Ukranian beauty dumped by her politician husband after she posted saucy pics on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 March 2015

Ukranian beauty dumped by her politician husband after she posted saucy pics on instagram

Not all husbands are like Kanye West and this Ukrainian beauty found out the hard way. 32 year old Alena Politukha was dumped by her politician husband for posting saucy photos of herself on her instagram page. The pics went viral in her county, getting her many online followers but alienating her husband, Aleksandr Politukha, who is the head of a local council in Dergachevsky district in eastern Ukraine

Alena herself posted online about the end of her marriage and hit out at her ex, complaining that she and her young son have been left with nothing after he walked out on them. She later found out that he'd filed for divorce.

Someone very close to the husband claimed the man, who also runs a successful business making soap, was unhappy with Alena constantly posting half naked photos on social media. He never complained to her but always complained to friends and threatened to leave if she didn't stop.

After her husband left her, Alena went on instagram and wrote;
"I am having a difficult time in my life at the moment. I am a mother. My husband and I have a son together. We have been married for 10 years. Suddenly my husband left home without any explanation at the end of the last year. He left me and our son without any livelihood or means of supporting ourselves."

97 comments:

Good for her. Lindaobserve

Communication, communication, communication. How was she to know if he never told her?

The people she was posing for should start up a 'save the dumb blonde' foundation for her. Stupid woman.

That husband wanted to leave her before jare,hes just using the pictures as an excuse.

Sorry bae but you kinda deserve it

Good to know that not every rich man thinks like that bastard Kanye West who keeps pimping his wife out to the highest bidder. He will regret his doings in due time. Like Amber Rose rightly said, I, too will let the Katrashians deal with you when they're done with you...

SO GOOD FOR HER IF AM THE MAN HER LOAD SELF WILL BE THROWN OUT SIDE

Good for her, this is what she has been looking for. By now, Her brain receptor will be very active & function very well

Omego ya vum na anya

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mchhhhe Nne sell ur iPhone 6 first den cmplain leta.

Hmmmmmmmm, wht a bad wife she has really b, and a mother for dat matter. It so bizarre dat she even had d guts to commit dis act.

Hmmmm! Ok make she go apologies and stop posting nude pics on line! Ur hubby no like am

Imagine!! He didn't complain to his wife but to his friends. How will she know you're offended by the pixs if you don't tell her? And you left her and your son with no form o support? The level of childishness some men exhibit sha. Marriage is definitely not meant for babies.

==Dobbie==

If I were d hubby, I wouldn't bother to divorce her, I wil just ignore her as if she doesn't exist.

Indeed..they lack culture..she won't dare it in her next life or marriage that's if she's opportuned to

Ain't she sensible..did her mum do such under the roof of her father?

Lol..eziokwu

Nigga go view that pic again and tell me if it's iPhone 6

Serves her right...imagine what this world z turning into? What will the insane people then do?

Stupid woman. Good4her. U so deserve it.

August Girlie said...

Wetin do dis picture! The man must have been fed up with d marriage long before...with the way he made use of this opportunity ....#Sheet happenz#Married women be warned

Haha! But d man should have told her na. D woman might not even know the pictures offended her husband. Well, d deed is done. But d man shouldn't abandon his son sha.

Communication koor is it everything we express with words

I sure hope you have the same comments of backlash when Linda posts YET ANO naked picture of kim k. Or is she the only whore who gets a pass?????

I sure hope y'all have the same slut shaming comments when Linda posts YET ANOTHER naked Kim k photo. Or is she the only whore who gets a pass?????

stupid. whores of the present world

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

What a hard way to learn

samni said...

I don't really blame the babe, their marriage had communication issues and when you don't talk to your partner to know how they feel about certain issues you never know when you go wrong. The guy should have told her he doesn't like her exposing her body, if she doesn't change then he can divorce her

FUTURE LEADER said...

SHE CAN TAKE THAT AS A VOTE OF NO CONFIDENCE, RATIFIED AND VALID. PERSONA NON GRATA

SAVE NIGERIA, A BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY WITH BAD PEOPLE

Lmaoooo... u are mean!

...So u're a mother & a wife that has been married for 10yrS & still doing this kinda crap (taking raughy) on instagram

...Mtchewwwww, i dey help u dey shame! The husband should have warned her first to stop, then if she persist before taking any action.

...Cos leaving her without any warning is kinda harsh!!

...So u're a mother & a wife that has been married for 10yrS & still doing this kinda crap (taking raughy photo) on instagram

...Mtchewwwww, i dey help u dey shame! The husband should have warned her first to stop, then if she persist before taking any action.

...So u're a mother & a wife that has been married for 10yrS & still doing this kinda crap (taking raughy photo) on instagram

Nawa oooo, really, not all husbands are Kanye!!! She did find out the hard way though.

"He left me and our son without any livelihood or means of supporting ourselves."<---LOOOOL turn you instagram likes into food then.

Atinuke said...

That is what those type of women deserve. Which type of rubbishness is to post those type of pics and you have been married for 10 years. I am a young and extremely beautiful woman and it saddens me how woman look for attention today. NAWA! what is wrong with the world. I don't care if the husband used that as an excuse to dump her but it is well done sha. She won't do it in another life.
To all the other attention seekers in the world who live for "likes", watch out!

Good for her,d husband is a politician not kanye an entertainer....she should marry those following her on IG cos of nude pictures

Trust me dat man has bn cheating on her for a while, he has jst bn luking for a way to leave d marriage, luckily for him , he got an excuse. Women shld learn to b wise. U dont jst depend on a mans moni. Try n have sometn dat pays U well so dat wen a man decides to leave U, u can survive on ur way.. A true feminist!

Support yourself with your nakedness, since you think it is okay for a married mother to do so.

Instagram turning wives to hoes

--- Wiz Khalifa

Good, sharp man

God bless u!!!! If not, why did he never tell her at least once or twice to stop

Mma Efa said...

Tamia, best comment ever! Lmao

Blondes are indeed stupid. Why would a wife/mother post such racy pictures on IG? That's so wrong. Tho' d husband should hv warned her @d 1st occurance but .......#menAintSmiling#

The boobs and phone tho, the husband was tired already joor

She no try at all.
But the husband would have advise her to take it down and stop doing it, instead of leaving.
Well some men are just very discipline

Too bad

vivian said...

ADONBILIVIT.

http://goo.gl/3BlQzh read up this story

Serves her right, its a dent to his political ambitions. Linda take note!

Kenye is a celebrity. He needs more fans that's why and he knows that nakedness is the main thing that draws peoples attention. But here this young man is a politician, he need to protect his political status. His a leader and not a celebrity. His wife is trying or has kill his political status. what he did is the best thing to do.

Love dis comment, my tot exactly, dumb blonde!

Good for her.

Human Being said...

He was wrong for bottling up his displeasure and not discussing it with her. The man was already tired of her.

The woman should have know the kind of man she married to know he wont approve of such. What was she thinking?. Ruining his political career? How can a married. who are you exposing your body to ? abi she be model?.

Talking about kim. Kim's Body brings her money. She is not exposing it for free

Human Being No Be God

Not every husband wud want his wife putting half naked pic on any social media, I don't blame d man! No b everybody be like Kanye wey dy glorify his wife nakedness on social media

serves u right...mumu

MISSVEE

GUD FOR HER, DATS A REAL MAN N HE CONSIDERS HS PERSONALITY....TOMJERRYSWIT

Dumb fellow.......na person go tell u not to keep fish near rat holes.....

Iphone 5/5a

Iphone 5/5s

iPhone 5/5s

Good for her..

Very true. Not supporting nudity but to be fair,, he never even told her he didn't like that. How stupid. A man that complains about his woman outside but doesn't tell her..#good riddance. Anyways he will still pay for child support.
He left his son with no means of survival did the boy put up saucy pictures too. ----C21

David Iyke said...

No!You are lying,he left a big amount for you! Your fine body that is what you want people to be staring at online.Now that you are free ,you can even go nude as this have been your passion. FOOLISH woman, let all those that have been admiring you take over.

Daniel said...

lol...

Hah ha ha ha ha ha ha ah

Very dumb woman.

Lmfaoooo

Good for her she thinks she's Kim Kardashian or Amber

Babies like her

Kanye na woman wrapper

He ain't with that thot shit! europe and middle east men don't take nonsense from women.

Shattap there.
Birds of the same feather.
Between the husband and his olodo wife, who really is the baby.

chyke t said...

How low can we sink as humans!why should a married woman be posting half nude pictures?Rubbish

Good for her. She just realized her status.

mum jayjay said...

serve her right

Gud 4 r, nxt tym she wl knw dat wat works out 4 peter wl never work out 4 paul

Oh pls, she said she has no means of supporting herself....girl! Look in the mirror. You got your work right there...use it. ...take a cue from Kim and co.

Well, I really don't knw d problem with married ladies these days....yes, most women don wise up and they look so good even after kids....they shouldn't show it on social media all d time...I get one 4 facebook wey sabi show her backside ehn...wetin una still dey look 4 biko?

Eeyah....

Eyah sorry dear but y posing half naked on social media nah?

O yea! serve her good, probably the man picked up a stripper as a wife, and she just let out her wildcat adventure after holding it for 10 years...

That Function Gurl said...

Wow! So white men know how to give the silent treatment too? Nice.......madam just go and apologise!

Emma said...

Many people are just saying what they want. THE WOMAN SAID THE MAN LEFT WITHOUT A WORD.

Who knows if she's just trying to cover up to get attention.?

The woman no get sense at all, your husband is a politician and you are busy doing this kind of shit. Pity!

Fearless! said...

foolish girl, good for you! shebi you dey find customers .... lmao

Emma said...

Many people are just saying what they want. THE WOMAN SAID THE MAN LEFT WITHOUT A WORD.

Who knows if she's just trying to cover up to get attention.?

The woman no get sense at all, your husband is a politician and you are busy doing this kind of shit. Pity!

David Iyke said...

I DEFINITELY SHED NO TEARS 4 HER.

Wow. I love this comment. Can we be friends? 533CF173

If I was married I wont like my wife posting half naked pictures too

prettiyz said...

Foolish woman, when u were posting d pictures did u forget u were married or think that ur husband might not like it

@tamia...do true....mtcheeew

zipibyte.com said...

Lolz tell the mumu ooo, so you need to tell your wife not to share your secrets with the world abi ?

Some people just type without thinking, how do you even know she was not told ? Just because you read he told friends and not his wife and you think that is possible ?