Beyonce stuns in two-piece white outfit at shoe store opening event
Beyonce looked stunning in white as she attended Giuseppe Zanotti's shoe store opening in Beverly Hills yesterday. That is the designer himself with Beyonce. More photos after the cut...
I agree she looks diff, but I think cause she has on minimal makeup and pics not photo shopped. She has this innocent natural beauty, even kinda looks younger. That what women don't realize, Sometimes heavy make up, makes us look older.
I love bey.. but whatsup with her hair all the time? It's always looking like she doesn't brush it.. dat hat doesn't do it for me tho.. not wit dat outfit.. n white pumps would av killed it.. still glam.
Laura Ikeji has worn something like this and she rocked it better. Linda, please a Post of who rocked it better blw Laura Ikeji and Beyonce would be nice.
Giuseppe shoes look good, no doubt but listen, beware of your feet getting bunions and funion rings my dear Nigerians. These shoes are like walking on your toes. (My 2 Naira advise) Charlotte Olympia, Steve Attwood and a few korosious secret shoe designers are the ones to go for. Can I be a Shoe adviser here?
Kim would have rocked it better with wat? Her 5'2 self, fake butt, fake lashes,n tight smile. Ds is naturally beautiful. Beauty dt radiates from d inside and Dts why people love her.
80 comments:
My woman crush. Wcw
Wow..nice
Goddess
NYC SHOES...TOMJERRYSWIT
Sexy Iya Blue.. Shine on B!
Cute
Beautiful.
Beautiful, sexy, talented, flawless....
She looked lovely as usual, me likey.
Indeed she is ever looking gorgeous, and lovely. No wonder d hubby is really sweethrt to her.
Beautiful Queen Bey
YOU ARE VERY BEAUTIFUL and I love You :*
Looking gud always.
She looks diff..dunno/changes i guez
She looks beautiful.
Lindiway, I see you adore dis Beyonce pass Kim. Issokay o! Do as you like. Linda take note!
Aww she's so pretty
stunning woman
Nice look beautiful Boyonce...i love
So so pretty
She looks good
Those wedge sneakers shez holdn are really cute
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
sure she'll get paid for that small appearance. Nice !
Fine woman...
Fame....money....popularity....etc is chasing after her........trust me it wasn't easy to get her to attend the opening ceremony, Beyonce pls adopt me
She's BEAUTIFUL!
Fine woman
Happy girl.. Carry on
I love Bey.
But she ain't looking stunning.
She's just looking like the innocent church girl about to get married to the head Pastor
#big grin
queen bey. beautiful woman
Banging body, love her shoes too
I love Bey.
But she ain't looking stunning.
She's just looking like the innocent church girl about to get married to the head Pastor
#big grin
queenB...pretty woman
Beyonce, where are all the hips? Nice photo
Luking cute as ever.
She is ever pretty.
Nice outfit.
Linda, sometimes I doubt u knw d meaning of d words u use...did I hear stun??
pretty woman
Beautiful and talented Queen Bey.
sweet
I agree she looks diff, but I think cause she has on minimal makeup and pics not photo shopped. She has this innocent natural beauty, even kinda looks younger. That what women don't realize, Sometimes heavy make up, makes us look older.
She looks ever young, cute, and pretty.
Zanotti is fucking good at what he does.
Had to talk bout his Double Zip and Strap leather boots in my ethereal masterpiece "Chronicles of Dude Z"
Minimal makeup, maximum beauty. I want all those shoes!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
I'd like to see her in that outfit without the hat.
I am expecting a "who wore it better" post featuring Beyonce and Linda soon.
Pretty mama..... She always makes sense...
This woman is so fine sha
Click my name to see makeup and styles
I love bey.. but whatsup with her hair all the time? It's always looking like she doesn't brush it.. dat hat doesn't do it for me tho.. not wit dat outfit.. n white pumps would av killed it.. still glam.
Very beautiful lady
3 spirit that controls the world
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 4.
Check Here To Discover The Information You Need This Time
Queen Bey for president...
beautiful girl
3 spirit that controls the world
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 4.
Check Here To Discover The Information You Need This Time
King Bee is always serenely beautiful.
Laura Ikeji has worn something like this and she rocked it better. Linda, please a Post of who rocked it better blw Laura Ikeji and Beyonce would be nice.
Bar be steady slaying
Abi o,what is stunning in dis pix,i trust kim would have rocked the white outfit better,kims beauty is out of this world mehn!
beautiful woman
I was there belie dat. It was just another store opening. No biggie, just another celeb to make it big4Naf.
Why are u always bored????
She does adore them!
Giuseppe shoes look good, no doubt but listen, beware of your feet getting bunions and funion rings my dear Nigerians. These shoes are like walking on your toes. (My 2 Naira advise) Charlotte Olympia, Steve Attwood and a few korosious secret shoe designers are the ones to go for. Can I be a Shoe adviser here?
I love Queen Bey anytime any day.
Pweety is d word
Bey I preferred you bootylicious, kindly gain a lil weight.
mega love for this gorgeous lady
29% off Ladies Trendy Flats shoes @
http://dealnewsng.blogspot.com/2015/04/29-off-ladies-trendy-flats.html.
Live big with small Money.
She is not looking stunning, just okay.
Of course!!! Kim is trash...Bey is Class!!!
LOL very trye observation.
NOTHING STUNNING ABOUT WHAT SHE'S WEAR ING PLUS THAT HAT IS OFF, CANT STAND HATS!
Queeen bey is flawless
Super talented lady
Darling who is Charlotte Olympia and Steve Attwood? who are they please?
Where are the hips and booty????????
Fine woman.
Kim would have rocked it better with wat? Her 5'2 self, fake butt, fake lashes,n tight smile. Ds is naturally beautiful. Beauty dt radiates from d inside and Dts why people love her.
Ogbeni shurrup! Wat does Kim have on B?