Singer Charass grabs beauty queen's boobs in new loved up pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 March 2015

Singer Charass grabs beauty queen's boobs in new loved up pics

Well, he's not really grabbing it, but you can see where his hand is...hehe. That's Sandra Muna Korie, Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria Amity winner. Don't know if they are dating but they look quite cozy in these photos. Another pic after the cut...

78 comments:

He has no hit song, so not relevant. Lindaobserve

CatWalk With PAT said...

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

All this beauty queen that are suppose to be role model to our young years that keep misbehaving, hmmmmmmmm dia ris God o.

It looks like is a mistake and his mind wasn't there.
Bad girl linda

Kk

*young girls* typo error, auto correct ish

This guy is razz oh.. Lol.

SEXY TIPS TO SPICE UP YOUR SEX LIFE

Hehehehe

Which one is Most beautiful face in Nigeria again? Thought it was most beautiful girl in Nigeria. Or there's this one too? SMH These pageants are beginning to confuse me
Beauty pageants upon beauty pageants..

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

Beautiful bae with a Razz guy.

Gud for them. Until he starts to beat her!.

Good for them

thy may nt be dating,but thy re definitely banging...my 2cents
aittyfinest xyz

Peejay said...

Hhmmm!

Good girls always love bad boys

Cozy indeed....charass ain looking bad tho...the music is picking up

»foolishness is wen u go 2 London 2 campaign with ppl that ve no PVC. »insane is wen u've bin shouting "up Nepa" since u were born nd xpect GEJ to be a magician in 4years. »madness is wen u spend 6yrs in d university reading day nd night 2 get certificate at d end vote a mallam without a certificate. »olodo is wen u use broom 2 sweep without using Parker 2 pack d dirt. »barawo is wen u say u and ur members will wipe corruption while ur benefactor(tinubu) own half of Lagos. »foolishness is wen an elder who should be enjoying his old age is stressing himself doing "I must win politics".....vote wisely... Pls..share 2 orders if u love naija..

Linda leave boobs alone lets focus on elections

Hmmmmmmmmm na dam sabi sha

AQO said...

Linda, if I hear! He's semi grabbing it o. Choi!!! Beta pikins.

Never heard of the guy

Na them sabi biko. Election on my mind now. Linda take note!

Must she do this in public?

Sick small girl.

Am happy u stepped up lindy way oya chop kiss I love u like kilode nwanyioma

Good vibes!

Soul said...

He's not grabbing it, he's cupping it. Like there's a difference. Taaaaaaaa.

Karlsson said...

Something is up obviously.
Ubanagum

But she has her revenge kissing him

No be only carrass....caress nko? Girls shud keep making dem selves very cheap 4 idiots like him to mess wit! No respect at all! Bia pianu mu aka na ara, if I no blind u ka mmalu ife kpataa ya! Mtchew!

See where his hands are and she is opening her teeth

Mtcheeew. Relevant news please...

Even if they are dating he is supposed to grab her with respect

Lol..Bad man.

For wat na?

Kai!! Charass sha

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
next go be belle.
sharp girl go soon be baby mama.

ChincoBee said...

Semi-grabbing

This is a real locking up. They look good together though.

HAHAHA LINDA THE SEER,NA ONLY U DEY SEE AM.

Cute

prettiyz said...

They look like they r dating

Nice pictures.. I lv ds guy

elo tasha said...

She's definitely enjoying it

moniqUE said...

Na dem sabi

Who are they biko?

Don't knw who dy are so unto d nxt post pls.

he looks happy.. lol

I wonder d essence of raising his two fingers like allegiance to wht I don't knw. I feel for him.

I don knw say linda go carry dz pix turn am to newss ; na tinz like dz my Bea #Linda lik to dey observe:) #NawtiLinda :p lol

U just rhymed n prolly cracked me up. If a change isn't what u need stay static. The foolish thing God uses to confound the wise

Joizzy Joel said...

Wat nonsense is dis,,gush!..dis guy is disgusting..so of all d beauty u possess, ur mingling wit dis dirty luking Dude,,cn see u don't hv chioice..who even dash u d most Beautiful self...

dharmmy said...

He is grabbing it ooo

Na them sabi...

Dirty Jos boy

just this his little song cocobutter that just made waves,babes done begin they follow am,gals can easily be deceived.

See is wasting her royalty on a nobody.babe be wise

Runs girls with beauty pageant certificate....

HE should go and make a hit song for us not coco butter that's an average song! with Davido and Phyno on d song e still no blow well #team@seybyth

Nino Warri Ninja said...

They obviously both need this coz we dont even know who dey r to start with

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Humans are the most complicated animals on earth. The guy is ugly, d guy is a nobody, she is cheap and so on. If she d guy was well known some will still call her a gold digger, is not everything linda post you must comment all dis celebrities are humans too because they live their lifes for the whole world to see dsn't mean we should judge them anyhow.. some of you do worse things behind close doors so pls cut them some slack besides they look happy to me..

Our beauty queens r so cheap to get,once u release a single they will all run after you. What happens to dignity please?

That's a shy guy move. Hope he finds what he is looking for...

Micheal said...

See dis waiter callin a bigboy being razz,som1 dat can buy ur entire lineage....go get a life n get more busy to mak cheese. #Oteh

Charass has no hit song? Dude u are delusional. Under which rock have u been leaving?.

Singing: my cocoa butter, my cocos butter, eeeoooo eh o eh! I will fight for you like Mandela......

Most of you don't even know the guy.

What make you think he is razz? his hair style or his looks. He probably has more money than your entire family or more decent in reality that you can ever be.

Keep hating only to hope you are in his shoes

Appearances are notoriously deceptive
Follow 'Nigeria 2015 Presidential Elections' Live Update

Linda shogba ti e!(Face ur own)

@phade_diva

Haters should stop hating,u guys don't no d guy well why judging him?so is it a bad thing to have a girlfriend or bc he is known,some of u r so.cheap dating a worthless pple,who r u to judge him? And Is d girl even better dan him?wat makes u feel dey r dating? Stop judging haters bc I no if meet dat guy tomorrow u will will not even hv d gult to go close to him. haters mind Ur business and let d guy be..go to d studio and sing let me no if Ur own will sell more fan his own. Big idiots