Anna Ebiere defends Flavour fiercely, slams a fan who called him a tout | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Anna Ebiere defends Flavour fiercely, slams a fan who called him a tout

A woman in love with her baby daddy. Anna Ebiere doesn't take lightly to people calling her man names. So here's what happened. A few days the former beauty queen who is expecting her first child with Flavour posted this photo with her bosom friend on her instagram page. One curious fan that goes by @Ogamadam saw the pic, spotted the flat tummy and asked Anna if she'd given birth. You would think Anna would ignore the fan, but no, she asked her what her business was. And when the girl laughed at her and called Flavour names, Anna let her have it. See the convo after the cut...

96 comments:

Nice move....lindaikejiblog going without sub on ma pc...this is boom

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Drama everywhere. Odiegwu!

Anna Anna!!! How many times did I call u? So ur baby Daddy has turn u 2 his voltron abi?

7F098C19 said...

If only you can see the wishes that comes out from the witches wish. Engr Emy

Ana emenu.....umu achikota ekwee onu!

Shut up bitches!!

Mac10...

But that belle no flat sha...abeg make una look am well

It was not really mature to reply them. Absolutely unneccessay. Silent is d best answer for fools.

I understand the concern of the lady but
actually people shud learn to mind
their bizness.

She cant eve write properly...using 'ur' for u are...boy friend ko man friend ni..e remain chidinma now make dem dey 3...

berry said...

So shes really pregnant hian wat a life and flavor will rada post pix of dog on instagram dan his baby mama,am in tears

Beauty queen my ass. Biko Linda let discuss business I love Kristen Stewart I can turn gay fir her nne biko tell her for me. Amaka bae

All these rants won't help me pack my bags for my trip.. had a long day.. y'all should enter lagoon abeg! The stalker, the famzer and the tort. Bye.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Whatever!

Childish display...

She's becoming petty. Why answer? Abi na mood swing as a result of change in hormone. Her cup of coffee joor.

People get bad mouth no be small. LMAO @ #Faceyourbook. Linda take note!

There was no need to respond....

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

People get bad mouth no be small. LMAO @ #Faceyourbook. Linda take note!

gossip girl said...

That was me tho...and is it a crime to ask a question??

NA DEM SABI. I LOVE MOVIES, SPORTS & MUSIC ETC BUT CAN NEVER BE A FAN OF ANYBODY TO THE EXTENT OF DOING SUCH.THIS IS WHAT I CALL SOCIAL MEDIA JOBLESSNESS. PEOPLE SHOULD LEARN HOW TO IGNORE THESE CELEBRITIES BCOS THEY ENJOY ALL THESE MESS.

AM OUT

Lol... "Bitch! Don't mess with ma babydaddy!"

For me sha...she fucked up..y dint she jst finish sch b4 getting pregnant..cant she date flavour without getting pregnant..diz is d second child 4rm flavour 4rm anoda person...nywz not my biz..LIB wetin u tink?

This anna sounds immature.
Must she reply the girl?
She could have just ignored her.
Claiming flavour as your boyfriend is just like saying GEJ claiming to be president after may 29th.

This anna sounds immature.
Must she reply the girl?
She could have just ignore her.
Claiming flavour as your boyfriend is just like GEJ claiming to be president after may 29th.

This oga madam or wetin she call hersef ,will u just stop living people's lives for dem,can u see she is happ? ,busy.body oga madam .drinking panadol for another person headache.

Na really cos I didn't call ur boyfriend names, lol

She get time. If everyone insulted on d media responds this way then i wonder what would have happened. Silence is golden biko.

Linda I cnt see any drama hia, ur headline is too crious biko, her response ws cool

biijay said...

The girl cannot spell tout,and you are giving her a response, you get time

Ds anna banner funny sha! Next pls! Shes rily a child mehn... Chei!, ehya... Ndi boyfrnd!,kai... Na wao...

Ogochukwu said...

Lol! Great answer for a jobless poke noser who would equally get pregnant a thousand times for a tout at the snap of a finger......

good for all of them

Z never knew that some Dumb ass Bitch can drop Dope contentz @please don't show concern wen its not needed#
Now that retarded Thot who goes by the vacuous acronym 'Oga Madam' can go boil some eggs and flatulate all she can in public.

People and not minding their business...Funny Convo

Nonsense! Photo of Oyo governor, Ajimobi French-kissing his daughter sparks outrage(See Photo)

If I hear
And I don't think that's a recent picture.

Na una sabi

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

She's so childish n sounds like one too. I serzly think she shouldn't be out defending flavor like that mbok, n trust me Linda it's gonna be a huge disappointment if she's really preggy

Mtcheeeeew

Runty said...

Oshi ati Iranu....dis anna of a pussy sef

Definitely she is shameless if not she wouldn't reply.

Innocentia Annie said...

Such a baby in the brain
But some people should give others
some break biko
Its their life $ they should leave them
to live with whatever comes with it

Mumum fyn gel. . .

benita briel tokas said...

Dis anna ebiere sef get tym ooo,must she reply sef..infact dat gurl dat is saying rubbish,will she tell me dat if flavour come give her belle she go commot am..gals can jealous eehn,,,linda biko dat nids a hot slap,,

I love her way
Let some guys learn how to respect nah

The Anna's reply tho, childish af..

For her mind she get boyfriend? The way polashed and get you pregnant, he will look for another beauty queen and polash. I wonder why some girls don't value their beauty. She just that beauty so cheap.

They should free dis babe joor..

Arsenal said...

You can't shut 'em haters up as long as you are put out there for all to see. Get used to it, the pretty one.

For her mind Flavour na her bf.Mumu gurl with cotton wool brain..

swt b said...

chaii!!

When love takes over....

Why all this desperate bitches turning Baby mama this days,the tread is becoming something else, women with no value and empty brains.will he stand up for u if the case was opposite,small brain Anne

gosh wat a childish move
spoken like a teenager smh

classylynda said...

Wait ooo.....so flavour is upcoming 2face..ohk...#plus hope my comment gts tru ds tym#

elle said...

What's my business

I think people should learn to mind their business biko. Its her life, and she decides what to do with it and how to live it. I understand the lady was trying to show concern, but she went extreme. Anyways whether baby mama or baby papa, so far there is love no wahala. Abeg make them free the babe jare.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

I think people should learn to mind their business biko. Its her life, and she decides what to do with it and how to live it. I understand the lady was trying to show concern, but she went extreme. Anyways whether baby mama or baby papa, so far there is love no wahala. Abeg make them free the babe jare.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Wat do U except??? She's a kid na...If she really wanna kw how painful it is wen U ain't d only one who has given birth for Ur man, she'd probably ask Anny 2baba

Thumbs up!

*** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Na waooo,baby daddy is now de order of de day.but na ur concern

Good for them

anaebiere...how can u be just stupid, u open your legs for flavour and even got pregnant for him months when his bababy mama your senior for beauty queen matter born her....look at yourself u get sense? let me ask you does your parents agree with the path you have chosen? fyne gal like u, u just want shatter your life. Flavour is not a responsible man....and dont allow all those your friends deceive u......u MESSED UP BIG TIME...so go hide your head in SHAME...u never know what you are getting into.....imagine u are the baby mama dat just gave birth to flavours child and some other girl is doing this to u, how would u feel????ans ODE NI

Where's the pregnancy?

ANna u are too pretty to be hustling for a boyfriend like this. What is the matter?

Lobatan o . flavour ur love don suck Anna dry.
It is well.

I think flavour uses Jazz on girls.

Why is she replying, that's celebrity life
Skales is facing his too.

Ezigbo te achokota ekwe onu...if u see dem in big cars nd expensive clothes u wil think they ve sense... Inside nothing.. Komkom

Flavia said...

Lmaoo...fighting 4 our bae'z....lesson: don't xchange words with people who have nothing 2 loose...

It baffles me why people do not mind their business. Did she borrow someone's stomach to carry the child? will she borrow someone's vagina to bring the child to life? You people do too much...way too much pls. How does bin a student stop her from bin pregnant? Na today thing? Is it today that people eat bread with butter? I don't care about her or flavor! You shouldn't care too! Allow people to make and drink their cup of coffee themselves. Save yourselves the headache of squinting to see if her tummy is flat or not! When last did u eat live chicken Biko?? Make yourself happy, buy one today! It's healthy..... Cheers

Childish

They should leave Anna alone, its her life

The next person to get pregnant for Flavour is beautiful Onyinye AKA Officialonyinye on instagram

But Flavour is really a Tout,,,,,,,,,,,. Let us call a spade a spade

3 bottles of alomo on me..thanks 4dz comment.

The way our beauty queens get pregnant and fight over a guy say so much about the quality and class of girls contesting in our beauty pageant. These girls are supposed to be role models not like pple dont make mistakes but it shouldn't be like a regular thing. It shows dat our beauty Queens are not worth the name - queens. Queen means royalty in carriage, personality and disposition. But these days we just ve hustlers contesting and after dat dey look for a celebrity dat will help dem maintain a fake life so they can wear clothes and attend all social function. They should take a clue from Agbani Darego and d likes

this geh is not even ashamed of herself, still calling flav her bf....smh...truth is bitter biko, u shld face ur books en not bn a 2nd baby mama not evn 2nd wife.....shes busy replying bk.....tufiakwa!!!

MISSVEE

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Oga madam shud jst shut up and mind her biz, wats dis world turning into, is she her mother, so Ana shud get rid of her baby.. Its her life let her live it d way she likes.. Aproko oga madam, we av seen Ʊ..

Flora said...

Is dis childishness or plain stupidity?? Defending sm1 who has a luv child alredy? Sm1 who has repeatedly said he's single and searching?? Ok oh.. Na sit dwn look I dey..

Some fans sha

Childish!

mystery said...

Any love outside God's context is NOT love but lust!

I don't see anything wrong in her response. Shes living her life and she is happy preggy or not. People should learn to mind their business.

Davies said...

She son komot d pregnancy ooo

Lol Anna flogged her

Like seriously this girl is in school??with this write up?? Still wondering how she won mbgn tho, the girl is dumb not hating even the super story she acted so try mtcheew

The babe is dumb!