Single ladies vs Married ladies - from the view of a man (must read) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

Single ladies vs Married ladies - from the view of a man (must read)

A man's perspective in the single women vs married women saga. This one is quite interesting!
Hello everyone, I am a male, a ceo, an executive director and a contracted staff for two different companies, in as much as my busy schedules get the best parts of my time, I still create time to address the important things in my life hence, I’m also a huge fan of the important and useful news of this blog.
I’m in my early 30’s, a silent millionaire, unmarried and I would like to give my own version of my 2-cents in this “single, married, independent, dependent, somewhere in-between, not-sure-of-where-I-stand-yet” bruh-ha-ha of the female species and how you generalize the male folk in a very serious series of assumptions but yet, comical lifestyle.
I read the letters of both the single and married women to detail and I can tell you for a fact that you women (whether single or married) are the ignition to our drive, you either help us build the dream or destroy it and by dream, I mean the game plan of how, where and what we do with each other for now or the future. We didn’t wake up to start misbehaving, it is your inability to supply the help we need [hence the Biblical passage of you being referred to as “our helper”] that sets things messy on the long run.

You see, we are insatiable to the bone, we live for three things: MONEY, POWER, SEX – finish. If we as men cheat on you, that’s ENTIRELY YOUR FAULT, and for so many reasons – For the married women: When we first spotted you, you were fresh, yummy, intelligent (not all of you sha) and possessed a killer model-body frame [yes we fall for what we feed our eyes on]. We did all to get you, we married you and we fed our fantasies until……….when you stopped, you gave birth and it didn’t occur to you that staying in shape was one of the things that turned us on in you, why then look like an egg-roll all of a sudden after a couple of kids? Now you can’t lift a leg anymore and you complain that we complain, listen up sweethearts, do you notice that the other lady(ies) we cheat on you with are mainly younger and IN SHAPE? When it comes to our sex, don’t cut us short, we want you to play out all our fantasies, be our lover, our prostitute, our naughty nurse, our run-to-girl, our stripper…..yes, you can be all that bundled into one person. I tell you ladies that when your man is fed with these alter egos of you, he will dare NOT cheat cos not all women are like you and the thought of you giving it good to another nigger cos you guys split will haunt him all his life, no man wants to leave a bad b*tch / good woman.

This is just one of the many reasons why we cheat, others include……when you…..

·         Double date /  Get gifts from your ‘uncles’ / Sleep around for the fun of it / Lie consistently / All you do is ask for money / Cos we can’t buy you Gucci / Wink at another dude / You're talentless / You're an olodo / Can’t cook / Bad breath / hygiene / Bad English / Bleach / Argue uselessly……….etc

Now, I earlier said we live for three things, now here are three things we want in one woman:
 1.      A woman who’s street smart, a lady who knows business and can hold her man’s business in his absence (quick tip) – Save the cash your man gives you from time to time, snuggle up to him one cozy night, show him the cash and say these words: “Honey, here’s the thing, I want to start a biz that can be an asset in our future, I know quite a bit but I want you to school me, *present the cash* here’s quite an amount I saved from the cash you’ve been giving me”. Sweetheart, you just swept yo man off his feet and turned him on, the sex that night will be legendary. I assure you he will go out of his way to make you his only woman.

2.      A woman who can cook. My lawd, if all you know how to cook is indomie, just die. It is true that the way to our hearts is via our tummies.

3.      Finally, you’ve got to go all out on the love making, I explained this earlier. You’ve got to be a freak in the sheets, why else do you think we cheat on you? We want to be fed, it is very possible for us to stick to yo’ confused angry asses, if we close from work by 5pm, we’ll defy gravity to close by 1pm. If you don’t know how to be a bad b*tch to us, follow kim kardashian and see why kanye wants to die there.
 N/B: We love freaky ish and we listen to good girls who talk dirty, that’s why we cheat , cos these thots give us what you refused to give us.

As for the independent woman who said we owe you loyalty cos we married you, excuse you? Sorry boo, we paid your bride price, you owe us loyalty with some change by the side, if we cheat, we ain’t doing it with goats, we doing this with your species, you on the other hand are the ones that my species hunt, we are not to blame, you are to blame cos you ain't loyal to yo man, you want free KFC but won't work for your own cash, you were lazy at some point, do you talk to us about it? Do you indulge us as a couple?

An independent woman doesn’t need a man to give her things in order to be comfortable, HE PROVIDES, RELIEVES HER OF STRESS AND HIS PRESENCE IS A BONUS to her life. We as men deserve your best when we provide for you (it’s not the same as dash) and if you are in it cos of what you can get from us, then STFU when karma taps your behind.

Lastly, this is a shout out to the real hardworking ladies that are out there keeping the rep strong, the real women who can hold real men down, those who can turn a house into a home, those who will stand by their men no matter what, those who know the value of their worth, those who can turn down expensive gifts without batting an eyelid, you are the real women that make real men blush.

Enjoy your day folks.

516 comments:

1 – 200 of 516   Newer›   Newest»

Lmfaoo... wat a dramatic essay.

Hmmmmmm

This is niceee... Lindaobserve

Really must read. Nice one Linda and I think I am beginning to lik ur series of topics relating to dis issue. Thumbs up girl and more power to ur elbows.

NO WAY!...This is way too much to read...i jut hope it makes sense cos ive not even read it...

When I was in university, most babes would not give me the time of day because I was not as rich as the married men, obviously as....they were long since graduates and had been in the economic system for a while.

Girls ate these men up and would only date lecturers who would fix their grades or married men who would fix their wardrobes or bank accounts. Even the girls from rich homes.

So basically all I was supposed to enjoy from women as a young man, I did not.

What happens is that I will have not sampled variety and then finally I get some money and settle down with a wife but my eyes are wandering because what I should have tasted as a college undergrad like most college undergrads worldwide, I couldn't and it's because naija girls didn't let me express myself.

So I look outside a lot. I'm actually just repenting because I have a good wife who is the opposite of most Naija girls.

To be honest, Nigerian men that date single women usually only care about one thing and that is the gash in between your legs or the size of your endowments.

It's not your charm or good looks. We buy you stuff but it's not cause you're special. It's because you're different from our wives. We men like variety. I might marry a light skinned girl and want to see what a dark skinned babe with mad endowment will taste like. It's not love, just lust and there seems to be a steady stream of babes to help us quench our thirst.

My advice to ladies if you want the vicious cycle to stop. Then you stop looking for made men especially when you're still in 200 level and your father can't even afford to buy you a bicycle. Find a guy that likes you and be with him. He may not marry you but he should cherish you.

Also dear Nigerian women life is not about marriage 25/7/365. For the love of God not every man you encounter wants marriage or wants it with you. He may just want a friend or a fling or a f**k. If you're mature enough to accommodate him in any of the above, then please be good enough to do so without expecting ring or proposal to post in a blog.

We are tired of you guys looking at us like animals you want to trap. We actually don't mind spending our money on women if they bring us joy.

Sex is overrated. Love is precious. Love responsibly. I love my wife.

Hehehehehehe, nothing we no go see!
" if u don't know how to be a bad b*tch follow kim kadarshian and see y kanye west wants to die there"! #lmao I like!

Hnmmm! words...#thumbsup bro

And the award for senseless, chauvinistic buffoon goes to.....*drumroll * .... The insipid primordial man who posted this eyesore and brain shrinking write up. Linda this is getting very old and very stale very fast but I guess we have to endure one more pièce before it ends.

bee said...

I pity the woman that marries your sorry behind! You are nothing but a chauvinist.

Lol@looking like egg roll. Men will always blame
The women and instead of women blaming
Their husbands the put it to their fellow women.
Not fair enough.

i talk am... men will soon start writing their own... watch out for gay rerply tomorrow.

meenah_wakil on instagram

Now this bros has said it all... Nice one

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha I love dis guy oooooooo, abeg come marry me oooooo, u go b my second husband. He has said it all.

Nicee

KWEEN said...

I wonder who's going to reply next. A divorced man or woman maybe?

Some things are true...and some are not.. how can you say it's entirely a woman's fault is she is cheated on?..I've seen very beautiful and sexy wives that still get cheated on... a lot of men just like to have diversity of ladies..it had become a habit to them and they enjoy it..No matter how beautiful or sexy or how much cooking prowess their wives have, they will cheat.. I agree ladies nag alot and become complacent and just let loose after marriage..that should not make you go out if you have not yet first tried as a husband to get her back the way you want her..I've seen men help their wives stay the way they want.. or you think men don't also change in marriage, some of them become too fat or have big stomach and become dirty and lazy about thirty personal hygiene, still their wives stay and help them look good outside..so why can't men also help their wives?

i don't usually comment on blogs but this poster is a bitch ass nigga, silly excuse for a man. i can't help but imagine the poor woman who gave birth to a block headed fool like u.silent millonaire my foot. real men dn't address women like u just did fool.

no matter who u are...

a man will cheat on you eventually

ask beyonce or gwyneth paltrow

how can one broke naija babe wey no sabi anything come and be expecting fidelity from a man

when even beyonce dey cry for night...

ladies park well

side chicks park well

married women park well

independent ladies park well

thatisall

Liar!

My man....

Spot on chief...well said.

the missing message above for those who are interested...

• Double date / Get gifts from your ‘uncles’ / Sleep around for the fun of it / Lie consistently / All you do is ask for money / Cos we can’t buy you Gucci / Wink at another dude / You're talentless / You're an olodo / Can’t cook / Bad breath / hygiene / Bad English / Bleach / Argue uselessly……….etc

You are NOT married so shut the heck up!

WORD!!!!

Istana AC Kudus said...

Choose single ladies Miss?

• Double date / Get gifts from your ‘uncles’ / Sleep around for the fun of it / Lie consistently / All you do is ask for money / Cos we can’t buy you Gucci / Wink at another dude / You're talentless / You're an olodo / Can’t cook / Bad breath / hygiene / Bad English / Bleach / Argue uselessly……….etc

You are a big liar! Also a great cheat!

successful success. talk2success333@yahoo.com said...

OMG, u just killed it. thank u Mr single man.that is the problem with most married women.after birth they just loose up their bodies,open their breast anyhow anywhere, tie wrapper around their waist and not look hot for their man anymore. dame i get pissed. Anyhow sha my husband shld be be ready for me cos i will surely be his good wife and his bad ass bitch.

I love you, u just spoke the truth..I am 26,about to wed,with a crazy sexy hour glass figure,a banker,an Enterpreneur too..I won't change,I mean NEVER!

Yay!!!! I just read it..and it was the best read amongts all four letters...great writting skills there and quite good knowledge and tips for both single and married ladies...

...and my ex will blab that i broke her heart!! for 8 months i was so patient for you to learn but your reply was 'is this not how you met me?' like seriously?! no propensity to learn?...not good enough for me to tie the knot. period!

Wow, this is really interesting.
Bros thanks for yelling me in your last paragraph, is not me nah God Grace cos he blushes all the time about me #Wink wink#

bruh, u never marry ke!

What about those gr8 loving wives who are beautiful and care for their hubby yet he still cheats? Men that cheat are undisciplined shikena!

Gbam! This is exactly my thought!

Interesting! He's sure got a twisted mind. sounded like a single lady at some point. LOL!

My take on dis write up is dis...

I completely disagree wit dis words of his "We live for three things: MONEY, POWER, SEX". This is falsehood frm d pit of HELL. Real men and I mean REAL MEAN live for one and only JESUS CHRIST and not all dis trash he listed.

Dis is another bloody lie of his "If we as men cheat on you, that’s ENTIRELY YOUR FAULT". Excuse me, it men TOTAL FAULT&PERSONAL CHOICE to cheat and dis should never b shifted to anyone let alone d lady.

I totally disagree wit most of d tins on dis write up. They r lies and falsehood frm pits of hell. Shame unto d soul dat cooked dis up. CEO my foot.

Hilarious a bit one sided and unrealistic because we (women) are not super-being, we are human and can only do so much remember we have to give our time and resources to the kids too. Interesting article with some real shit in there.

True, in a way!!!!

Wahooo... an interesting piece I must confess. you've said it all. Thanks alot.

Onye asi no gini?...40% take, try again. So many things were not included. I bet the woman should also do boob job to hold his man. And u think u re not lazy when u look for an easy/cheap way to get a 'good' sex. 1+1=1 my foot

Trashhh, complete trashh, STFU....if a woman did all u said,if u want to cheat u will still cheat! GTFOH.

Meezy said...

THIS IS SOME BULLSHIT! I can smell the chauvinism through my laptop and it is foul! Fuck you mean it's my fault if you cheat? Am I justified to cheat if you can't make me cum? Or if you can't last more than 1 round?
You clearly misunderstood the whole point of an independent woman. She doesn't need your money! You did not pay her bride price! She is not some glorified house girl that fucks you, cooks for you, raises your kids etc for some coins! She makes her own money. She does not need you.
You're glorifying Kim K but you've forgotten the sextape and body count so long you can laps on it. And you say no man will leave a bad bitch? That's a bloody lie! You men will have the baddest bitch of all time and STILL cheat because of your sexist entitled attitude!

Dear women, we need to protect ourselves from pigs like this. Pigs who think our only function in this life is to please them. That we exist solely for our satisfaction. Work hard and do not be dependent on any man! Have your own money and your own shit. Let this fool know that he is not some indispensable treasure and he will lose you if he doesn't act right. Women, raise your daughters to be independent and raise your sons not to see women as second-class citizens.
As for the op, I pray a man like you never come to my life!

there is no issue at all young man. i slept with my husbands friend not long ago and it feels good am sure gonna do more. If you think only you can catch fun Handle That!!!!!

My take on dis write up is dis...

I completely disagree wit dis words of his "We live for three things: MONEY, POWER, SEX". This is falsehood frm d pit of HELL. Real men and I mean REAL MEN live for one and only JESUS CHRIST and not all dis trash he listed.

Dis is another bloody lie of his "If we as men cheat on you, that’s ENTIRELY YOUR FAULT". Excuse me, it men TOTAL FAULT&PERSONAL CHOICE to cheat and dis should never b shifted to anyone let alone d lady.

I totally disagree wit most of d tins on dis write up. They r lies and falsehood frm pits of hell. Shame unto d soul dat cooked dis up. CEO my foot.

Can't deal biko. Phew!
...Mama J...

i have a boy friend that gets me nuts down bellow. so even when my husband complains like the above this dude turns me nutts.

The author of this write up is a big IDIOT..... abeg go n sleep joor! go n look at your mama's pic b4 n after she gave birth to u....ewu gambia! Abegi go n take a back seat joor, if u have ntn to say. no wonder u r still single....Mscheeeewww

And you know all these because you are single, and unmarried? Lol! But I agree with nearly all you ve said. Although I didn't read the single/married ladies articles. Will do now.

Pumpkin

LWKMD......Cant just stop laughing

peachMey said...

At first i thought i was going to be intrigued by your piece but i found my self hissing jst at d beggining of your shallow writeup.RUBBISH. loud but EMPTY.

Aura said...

Well said!

whats good for the goose is good for the gander...

Guy forget it i catch my fun just like you men do when my husband feels he can lie and travel to a romatic spot with his girl i dont argue at all. i simply retire to my boy and his tongue action is good too. ARSENAL 1 BARCELONA 1 who runs theworld ? grrrrrrls

Now this is me giving the guy an AA plus.
You have said everything son.
I love the way you broke the whole thing down,Rather than nag here, i advise you pick a few things from his letter and improve your relationship.
Make him a home not a house
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

Nice write up and his point are solid although one can only try and support your efforts with prayer. Because without God all will be in vain.

Absolute rubbish! There are no rules in relationships! I bet this guy is an ugly fuck face with very bad breath and is just writing out his fantasies! Women, make your own money and live you lives as you please! MEN ARE NOT NECCESSARY!

My guy 4gt dt tin men will still cheat even if u do all u mentioned its jt in der nature 2 do so* Rukky sanda did a movie *title Keeping your Man* she did every f**king tin 2 please her hussy nd wat did she gt in return, he cheated on her very well down 2 d last gal on her street so pls, It takes d grace of God 4 a man nt 2 cheat.

A gazillion likes . NA now una talk . Women una Don hear ?? So when ur armpit de smell like bag of uchicha,ur toto like ogiri okpei . I go cheat shege .

Quite an interesting piece and I must say, its educating as well. Well done Broda. Linda take note!

More of it! we need part two from men....... is getting more interesting............

God bless you brother.

Asaa said...

You are very immature from your tone! Little wonder you are not married. Stupid dude! Some men can stick their dicks in a hole simply because they can, no matter how good a fuck their wives are! Period! You men use body shape as an excuse. I have seen beauties as wives whose husbands don't even respect and who sleep outside! So shut the hell up! Do not give excuses for your excesses.

Register in a gym and encourage her to join you if she adds weight! Mind you, it's not easy to continue working out cos after childbirth eh, you are soo tired with the kids that any lil time you have you just want to rest! What about you men with pot bellies, unshaven hair, looking nasty after you've got us! Do we run to the nearest man we meet? Don't you know that married women also have men who die to sleep with them? Mind you, those single girls you cal shapely also add weight as soon as they give birth, just like your wife did. I am a mother of two! very hot and sexy . Even when I'm pregnant, men are drooling!
Please respect yourself and respect God's commandments and stop giving excuses. Your kids are watching and they will become exactly what you make of them. Gosh! I feel like kicking your ass! What a stupid excuse.Immature brat! No woman will want to marry you dearie. Change your ways!

The City Of MaGGiE.. xx8 said...

for the seeming Greek in the write up ladies it is " Double date / Get gifts from your ‘uncles’ / Sleep around for the fun of it / Lie consistently / All you do is ask for money / Cos we can’t buy you Gucci / Wink at another dude / You're talentless / You're an olodo / Can’t cook / Bad breath / hygiene / Bad English / Bleach" Other points that make men leave.... He's got a point though....

Look at this self entitled fool. When we married you, you were in shape with six packs and all. Now you are fat with 9 month pregnant potbelly and talking about not owing us loyalty. Fuck you men. You owe us your life!!! We put ours on the line for you at child birth. For what? Children who will bear your names not ours. Fool!!!! !it is your father that doesn't owe your mother anything bcos he picked her from nowhere. Talking about your wives fulfilling all you freaky fantasies
Who told u that you fulfill ours when you can't last 3 seconds in the bedroom. . We have to cook,clean,work, birth and care for your children as well as fulfill you freaky fantasies. Maybe u should die and go to shangri-la. Maybe you fantasies will be fulfilled. Fool. You are a disappointment to your mother.

Finish her. FATALITY!!!!

SANDRA said...

Abegiii, beyonce has d body of a goddess but Jay Z still cheats on her. Men will always cheat

nife said...

Nice1

Then, I ask what do men do in return? Nothing! Absolutely NOTHING!!!

SANDRA said...

Abegiii, beyonce has d body of a goddess but jay Z still cheats on her. Men will always cheat

omohye said...

you're right dear..

Interesting facts. So true.

Hmmm...I was liking this dude in the beginning but towards the end I started switching off...anyways when is a married man going to add his own letter??? The Independent single woman is winning so far.

Ds man z a goat,very stupid,i wonder how he z holding his company together wen he can't accept responsibilities,tchew!!!!!!!.......it z entirely ur fault ur man z cheating on u as a woman according to him,d idiot opening his mouth,men r jst selfish,do u knw wat it takes to go thru ur period,get pregnant,go thru d stress of carrying load for 9 mnths nd squeezing d baby out of hole,u want us to strt work out again,God wil punish u for ds nonsense u postd,y cant men be faithful to deir wives, no o,lai lai,its a taboo for dm,its always women,ladies,d females dt shud be d ones dt shud work extra hard to keep d relationship nd d home,tchew!!!!!!....y wnt dese men do somtin,rather dy will goan cheat nd still defend dmselves,dogs!!!!!!!!!!!!!..,.........y, I repeat) nd wen wil men accept responsibilities for deir wrong doings ehn,d man will sleep with his wife"s bestfrend nd ds idiot z sayin women shud kip demselves in shape,so it's d bestie dt z now in shame,shameless dogs calld men all around,hu can accept responsibilities for deir wrong doings,tchew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!........misbehaviours.........oshi...........awon wereys!!!!!!!!!!!

Someone biko read n summarize 4 me..#toolong#

I just have a summary to all this write ups from all this dudes.Cheating its all about personality.i am a guy and has gone through all this write ups.Most of which occurred in my life.Regards to what the man wrote.Even if you have all this who wants to cheat will cheat.People like my dad will collect the money and use it just like u said a woman should show his man some money he saved,yes some men will collect it use it and still promise to help you start a business which will never come to pass.Cheating is a thing of personality.Men and women quest are insatiable.The world is a mystery and some things are made to be the way it is.Everyone is just writing what he or she thinks.One reason i dont read books about relationship

i love this write up. it made a lot of sense. you cant mix just butter and flour to bake a cake, other ingredients are needed to bake a delicious cake. ladies we have to learn to always keep our men wanting more.

Samsneady said...

Linda. This ya silent single millionaire is still a baby wey neva grow. He is thee stuff Husband nightmares are made of. Marry dis one and die. Power sex and money kor.

See women get bored too. If thee person like make he somersault shag u for him nose. The thrill is usually tapping when its fresh attention from a fresh person.

When a woman refuses to cheat its not because shes not inclined. Its coz Of LOYALTY AND RESPECT! WHICH SHOULD BE RECIPROCAL!

PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEZ try and post responses from mature civilised men.

Broda its not surprising u are still single. Get a blow up doll and give us peace. Monkey Lagos. Mzeeew

Mrs Jade said... My comment is abut the last paragraph dou
"The real women who know how to hold a man down" and still gets cheated on?

NMaa said...

It is ur own mother that looks like egg roll. God punish u dia.

Bros, in as much as you write well and you addressed the common errors married women make when they marry, your write up is still absolutely stupid and shows how lame you are. To start with you are not married and and I pray you find some mugun girl to marry your silence millionaire arse. I think this matter should be left to married men to address the situation because if I could clearly remember the content of both letters were addressed to 'MARRIED MEN'

Samsneady said...

Linda. This ya silent single millionaire is still a baby wey neva grow. He is thee stuff Husband nightmares are made of. Marry dis one and die. Power sex and money kor.

See women get bored too. If the person like make he somersault shag u for him nose. The thrill is usually tapping when its fresh attention from a fresh person.

When a woman refuses to cheat its not because shes not inclined. Its coz Of LOYALTY AND RESPECT! WHICH SHOULD BE RECIPROCAL!

PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEZ try and post responses from mature civilised men.

Broda its not surprising u are still single. Get a blow up doll and give us peace. Monkey Lagos. Mzeeew

Kinda insensitive and a bitter pill to swallow, but it is the truth. All men are like this, creatures of sight and relationship is something we must maintain or it dies!

go and get married before you start to advice

Hehehehe, nothing can change the perception I already have about guyz, they are all the same, and they all cheat. Wish it's to possible to find a guy dat will truely luv u, respect u and not cheat.

Ok some of which are true and some not true. Some men are chronic cheats even when they are have real women who can hold them down and stay in the game. some women kwanu.. smh, things we do to ourselves sha, some nothing wey you go do will please them. But this relationship, marriage is a 2 way street. There is no formula but God's grace. We are all a fusion of generations past with defects merging together to become a family or in-laws with God at the center to make us stay sane and true to the game. Y'all need to stay focused on God and ask for grace to be emotionally, Spiritually and Physically matured. Marriage/ Relationship is for the grown and sexy. And i don't mean grown by age.

One day bush meat go catch the hunter

hahahahahaha.......i had to read dis out loud in the office.....i agree with him on so many valid points but you should also put into consideration the wrk and extreme effort she puts into making everything alright at home and to also ensure we satisfy ur every needs.
please try to give us a break no matter what happens if she's not a gud woman,she nags or does'nt satisfy you sexually ;there,s just no justifyable reason to cheat and then have the guts to blame it on tge women because.
that is just a big no no...........i trully admire your huymour and sincerity.

lor joko joor

Aphrodite said...

LOBATAN!!! That's it! End of DICKscussion!

NMaa said...

Wat of men dat r dirty with pot bele nobi person marry am as husband and still faithful to him? Thunder strike ur left ynash. Idiot. U must b a cheater. Silent millionaire my foot. Kataway dia

i love this guy ,you are awesome ..I'm a young guy who is trying to make it big ..it's good to learn from this kind of issue so we the young one's don't make silly mistake for me there is nothing like good girls anymore ...good girls are just pretenders waiting for a guy to open their eyes ...Lord have mercy Linda Thumbs up for this post

It's so annoying that this idiot will get multiple responses/comments. Its obviously what he is angling for.
(I am a man by the way)

Your Problem is just sex. Have you considered making Heaven in all your thoughts ?

Wow gr8 write up kudos to u

Who do you think you are God ? I do not know what some of you men take women for. Hiss and walk away.

Boring........Boring........................Boredto death Linda we are on to you . abeg close this crap

Whats wit dis single nd married ish na?

Do you have plans asper JESUS at all ? is sex your driving factor ? I Thought you should think about God and making heaven

nice one man

Louisorleans said...

That grammar means Double date / Get gifts from your ‘uncles’ / Sleep around for the fun of it / Lie consistently / All you do is ask for money / Cos we can’t buy you Gucci / Wink at another dude / You're talentless / You're an olodo / Can’t cook / Bad breath / hygiene / Bad English / Bleach

If God should tell you your flaws like you stated the womans own we go know how e be

IDIOT

Be there Forming 'Lord and Master of the Manor'

I actually expected more from this piece.

No Love, I dont agree with all you have said. a few salient points and thats all.

Love your Woman, Be ready for the unexpected, Love the unexpected. That's what makes you a Man

Linda Biko expect my own piece.

Oh my God!!!! Yeah,dis is d real deal...mata of fact,u just hit it dude...u made my day bro...couple wit d fact dt I jst left a boring class now....it is simple ladies....MPS....:money,power and mad sex does it...shikena!.....buh sha o,some men...I repeat some men "eye 2dey sharp"......Linda watch!

When Sally met Harry said...

Reading this was a joy, the man writes very well (his use of grammar and colloquial English is unparalleled) and then his wit? I approached this series with a Gender War agenda, the women who wrote, did so poorly exact opposite of this man. My women folk, this young man has convinced me, and left me wondering if there are any intelligent, eloquent, witty women left in the world.

I'd love to see the person who wrote this face to face cos some things he wrote don't seat well with me...plenty arguments there
so bcos you paid bride price women should continue to take bs? What about the ones whose families returned the bride price?
What about women who bring home the bacon cos the man is too lazy, comes back from work, cooks, clean and still make love to that lazy ass hole and the mumu will still cheat. What's his excuse even she doesn't rub all that she does im his face.... oga u no get point... I don dey vex sef...

for a ceo, executive director and contract staff you sure have alot of time to type this reply to no one in particular.

It is a nice read though.

Ok mr well said a more interesting write up is on the way. Noted

#Gbam, bro, u just spoke my mind... u deserve a grammy award.

Where is the like button Linda?

Front Row Seats said...

A stark illiterate you are if you think this is Enlightening. A woman and a man share the same type of sexual feeling, it's only culture that holds us down. If you cheat on a woman who went to he'll and back to bring your child to this world all because your fucking sperm took its natural toll on you're body, then you're a cow! I'm single and i'm doing well but I speak for married women when I say, you'd cheat on her just because she has gotten big! How can a literate man say that he cheats because it's all a woman's fault! Jesus! Women are in trouble in this country

I'm ......giggling..******** dis iz cul Ðudë. Not only do I read dis §saga,,,, am learning more Ön dis... Trust mÎ.#loveaffair. Getting readily ready FÕr RÆL..

Story for the gods,men cheat no matter d kinda of woman they marry so linda go get a husband n if wen he cheats u have enough money to be n ur own,darling s will end up lonely or commit adultry n go to hell.my dad married my mum a virgin yet he cheats,my gf dad married her mum a virgin yet he left her after 6kids to be with a young lady.

nekkygirl said...

Hmmmm.....stingy man speaking why didn't u say we shuld pay ur bride price and. marry u with our moni??? Why wuld. U marry a woman and not pay her bills oloshi man

CHINENYENWA said...

Rubbish! Pls dnt listen to this fallacy and gaan die ontop man mata! Who go cheat go cheat O! It takes d Grace of God to build such discipline not to. If you like, implant gold in ur Vjay, a he goat Is a he goat jor!

Fast#

Kponskii said...

Lol@ if all u can cook. Is indomie, just die!

Ohk....i just have to post this comment on this write up.....DUDE! You're awesome! Loved this plenty! #singleindependentwoman

Funke said...

WORD!

The guy said it all. Ladies/Mamas work on urself and wow ur man

Quite aptly put. Best part was,"if u can only cook noodles, just die!", epic.

Funke said...

WORD!

Fast Writer said...

Bet dis bros wicked o Rotflmfao
" A woman who can cook. My lawd, if all you know how to cook is indomie, just die. It is true that the way to our hearts is via our tummies."

So true

Ooooook

And what about real women, who do all these things and still have a man who cheats on her. Yes these steps re rite to an extent but it still is subject to personality type. Some men do cheat on spouses not even with a younger woman but someone who understands or just communicates better with them. A friend.

I want to also ask, if this scenario painted here is just for the Nigerian man, cos last time i checked, globally men cheat regardless of a woman doing all these 3 things nor brideprices. Yes some are true to form but this analysis cannot cut across every scenario. Well guess thats why you are in your 30s and still not married. i rather hear this from a happily married 15yrs of bliss successful couple. Supposing the babe is wealthier than her bobo nko? will he slide up in bed and tell her "boo, d pocket money wen u give me don reach to start biz, wich one go beta, keke or okada'

If this is really how men think then the human race is in trouble!!!

corisande said...

Rubbish!
Crap!
Arrant nonsense!

Maryam Idankpo said...

Just love this love u are so correct in all sides. Please I need to talk to u more u can add me up on Facebook prettylimcy4real@yahoo.co.uk thanks will appreciate it.

This life is really a pot of garri to we women. We are the ones to decide which soup we want to eat it with.

SO TEY MAN DON COM JOIN...OYO IS UR CASE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Very true. This man has said it all. I believe everything u listed and emphasized. My man always talked abt these points u listed. To hear it from another source simply means is the real fact. Thank u silent millionaire. wish I had a sister would connect u, cos ur intellectual thought is surely a factor most ladies are in search of. Thanks again

Bellsayzso said...

A real man has spoken the mind/thots/fantasies of every man out there... married singled & inbetween...
God bless u man... tired of this ladies nagging about avoidable sh*t

Riketoke said...

Like seriously i love ths!! so real and dope. Hes a man i so believe all he says he knows better. Now the gay/les shloud also talk oo.

If all you live for is sex, money and power, u r of all men most miserable!!! P.S. The bible never said women are helpers, it said help meet(there is a BIG difference). Men like you will cheat even if you marry an angel of God!

adumaradan said...

Am not against women getting back in shape after child birth infact I support it 150% but guy note that it ain't easy for her especially if she had CS okay?
2. If ur lady don't know what u want tell her! Instead of hopping on another girl like your woman is a taxi. Babe I like foreplay n I want u to be a bad nurse today #communication is key biko

Cicee said...

Crap, Crap, Crap! No matter what a woman does, she can't hold a "useless man down! I've seen men with hawt wives chasing orobos. Their wives can't cook so they take side chicks to restaurants? Abeg, there's no excuse for cheating!

If all you live for is sex, money and power, u r of all men most miserable!!! P.S. The bible never said women are helpers, it said help meet(there is a BIG difference). Men like you will cheat even if you marry an angel of God!

S. said...

You're obviously a joker. Number one, you're unmarried so YOU cannot generalize that married men cheat because their women have let their bodies go. Please.

Also, there are some men who still have the decency NOT to cheat regardless of whether their "alter egos" have been satisfied or nah and regardless of body hangups. They UNDERSTAND that being a wife and a mother is a daunting and overwhelming task.

And there are those who still cheat regardless of if their women give them an overdose of SEX, FOOD and POWER. I know a friend whose husband sleeps with her EVERYDAY and she even brings home the bacon yet the poor girl has no idea her man is a chronic cheat who even has a child out of wedlock to show for it.

So get off your judgmental high horse and be a man by taking responsibility for your disgusting cheating ways rather than blaming women esp wives for their cheating hubbies' roving penises.

Well, Dude sounded Intelligent, will leave the floor 4 Dames to comment.

The most interesting and realistic of all the posts on this particular issue so far... Well said young man... I totally agree with you...

Well, Dude sounded Intelligent, will leave the floor 4 Dames to comment on his thoughts.

moyosky said...

Wow.!nice piece. God help me as a marrid woman...the gift thing tho

Welcome to the world of an ONUKU MAN... LOL. this one should be handed an award for the DUMBEST PERSON OF ALL TIMES... Lol a woman must be a machine to be able to do all this and you bloody he goat cant be a bill clinton or an Otedola??? Lmaoo, how about we strike a deal. i be all this thing and more for you and you work your arse up and be my dangote meaning i get to fly PJS, have my own yacht, buy all the guccis and tom fords, then we can start from there. mscheeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

CeeBee said...

very good summary. This covers it for most good men who find themselves doing shit. Anything not covered here is for the men who just have to cheat to feel like men. Something to do with their self esteem or lack of it.

if all you know how to cook is indomie, just die....LMAO

daniel danjuma said...

This is an epistle of real men and women. You have spoken my mind, all we need is money,power and sex,then with an independent woman by our side the sky is just is just the begining of great things.

This is the first time i am posting a comment here but i just had to , Dear poster, u are a very deluded and egotistical man, please stop talking so as to stop treating us to the rubbish spewing out of you. Men are not irrational animals who need to be controlled by their wives who are wily or crafty enough to manipulate them or as you call them 'real women' A man who cheats is a man who wished to cheat because he let his lustful nature get the best of him, same thing with a woman. It is not any woman's fault if he cheats it is a decision the man made with his clear eye. A wife is not a slave there to pander to all ur needs in order to stop u from cheating. u are a human being act like one, in fact God punish u, beast

Lolz
No be small thing o
So guys prefer bad bitches to good women??? Interesting
I love this part *Kim αи∂ Kanye dying in there*.......lolz
Nice one shaa
I learnt one or two

This writeup is just insane. So u never knew she waz not street wise b4 u went ahead and married her. Though some of ur point her valid but 80% of it is way off point.

i see why you are still single

vanessa said...

muaaaah...thumb up baby

JustPorsh said...

Long story!
Stuffs we've all heard before.
Male chauvinism.
Dear Poster, u are preaching to the choir!
Trust me, most women know n actually practice all these.
But like u pointed out, men are insatiable!
It only takes the grace of God to find a man who's willing to stick it out with just one woman.
Greedy bunch!

P.s - since u've had it all figured out, y u still single in ur 30s?
'rolling my eyes'

asake said...

ghen ghen....waiting for the comments....this is getting interesting!!!!!!!!!!

Dude,you nailed it.

Olajumoke said...

OMG!!!! Very blunt and truthful response. Truth be told, ladies (married women) tend to relent once they got married, they see their marriage as an escape route from single hood.
2). The single ones think they can use their beauty to earn a man's love and that is why they use you and dump you for someone that might not be as beautiful as you are.
3). For the independent women, please try to reduce your ego because when the serious but not too comfortable men (financially) meets with you, he feels you might be a high maintenance and walk pass you for a humble woman yet comfortable woman.
4). For the married men, please try to bring out the best out of your woman and do not let them feel like an "Award Plaque" in the house. Whatever the singles ladies are doing to you outside, your wife once did them to you before you got marriage except if you decided not to have sex before marriage but am sure you enjoyed each others company.
So try to rekindle the love and build your home again.

Dude you nailed it.

Are you kidding me ? I pray never to meet a man like you . Pride is all over you mister.

You do not talk like a CEO or ED. Your intro put me off, talk is cheap!!! If you are one you would know that every ACTION one does is ONE's fault. You should never blame anyone for your error, as a "CEO" who takes the blame if your company goes under? There are women who have done all these you listed and much more yet their husbands cheat with ugly and fatter ladies. So there is no theory, formula or science for why men cheat. Women just need to stop giving them Armour and focus on other things to keep them sane or take a walk if they cant stick it.

Wow! Nice write up, thumps up to u guy. I keep telling my fellow women to b dia men's stripper & prostitute. We need to spice up our marriages. No man wants to be identified with a bunch of nonentity.

#Obongawan 1

Wow! Nice write up, thumps up to u guy. I keep telling my fellow women to b dia men's stripper & prostitute. We need to spice up our marriages. No man wants to be identified with a bunch of nonentity.

#Obongawan 1

Can those married man for once think of those painful reforms their wives went through all in the name of giving birth. They are looking for figure 8. Mcheeeeew

hmmm oh my my i love this article, i think am in love with you srange man

Waohhhhhhhh................ straight up from the heart.

as for me you speak the raw truths

DEBBYKURU said...

OBOY!!!! Chop knuckle ds guy jooh..buh im waiting for another one from a diff point of view....

Dreamer...

hmmm! Well Said!

COME OOH AUNTY LINDA!!!!I DONT KNOW ABOUT OTHERS BUT ME PERSONALLY AM TIRED OF ALL THIS MARRIED WOMEN SINGLE LADIES,MARRIED MEN,SINGLE MEN, STORIES IS NO LONGER FUNNY AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!WHATEVER OPPINION ANYONE HAS CAN NEVER JUSTIFY THE REASON OF CHEATING SO KNOCK IT OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!SIPS ALOMO BITTERS WALKS AWAY""""""".JC

really? said...

Have the divorce courts gone on vacation? What is wrong with respecting the sanctity of marriage and having your 'fun' after the divorce...single ladies would still very much be around to give you what you 'want'. people truly are myopic!

Nice one knew a man was gonna join inn the trend was waiting for it and it was worth reading

HMMMMM....LORD HAVE MERCY!

Oladipo said...

Dude, u just want to talk for the sake of it. U say u are unmarried, yet u give advice like u r married. Mr. man there's no excuse for a husband to cheat even though I think that's tough cos men would always admire beautiful ladies whenever they see them. Rather than criticise ur wife for putting on weight after child birth encourage her to lose weight after all she's given birth to a child for u.

Tayo said...

What a misogynistic piece of shit! So in your shallow chauvinistic mind, women were put on this earth to satisfy your sexual and dietary needs. Please do women a favour and remain "unmarried". You'll be doing the institution a great service by being a dodged bullet. Oshi!

COME OOH AUNTY LINDA!!!!I DONT KNOW ABOUT OTHERS BUT ME PERSONALLY AM TIRED OF ALL THIS MARRIED WOMEN SINGLE LADIES,MARRIED MEN,SINGLE MEN, STORIES IS NO LONGER FUNNY AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!WHATEVER OPPINION ANYONE HAS CAN NEVER JUSTIFY THE REASON OF CHEATING SO KNOCK IT OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!SIPS ALOMO BITTERS WALKS AWAY""""""".JC

some parts were well said, some parts, stupidly said

Idiot numero tres! Gosh! Linds where do you find these people??! I don't even know where to start dissecting this....

Aj Gabriel T said...

Well said! Kpakam!!!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

So in conclusion,Everything aforementioned is just to please the men folks..
This world is indeed 'Men's World..
Can't We all live with the society not imposing marriage on us all..Honestly,am not looking forward to getting married again.

Rubbish

He's a single man so am nt surprised bt he still make sm sensible points o. We women shd learn ao 2 keep our home n our men. Dey r our 1st child we must nt send dem away wt our attitude

When did men start thinking that it is their right to have this or that. You won't believe the things that women have to cope with.Your view on marriage is too one sided all about what the man wants what of the woman? men cheat for one and only one reason they lack self control nothing to do with the wife. If you like be a who re in bed dress like a prostitute and cook like a chef if a man will cheat he will cheat nothing whatsoever to do with wife. your views are too one way and I am actually upset by it. What are we teaching the younger that it is alright to break a covenant because a, b or c are not right. If you cannot remain committed to your woman because of these things please keep it to yourself and spoil it for the rest of us. I kind of understand why you are not married though

The truth is that, some men are still dogs if u like learn all d bed skills, b d best wife u can..... they will still cheat on u, they are the never satisfied kind of men.... always looking for what is not missing. All these your story na long thing.... ladies should just pray to God for his Grace to find the right man! Shikena

4nkylization said...

I concur sha

bukola said...

Lol but sometimes these men just can't restrict themselves from cheating

Wow! Wow!!!!
Learnt somethingsssS here tho.

Hmm sumtin strong has been said out.

Waooo.....Dude Nailed IT!! Choi!! I don Learn Plenty Things!!....BTW, "If all u know is how to cook Is Indomie'....Just Die mbok!!! lol...

Blackgold said...

Oshisko PLC

CEO that can't put sentences together.Ladies, better marry men that do not feel the N2 they paid for bride price did you some kind of favour. Tufia for some of these block headed men. CEO ke...you reason like someone who is not exposed.

I say marry our millions moron. You are nothing but a dickhead and I bet a small one too.

Rita said...

Only u, freaky in bed, personal porn starn good wife, mother, best cook hard working, respectful, highly educated,figure8 shape, business minded! Oga na super woman u dey find. Btw men and women now who's the real gold digger! Mumu!

whaooooo I love this. u've said it all.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 516   Newer› Newest»