conference held yesterday in Lagos, Mr Uba said himself and his family have
faced various threats from unknown persons in recent times. He also
alleged that his businesses in Lagos have also faced some threats as
well and that he has reported the threats to the appropriate
authority.
Mr Uba also addressed insinuations that he
plans to lead Ibo traders to the Oba of Lagos palace to pledge their
support for APC Governorship candidate, Akinwunmi Ambode. According to
him, there is no truth to this allegation.
76 comments:
It could all be lies
Lies lies and more lies. Anything to gain sympathy. PDP crooks
Whatever Buhari won shekenan , enough of unnecessary noise!we may proceed onto d next one.
If anybody wants to harm your family, they would have done since.
Anambra people refuse to vote you as their governor, now you're just looking for cheap publicity.
I don't believe you.
Sorry o!
God is your shield. Lindaobsv
That is my man Ifeanyi (Ebubechukwu Uzo), the fearless man who does not talk from 2 sides of his mouth like hungry politicians. He has delivered some seats in d house of rep in Lagos to d igbos. He is d one we need to help Agbaje win Lagos and rid it from d excesses of d so called lion of bourdillon. God bless ur effort my brother Ifeanyi!
Abegi!!!
And the Lord sees and knows all. Married Couples: The best discovery channel in the world is marriage. Have you ever had reason(s) to ask WHO DID I MARRY? its hilarious but touching/educating. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
I cover u with the blood of Jesus
Ok O
Enough of these politically motivated lies.Oga,wetin person wan kill u for,wetin they go do with ur dead body?Abi you just sey make u immitate Mr Mbaka.
i reserve my comment for him oghosky123@gmail.com
God will not allow the evil ones touch you they may bark but can't bite.
Nigerians, and their drama's in politics. I wonder y d threats to his life all in d name dat he is in support of GEJ. God help us.
okay seen
Hiaaa ! ****cageyberry *****
GMB has won.. APC Plz can we bury the hatchet and live in peace.. This is not the best time to start witch-hunting your opposition. Gej accepted defeat so let's learn from it. It's time to move on and move Nigeria forward..
GMB has won.. APC Plz can we bury the hatchet and live in peace.. This is not the best time to start witch-hunting your opposition. Gej accepted defeat so let's learn from it. It's time to move on and move Nigeria forward.. Give us d "change".. That's all we want now
They should have looked at the matter closely before concluding that there is no truth in what he is saying. They should leave him alone because he has the right to campaign for whoever he chooses.
We need change in lagos state... since fashola and tin u bu has failed us.. p dp must take over and deliver us..
Naija nawa ooo.
Whoever threatens your life is no good until God willeth it. They would try, but they won't successed. It is not a crime to have a prefered candidate.
Politics sha
APC liars, change is definitely coming to lagos. In JK we trust.
Gullible ifeanyi uba.y are you ranting now?Nobody will save you this time around.jonathan is gone for ever.mcheww
There is no difference between PDP and APC, its just a case of old wine in a new wine bottle, I dnt expect much from buhar-'s administeration, I just hope he dissapoints me.
I dislike this Man cos of the dirty ish i personally know about him of which i painstakingly resist the temptation to spill the Tea on LIB.
Never envy this idiot folks. There is a permanent dark cloud hovering above him.
The money this guy made from TAN, chai?!
That one is his headache. Linda take note!
Hmmmmmm,story
Auntylindagoddaughter
Story doesn't make sense, igbos voted overwhelming PDP
Who threaten this one mschew
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
Use the money you made from Mr President to pay for your security. Ole!
Go and burn in hell, what our business,you violated the INEC rule started campaign when it was not time .you have more case to answer on our subsidy money -PST.chekeleke
Lolz, who sabi u, abeg take several seat joor, u wan make we c u n we don c u. D igbo community chairman has alrdy done dat, I watched it live on tv yday.
They can only issue threats, if they tries anything funny, we will turn this place to Iraq
Has it gone to that level?Nigeria doesn't run one party system.Everybody must not be a PDP or APC.
I advise that such treats should be curbed. Ifeanyi Uba did nothing wrong. Every Nigerian in his shoes will campaign for an educated man like GEJ. Ifeanyi Uba Has nothing to worry about. I respect the way he has handled this issue, by not seeking violence, and I also commend his effort for debunking the lies been spread over the media that he supports the APC Governorship candidate, Akinwunmi Ambode.
Threat to life should be taken seriously, authorities beware.
Larry!!
The Ubahs and I are from same place and I don't trust them one bit. They've caused problems for far too long in Anambra state.
I pray they for give u
Uba next time don't encourage people to vote based on sentiments. I watched your campaign where u told ur igbo brothers not to vote for APC because Fashola once closed Ladipo market. My question is, the closure is it not in the best interest of the traders? They said clean ur environment where they do business is it too much to ask ? Yeye man.
Nobody is threatening your life mr man, we have all moved on from the election matter.
Dr Ifeanyi Uba fear not for you did what a citizen should do, u hv d right of choice. U are a Nigerian and u can decide who to work for or with, God will bless u for u are one of the few who truly love Nigeria and Nigerians. And for those threatening u n ur family are cowards and losers, they can't do anything. God will continue to protect you
evil people,leave this man alone, you want to know who threatened him,see the business man www.tatafonaija.com
To hell with whoever threatens u
To hell with who threaten u
Can this pple live an let live...toh!
Mr capital oil nobody is threatening you.
Go and pay back all the good people's moni
that you squandered during this past election.
Nothing do you. No mind them Sir
Ifeanyi Ubah is a liar and deals in both camps. He is extremely disloyal. He made donations to APC despite being the head of TAN. This story is credible. He has abandoned the President 'to save his head'. APC run from this man.
Do not be afraid sir, the God of Host is with you, the God of Jacob is your refuge..
Watch out for political assassination, political servitude and all manner of oppressions from these sons of belial..
FEAR NOT MY BELOVED BROTHER,NO ONE WILL DO ANY THING TO YOU, AFTERALL THEY ARE CAWARDS,YOU HAVE WRITTEN YOUR NAME IN GOLD,I AM PROUD OF YOU GREAT SON OF BIAFRA,PLEASE HELP TAKE US OUT OF THIS DEMONIC AMALGAMETION CALLED NIGERIA,WE THE POEPLE OF THE EASTH HAVE NOT,WILL NEVER HAVE A STAKE IN IT AS PRESENTLY CONSTRUCTED,WE ARE YEARNING FOR OUR OWN MOSES TO LEAD US TO THE PROMISED LAND,AND WITH PROPER PLANNING,THIS TIME WILL BE DIFFRENT,FEAR NOT,YOU LION FROM THE EAST.
Linda i see revolution from the pple very soon in this country if APC dont stop all this threat on pple life and business
Do not count on whatever emanates from this mouth.
We all have rights to campaign and vote for candidates of out choice.
Oh please he should go and sit down. People just like drama.
Haba. Well I don't think so. Ifeanyi Uba can't be threatened.
Politics...
Ok we have heard you
Who is threatening your life? shut up and sit down jare
U are even a sabotage to GEJ#TeamIhediohaForImoState
Using Dame Patience Goodluck voice" na who dey pursue u"? Stop creating unecessary attention. ..mtschewwwee
If you dont double deal then you should have nothing to fear.
APC has publicly come out to announce that Ifeanyi Uba is leading Igbos to support Ambode. So why is he lying now?
U behave like an half bake human being. I doubt if u are really a Waffi boy. Becos we Warri boys are not myopic. Be a free thinker and stop being tribalistic. U play and talk too much along religion/ethic lines
Nobody knows him, he is just a crook. He can only lead himself to any place