Lol. Check out the notice at the entrance of a wedding in Lagos today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 April 2015

Lol. Check out the notice at the entrance of a wedding in Lagos today

Imagine! Lol

128 comments:

Lol touts everywhere

It is needed ooo with the rate of hunger n poverty in Naija.. to curb people like onyx,abokidawarriboy, royalhouseboy and julietiwuno

Favour belle said...

Darn...see case. Chai

Lmaoooo

Lmaoooo

Lol.
Maybe they don't want crowd now.

Rubylicious said...

For the mogbo moyas.

Hehehehe no chill atall.

Se'oro niyen??? Kikikikiki

The brain behind this notice must b from ibadiiii*just singing o*

seunLondon said...

Lol...naija #SeunLondon

Lmao.

Lol for all ya weeding rice eaters

For oshofrees like Aboki and co

No chill of any sort

Abi nah. So dat food can go round

Oboi...strictly on invitation.....

Effiezy.com said...

Very funny. Lol.

Linda....please let loose the comments biko.....

Niga for Life

amoo curly said...

Lol...na soo.... Some ppl will go Eko nd get gele for the wedding without invitation

I can't stop laughing!!!! well it's immature to attend an event without an invitation so...observe!

awwwww...dey dont want crowd...No IV No entrance.

lolzzzz.@gele doesnt permit entry....Really funny

Lolz

Orimolade said...

They don't want 'mo gbo mo ya', lol.

Hahahaha exactly what I can do.Funny!

meenah said...

Yes na, 4 d mogbo moya....hehe.
Linda I dey here!

Orimolade said...

They don't want any 'Mo gbo mo ya', lol.

Marie-Jurie said...

No "Owambe" from this wedding

U go fear

LOL.Guys no dey smile oooo.

Luck Adolpus said...

Hehehehehe....
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Inspirations, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"

Choi!

lol, bad market for those who want to came and eat free food

Check here for this

Yoruba people and wickedness.wetin person no go see from them?

Hehehehe, no room for party crashers. Mo gbo no ya. Linda take note!

Dis is epic

Lol.. Just incase of wedding crashers ----C21

So funny. and itz funke bucknor d popular event planner dat planned d wedding

Odiegwu

Pple harsh oooo! Na president pikin dey wed? Highest na rice and chicken person go chop!

mtchew

APPLELIPX said...

You wont understand
They are more uninvited guests at occasions than the invited ones, in the end it will look like u dint prepare well cos many pple will leave d place dissapointed

So,no free food and drinks for uninvited guests.Yoruba people can be so selfish.that is why their oba hate the igbos.

Operation food rationing. They've already accounted for the number of mouths to feed.

Ethel said...

Hahahahahhahahahaha e be like da food no plenty....Ah!

CHERRY said...

Lmao!

Kponskii said...

Lol! FYI wedding crashers.

cutestlove said...

Hmmm Nawaho

Lolzzz,pple are funny lately

Lolz, wh means no IV, no semo. Vry funny post

For people who go to events uninvited, just to eat and drink. Lol! They're working with a budget for just the invited guests.

mrs diamond said...

Odiegwu! Even if its a heavenly wedding

wish I had just gone to the registry for my wedding. All these things just set you up and you end up having enemies that are determined to ruin everything for you. Aiye wa

mel20 said...

Nice one...Bwuaaaaaaaahaha, no mogbomoya.

AQO said...

Mo gbo, mo ya(s), beware!!

Hahahahaha......some mean couple!!

Ms Viv said...

Na so na. People can like to mo gbo mo ya

Agric economist said...

So hilarious....na wa o

Gbogbo Bigz girlz (GBG) said...

Lol.
There would be epic disgrace for some people.

thatgirlyouwant said...

He he he..mogbo moya not allowed..

Damilola said...

I luv this. I'm an events planner and I know unnecessary guests can constitute to event failure. Abeg show your IV! Mo gbo mo ya!

Cindy# said...

@ gele does nt permit entry, lol

They harsh...they no need mogbo moyaz nd oloshoz

That Function Gurl said...

Gbam! I like dis people.... twill help curb all those unwanted peeps that just like to show up @ weddings uninvited!

That Function Gurl said...

Gbam! I like dis people.... twill help curb all those unwanted peeps that just like to show up @ weddings uninvited!

Lolz

TO BF WARNED IS TO BF HARMED.. HILARIOUS...

#DAMI_DAMI

Lol.

Na xo ooh dem no want nuisance for there ni nw

Etsako Pearl said...

Hahahahaha!! mogbo moya no dey for dis one oo!!

Gmiimy said...

So true... no more free party food anywhere... nobody wan be maga again.

Muccccwww.,,,,, local people

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz

Ha ha watin dem dey feel like

Warning to Retarded wedding crashers.

I concurr. Check out the $10,000 Ferrari bicycle at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Cheers

Lmao. All the people that use gelé to do 'origami ' on their head, take note.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Very funny though,but its. Simple reality

Even d color of d banner sef. Black!!!

Ha ha ha I laff

I like! No mogbo moya.. come n finish d food n d real guests won't eat.. perfect notice. Nigerians like going to weddings uninvited.. suits em!

Hahahahahaha... Husband snatchers are also not welcomed.. Am afraid of my enemies even U..

Nah mogbo mo branch cause all these so? Desperate times call for desperate actions. No be small something at al. Lol

kronikle artz said...

Hehehehehehehehehehe... Lwkmdfhooo! Choi!... Orgworkorgworkor!

No be small tin. Lol

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Nice warning. People should learn decency and stop hopping from one occassion to another without invitation

Same hunger made u have two handle(davido driver) get a life stinky pup!

FIZZICHILLIO said...

Oh mehn... see aboki warri de speak queens English o.. ah oshe oluwa *stinky pup tins*

#FiZz

Celine Oma said...

Hahahaha! And u can imagine d look on d faces of those who intended to do dat when they read dis...
Na to jst use style turn dey go house lol

#linda's apprenticed says

Nigerians are really curbing bad behaviour, let this become the norm all over, were we don't tolerate disorder anymore

Exactly, it's about time we teach other how to be well behaved and organized

Y doz every tin have 2 b about poverty and hunger?

Nice concept... It needs to start now

freezone Gee said...

Lol very. Funny

Abeg i don't blame d couple. D way uninvited guests flood weddings nowadays is appalling. They'll be d ones to struggle for d food and gift with 10naira inside envelope. They will even arrive before d invited guests.

Chy 🌹 said...

Hahahahahha...I yaff died
@gele does not permit entry...

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Correction, Oriegwu

Idyllic Prince said...

It must be a high profile wedding
~Idyllic has spoken~

Yes oo linda before anyhow person will disorganise the occasion

Flora said...

Hahahahaha, in Julius Agwu's voice, "Dere is Hunger in d Land"...

felixicopet said...

Lol! Never seen this before. Naija never ceases to amuse me...

If u cross check u wil noticed its a Nigerian dat is doing dis wedding dat doesn't want uninvited guests to grace d occasion. Shame unto them. Gele my foot not alowed.

Good morning Dear ! This is the link to my new song "UNBELIEVABLE" @honyfactory ...http://t.co/3Pipd97VNN pls download n share wt ur friendz , thanks a lot.! Have a great day ahead !! I love you plenty. !! "No doubt, Love is the most powerful force under the sun ! Honyfactory (Nigeria's Fastest Rising Comedian of the year) recently had a first hand experience of the venom of Love....."UNBELIEVABLE" a love story and a song inspired under the umbrella of a Jamaican damsel on a rainy day is his first single garnished with great and well arranged lyrics blended under the ever potent legendary vibes of Reggae cloned with a sweet voice... "UNBELIEVABLE" better enjoyed with friends !! Download it, drop a comment, play it over and over again, share with your friends ! One love y'all....

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

This kind wedding go make sense

What You Should Change When The Change Is Not Coming
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/what-you-should-change-when-change-is.html?m=1

Stevoski said...

It's gud 4d invited guests...Lmfao

Mz.Dheemple said...

It's kul jawe... Some will be invited by friend and still invite anoda friend and u will hear dem making comments like' Sebi Na dem wan do wedding, make we sef go follow help dem chop'

Beka said...

Mo gbo mo ya

Me like this menn...lol

Zeezfw said...

choi see parole spoilers

sexy chizzy said...

Good, they even take seat, before the main guest.

B.barbie said...

Lol.

JaCkSoN said...

Please who or what is gele"?

With 2000 guest list already and IVs printed at 10 pounds per guest this sign makes sense. Some nigerians abuse weddings buying aso ebi to feel among. The wedding was packed no expenses spared. This sign welcome going forward.

Lolzz dem just stingy!!

ladyesworld said...

lolzzzz

mum jayjay said...

i laugh in chinese

Sparkles said...

Gele is "headgear" big scarf usually uniform sold by the celebrants.

Sparkles said...

Or may be they don't want the groom's ex to come and orubebe there...

lovely .. my ideal type of wedding

Tacky as heck. Geesh. I get it, I understand the need to curtail wedding crashers but was the big azz sign necessary? Gosh I wonder how the parents allowed them to do get away with such tomfoolery...