Chibok girls 'seen with Boko Haram in Gwoza' - report | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 April 2015

Chibok girls 'seen with Boko Haram in Gwoza' - report

According to a report by BBC, missing Chibok Girls were seen with Boko Haram members in Gwoza. Find the weird report below. By the way, today marks Chibok Girls one year remembrance. They were taken from their school exactly today one year ago...
More than 50 of the girls abducted by militant Islamists in Nigeria last year were seen alive three weeks ago, a woman has told the BBC. She saw the girls in the north-eastern Gwoza town before the Boko Haram militants were driven out of there by regional forces.
Boko Haram sparked global outrage when it seized more than 219 girls from Chibok town a year ago.
The US, China and other foreign powers promised to help find the girls.

However, the girls have never been traced, and little has been heard of them since they were taken from their boarding school. The whereabouts of the remaining girls is not clear.

75 comments:

My goodness

Why reporting now... She should have reported this 3 weeks ago, now they gave been relocated

Cc: View The Best Relationship Blog of the Year

Hmmm dis mata don tire me oh! Traced but not Rescued....mtchew!

D point ain't still clear... have dey bin rescued???

* * * Linda's 1st Daughter ***

364 days after the girls were taken Linda,I expected to wake up with their news.May you never lose a child.Amen

Where are our celebrities that used it as a fashion statement when it happened?

I walked with some of you about a year ago.Where are you today?

By the way Linda?

I'm ashamed of you for that statement.Its become "by the way"....its well.

#ampwettykamsi#
Oh wish the government will bring them back. Poor girls
Linda observe

Refreshed wounds.

Nigeria militaries, us militaries, and Chinese mil, pls come to our aide

All this whole thing to me is being staged played by the northern leaders.. They have achieved their aimed.. Looking for a better way to convince the masses about the chibok girl.. Nigerian Politicians una too jah.. I fear una.

How true

I pray they be found if they are truly missing

Booharis handwork,,smh

My year of Linda's 100k

All hope is not lost

God will help them

Oh Lord!! Keep them safe from all sorts of danger and torture *tears*

God will help them

Hmmmm,There is God ooooooooo!!!

Bring Back OurGirls!!!

Linda did u Jst say seen?.....OMG, I tot d Chibok gurlz ish ws all political stunt....#thobbyOmoAlhaja

Its very dishearting that my girl friends have not been found till now..its already a year old abduction...since nations have tried their best,and is still trying all to no avail..where on earth then can the be...just wish that my president elect will possibly do something about my girlfriends..for their families miss them alot...

Ask buhari he knows d real truth.scam is all I ever saw*

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

1year already? #Bringbackourgirls

I just wonder where these girls r bn held that no one has seen or heard from them.

Culd dis b true?I pray dey find dem

So weird a report from bbc cos I don't knw our the militant will go wit d children without drawing attention. I just pray the girls are found and once again reunite wit their parent.

eka said...

l pray 4 their safe return
although l must say;
that d chibok girls disappearance still confuses me till date...

I pray its true, at least this is a good omen.
Can't wait to have them reunited with their families.
#BringBackOurGirls

The story surrounding the disappearance of this girls is always weird and at times untrue.
Am beginning to believe asari dokubo

Story for the gods abi wetin since 3 week Na now u wake, pls just realize the girls 2 there parents & face ICC, Nigerians. are no man fools

I pray dey find dem hail n hearty o

This is so sad.

mmmmmmmmmmmm......BH...Release dis girls...plxxxxx

Am I the only one still nursing this feeling that this Chibok girl kidnap was a huge scam ?. It is more like someone kidnapping a whole village and the question of where they are is still not known. Hmmmm, my fear is that we may never know the truth about this issue

Igwe adaobi be reasonable for once, stop being rude nd mannerless. Comment matured for once. Ur a woman so mind how u talk in public.

God forbid bad thing o

Chaiii....Only God knows where those girls are right now.

I still wonder how they are able to move around with all those girls, without been spotted for months now, with all the military personnel patrolling the northern region, something is wrong somewhere, I smell a very big rat hmmm!!!

Brown suga said...

When GMB takes over power, he will reunite them with their families but I'm surprised now when he's saying he cannot promise the where abouts or returning them. Hmmm!

It's too late to find these girls, sadly. Stupid Jona did not move when there was still a chance to trace them. The trail has long gone cold. Smh.

I am so happy the joker is gone!

They will soon appear as boko boss is elected. Sai ole ni baba yi sha. Sai baba agba. Ah! Mo dibo fun baba oshi yi o.

Still praying for their safe return

I wish all of u stupid idiot jornalists, bloggers or whatever would stop reporting on where dey are so that d military can move in quietly on Boko Haram n rescue d girls! This information will get to dem now n dey'll change location again! It's a year, pls Bring Back Our Girls'!!!!

Hmmm may God protect them all amen

God help us

God protect them all.

www.koboup.com said...

#BringBackOurGirls...may God help us....
www.KoboUp.com

Ooh,may God help dos girls.

I pray for there safe return.

Bia gini ka anon 11:19 na asotoyali onu ebea? Isi gini anon? Ikoro gbago, ikoro gbada...

hmmm!!! they shud stop toying with pples emotions and call dis game off.certainly story for d gods.

Chibok girls is a big scam,am just so amazed people believe anything,no wonder the powerful will always remain in power because the poor masses are always easily received and are too lazy to use their brains. Save your pity for the poor child that live close to you, assist the widows around you instead of spending money on alcohol or weaves.

I thought they said the military are in control of Gwoza

Very correct

My question is how d woman take recognize the girls, did she move close enough to question the girls & how did she know dat d men were BH & she still didn't say anything until now??? Some things don't just make sense. Linda take note!

Action film....ask IBB how much it took him to feed those girls? Now that a Northerner is now in power...the girls are now seen? Only fools will believe this story. After so many raids by d military... don't worry IBB ,Buhari will refund u your money

Oyinbo you sure sey na dem u see. I too sabi.

Story 4 d gods

I don't believe the report is true

We all know the stunts they are playing. Definitely the new gov will find the girls and BH will be eliminated totally. If y'all understand the game of politics in Naija y'all know that they always speak the opposite of they actually meant(ironic) when He said he can't promise the family and friends of the missing girls he will return them to their family I knew instantly they knew where the girl are, it's just a matter of film tricks. All the same I wish the girls safety returns to their parents homes#bringbackourgirls

Why didnt they report this before military invade Gwoza?

Don’t fear: God is there with you

3 spirit that controls the world

They will soon be back

Don’t fear: God is there with you

3 spirit that controls the world

ASAMPOKOTO said...

There are no missing girls NIGERIANS. Pls stop
It with this behavious. Ahnahn. Are you telling me half the citizens of my birth country are DAFT?
Omg!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Pls whoooooooo are these missing girls? Names? Pictures? Abything anybody?

ASAMPOKOTO said...

This is really all. YOU DONT NEED A ROCKET SCIENTIST TO COME TO THIS CONCLUSION. It really is common sense. Thank you

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Welcome

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Mate it's a scam. Or poorly orchestrated one they didn't even bother to execute fully. You people are just gyllible and it was easy to fool you. That's it really

Her tribalism is becoming more apparent as time passes.

She has lost passion for the blog and is now just making a mess of it.

Give it 3 months and this blog will no longer be active. She's clearly having a nervous breakdown. Some promises were made to her, unfortunately her arrogance and pride made her believe that she would be rewarded, unfortunately, things have fallen apart.

Linda will become a *By The Way* by this time next year.

10:26am,I'm 10:53pm and in as much as we are each entities to our opinions,I'd not be a part of saying amen to tearing someone's business down.

My comments as always are my views and observations but not to say someone else would be finished because their view differs from mine.we can be remain constructive in our criticisms without the above malice.

Observer and analyst @Linda, if you lay with dogs, you wake up with fleas. You were given a talent and you used it for evil. It is the works of your hands that you reap. You were destined to be a champion of the people, now you have created victims of the innocent and witnesses against you.

its well said...

i pray they are found oh...choi those girl will not be the same again even if they are found today those evil boko has changed their oriantation and i'm sure they can't remember their real names or their relatives again

God pls protect them