They're trying to disqualify Buhari last minute? Press statement from APC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 March 2015

They're trying to disqualify Buhari last minute? Press statement from APC

A suit seeking to disqualify Buhari was adjourned to Wednesday. Read APC's press statement below
The All Progressives Congress has warned against any orchestrated, last-minute disqualification of its presidential candidate, Gen. Buhari, in order to pave the way for an easy victory for President Jonathan or even another postponement of the elections
"If it is true, as it is being widely speculated across the country, that the Jonathan Administration has procured a judgement to disqualify the APC Presidential Candidate on Wednesday, when the Federal High Court in Abuja is expected to rule on the issue, then it portends a great danger for our country,'' the party warned in a statement issued in Abuja on Tuesday by its National Publicity Secretary, Alhaji Lai Mohammed.
It said, in addition to other reasons, the six-week postponement of the elections may have been used by those who never wanted the polls to hold in the first instance to shop for such a satanic judgement.

''Anyone who will disqualify a presidential candidate on the eve of an election can only have one and only one purpose for that: to trigger chaos and pandemonium across the country. Perhaps this is the reason for the deployment of troops across the country to crack down on possible protests and create confusion

''Then, those who orchestrated the disqualification will simply use what they expect to be angry reactions nationwide as an excuse to postpone the elections again, thus triggering a constitutional crisis,the end of which no one can predict.

''This is why we are hoping that good reason will prevail and nothing will be done, deliberately, to plunge Nigeria into crisis by the same people who have always been quick to say their political ambition is not worth the blood of any Nigerian,'' APC said.

Alhaji Lai Mohammed
National Publicity Secretary

215 comments:

1 – 200 of 215   Newer›   Newest»

Saibuhari 2015. Lindaobserve

awwwwwwwwwwww .. NIGERIA...........WHERE ARE WE HEADING TO

Hmmmm...it seems these people are afraid buhari will loose election

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store

See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus

7F098C19 said...

APC stop crying the last cry. PDP is on top of the situation. Rip Tinubu, Buhari , Amaechi and all APC power fighters. Engr Emy

oneluv said...

ok we are waiting...

This is what happens when you don't follow due process. You went to London to give speech and couldn't make out time to go get you wasc. Who is fooling who, even Barack Obama tendered his birth certificate

Linda's Intern said...

We shall overcome the temptation.
SAI BABA

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

hmmmm. oh

I jus dey observe...and I knw say ma God dey observe too...

Are they afraid of the rule of law?

Onpe

LIVING REAL. said...

All of u are very stupid for saying this, did he ever tot of winning? APC just wait for GEJ,s swearing in soon, rubbish illiterates,

Okokobioko Lobaton, dy beta nt postpone any election again ooo bi ko na der dem go c Craze gan. Dey shld jt settle der difference outside d court

Liar Mohammed you are nothing but a noise maker. When APC got judgement in it's favour for N500 million compensation nobody was used. Now same judiciary is about doing another right thing but because it may not favour you, you chose to incite gullible minds. Nigerians are wiser. GEJ till 2019.

Na una sabi oh,my own is jst to get dis election tin ova wit already ND let's move on.

A.P.C and warnings sef,haba,make this wuruwuru elections do make e pass sef.

Man Of God said...

i doubt if any sane judge will make such ruling! let's just wait and see

elo tasha said...

What were they trying to say sef

Na Wa o!

Hope this ain't true cos i can't imagine the chaos that will greet this fuckery.

La said...

This case instigated by Dumbo Jonadaft is dead on arrival. Even though Jona is very desperate and will do and undo to win this election, he won't show his final stupidity to disqualify Buhari, it will be too obvious and devilish. Why is he scared of the polls? This same Buhari contested against him in 2011, Jonathan was too sure of victory that he refused to bother about qualification. Now that defeat is sure, he is running helter skelter, coming to Lagos every second, the plan is to set the country on fire so election won't hold. Jonathan, you are playing with fire.

Hmmmmmmm, crying over nothing as if PDP has turned to court to decide their presidential fate. Let enjoy all dis noise at least d days r already numbered.

sky said...

This sounds more like a threat than anything else. With respect, go f#$$ yourselves! None of you all care about the development of this country only to instigate chaos amongst the commoners. I wish one of the smaller parties had a chance to spread their intentions to whole nation so we could actually have an educated choice during the election. God will expose you all one day

first to comment.......Dem no born dem well !!

Apc and their wahala, always complaining

Angela said...

Just laughing.....

I just read this comment by ovie ovie on a post and i had to copy and paste..."he that has ears let him hear"...pls vote not fight

When the deadliest civil WAR breaks out all of us ranting here APC and PDP note that the elites you are fighting for on social media will survive with their families but you and i will be refugees in Benin Republic and other countries if we survive it,and they will still sit at a peace accord meeting somewhere in Ghana ,South Africa or the U.N to still decide your fate and fly back their families with their private jets to continue using those who survived,if i may ask where are their children? they are all abroad in safe keeping,Nigerian youths listen and listen good,we have only one Nigeria,what the RADIO did to Rwanda is what SOCIAL MEDIA IS DOING TO NIGERIA NOW,the worst CIVIL WAR IN THE HISTORY OF AFRICA AND MANKIND IS IMMINENT,we are all pushing NIGERIA TO WAR,there will be no winners or losers,Nigeria ,you and i will lose atlast,the U.S/ the West promised SYRIA and LIBYA better life where they would be free from dictators and corrupt leadership, today you can see how free these countries are,Iraq inclusive after Sadam,Americans are safe in their country happy and laughing over the suffering they have caused using divisive propaganda to destroy them,Nigerians be warned a great WAR is at hand all of us here might not be alive to tell the story but i bet you ,all the elites and their children will be alive to tell the story.You and i don't own oil wells and private jets,then what are we fighting for.They want you to be counted as casualties so there would be a case .Please say no to violence if GEJ wins he wont feed his village if Buhari wins he wont feed his village,and nothing will change ,there is no time a govt will solve all your problems.There are more beggars and homeless people in the U.S than Nigeria even in Obamas backyard in Chicago homeless people queue up for food hand outs daily.STOP PUSHING NIGERIA TO WAR WITH SO MUCH HATE ON SOCIAL MEDIA BE WARNED OF WHAT THE RADIO DID TO RWANDA. We might not live to tell the STORY.Lets preach LOVE and KINDNESS.

I like the part he said "there are more beggars and homeless people in the US than Nigeria..even in obama's backyard in chicago homeless people queue up for food handouts daily" .....Nigerians want jonathan the magician to perform signs and wonders!

These lies from APC are getting very ridiculous and smacks of desperation! The lies being reeled out are designed to cause discontent and cause a violent reaction. I mean, think of all the lies these guys have been putting out these past few months?

I just pray that the good people of Nigeria continue to ignore these evil lies and allow the elections to hold.

God bless Nigeria!!!

Why Is Lai Mohamed threatening Nigerians ? If a a Federal High Court of Law disqualifies Buhari,is Violence and Blood as he keeps mentioning an Appeal to a higher Court ? Why is he always speaking as if he has monopoly of violence and instrument of blood letting ? why incite APC supporters ? Is he indirectly telling them to riot over judgement ? the same court his party has been running to for orders upon orders ? Are his children,wife and himself going to lead or be part of the protest ? Fellow citizens,please do not let any of these hypocrites APC or PDP push you to dangers way.

THESE APC GUYS ARE RIDICULOUS, ARE THEY ABOVE THE LAW? WHEN COURT RULES IN THEIR FAVOUR THEY SAY IT IS JUSTICE BUT WHEN THE VERDICT IS AGAINST THEM THEY CRY FOUL! THAT IS WHY THEIR CANDIDATE WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT, NIGERIA IS BIGGER THAN ALL OF THEM

Imagine oo! APC dy threaten Nigerians!!
God pass una... Dis message na eye opener, e dy tell us d kind heart una get.... U just lost my vote.

Everything Rosham said...

Any further postponement of dis saturday's election won't be accepted at all.. Make their head straight ooo.. Enough of dis already. Let us vote and forget about this voting phase already.. Na curse una go receive oo

It is only in Nigeria that rule of law is for the poor and political party like APC after deliberately postponing the hearing of buhari certificate saga, now they want to put it on PDP and the president if his disqualified..... If disqualifying him may cause chaos we re ready.

APC is failing ... This man as always been a failure.

I hope this is not true.

I wish APC had done a better homework in picking a more worthy candidate. Its really a pity! We are guided by a constitution. If PDP plays their cards rite, Buhari will out sooner than u can imagine and not even the alarm of Lai M. Will do anything.

Jonathan should just not cause war in Nigeria, you can imagine what will happen if they disqualify this man! innocent souls will go for it, why is Jonathan bent on ruling this country? its not a family title na. there may not be election if they disqualify him tomorrow, the whole country will be in ..., it wont come out of my mouth.

Women Rule said...

This man is indirectly making threats of war if Buhari is disqualified which is rather shameful for someone who holds a respectable position in the society and party. Please be advised to thread carefully when making certain statements in a country that is already in an unstable position to avoid unwarranted loss of lives. I still stand on the notion that none of our candidates deserve my vote!!

#smh - Buying over people rich people can't win you elections as most won't vote and the poor people are over 70%. Buying over rich now and hoping to buy over poor on election day won't work either.

#smh - The ministry of agriculture was simply being mischievous when it said that it eliminated N26 billion annual corruption in fertiliser distribution. Using the same baseline technique, we can ask what the total budget for fertiliser per year was in those years. That was what Adamu Bello did. The answer may surprise you: N3 billion!

#smh - How can you steal 26 from 3? Bello said the total subsidy between 1999 and 2007 was under N25billion. “This can be verified from the Budget Office of the Federal Ministry of Finance,” he said.

Women Rule said...

This man is indirectly making threats of war if Buhari is disqualified which is rather shameful for someone who holds a respectable position in the society and party. Please be advised to thread carefully when making certain statements in a country that is already in an unstable position to avoid unwarranted loss of lives. I still stand on the notion that none of our candidates deserve my vote!!

Ehen! We must obey court rulings

If he is really qualify he will win the Court case. So apc make una nor dey fear abi una know say he nor qualify ?

Endy said...

This APC can complain sha

Endy said...

Wow! Never seen this incumbent govt sweat this much. I'm glad that General Buhari's name made GEJ to sit up at least. This is not the time for bola hat and sheepish smile. The country will go into a huge political crisis if they deliver such judgement. Hope he is ready with his tail out between his legs. I feel sorry for those in the middle of all this.
If the judgement should go otherwise then they have succeeded in making GMB more popular.Back to work pls....where people are sane enough not to owe their citizens. Mtcheew
...Mama J...

To APC,
Next time adopt a credible candidate like Fashola and save yourself the stress of defending a man without any academic qualification.
So that you will have a candidate who can at least face a debate.
This is just an advice.

As for me, only the unreasonable will vote in Buhari.
Voice of the Neutral

I am following it bit by bit. If you didn't meet the standard or criteria to contest for the office of the presidency, it is a sign of justice in Nigeria if you are disqualified! Corrupt can't fight corruption. Goo

Impossible!!!!!

Sai buhari

March4change

Noise makers

Instead focusing energy on compiagn, APC is busy on threats. Remind them that if it boils down to violence. They too will die. They mk it clearer that their agenda is beyond just ruling Nigeria . If Buhari has reason to be disqualified, they should do so even if it's Election Day

SisiTiti said...

Dear libers,
I have an important message to share with you,but first all do u have ur pvc's?? Who are you voting for??
I'v heard a lot of people say some things about Gej like he's a corrupt man,oh hes a failed president...tell me which man born of a woman with blood flowing through hes veins would work perfectly under the kind of condition he was forced to in, can work perfectly under such condition were ur people are killed en mass on a weekly basis,can u be positively productive?? Gej is a good man he has a conscience...who are those people who are calling him corrupt and a failed leader,who are they??TINUBU(i reserve my comment),BUHARI(lets not even go there),AMAECHI(pls visit rivers state...lmao)mind u they have all led us at some point,what did they they achieve as leaders..pls my dear libers come 28th of march dont make a mistake vote for continuity,PDP is the party,GEJ is d Man,CONTINUITY is the word....vote for Goodluck ebele jonathan.SAY NO TO APC,SAY NO TO BUHARI...

When APC looses an election it is rigged. When the court award 500m to APC against NCC it's good judgement but when the rules that Nigerians cannot vote their candidate with Nepa bill it is PDP trying to stop them! Enough of this double standards and deciet.

Disqualify him on what grounds? Are we still on the certificate issue? Hmmm PDP won't stop at anything! Self centered and narcissistic people. We want peace pls! Jona should first of all sanitize his cabinet first, starting from obanikoro.

Pretty Aify said...

Hmmmmmmmmm!

...Pretty Say So

Haba. I smell PDP everywhere.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

They should not try it. Unless GEJ want to cause war for Nigeria!!!!!!!! #ihavedecided to vote for #change

We have heard you, Mr. Lying Mohammed.

They are just crying unnecessarily jona doesn't need to disqualify gmb to win though the aboki deserves disqualification

Baseless accusation and press release

this man is old make e go siddon

***lindaoflyf***

Any attempt!

GEJ want to plunge the country into confusion before returning to Otuoke. He's aware he will be defeated but nigeria is greater than him and the PDP hawks#GEJbackToOtuoke

Ode ni baba e sha.
If Jona wan disqualify d mumu, he would have done that a long time ago.
Bcoz APC nor get anything to use against Jona again, una begin mention disqualification.
Buhari qualify before?????

***lindaoflyf***

APC always crying wolf... smh

Lie Mohammed we haff hear you ohhhh...we will protest , but your children + buhari+ tunibu children will lead the protest. Folish man you think say na isale eko people you dey talk to.sai Jonathan kai buhari

AGB said...

Jehovah has His hands on Buhari and by His Grace in Jesus Name, Buhari is going to win this presidential elections so I'm not even worried.

All we, the people need to do is just make sure we go out and vote Buhari/Osinbajo.

Let's all vote orderly,peacefully, with respect for each other and more importantly with PATRIOTISM & with the BEST INTEREST of NIGERIA in our hearts.

VOTE BUHARI/OSINBAJO 2015.

Long live Nigeria,

God Bless Nigeria.

VEE said...

Always crying! cry cry baby! you will cry to hail! was he qualified from the on set? Nonsense and ingredients!!!

APC is a party of rebels, insurgents and anarchists clothed in the robe of pretence and deceit.
“APC is a party founded on deception and entrenched on unwholly propaganda and falsehood.

APC is a party of rebels, insurgents and anarchists clothed in the robe of pretence and deceit.
“APC is a party founded on deception and entrenched on unwholly propaganda and falsehood.

Bosslady said...

APC this your propaganda has become too much, Do you think Nigerians are fools?Nonsense!

Grace n Truth said...

Liar Muhammed was arrogant to ask people to go to court if they have any issues with Buhari's forgery and perjury case. Now the case is in court APC have come again to say it is a plot. Stupid statement.

mr black said...

buhari said and i quote,those who have any problems with my candidacy or qualification should approach the courts,that is what have happend here,why are you lunatics crying wolf?its clear that having seen the direction of the case and seeing that bokohari based on proper application of the law may be disqualified,is now doing what they do best, criminality and lies,so much for believers in the rule of law, rule of law should not be based on selective miopia,if bokohari is disqualied based on proper application of the law, so be it, havens will not fall.

but on what grounds? PDP or the FG is shooting itself in the foot by channeling this route

Barry said...

APC is scared of disqualification..... Lmao

He's talking as though he's the one that will fight. People should not listen to him no matter the outcome of the judgment. His kids are probably outside the country enjoying.

Hit 10likes for BUHARI!!! The more the days approach, the more the fire burns in me to vote out this corrupt and insensitive administration. Why on Earth are they fighting JEGA and the PVCs, since they claim to represent the IT age? Why all the dollar spree by a President who has practically failed Nigerians? APC has some corrupt elements too, but I trust BUHARI's incorruptibility. This same FFK that abused the Igbos and publicly bragged to have fucked Bianca Ojukwu, will never sway us this time with his religious propaganda. Nigerians are now wiser; we demand responsible leadership. Sai Buhari

ebook said...

Wisdom is above the law, the postponement of tomorrow's Judgement till after Electioneering will save chaos and many lives in microcosm, i enjoin our judiciary to trade wisely.

God have mercy! Seriously, can this election come and go? Tired of this kind of statement

Why this panic statement? There will be no chaos if GMB is disqualified. Has there been any chaos as court has directed defense headquarters not to deploy the military at polling boots? Heavens will not fall if Buhari is disqualified. Or may be apc will aid the US predicted end of 'Nigeria as a nation?'

VErULE Says-things happens.

And who wan start d war? U? Taa kpuchie ezu ure empty drum like u!

ANONN said...

Abeg no use Jehovah's name in vain. Make fresh creamy thunder no kiss that your hand wey you use dey type. Thank you and don't mention.

all these under children that are passing comments on Linda's blog, Linda, this is child abuse o! most of these guys apparently work as sales reps at cyber cafe. going by their comments, they are all underage o Linda, child abuse!

Say @Good luck

Rotimi Amechi regrets his joining of APC,if he knew dat his deputy betray him.Amechi's regret.doc

Jona really doesn't care about chaos. Na there him juju take dey chop. I only feel sorry for non northerners still living in the north if this happens. Jona will gladly put dem in harms way to achieve his aim.

The guilty is always afraid! why is the APC always crying foul everytime? Jonathan wants to do this, Jonathan wants to do that! Why always complaining even when there is nothing in the offing? I can see that the APC live on scandals and rumour peddling. With this, I now know that they are not truthful in their desperate acts to get into power!!!!! Too bad for them.

If there's no chance of him winning, why is gej so jittery?

APC is a lawless party, else they would have terminated Buhari's candidature knowing fully well that Buhari's achievement is based on lies and forgery. Buhari should be disqualified and imprisoned for perjury and lawlessness. APC is a party of terrorism, Nigerians will not allow their evil to prevail.

Pdp will never stop dia underground satanic act, I love d fact that GMB is giving them tuff time,that is a good sign, one thing I know 4 sure, Buhari is so winning by God grace,obstacles should find their square root somewhere else,not APC camp! Sai Buhar all day,every day,by God power $ his supporters, we are so winning. Shekenan!

Goaldyn Boy said...

Stupid Liar Mohammed always threatening violence! He always forget that the people he is threatening has all the machinery of power at their disposal! .......APC always crying victim! It is only a theif that is always afraid and running when no one is chasing him! If the court rules that Buhari does not have the qualification to contest or that Buhari forged his statement of result, there is nothing APC can do about it! .........We know that Buhari has already confided in Tinubu that he doesn't have certificate and would have retraced his step long ago; it's Tinubu that went to forge a result for him and is pushing him around for his selfish interest!!!

Every lover of Nigeria should call upon their God now to intervene in this situation

Y wldnt. He be disqualified wen he can't appear. 4 any presidential debate,pls d old illiterate hag. Shld go rest!!!!!!

Eze rekwaa gi Willemamiwota! Inukwa iberibe! So if the plans to disqualify him works, it doesn't seem like plunging the country into war. Nsi Jukwa gi onu.

Noise! Noise!! Noise!!! Cheap political irrelevance's.

I pity you and your Family... Calling for chaos is not wise..

Story for the gods, make them no try nonsense rara. Linda take note!

Jonathan should let the election hold in peace ...We know what will happen if they disqualify Buhari few days to election

You are not reasonable enough to act Neutral when in reality you are for GEJ

Liar.. Obama never tendered his birth certificate! Buhari doesn't need to prove anything he is the man who will take us from the mess to greatness by God's grace.

@ Adaora, shut that ur pig mouth-up moron u even read anything abt what linda post @ all ashole!

I bet u if this war starts apc would be the cause and my mission would be to make sure every elite on apc side suffer for it . I am no politician but apc is going to be the cause of our down fall.

The same God that removed IBB despite his Justice Ikpeme moves to annul June 12 is still alive today. ...

Why is Lai Mohammed always breathing VIOLENT THREATS? Sometimes I wonder who is doing the threatening between him and Buhari.
NIGERIANS WE DONT KNOW WHAT TO BELIEVE: APC might perpetrate evil and say it is PDP that did it.it is easier to lay blame cuz they are the ruling party and sworn opponent; also PDP can be scheming and we will say it is APC cuz they have been sending violent-vibes since their inception.
NIGERIANS in all, let's be wise and not fight.
NO LEADER IN APC OR PDP IS WORTH DYING FOR.

I am ready

Jesus Reigns said...

Buhari may just be the only change Nigeria truly needs. Let the will of God be done.....

@ wilheminna, thunder will fire u. Moron like u, u re speaking rubbish here ode, born throw way

The bigotry and foolish way pple support rubbish is sad.disqualifying GMB will cos crisis(there is room for appeal).GMB is qualify,did GEJ defeated him in 2011.if riots break out.it will affect us all irrespective of tribe.you will lose valuables and properties.

The truth of the mater is that jonathan is really scared.................. but that his own business, buhari must get there, we need change, let's try another administration.

Nobody, including Buhari and Lai Mohammed, is above the laws of the land. How can somebody boasting of how he will fight corruption seek to get into office by deposing to a false affidavit claiming that he has WASC he hasn't.

They should not even try it at all,
If they want nigeria to be peaceful.

let them not even tryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy it..otherwise

@ Anon 5:30 pm. U moron what re u saying? U garbage will just com to blog here and start talking rubbish, the majority of Nigerians don't want GEJ, to be their president anymore this is not a joke, I just travel dawn to my State. Gest what? From my city to my village they said they don't want GEJ and they are not voting for GEJ, is Buhari they are voting for, because GEJ and PDP party, he belong to are corrupt

Love ur comment joor, don't use jona's name in vain.

Cocomma said...
SIMPLYCOCK said...

Interesting!
APC has been filing actions in court in which judgements on most of such occasions were delivered in their favor...
For example, the courts in finding for APC stopped the president from deploying troops during elections...
And on those occasions PDP never went to town to impugn the integrity of the court by suggesting that the party procured such judgments because the court was bought....
Buhari's eligibility suit has surfaced in court for no other reason than that till date the man has bluntly refused to produce his certificate and attach it to its INEC form according to the requirements of law...
But APC feels that the rules must be bent for them because the name of their presidential candidate is almighty Buhari!!!
APC does not believe in the democratic ethos other than grabbing power by do-or-die means...
Quite unfortunate!

Tnx, pls share these to oda media's pple need to be enlightened

On what ground did Lai Mohammed based his dis - qualification on? We should allow the judiciary to do their job, after all Inec had cleared Buhari for the coming up election, Jonathan is not the judge,and Nigerians are not fools either. The crisis that erupted after the last presidential election in the north of Nigeria was not because of Buhari's dis - qualiction but because he lost the election.

On what ground did Lai Mohammed based his dis - qualification on? We should allow the judiciary to do their job, after all Inec had cleared Buhari for the coming up election, Jonathan is not the judge,and Nigerians are not fools either. The crisis that erupted after the last presidential election in the north of Nigeria was not because of Buhari's dis - qualification but because he lost the election.

@irabo bobby fera favour u r jst a fool, I believe evry1 is entitled 2 their own opinion, is nt only u dt knws ow 2 curse ooh, but I 4gv u for 2day, nxt tym u wn't stand my wrath, all u do here is to curse pple, drop ur comment n move on, believe mi u r so disgusting, I pity u, pple lyk u r shameless, wia is ur pride?

@ Goaldyn boy, the man u called stupid man his better than ur father by 100.000 times, moron like u will just com here and start talking rubbish idiot. We re waiting for the court 2 morrow now. Mtcheew!!! GEJ, never no anything, the court should try and disqualify him first, then GEJ, will see fire

Gbam!

@ Anon 5:41 pm. Shut that ur dirty pig mouth-up, idiot what do u know about politics?

JohnCrown said...

That is my problem with this country, when court favours them, the judiciary is standing to its responsibility, when the judgement is not in ur favor, then judiciary has failed. Why is APC always afraid? And this Chukwudinma Prime dragging Igbos, FFK and Bianka to this issue self? Nawa ooo. talking about incorruptible Buhari, U need to check your history well sir, if I may ask, the ITF money he said he didn't steal, do you know who did? His in-law, and Buhari was the one who brought him in and gave him the power to steal, so brother, Buhari is as corrupt as all the rest.
APC is afraid cos they know he is not qualify and the judgment might be against him, so they want to intimidate the court.

Eze911 said...

Another in the series of big lies.
Financing and authorizing Ekiti rigging means desperation.
Bribing all who are considered influential means desperation.
Rush to address stale citizens concerns in 6 weeks rather than in 6 years means desperation.
Spouse promoting violence means desperation.
Promoting militants violence means desperation.
Illegal judiciary maneuvers means desperation.

Eze911 said...

Dem just dey block all our tricks.
How we go come win if you no allow rigging?
We don share bribe money far o!
You wan make money enter bush?
Thinking, thinking, thinking..................
We go share one retched, damned, hungry judge money make he remove the winning candidate.

This issue can lead to big war, while at this time somebody still thinking of court. What is that for.

Endydecency said...

So Buhari and APC are now above the law? Why can't Buhari be disqualified for committing perjury under oath and for certificate forgery. This Country is not trying at all, our courts and lawyers are mess. If its in advanced Country, what Buhari committed is a criminal offence and should be jailed for that final.

LIVING REAL. said...

@ Vivian Joseph, sai your father there!! Stupid girl, dat is y u no gree graduate from school since how many years, daughter of a frustrated APC member.

I think its just a distraction with a caveat for possibility.

Chinonso Okoh via Samsung Galaxy Smart Phone.

Abeni said...

God dey

Cocomma said...

I don't mean to come off presumptuous but it is people with this same mentality of yours that bolsters these politicians to keep under performing all the while expecting us to be thankful for their mediocre service.

Nigeria didn't become underdeveloped overnight, it has always been this way. Heck it's been this way since I was born. So these politicians knew what they were getting into.

GEJ knew of all the challenges we face in Nigeria, thus was elected to solve these issues as we thought he was capable.

Unfortunately, it has become clear that he is not capable of that. He hasn't delivery on most of his promises to the masses. So it will be morally justifiable if he peacefully gave way for someone else to try.

Nigeria belongs to all Nigerians and not one political party or tribe. The presidency is a job not a family business at such it shouldn't be run as one. Also no need for sentiments but the man has really underperformed.

Finally, please stop making excuses for this people by always claiming they met the country this way. Cause if every president that comes into power keeps using that excuse and we keep agreeing with them, then Nigeria will never grow.

Hit delete by mistake.#facepalm

@ fool irabo Bobby u are a nobody. Keep your opinion to yourself. Your village is nowhere. U always come here ranting. Who told u Nigerians don't want Gej? You'll die of depression on 30th when gej will be declared winner officially

9jaDubai said...

Design A Logo and Win 5.5 Million Naira.

wp.me/p5bhIk-2a

When this certificate issue was on, foolish apc followers said it was not an issue, they said go to court. We've gone to court. The rule of law must prevail. Democracy is rule of law & rule of law is democracy.

Didrin, did he ever tot? Illiterate. U've sold ur common sense to pdp cos of 5k. Shame on ur generation!

"Gest what?" dude for real? "Gest what?"???? Hian!

APC is just trying to case chaos in this nation with all their noise. They should keep quiet and go to polls come Saturday. I hate noise and cheap propaganda. Be wise!

You fool @ irabo or what your stupid name is? Because ur lame village has refuse to vote for Gej that means majority of Nigerian will not. Better stay in your hopeless village and cast your blind vote rather than coming here to comment on reasonable and full sighted people's option. Ewu Gambia di ga gi

Linda u will die a miserable death by approving only the comments made by PDP supporter and bad once for APC, this life is not all about money, u will die a single old hag for suppressing the voice of the people and ur doom is near, u want to play politics abi let's see how far u wil go

Did I hear you say "us"? Please speak for yourself cos as for me: buhari is a big NO

Anon5:30 u're so brainless abd clueless as ur useless president. Sai Buhari

Idiot. Who told u GEJ is jittery? U be him PA?

@Adaora ur entire family, ur father and mother are bastard, stupid and foolish

Wots ur state? i guess is Katsina

Stupid sisi Titi, u better stop deceiving urself, he can't under war condition bt him and his cronies e.g Deziani thief Madueke, okonjo Iweala etc can keep siphoning Nigeria's money under war condition. U better start thinkinking abt ur life

FEMAT-POPSON said...

Are we truly the leaders of 2mao or ladder of 2mao? D truth of the matter is buhari shld just forget about dis and look for a young guy to contest again goodluck because pple don't seems to ask for what is he looking for. Enuf is Enuf.

Unchained said...

The only constant thing in life is #change and this time its inevitable.

Unchained said...

John, you are just a poor unfortunate soul. #change

Unchained said...

With all due respect sir, shutup. #change

Unchained said...

You are just a poor unfortunate soul#change

Unchained said...

Poor unfortunate soul#change

Irabo bobby fera favor I tink d sss should pick u up, cos u r inciting violence. Would send information over to them n have u picked up since all u know is to incite violence.

Ifeanyi Smith said...

Oga u get village? Buhari will go to prison.

Unchained said...

Stephen does your father know you said this? You are just a poor unfortunate soul. You have no clue.

Obama did even his baby pictures. When the opposition were trying to use his place of birth as an identity. go check it out .

La said...

The agriculture scam is a story for another day. Adesina is just hyping himself. It is all paper bullshit.

The election shift would have enable him to sought himself out instead travelling .

Will his conscience put food on a poor man's table. GEJ is a silent criminal.

FEMAT-POPSON said...

Ebele till the end.

anonymous said...

Na ur village na...my own village want GEJ...so shut d fuck up also

Now I'm certain this anonymous twat is FFK. Paedophile FFK

anonymous said...

And it's buhari's birthright? pls make sense na,abeg

That willhemia needs to be tied to a tree and stoned to death. What stupid court case 3days to election? In western world the case would have been done eve before now. Mumu pdp followers

You are a moron why taking him to court 3days to election. Gobe ma happen they beta no try am

Shut f fuck up u coward,as if u can do anything...even a riffle u can't handle if given to u...I'm so sure u the not even going to vote on Saturday sef...if e start u fit wait.....ode oshi

Who unchainhed this modafuka....u should b chained like a dog battling with rabbies....stop barking vert property....

Victoria said...

Shut-up John! After cashing in your share of the dollar reign, you come here to speak about corruption. Be sure your share of the dollar won't last beyond this election period.

Trouble sleep, yanga wan go wake am!

What does a brainless tramp cum lazy leech know? Once you eat your amala, a dirty dried flour made from rotten yam or cassava, with oily soup, filled with protein-less skin of herds, called pomo, you are happy. Go fill you belly with that first.
A tribe priding itself of evolving a monster of insensitivity n callousness in d person of Obj.
A ppl who readily embraced those who incubated evil whether as civilians or military. These unrepentant thieves, prostitutes and murderers of yesterday have used their giant loots to attempt to grow legitimacy and to corner the "highest-bidder-gains-it -all" political process.
They seem to feel they are born kings and queens and that attention is owed them. They do not consider anyone else's nature, but bulldoze over people with self-righteous arrogance.
Pampered n indulged as children with quota system, as adults they still believe that everything must come to them.

GEJ till 2019! 

With all the political 'sophistication' of Yorubas and their co-travellers yet Tinubu pocketed them mentally and economically. Their loud obnoxious noisemaking attitude attributing sophistication to themselves whereas all that can be seen is idiocy and bunch of simpletons been brainwashed and led to perdition by The Greatest Looter of the Century,  that's all. A brigand like Tinubu, who cannot be classified even as an 'Omoluwabi' has actually pocketed the Yoruba nation and their partners in crime and injustice.

It's ridiculous to even imagine that in Yorubaland a man like Tinubu will be robbing them all blind and they still prostrate sheepishly to him and follow him and his candidate (a coup plotter) blindly.

GEJ till 2019!

APC e-rats think that their useless and futile rantings will intimidate and stop sensible voters from voting Jona enmass. Their impending defeat and annihilation will be indescribable.
Bunch of cowards! Greedy noisemakers!

APC e-rats think that their useless and futile rantings will intimidate and stop sensible voters from voting Jona enmass. Their impending defeat and annihilation will be indescribable.
Bunch of cowards! Greedy noisemakers!

You think sey na everybody don turn mumu, sake of the winchious effects of the broom-wielding, coven dwellers wey gather for yeye APC?

APC is not known to tell the truth, for there is no truth in them. When APC members talk it's lies, they are speaking their native language. APC is a party of liars and their leaders fathers of lies and falsehood.

Whenever something truthful is written about Buhari and APC... It must have come from a hired writer...
Sometimes one wonders whether some of Buhari's supporters suspend their brain function whenever they read or hear his name.... 

One is beginning to suspect that the thing you donate to APC when you become a supporter is your brain! Such that you're no longer allowed to cogitate properly once you become a supporter.

People who are blind to the truth gullibly and destest to hear the truth are doomed!

GMB can only be the president of National Association of Daura Cattle Herders in Arewabekistan and Odua Islamic Republic !

You think sey na everybody don turn mumu, sake of the winchious effects of the broom-wielding, coven dwellers wey gather for yeye APC?

Bunch of cowards!  Greedy noisemakers!

With all the political 'sophistication' of Yorubas and their co-travellers yet Tinubu pocketed them mentally and economically. Their loud obnoxious noisemaking attitude attributing sophistication to themselves whereas all that can be seen is idiocy and bunch of simpletons been brainwashed and led to perdition by The Greatest Looter of the Century,  that's all. A brigand like Tinubu, who cannot be classified even as an 'Omoluwabi' has actually pocketed the Yoruba nation and their partners in crime and injustice.

It's ridiculous to even imagine that in Yorubaland a man like Tinubu will be robbing them all blind and they still prostrate sheepishly to him and follow him and his candidate (a coup plotter) blindly.

And to think they went further to substantiate their folly by presenting a professor cum pastor behind a certificateless Fulani juhadist (who does not value education and personal development) is appalling to say the least. They are trying hard to propagate that the VP has executive powers when in reality, as enshrined in Nigeria constitution, the office of VP is totally toothless save the president is incapacited. These guys are clowns indeed.

If Awolowo had not declared free education for Yorubas when he lived, many of them would still be living in the stone age and would have been worst than the lapdogs of the Hausas today. Apologies to the ones with good brains in their heads.

D bigoted attitude of d average Yoruba hs made dem not to see any thing good from anybody outside Yoruba tribe. Dat's Y u c dem castigating and calling GEJ unprintable names. GEJ hs done creditably well in 2yrs dan d over 8yrs of Obj reign of do-or-die. Bunch of selfish, greedy and bitter souls!
Out of nepotism and tribalism only what Yorubas could present to Nigerians are bunch of embezzlers, fraudsters, squandermanias and above all the semi-imbecile, illiterate and deranged morons. Name them - barAWO, BankOLE, THIEFnubu, FashOLE, Bode Rogue; AkingbOLE's bank theft.

All these APC e-rats think sey na everybody don turn mumu, sake of the winchious effects of the broom-wielding, coven dwellers wey gather for yeye APC?

On three previous occasions 2003, 2007 and 2011 Buhari contested for the presidency of these country and was rejected by the southern electorates including the SW people. Most noteworthy was the number of votes he got in 2003 in the SW when he contested against Obasanjo - a Yoruba bigot. The question now is - why did the SW people reject Buhari in 2003 when he had the very opportunity of 'ending' corruption? If they know Buhari had all the qualities they now ascribe to him why then did they reject him for a corruption personified Obasanjo? WHAT--A SHAME

These people will never cease to amaze the rest of Nigerians.

Buhari has been marketed remarkably this time around by Ashiwere People's Club. These publicity professioners in APC can make Osama Bin Laden look like a saint.
Don't be surprised, that in few years time Shekau can employ their treacherous services. Using their numerous media outfits these professional liars can sell Shekau as a religious man who the devil unsuccessfully used but who repented and is now in God's favour.

Only greedy tribal bigots would see APC as a genuine movement rather than a conglomeration of aggrieved politicians hell bent on securing political power at all cost. Even the incestuous OBJ and Atiku are considered more as progressives than rogues.

A party full of liars and thieves and yet Buhari wants to fight corruption with the likes of Tinubu as his godfather.

Jona till 2019!

Buhari is such a fake man: fake certificates, fake manifesto, fake personality, fake love to the same Nigerians he jailed/killed unjustly, and even fake smile. I would rather vote for a dog that presents himself as a dog than a wolf that presents itself as a sheep. 

Only a mu.mu will be deceived by Buhari's wolf-in-sheep-clothing appearance as projected by SW propagandists and liars.

APC disgruntled e-rats be warned!

U didn't suck your mother's bosoms; did you grow up at the orphanage?

Hyperventilation of a frustrated APC juvenile!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 215   Newer› Newest»