Photos: Anambra First Lady welcomes Mama Peace to Onitsha | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 March 2015

Photos: Anambra First Lady welcomes Mama Peace to Onitsha

The First Lady of Nigeria, Dame Patience Jonathan came to Onitsha today for the Women Rally. Here are exclusive pictures from her arrival being welcomed by the Governor of Anambra State, Willie Obiano and his wife, Mrs Ebelechukwu Obiano. See more photos after the cut..

59 comments:

She is not havinh two glasses on today... Lindaobserve

She is not having two glasses on today... Lindaobserve

She's so tall...I like that. Definition of an amazon. Anambra girls are always looking tall

Women of substance

Nigeria's best first lady

A woman of peace

Welcome to d land of d people. She is taking dis re-election bid of her hubby to higher level. I wish her well, and thumbs up to her.

Up mama peace...

Nice photos

Wetin she come do and isn't Anambra an APGA state?

Did even notice her presence here in Onitsha

C D WELCOMIN SEF....TOMJERRYSWIT

oh ahead of election
vote wisely, vote for change

Mama peace, ur a strong woman.... My first lady, ur repin anambra.... Proudly anambrarian

oh ahead of election
vote wisely, vote for change

Shut up priesthood abi wetin u call urself. Your comments make me wanna puke...yuck!

Jenny said...

Love dis our first lady.....she's d best

@joeydapoet said...

grammatical GBOSA loading....Anambra, brace yourselves....lmaooo

Fine lady..PDP all d way..I was misled eva since..wont vote for Buhari anymore..Fvck change

My mama Peace for life

Anon 3:27,if u are so tall,why are u hiding under anonymous

Puke now....what's stopping u

Ur mama no wetin b eye glass

It's pity. Sycophancy and Sentiment is ruining Nigeria. People will see black and call it white. What a shame? That's why this so called leaders (and even their wives) of our country thinks they can do anything they want and go scot-free. What is good about the show of shame Patience Jonathan has been displaying around in her so called "rally". Imagine someone calling her a woman of substance and ever Nigeria best first lady. “Tufiaka” Something must be wrong with some people's brain but they never knew.

I must say I'm really surprised with the way she danced around the campaigns and all.. if not for the unseasoned talks of hers, she has really worked for her husband. God knows best. It is well. Phil 4:13. @Bishop_Dammy

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

IS D GOVERNOR GOING TO DECAMP TO PDP OR D STATE CASE IS BECOMING LIKE RIVERS STATE.

She don achieve pass ur mama a million times

Ok seen...

Our Own 1st Lady.100% African,Undiluted

Wetin consan u,where u wan make she go b4?Abi u wan make she go to Daura or Baga?

Thumbs up Mama Peace, you're too much. God is your strength. Very supportive woman.

Vote PDP
Vote GEJ

Abeg,show ur self naw.Abi u no get liver?

Mama peace wants this position more than her husband sef.

#smh - Ojukwu would have been disappointed with Obi for supporting GEJ that has done nothing for us. Despite Buhari's involvement in the war he seems likely to hand over to Ibos which may not happen for another 15 years in PDP.

#MamaWar said that if you are in Labour go and vote first before you go to the hospital; tells you how much HATRED this woman has for other Nigerian women and children (even those yet unborn).

#Message from the Pope: Accompany the victims! Come to the aid of the poor! Teach the youth! Become promoters of a more just and fraternal society!

Bukola said...

Vacancy for marketing executives in a big and reputable insurance company in ikeja lagos . For more info pls call 07068379139

Apga has declared support for Jonathan....dnt u knw?

Who asked u?

faruksmith said...

MAMA PEACE abi MAMA WAR

ary - APGA is the cousin of PDP. Well she's campaigning to get presidential votes.

prettiyz said...

Mama p,thank God u had a safe trip

NigerianStyles said...

MAMA PEACE WASTING OUR MONEY ON USELESS TRIPS

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

Co-ask

mama peace i wish u well

GEJ2015

I must vote for goodluck bc of mama peace

#havedecided to vote for #change! Sai Buhari all the way. PDP and corruption must go!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I soo love the woman, tall and elegant, Linda search for her daughter's pix, shez just too beautiful

Wrong direction.

#Mama Peace Of Life!!.....Y'all Get Ready 4 another Funny Sentence!!....

jenice said...

Best first lady ever. I love you Mama peace

Lwkmd please mist you add Linda observe to all your comments? Just asking.

Must*

BEAUTY and d BEAST

WTH is uduaghan doing there? Looking like a secret agent.

Then u're either blind,not at home or under house arrest, cos the whole town knew she came, I was in onitsha today!

she should enjoy all the largess while she can

Paste your advert in the appropriate place and manner...Scammer!

Lool, thank you....u deserve a kiss for this comment...@anonymous 3:49

Breath probably smelling like Okra soup, Akpu and dry fish---iSpiksDaTroof