Foolishness is when u go to London to campaign with people that have no PVC. »Insane is wen u've been shouting "up Nepa" since u were born and expect President Jonathan to be a magician in 4years. »Madness is wen u spend 4, 5 or 6yrs in the university reading day and night to get certificate at d end vote a mallam without a certificate. »Olodo is when u use broom to sweep without using Parker to pack d dirt. »Barawo is wen u say u and your members will wipe corruption while ur benefactor(tinubu) owns half of Lagos. »Foolishness is when an elder who should be enjoying his old age is stressing himself doing "I must win politics". ...Ewu is when a man says he will equate naira to d same as dollars if he wins bcos he does not know the dynamics of economics. ....vote wisely...
Ladies should stop dissing and start learning. Obesity is fast going out of fashion. Men appreciate a woman who works out enough to maintain a toned body. Plus it shows discipline. Ceembal.com
100 comments:
Nice body. Lindaobserve
Good 4 her
Wow! for the first time im admiring this woman...not for her nudity, but for her toned bod.
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Good for her
Good For Her, But I don't like Firm female Butt..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
*sigh*...Ok
Next
This woman will not kill someone...
Foolishness is when u go to London to campaign with people that have no PVC.
»Insane is wen u've been shouting "up Nepa" since u were born and expect President Jonathan to be a magician in 4years.
»Madness is wen u spend 4, 5 or 6yrs in the university reading day and night to get certificate at d end vote a mallam without a certificate.
»Olodo is when u use broom to sweep without using Parker to pack d dirt.
»Barawo is wen u say u and your members will wipe corruption while ur benefactor(tinubu) owns half of Lagos. »Foolishness is when an elder who should be enjoying his old age is stressing himself doing "I must win politics".
...Ewu is when a man says he will equate naira to d same as dollars if he wins bcos he does not know the dynamics of economics.
....vote wisely...
Yeye wey dey smell.
Ok na! It has teyd we saw her
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
See her face like Amarachi my former tenant! Hehehehe.
aweful... not cool
kessysoft
hmmmmmm. OK oh
is this not mikel obi?
She Looks Dirty,And looks like her puss gon stink!
Oh Lord.... She is so ugly without makeup
Good body. Not sure of the face.
Come wetin b u own nah? Howmuch dem pay u
She don cm back agan
Ki ni iwu ri omode yi gann, sucks
Banging Body
Ugly thing... c lap b like man own
Ahahahahahahaha!, lol.
Isn't She a Man?
Tot she was cuter than this. She's getting old or is it d lack of make up
Abeg na Man she be...Drag Queen things...
Because She is a Man
Great body but that face without make up tho... 😳
dis babe ugly die chai
Make dis comment show o,,,, abeg Linda
Hi babe,check ur email. Shantel
Abeg make u show dis comment o,,, yepa
Looking like a man.
Good for her
Ugly piss of shit!!!
Nice body, ugly face. Linda take note!
U took it right outta my mouth,her face wohwoh without makeup no be joke
As she ugly reach na so her brain dirty reach.
Aswear! D face eeh?no be here! Iru agadi nwanyi
This aunty has seen not found a money bag to pay her bills with all dis nudity post. Wish her luck in her hustle.
Sweetie, she is athletic. It's called toned laps. ceembal.com
Ladies should stop dissing and start learning. Obesity is fast going out of fashion. Men appreciate a woman who works out enough to maintain a toned body. Plus it shows discipline. Ceembal.com
Hehehe...Mahee Mahee!
This lady is not fine at all
She should Pls get dressed
God will bless you and your family for this
Glory Oluch Nwachukwu Anom.6:02pm, she fine pass you. On look alone your boyfriend go pick her over you.
Her chest is like my Facebook wall. Lwkmd
Godwin Okachi, post picture of your girlfriend make we see. Nonsense talk!
Juliet Iwuno, 6:04PM she fine pass you joor. Go siddon.
No be small oh
Ugly babe..
Ugly woman! Nice body. #canthaveitall#
Working out with high heels??? I gotta try that
Buhahahahaha no be only Mikel Obi, it's kano nwankwo
She no try @all
Forget d nude part of maheeda, I swear she is naturally beautiful.
Linda check her Instagram page....hahaha
Omg,she shud context 4 Mr worldv
Wow! Nice structure she gt
Jezzzz...all I see is a man...worgly without make up
Is it just me? Or am I wrong if I say this woman need to be in rehab atleast for 3years.
Anonymous 5:36 pm, you couldn't have say it any better, I concur with you👍👍
Damn what was she thinking? Ugly AF
Nice body, ugly shape x4 Haba! Dis Juliet Iwuno sef... e bi like say ur brain don knock and u no know
Good for her. Nice one.
Athletic body! Buther Face!!
See face! lol
Oh no! She look weird, Me no like jare!!!
She looks like an old uncle of Mine. Deep. Pin:2BB00AEE
Aboki ni Bobo yi o, what is fine in d face
No make me dey laff like mumu I beg u hahahahahahahahahaha
This is the kind of picture you open at work and your employer tells you he is dissapointed in your taste..
If this girl beat you? You go feel am for weeks..
Maheeda u r ugly take it or leave it and pls dont gv ursef hypertension by ursef
This face suck. Hahaha
Beautiful my foot. Off ur sun glasses bro. Lol
Beautiful my foot, off ur sun glasses bro. Lol
Seriously ooh
no one cares anymore.
hey pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion. its awesome!
She looks dry.
Hope the Bitch is OK.
looks different.. not seen pictures of her in a while
na wah she ugly oooo, see face
You'll live long dear. I can never be deceived..#TeamGEJ
Very ugly garl
Ugly as fuck geez!
See the strong ass heheheh
There's something about her ass, looks like a hard form or ball
this is a actually d first time am really seeing her....fuck dat #Its still my day
She's looking like those female footballers who look like men and swear there's a possibility they're straight. Lol.
Nicd body...buh d face
Apart from the fact that her body looks well toned,this is one Ugly shameless woman!
She looks like a praying mantis!
Sweetm this Maheeda safe see as she be like man she Ugly sha woo
Cheap publicity, Ekwenzu things.
She is looking like a guy with boobs