Stephanie Linus shares new selfie of herself with her husband
Beautiful couple! She shared the picture and wrote 'One of
the most unforgettable moments in life is when a woman receives a
marriage proposal from someone she loves.' Well said. Can't wait for that to happen to me *sigh*
Linda...dis z an old pic of dem...guess no news or Sumtymes I feel u r really backwards..lol. U dare not publish dis comment but u go read anyways...lol
That Awo Omamma babe dat sends linda ikeji die
said...
Lyn drl,d bible says non shall lack her mate!its just timing,I prophesy dat God would grant u ur heart desires and strengthen you to patiently to wait on his time! Amen
how many times wey i propose to you for dream, you gree? continue to break my heart you hear. kontinu. now you say you can't wait for that to happen to you, when i have proposed to you several times and you still refused in dream. God dey
Linda Ikeji God must remember me and you this year in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn This year is our wedding year in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn This year me and you must be pregnant in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
linda ikeji this year is our wedding year in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn Me and you must wed this year in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn Me and you will be pregnant this year in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Y ain't they making babies yet. Are they married just to go to premiers, red carpets and show us selfies? Steph biko open ur bdy and get preg b4 what happened to ini to happened to u! I don talk my own oO
Lol linda you are very funny but the truth is you need to open up yourself for love before it can locate you!!you are a great lady and I hope that someday you find love happiness with a man that will swept your feet away""".JC
Don't worry Linda! It might never happen!! Not being sarcastic, but ur damn too great and powerful, the ones that genuinely love, u will definitely not love them back!!
Awww Linda! Don't worry, God will do it for u and fulfill ur heart desires. Ur a beautiful lady. At the right time, God will make all things work for your good. Jst relax and enjoy ur money, the right man will search and find u. Ur in my prayers!
Linda I talked about you with a friend, concerning this marriage issue. I am praying God gives you the right man as you desire and deserve. You are a good person and does not deserve a wolf in sheep clothing As a hubby. Because it's the sweetest moment ever;to get a ring from your beloved. I personally can attest to that. ( Linda I dreamt you visited my home; so when are you visiting? Will be elated should you show up.:)
U SEEM CHOOSY LINDA DATS Y U R STILL SINGLE, WISH U ALL D BEST SHA. CUZ GIRLS WEY DEY PICK PICK NA RUBBISH DEY WUD EVENTUALLY MARRY, NOT RUBBISH RUBBISH BUH LESS DAN DIA EXPECTATION I MEAN, SO DONT BE CHOOSY BIKO.
Eeeyaah! Don't worry Linda, the God that did it for me at 35 will do it for you. He (G0d)is still in the business of surprising His people. Just hold on to Him.
119 comments:
Love is sweet.. Lindaobserve
Aww they look so lovely, cant wait o
Linda don't worry its coming sooner than u expect ...
It will linds just trust God!!! Beautiful couple
It will happen soonest....just have faith.
Beautiful woman@steph
Linda...dis z an old pic of dem...guess no news or Sumtymes I feel u r really backwards..lol. U dare not publish dis comment but u go read anyways...lol
It'l definitely happen 2u
Lyn drl,d bible says non shall lack her mate!its just timing,I prophesy dat God would grant u ur heart desires and strengthen you to patiently to wait on his time! Amen
soon
every woman has her moment
although it might play out differently...
Awwwwww, Lindodo, don't worry love, dis year will not pass you by!!!!
So much love dis lady...may God grant her all dat her heart desires dis year ijn
Linda you are in my prayers...lol
Your man is coming very soon my dear. U are a lady with a very large heart. U wont settle for anything less.
Very soon linda, no worry u hear. Nice one steph
Wow may God protect her marriage... Lovely home lovely couple lovely pic and smile... Linda see me
@ linda doll, it will happen. All ur lib readers will cum for ur wedding #smiles#
Lovely couple.
Linda don't worry you own is on the way.
Lovely couple.
Linda don't worry, you own is on the way.
So you did not love your previous husbands that proposed to you?
Beautiful couples..
Good for you; who you don help
Lindodo will you be my wife? I know you will love me when you see me.
Linda will u marry my grand father?
Love is a beautiful thing,u rock girl
Linda will u marry my grand father?
Linda is well o! God will surely do it for you
Her bestie
True talk! Linda don't worry God wil answer ur prayer bt don't forget to fastooooo! Lolo1
Lovely... wish to see aunt linda share hers too
how many times wey i propose to you for dream, you gree? continue to break my heart you hear. kontinu. now you say you can't wait for that to happen to you, when i have proposed to you several times and you still refused in dream. God dey
Much love Steph..........Linda nd U shall not wait for long......God is working something good out for you....
Cute couple
It will dearie very soon
Nof said. Linda had a crush on someone.
Awww. Its coming Linda in an epic way...
Awww awn....Linda stop nauuu, God will definately do it
Amen
Ms linda yours will surely come...... the rite person with a gud heart......
U wil receive marriage proposal 4rm d luv of ur life soon ok dnt worry@linda
Ok seen..Next! Linda,it's is well ijn.
Wow! These couples r really cute!
This girl has nothing to do.
Linda Ikeji God must remember me and you this year in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
This year is our wedding year in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
This year me and you must be pregnant in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Linda Darling dis year will surely not pass u by,its ur year of everlasting engagement... √√
Aww, my friend just got proposed to today it was emotional. Don't worry Lindiway, u nd I ll smile.
Cute#They look happy together
Dream on girl
linda ikeji this year is our wedding year in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Me and you must wed this year in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Me and you will be pregnant this year in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Linda fans please pray for me and linda Ikeji
Because I don't want this year to pass me and linda Ikeji in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Please pray for me and linda ikeji
We need to marry this year in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Tall guy suffering from an ailment known as Iyanya (short arms).
Lovelyyyyyy!!
Ccccc ruuv ooo#cntine since its only u dat waka cum
beautiful couple....dnt worry sweet linda the good lord will surprise you soon!!!
Linda I pray it happens soon in urban life
Amen! God will do it 4 u and everyone else. IJN.
It will happen soon Lin Lin...trust me
Soon linlin don't worry
Sweet Couple
This is the first time I have really seen her husband
Cool pix, wish aunty linda dis soon
Lovely couple
Pele Linda! I pray love finds u cuz u deserve it. U look like d over loving type.
Linda marry me na, I will love you till death do us part.
Amen! From your mouth to God's ears Linda. And me too....
Y ain't they making babies yet. Are they married just to go to premiers, red carpets and show us selfies? Steph biko open ur bdy and get preg b4 what happened to ini to happened to u! I don talk my own oO
Lol linda you are very funny but the truth is you need to open up yourself for love before it can locate you!!you are a great lady and I hope that someday you find love happiness with a man that will swept your feet away""".JC
Soon linda insha Allah all ur hrt desires shall b granted!
Lindodo don't worry,ur time will come ASAP,we can't wait too!
It will happen soon sis! Are you loving someone already?
Cute couple....
Na so me 2
you're getting married this year #in jaywon's voice#
hahahah..its coming lindiway
Awww.i wish u d best Linda.it will happen to u soon.
Me too*sigh*
Don't worry Linda! It might never happen!! Not being sarcastic, but ur damn too great and powerful, the ones that genuinely love, u will definitely not love them back!!
It will dear
It will happen in God's appointed time,your own will locate you IJN
==prittyog in the house==
True talk..
Linda dnt worry ur time will kum bd dey r cute
Cute! God bless their union. For some reason I feel Linda you have a man, you just want to be sure of marriage before unveiling
Eiyaa LindalisticLindoo! Oh God dan Allah come to Linda's aid
Linda, it's ur year .....
Fine couple
It will and soon in Jesus name amen
Dear linda you deserve the best. I will soon happen. By God's grace. No worries!!!
Linda, Ours is already on the way. GOD is good!
Linda, ours is on the way in JESUS name Amen....o. GOD is good!
My most reserved actress ever. love ha.
Cute couple, una better leave social media out of una marriage o! Linda take note!
Awwww. They are so inlove.wish u guys Happy home.
get pregnant you twat and stop the selfies
Eeyyaahh dear Linda, it will soon happen. God is ever faithful.
Hiannnnnn! Dude na wetin? Them b God? Abi u wan assist her husband?
Gorgeous couple.May jehovah bless them.
Awww Linda! Don't worry, God will do it for u and fulfill ur heart desires. Ur a beautiful lady. At the right time, God will make all things work for your good. Jst relax and enjoy ur money, the right man will search and find u. Ur in my prayers!
God knows ur heart and ll answer ur prayers. u can sow into my upcoming wedding. 0033097153 GTB. Thanks in advance
Awwww bless them. Linda it will happen in due time
They look lovely. I wish them well, and d very vest of b together.
Linda, the man is still weighing his options - he will have to marry all your fans too na. Give him some time. He'll come around :)
Don't worry Lindy! Someone way berra than Dan Foster is coming your way soon!
Awwww Linda, it'll be your turn soon and we will flood your reception ground. it better be massive o!
Go ask God to forgive u ma'am u know what u did.
Linda I talked about you with a friend, concerning this marriage issue. I am praying God gives you the right man as you desire and deserve. You are a good person and does not deserve a wolf in sheep clothing As a hubby. Because it's the sweetest moment ever;to get a ring from your beloved. I personally can attest to that. ( Linda I dreamt you visited my home; so when are you visiting? Will be elated should you show up.:)
Linda, don't worry it will happen soon. God will bring someone that will love you for you and not what you have
U SEEM CHOOSY LINDA DATS Y U R STILL SINGLE, WISH U ALL D BEST SHA. CUZ GIRLS WEY DEY PICK PICK NA RUBBISH DEY WUD EVENTUALLY MARRY, NOT RUBBISH RUBBISH BUH LESS DAN DIA EXPECTATION I MEAN, SO DONT BE CHOOSY BIKO.
awwww..... Aunty Linda wanna get married..#Stop Procrastinating na. It Is Well...
Nice .....
Don't worry dear. Your own is coming. Enjoy!
yea...me too oooo #doublesigh#
Eeeyaah! Don't worry Linda, the God that did it for me at 35 will do it for you. He (G0d)is still in the business of surprising His people. Just hold on to Him.
You will receive a proposal Linda from a man you love and who adores you this yea in Jesus name
Linda, just hang in there. It will come soon.
God will honour your desire okay- Amen.
one love