Beyonce stuns in two-piece white outfit at shoe store opening event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 April 2015

Beyonce stuns in two-piece white outfit at shoe store opening event

Beyonce looked stunning in white as she attended Giuseppe Zanotti's shoe store opening in Beverly Hills yesterday. That is the designer himself with Beyonce. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Getty Images

80 comments:

My woman crush. Wcw

Wow..nice

Goddess

NYC SHOES...TOMJERRYSWIT

Sexy Iya Blue.. Shine on B!

Cute

Beautiful.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Beautiful, sexy, talented, flawless....

She looked lovely as usual, me likey.

Indeed she is ever looking gorgeous, and lovely. No wonder d hubby is really sweethrt to her.

Cynthia Tasha said...

Beautiful Queen Bey

beyonce fans said...

YOU ARE VERY BEAUTIFUL and I love You :*

Looking gud always.

She looks diff..dunno/changes i guez

She looks beautiful.

Lindiway, I see you adore dis Beyonce pass Kim. Issokay o! Do as you like. Linda take note!

Aww she's so pretty

Flora said...

stunning woman

Nice look beautiful Boyonce...i love

So so pretty

She looks good

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Those wedge sneakers shez holdn are really cute

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

sure she'll get paid for that small appearance. Nice !

Fine woman...

Fame....money....popularity....etc is chasing after her........trust me it wasn't easy to get her to attend the opening ceremony, Beyonce pls adopt me

She's BEAUTIFUL!

Fine woman

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Happy girl.. Carry on

I love Bey.
But she ain't looking stunning.
She's just looking like the innocent church girl about to get married to the head Pastor
#big grin

queen bey. beautiful woman

biijay said...

Banging body, love her shoes too

I love Bey.
But she ain't looking stunning.
She's just looking like the innocent church girl about to get married to the head Pastor
#big grin

queenB...pretty woman

Beyonce, where are all the hips? Nice photo

Luking cute as ever.

She is ever pretty.
Nice outfit.

Linda, sometimes I doubt u knw d meaning of d words u use...did I hear stun??

mum jayjay said...

pretty woman

Beautiful and talented Queen Bey.

sweet

I agree she looks diff, but I think cause she has on minimal makeup and pics not photo shopped. She has this innocent natural beauty, even kinda looks younger. That what women don't realize, Sometimes heavy make up, makes us look older.

She looks ever young, cute, and pretty.

Zanotti is fucking good at what he does.

Had to talk bout his Double Zip and Strap leather boots in my ethereal masterpiece "Chronicles of Dude Z"

Minimal makeup, maximum beauty. I want all those shoes!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

I'd like to see her in that outfit without the hat.

Rubylicious said...

I am expecting a "who wore it better" post featuring Beyonce and Linda soon.

Pretty mama..... She always makes sense...

Mack Beauty and Fashion said...

This woman is so fine sha

Click my name to see makeup and styles

I love bey.. but whatsup with her hair all the time? It's always looking like she doesn't brush it.. dat hat doesn't do it for me tho.. not wit dat outfit.. n white pumps would av killed it.. still glam.

Otuonye Chidera said...

Very beautiful lady

3 spirit that controls the world

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 4.

Check Here To Discover The Information You Need This Time

MissBusyBody said...

Queen Bey for president...

beautiful girl

3 spirit that controls the world

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 4.

Check Here To Discover The Information You Need This Time

King Bee is always serenely beautiful.

BigChic said...

Laura Ikeji has worn something like this and she rocked it better. Linda, please a Post of who rocked it better blw Laura Ikeji and Beyonce would be nice.

thatgirlyouwant said...

Bar be steady slaying

Abi o,what is stunning in dis pix,i trust kim would have rocked the white outfit better,kims beauty is out of this world mehn!

beautiful woman

I was there belie dat. It was just another store opening. No biggie, just another celeb to make it big4Naf.

Why are u always bored????

B Ud said...

She does adore them!

Giuseppe shoes look good, no doubt but listen, beware of your feet getting bunions and funion rings my dear Nigerians. These shoes are like walking on your toes. (My 2 Naira advise) Charlotte Olympia, Steve Attwood and a few korosious secret shoe designers are the ones to go for. Can I be a Shoe adviser here?

I love Queen Bey anytime any day.

aeesha said...

Pweety is d word

Bey I preferred you bootylicious, kindly gain a lil weight.

mega love for this gorgeous lady

alexanderlucas said...

29% off Ladies Trendy Flats shoes @
http://dealnewsng.blogspot.com/2015/04/29-off-ladies-trendy-flats.html.
Live big with small Money.

She is not looking stunning, just okay.

Of course!!! Kim is trash...Bey is Class!!!

LOL very trye observation.

NOTHING STUNNING ABOUT WHAT SHE'S WEAR ING PLUS THAT HAT IS OFF, CANT STAND HATS!

Innocentia Annie said...

Queeen bey is flawless
Super talented lady

DeeD25 said...

Darling who is Charlotte Olympia and Steve Attwood? who are they please?

Where are the hips and booty????????

Fine woman.

Kim would have rocked it better with wat? Her 5'2 self, fake butt, fake lashes,n tight smile. Ds is naturally beautiful. Beauty dt radiates from d inside and Dts why people love her.

Ogbeni shurrup! Wat does Kim have on B?