Photos: Sexy singer Adokiye pictured in bed with two Oyibos...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 March 2015

Photos: Sexy singer Adokiye pictured in bed with two Oyibos...:-)

Sorry, she's fully clothed...(I know some of you rushed to come see...lol) See more pics after the cut..

112 comments:

Na them sabi... Lindaobserv

Linda go to bed

Babe be hot like dat

Kikiki same singer who claim she is still a virgin??? Even hudda too I still a virgin if dat is d case!

Behind nko. Haha

Cute ❤

Why did she took that kinda pic in the first place

Plsssss wats ds very post abt is she d 1st 2 pose or b wit a white man ni madam linda haba na wa o every stupid tin na news.

Two oyinbos.. Lool Linda will not kill me loooool

3some lol

Has She Finally Lost Her Virginity??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Gentletee said...

Really not sure what to make of this. Anyways she should kip her privacy to herself.

seun said...

Waeva. What's the point?

Linda hw is this news now????

LovelyTess said...

This is news because?

If I hear

Enjoyment

Nwachinemelu said...

Dats her business

Obiora jamal said...

They took the picture before they had the Ménage à trois lol

sexydiva said...

Psscheeew!is this news

Abeg click my name for better news

Were they hired for the pose💐,cause I don't get the idea

Yeah fully clothed after a threesome.

Fine chic

Good for her.

Wise man said...

Oh threesome! Oh thresome...

Miracle Onuoha said...

Linda go and sleep. Mehn who cares, if she likes let her carry 1000 men and be posing for pictures, I personal don't know her and don't care.

Mexican don turn oyinbo for linda eyes

Preparing for session.
Tomorrow she'd drive G-wagon.
Next 2mrrw she'd be diagnosed with (you name what).

Repent.

Jesu! Why did she what?

Hehehe!

Its nt took its take olodo

That means my grandma is a virgin too.

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

Just look at our Almighty Virgin.
Obviously having a 3Some. God

good for her

This girl like to fuck
I say no be small.
later I will hear say virgin Atlantic

Is she not the one who reportedly offered her virginity in exchange for the Chibok girls?!

CHERRY said...

That's their problem!

I thought she said, she is a virgin.
What exactly is she doing with them in bed fully clothed?

This is her professional profession..
Fucku fucku

bigbossman said...

So how is this news...mrewwww. pack well

What is special about being in bed with oyibo people?

Dis post is a wonderful definition of time wasted!

You're an olodo. You're just a proof that Nigeria is a failed state.

na who she help

Umm the guy in the black shirt is very cute though, sigh. She's enjoying o and all you mgbeke jealous of her, go & find your own oyinbo.

Chi said...

These are not oyibos>?????

iyke cindy said...

Reali don't knw hw dis is news buh# all I see is threesome callin........

g

She didn't took the pic,she took the pics herself..Bekee wu agbara!

I wonder what Stella Dimoko would be feeling now!
Adokiye has ran back to Linda, after the endless love And Obsession Stella had.

Yes she might be a virgin but I know her story. She does Professional Anal sex from 1.5m upward. She is an Excort.
She can't deny this one, cos she knows I know oh

Hehehehe, this lebanese ain't white na

And its news because??????

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers........Av a blessed sunday

Ethel said...

Linda Linda Linda mmmmmm

Lol...I actually ran here! Eheh Linda well done o

Linda u funny o

..so a quarter pounder burger, and a milk SHAKE will get you a manajatwa (THREESOME) with her...so what will a double whooper get you...
a FOURSOME?

UK Tog

But who are these people, in bed with her?

As Boko Haram no gree. Come take her. Virginity in. Place of the Chibok Gehs, She. Dn go offer am to another. Sect na

What's the big deal there. She should have told us their countries. Not all oyibos are worth showing off. No hating just saying my mind. Linda dear happy sunday

And the aim for this picture is what in the first place....

Whatever, its probably a video shoot for her music. Linda take note!

Chai!!!! Y did u "spoke" this kind of english ehh???
"Were u a high?"
When u're busy snapping your butt....how will you read??

Big realities said...

And yet she claims to still be a virgin, God dey.

Those are Mexicans...They're a different type of nigga lol

It's take.... not took.

To publish my news about first Nation Airlines, Linda refused o,but she can report meaningless things like this.

Hmmmmmmm, d msg on d post is not complete. Wht were they doing together is d question on my mind. Linda I wil leave dat question 4u to answer.

She looks like she's been druged. Shit is about to go down, Linda keep digging.

Mumu,
They are helping her protect her virginity.

This lady from a virgin to disease infected.Beware!

Lolllll obiora! Abi na after the menage a trois dat they took the picture

Been there done that...she gives good head tho...

Paul Ofou said...

Lindodo is the picture before or after.....? #okaybye

Handsome guys.
She's having fun.

Her sex toys

Take*

Exactly, your head de there!!

Na bush woman na u go blame her? Lolz

Petite Diva said...

So?! I don't understand the essence of this post. And what is wrong with people? Must you take a selfie every time and every where....
review of why men marry bitches

The one in the black shirt is cute, but that last pic looks..hmmm.

Nigerian use sorry for noo reason.....what's the sorry their for.

*eyes rolling*Why Did she took?correct yourself pls

Lol@why did she took..correct yourself please

Ok pictured in bed...and? Hian!

Mama, I hail thee. Na you go school past. Settle down just dey shoot indescriminately. God dey see you oooooo. English Mistress.

Pls brush up on ur English b4 coming here to post anytin! Haba!

I don't get it tho...what exactly has she "sang"??????

Life goes on....

The inspector General of the Nigerian Police, has warned Nigerians to cast their votes and leave the polling area, immediately, so that law and order can be maintained.

Professor Jega and APC are saying the opposite, encouraging people to mill around polling booths after voting, which will spark off serious disturbances, fights and complete breakdown of law and order.

This can lead to security issues, whereby the Police and security agencies will be forced to maintain law and order, immediately.

Nigerians, do not be misled by the selfish ambitions of others or be allowed to be used as their electoral thugs or even cannon fodder.

Kindly be advised to follow the security instructions of the inspector General of Police of Nigeria, abide by the laws, leave the polling booth after voting at once and do not for any reason get involved in any illegal electoral act, criminal matter or violent acts.

Complaints will be treated by the relevant agencies, electoral tribunals and the courts of law, and not by milling around polling booths to cause illegal disturbances, criminal acts of announcing parallel results or illegal acts of treason like forming a parallel Government.

Election tribunals and the courts of the land are the only institutions vested with the constitutional powers to deal with electoral issues.

Nigerians be warned, to not follow the misadvise of those who seem to want to cause electoral instability, insecurity, violence and even what may lead to treasonable acts.

God bless Nigeria!!!

Daily diet tv said...

These guys look like middle easterners to me. Nigerians and their slave mentality.

Read wot u just posted again, does d grammar add up?

Prostitution alert!

Linda pls respect ones privacy. This no suppose to be news at all.

ManchesterUnitedStuff said...

so???

Who da fuck is she?

Whatever. Wonder why this is a news anyway.

Are you mad? What kinda English is this pls?

D men no dey shame?

Nky said...

Taking a bottle of coke wit pop corn

this is so fukin raz. "hey look at me, i know oyibos. i must be the coolest person on earth". yinmu. ode

SWILL MARTIN said...

Who she be?

Not that its anyones business tho but so because she's hanging with guys.. She can't be a virgin??? Nigerians.. smh ----C21

Linda Fashion Blog said...

And???????

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. co.

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Na she sabi

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Please someone should ask Adokiye what she was doing at my dad's office last month in abuja.

The Adokiye or so of a girl look like Linda-Sef. So what's the msg; SHE IS BLESSED WITH OYIBOISH 3SOME or MEXICAN 3SOME as somebody has obesrved.
The babe yeye b/4 oo.

Virgin things..lol

ibeakwadalam said...

Slow news day.

In other news, kpomo is leather!