most powerful force under the sun ! Honyfactory (Nigeria's Fastest Rising Comedian of the year) recently had a first hand experience of the venom of Love....."UNBELIEVABLE" a love story and a song inspired under the umbrella of a Jamaican damsel on a rainy day is his first single garnished with great and well arranged lyrics blended under the ever potent legendary vibes of Reggae cloned with a sweet voice... "UNBELIEVABLE" better enjoyed with friends !! Download it, drop a comment, play it over and over again, share with your friends ! One love y'all....
It's kul jawe... Some will be invited by friend and still invite anoda friend and u will hear dem making comments like' Sebi Na dem wan do wedding, make we sef go follow help dem chop'
With 2000 guest list already and IVs printed at 10 pounds per guest this sign makes sense. Some nigerians abuse weddings buying aso ebi to feel among. The wedding was packed no expenses spared. This sign welcome going forward.
Tacky as heck. Geesh. I get it, I understand the need to curtail wedding crashers but was the big azz sign necessary? Gosh I wonder how the parents allowed them to do get away with such tomfoolery...
128 comments:
Lol touts everywhere
It is needed ooo with the rate of hunger n poverty in Naija.. to curb people like onyx,abokidawarriboy, royalhouseboy and julietiwuno
Darn...see case. Chai
Lmaoooo
Lmaoooo
Lol.
Maybe they don't want crowd now.
For the mogbo moyas.
Hehehehe no chill atall.
Se'oro niyen??? Kikikikiki
The brain behind this notice must b from ibadiiii*just singing o*
Lol...naija #SeunLondon
Lmao.
Lol for all ya weeding rice eaters
For oshofrees like Aboki and co
No chill of any sort
Abi nah. So dat food can go round
Oboi...strictly on invitation.....
Very funny. Lol.
Linda....please let loose the comments biko.....
Niga for Life
Lol...na soo.... Some ppl will go Eko nd get gele for the wedding without invitation
I can't stop laughing!!!! well it's immature to attend an event without an invitation so...observe!
awwwww...dey dont want crowd...No IV No entrance.
lolzzzz.@gele doesnt permit entry....Really funny
Lolz
They don't want 'mo gbo mo ya', lol.
Hahahaha exactly what I can do.Funny!
Yes na, 4 d mogbo moya....hehe.
Linda I dey here!
They don't want any 'Mo gbo mo ya', lol.
No "Owambe" from this wedding
U go fear
LOL.Guys no dey smile oooo.
Hehehehehe....
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Inspirations, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"
Choi!
lol, bad market for those who want to came and eat free food
Check here for this
Yoruba people and wickedness.wetin person no go see from them?
Hehehehe, no room for party crashers. Mo gbo no ya. Linda take note!
Dis is epic
Lol.. Just incase of wedding crashers ----C21
So funny. and itz funke bucknor d popular event planner dat planned d wedding
Odiegwu
Pple harsh oooo! Na president pikin dey wed? Highest na rice and chicken person go chop!
mtchew
You wont understand
They are more uninvited guests at occasions than the invited ones, in the end it will look like u dint prepare well cos many pple will leave d place dissapointed
So,no free food and drinks for uninvited guests.Yoruba people can be so selfish.that is why their oba hate the igbos.
Operation food rationing. They've already accounted for the number of mouths to feed.
Hahahahahhahahahaha e be like da food no plenty....Ah!
Lmao!
Lol! FYI wedding crashers.
Hmmm Nawaho
Lolzzz,pple are funny lately
Lolz, wh means no IV, no semo. Vry funny post
For people who go to events uninvited, just to eat and drink. Lol! They're working with a budget for just the invited guests.
Odiegwu! Even if its a heavenly wedding
wish I had just gone to the registry for my wedding. All these things just set you up and you end up having enemies that are determined to ruin everything for you. Aiye wa
Nice one...Bwuaaaaaaaahaha, no mogbomoya.
Mo gbo, mo ya(s), beware!!
Hahahahaha......some mean couple!!
Na so na. People can like to mo gbo mo ya
So hilarious....na wa o
Lol.
There would be epic disgrace for some people.
He he he..mogbo moya not allowed..
I luv this. I'm an events planner and I know unnecessary guests can constitute to event failure. Abeg show your IV! Mo gbo mo ya!
@ gele does nt permit entry, lol
They harsh...they no need mogbo moyaz nd oloshoz
Gbam! I like dis people.... twill help curb all those unwanted peeps that just like to show up @ weddings uninvited!
Lolz
TO BF WARNED IS TO BF HARMED.. HILARIOUS...
#DAMI_DAMI
Lol.
Na xo ooh dem no want nuisance for there ni nw
Hahahahaha!! mogbo moya no dey for dis one oo!!
So true... no more free party food anywhere... nobody wan be maga again.
Muccccwww.,,,,, local people
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz
Ha ha watin dem dey feel like
Warning to Retarded wedding crashers.
I concurr. Check out the $10,000 Ferrari bicycle at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Cheers
Lmao. All the people that use gelé to do 'origami ' on their head, take note.
Very funny though,but its. Simple reality
Even d color of d banner sef. Black!!!
Ha ha ha I laff
I like! No mogbo moya.. come n finish d food n d real guests won't eat.. perfect notice. Nigerians like going to weddings uninvited.. suits em!
Hahahahahaha... Husband snatchers are also not welcomed.. Am afraid of my enemies even U..
Nah mogbo mo branch cause all these so? Desperate times call for desperate actions. No be small something at al. Lol
Hehehehehehehehehehe... Lwkmdfhooo! Choi!... Orgworkorgworkor!
No be small tin. Lol
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Nice warning. People should learn decency and stop hopping from one occassion to another without invitation
Same hunger made u have two handle(davido driver) get a life stinky pup!
Oh mehn... see aboki warri de speak queens English o.. ah oshe oluwa *stinky pup tins*
#FiZz
Hahahaha! And u can imagine d look on d faces of those who intended to do dat when they read dis...
Na to jst use style turn dey go house lol
#linda's apprenticed says
Nigerians are really curbing bad behaviour, let this become the norm all over, were we don't tolerate disorder anymore
Exactly, it's about time we teach other how to be well behaved and organized
Y doz every tin have 2 b about poverty and hunger?
Nice concept... It needs to start now
Lol very. Funny
Abeg i don't blame d couple. D way uninvited guests flood weddings nowadays is appalling. They'll be d ones to struggle for d food and gift with 10naira inside envelope. They will even arrive before d invited guests.
Hahahahahha...I yaff died
@gele does not permit entry...
Pls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Correction, Oriegwu
It must be a high profile wedding
~Idyllic has spoken~
Yes oo linda before anyhow person will disorganise the occasion
Hahahahaha, in Julius Agwu's voice, "Dere is Hunger in d Land"...
Lol! Never seen this before. Naija never ceases to amuse me...
If u cross check u wil noticed its a Nigerian dat is doing dis wedding dat doesn't want uninvited guests to grace d occasion. Shame unto them. Gele my foot not alowed.
Good morning Dear ! This is the link to my new song "UNBELIEVABLE" @honyfactory ...http://t.co/3Pipd97VNN pls download n share wt ur friendz , thanks a lot.! Have a great day ahead !! I love you plenty. !! "No doubt, Love is the most powerful force under the sun ! Honyfactory (Nigeria's Fastest Rising Comedian of the year) recently had a first hand experience of the venom of Love....."UNBELIEVABLE" a love story and a song inspired under the umbrella of a Jamaican damsel on a rainy day is his first single garnished with great and well arranged lyrics blended under the ever potent legendary vibes of Reggae cloned with a sweet voice... "UNBELIEVABLE" better enjoyed with friends !! Download it, drop a comment, play it over and over again, share with your friends ! One love y'all....
This kind wedding go make sense
What You Should Change When The Change Is Not Coming
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/what-you-should-change-when-change-is.html?m=1
It's gud 4d invited guests...Lmfao
It's kul jawe... Some will be invited by friend and still invite anoda friend and u will hear dem making comments like' Sebi Na dem wan do wedding, make we sef go follow help dem chop'
Mo gbo mo ya
Me like this menn...lol
choi see parole spoilers
Good, they even take seat, before the main guest.
Lol.
Please who or what is gele"?
With 2000 guest list already and IVs printed at 10 pounds per guest this sign makes sense. Some nigerians abuse weddings buying aso ebi to feel among. The wedding was packed no expenses spared. This sign welcome going forward.
Lolzz dem just stingy!!
lolzzzz
i laugh in chinese
Gele is "headgear" big scarf usually uniform sold by the celebrants.
Or may be they don't want the groom's ex to come and orubebe there...
lovely .. my ideal type of wedding
Tacky as heck. Geesh. I get it, I understand the need to curtail wedding crashers but was the big azz sign necessary? Gosh I wonder how the parents allowed them to do get away with such tomfoolery...