Kaffy releases new pics as she presents Ijoda9JA Dance Burn-Out DVD | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 April 2015

Kaffy releases new pics as she presents Ijoda9JA Dance Burn-Out DVD

Mother of two, wife and one of Nigeria's most prolific dancers, Kaffy Shafau-Ameh popularly known as Kaffy is working on a lot of projects in the coming months which includes the release of her Burn-out DVD, a Burn-out tour, a dance camp and dance workshop. See the new photos she released and details of her life-changing projects after the cut...

Like Oprah Winfrey, I’ve come to believe that each of us has a personal calling that is as unique as a fingerprint – and that the best way to succeed is to discover what you love and then find a way to offer it to others in the form of service, working hard...”

This is to introduce what a woman can attain through dedication, hardwork, perseverance and innovativeness. Kaffy D Dance Queen has epitomised these values through the obvious niche she has created for herself in the danceand entertainment industry. She is a dutiful wife, wonderful mother of 2; whilst combining these multiple and challenging roles, dared to become a successful business entrepreneur.

Dance is the hidden language of the soul of the body and of course, everyone has at least one workout that they love to do. For me, my customised complimentary copy of KAFFY's "Ijoda 9ja Dance Burnout DVD” gives me an unbeatable experience of dancing and it’s also partly responsible for my fitness (LOL) even with my very tight schedule.Kaffy is taking the dance industry in Nigeriato higher notcheswith her rebranding efforts.

The DVD is a high and low impact, dance cardio workout to your favourite Naija& African Tunes like Eminado by Tiwa Savage,Skelewu by Davidoand many more.It also incorporates basic and challenging dance movements choreographed by Guinness Book of World Record holder,Kaffy to get you in shape. This dance workout was shot shortly after her second child; Eliana. The DVD is produced by ImagnetoDance Company to completely change your attitude towards aerobic workout and it challenges your inner dancer...lol! It also creates an atmosphere of uninhibited fun, EXCITEMENT and pure exertion of core energy for you to achieve a better physical and mental health.It has two versions of premium packaging; the Standard Edition which is sold forN500 and the Deluxe Edition with extended content soldfor N1500.You can purchase your own Ijoda 9ja Dance DVD on Konga.com.

KAFFY’S IJODA 9JA DANCE-BURNOUT TOUR

With the release of the DVD, Kaffy and her team will embark on a National Tour which is aimed at encouraging and motivating people to living a healthy and fit lifestyle.The Tour kicks off on the 3rd of April in Warri, Lagos(in seven different zones ) and Ibadan as the first phase of the tour , thereafter, moves onward to the Eastern and Northern states for the second phase. 

The camp is designed to use the art of dance as a tool for mind building and empowerment for young people capturing them from childhood into maturity. Young minds need to be fed mentally and physically. The art of dance provides the power of dance which is beyond simple movements. It is a craft smith of the productive mind.

Kaffy is helping Parents to ease the burden of occupying the long hours which their kids have during vacation by allowing them become engaged in Dance curriculum which helps in developing their body and minds.

The camp activities include:dance classes, fitness classes, mentorship session, career counselling, celebrity visits and autograph signing, camp awards ceremony, camp dance competition, camp debate competition

Freebies such asshirts, camp stationery, drinks and snacks will also be available

THE DANCE WORKSHOP

This is an avenue through which aspiring dance professionals can get a chance to be tutored and mentored by Kaffy and her team of dance instructors. Itwill cover lessons for unskilled and amateur, intermediate, advance and professional dancers who are looking to improve on their dance skill set. The workshop classes include, hip hop dancing, naija/afrobeat dancing, being a performertraining, dance business education class, dancers body condition and stretch exercise class.

KAFFY: THE KIND HEART
As much as the DVD is being promoted via this medium, Kaffy is also taking advantage of this to give back to the less privileged as 10% of all proceeds from the sales of the DVD and merchandises will be given to different charities

For more information, visit www.kaffyonline.com

64 comments:

For far girls with pot belly

For fat girls with pot belly

SANDRA said...

Well done Kaffy

Sexy!

SHOCKING Reasons You Should Never MASTURBATE !!!

Go moves kaffy,carry on dear

Not bad.

Wawu! So fit, my type of woman.

Bless her

Wetin do am 4 eye? Na boil?

@davido's driver, God bless ur hustle! Hope u concentrate also in ur job which is driving Davido in your dream!

Nice 1. She is so fit and hot.

OOOOHHH, SEEEEN NEXT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Nice one Kaffy, pls come to Kaduna. I will be waiting for you

Dave Mide said...

Davido's driver is everywhere ... aint u gonna drive davido today ?? easter don pass o ..lol

I love dis woman!

Nice Kaffy

luvmybaby said...

Oh my kaffy,hv really longd for u to come to warri,now am heavy pregnant,bt wil stil b ther

I love that pic where she opened her legs abeg.... Cute mama no doubt...

Nice one Kaffy. Not all these nollywood actresses that releases mgbeke pictures all cuz there r a year older. Kaffy is so unique.

She is hot. Imust buy this CD

CHERRY said...

Nice1!

Nice concept!

i wld love to attend the dance camp kaffy, how do i go about it?

Nice!

Nice pix, and thumbs up to her for dis.

What don't I love in this lady? May God continually bless her.

Where as u get pot belly,learn from me,flat belly rocks bona!

great concept

Lose more than10kg with all natural Clean 9. C9 will help you lose weight and remove excessive fat from your belly, thighs and arms giving you a toned, sexy & detoxified body in just 9days. Call your weight loss guy Dimeji on 08181265570. Free delivery nationwide.

Safe delivery...

Kudos Kaffy for carving your own niche.

The upside down ballerina pic is way cool. I'm getting the DVD. It looks good.

Brilliant! I absolutely love the shoot.. hair n the ballerina shoes.. a rare sight here in Nigeria.

Kaffy loves shakara kia nyc 1 sha ....

Onyx the bonga fish, shush already

Nice one! Need to get a copy

Better person, keep looking good while doing what you do best. Well done Kaffy. Linda take note!

Smart woman but she is not beautiful
#Lindaobserve

Love u kaffy. A mum and so sexy!!

chocolate said...

Sexy kaffy

PRETTY GIRL said...

For a mother of two?She has an AMAZING body

Beautiful kaffy...am so interested in d dance workshop

IAMHERMASTY said...

LINDODO POST MA COMMENTS JOOOOOOOR

Orimolade said...

Who wears ballerina shoes to work out??? #confused. What's up with her eyes? #squintmuch #maybeneedsglasses

Nky said...

Keep working hard dear it pays, nice makeup thoh.

hawt and effortlessly beautiful.

Very nice concept with cool pix aww!!!

Egobliss said...

Dis lady is a real example of wat a man can do, a woman can do better

Well done kaffy.
GGMUB.

annabelvinsaint said...

am getting that CD asap. it is well

The first picture tho

@Kaffy don turn "Cobra" finish....see pose ooo

Onyxx ur condition is hunger not fitness...+ jus saw ur vids so embarrassing, take dm down 4 ur own good

It is "wow", not "wawu" dear bonario

Davido driver you no get work

U don't have anything good to say about anybody u are a very negative person. U Dat s who you are in reality too.you drain everyone around you emotionally. U hide under a fake identity to spew trash.

She's way prettier than you even after two kids. After two kids ure gonna be a Rotten MESS.

Ada said...

Really nice.
I'm getting my copy of the DVD immediately!!!

I love dis lady

keep dancing babe