Multiple sources are saying there is a riot going on currently in
Oshodi. Commercial buses heading to Oshodi from Apapa are said to be
turning at Ladipo bustop. Some say they can hear gunshots. No one
knows what the cause of the crisis is. Military men are said to have
arrived in the area demanding all passersby to raise their hands as they
walk through the road.
I am an eye witness to this riot this morning, I ran for my dear life till I was able to escape from the scene. All these political thugs used by PDP and APC are really disturbing the peace of this country, may God save us OOOOOO.
See as lagos dirty!! Why praise Fashola??? Wen he's watch has brought total violence and turbulence in lagos. Vote APC out and bring PDP into lagos state, so dat ur future will be bright! If dey lyk Mak dem riot, GEJ must winnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!! If e dey pain u, go and hug the Trans4ma in Oshodi
It's sth else, and really quite scaring. I witnessed it on my way to office dis morning. I don't think I wil go to wrk tomorrow since my office is quite close to that vicinity.
Serious chaos in OSHODI now, touts vandalizing vehicles, shootings and valuables being destroyed! Please make "U Turn" and find alternative routes if you must pass Oshodi! Avoid the area now and don't forget to spread the information and let others be aware!
Nah wah ohh..all dis wahala 4election..dis hungry bastard alaye boiz will b causing wahala nd dier oga @d top r resting nd flying dier kids abroad..it is well ohh..it's we d poor ones dt will suffer it..smh
Why is my beloved yorubaland being turned into a battleground for political fiefdom. Now OPC wants to take over Oshodi from area boys. Power to change hands from crooks to criminals. Which one is better? This is how Boko Haram started; all in the name of politics. May God save us from all these modern day Herods.
93 comments:
God will save us all thru this period
God save ur people from all these bullshits. Nawa ooh
#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG
The reasons for the riot will soon be known
Na wa o, may God pour cold water on their heads.
Whatever cause the crisis
I hope they resolve it b4 it
Escalates.
This is just a prelude to the election, it goes to show that the election will be violent.
Lagos seems to be the centre of this electoral related fracas.
Nigeria my country, anarchy becoming d order of d day becos of elections, oshodi boys and wahala..tufia
God help one help all
.............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****...........
Nawah
God pls protect us
Few days to election everywhere is already going gaga
Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Ashawo Wife Caught Red-handed Cheating Inside her Neighbour’s House in Broad Daylight
See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus
Thanks for the heads up Linda. Lagos people, una don hear?
NO VOILENCE YT PPLE ARE STEERIN UP VIOLENCE..GOD HLP US, GOD HELP NIGERIA...TOMJERRYSWIT
Good Lord! Can't step out till all these are over
Linda come sokoto
Lol @raise their hands as they pass the road..lol.. Election violence
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Hmmm hope no one gets hurt. Lindaobserve
Can you imagine the aftermath of this election already, pls all LIBers try to stay safe ooooo abeg.
Find out nAa
I am an eye witness to this riot this morning, I ran for my dear life till I was able to escape from the scene. All these political thugs used by PDP and APC are really disturbing the peace of this country, may God save us OOOOOO.
May God save us from the hands of this senseless political hoodlums. Votenotfight
this is going for days now...the politicians are inciting the commercial bus association...
LOOK AT THE STATE OF NIGERIA MY COUNTRY.
JUST LOOK AT THIS SHIT HOLE AND YET SOME NIGERIANS ARE ACTIVELY ACQUIRING G WAGONS AND ROLLS ROYCES AS STATUS SYMBOLS. SAD SAD SAD
***SAVE NIGERIA, THE BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY WITH BAD PEOPLE***
Well I will advice anyone that really doesn't have much to fo outside to stay back at home during this period...
Safety first,for me,I don close shop till Tuesday.
El-Toro...
Well I will advice anyone that really doesn't have much to fo outside to stay back at home during this period...
Safety first,for me,I don close shop till Tuesday.
El-Toro...
NO WHERE IS SAFE IN LAGOS.
it is well with us
Nigerians shld take it easy o
I hope its not politicks related.The future is too important to die for any politician.
See as lagos dirty!! Why praise Fashola??? Wen he's watch has brought total violence and turbulence in lagos. Vote APC out and bring PDP into lagos state, so dat ur future will be bright! If dey lyk Mak dem riot, GEJ must winnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!! If e dey pain u, go and hug the Trans4ma in Oshodi
Again! God pls take control....
VERULE Says-knowing is gud.
Perhaps,election palava. God help us
Oshodi every time. PDP plz take over this state. Engr Emy
Abeg o, Lagos easy o. Election have not started yet and this?
God Please Save Innocent Souls
Abeg o, Lagos easy o. Election have not started yet and this?
@ dz point where tensons are high none of dz is needed..
Na dem sabi
Once you hear gunshots anywhere, na APC. Those people ehn.... Tufiakwa. Personified definition of desperation.
GEJ 2019
Lagos and portharcourt will surely cast, for they are APC states.
It's sth else, and really quite scaring. I witnessed it on my way to office dis morning. I don't think I wil go to wrk tomorrow since my office is quite close to that vicinity.
APC wahala....
Tomorrow mayb worse than wht we saw today. This area is known for crisis during elections period. It's well, and God help us.
Na wa o! God help us
WHICH WAY NIGERIA??????????
Hmmmmm
God should come to our rescue, this ppl can do anything to win political posts...its well
ALERT!
Serious chaos in OSHODI now, touts vandalizing vehicles, shootings and valuables being destroyed! Please make "U Turn" and find alternative routes if you must pass Oshodi! Avoid the area now and don't forget to spread the information and let others be aware!
Let's Say No To Violence!
NewsPie01
the cries is really getting worst we need more arm force okay
We only have one life to live......pls should be careful, especial dis period
FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
the cries is really getting out of hand right now....you guys need to inform more army force men
na wah o..God help ur people ooo nd protect my cousins in Oshodi. Jenny Amy Akums.
Ghen ghen cant wait to see the ends of this election.
Hian! God go help us for this our country o! Linda take note!
Ghen ghen cant wait to see the ends of this election.
Election palava
Of all states, lagos is the state I expected this from.
Yes it is true..from along bustop to oshodi, I hv to drive through national to get to mi place of work.
It will not be well with PDP in Jesus name.Mrs ebele Azikwe jonathan,pls leave us in peace in lagos
Of course why wont there be crisis in oshodi tanks to uncle Jona the moni he paid to gani adams and opc to ferment trouble is now really working.
Peace!
JUST SAW FFK WITH HIS YELLOW BABE AND LEGIONS OF ARMED ARMY PERSONNEL.HE LOOKED AS FOOLISH AS HIS MEDIA RELEASES.
Yes o!Its very true.....my colleague testified to this this morning.ALL IS WELL WITH GOD.AMEN
I think if the government deploys the military voters will feel safer.
Stop giving people wrong info its a lie am in oshodi now
The fight was OPC(pdp) vs APC. They were shooting sporadically. But I don't think there was any casualty.
APC, APC, APC how many times did I call you.
This evil party should stop all these violence
Na wa oh, this election thing ehn!!!
Ok..lagosians and their wahala
Hmmmm. Lagos.
*Gasp* O Lord av mercy....
God shall stand with us at this moment, his will shall be established. Peace shall reign in our borders.
God take control of naija situation
nawa ooo wetin noww againnnnn
Lagos home of fighters,
Everyone should be careful this election period
Nah wah ohh..all dis wahala 4election..dis hungry bastard alaye boiz will b causing wahala nd dier oga @d top r resting nd flying dier kids abroad..it is well ohh..it's we d poor ones dt will suffer it..smh
ok......biko get back to us when you know more.
Na wa o, "morning assembly"
Why is my beloved yorubaland being turned into a battleground for political fiefdom. Now OPC wants to take over Oshodi from area boys. Power to change hands from crooks to criminals. Which one is better? This is how Boko Haram started; all in the name of politics. May God save us from all these modern day Herods.
U better go and solve ur family problems and don't put it on GEJ.
Keep quiet, your immature blabbing reeks of no sense. Is your village cleaner than Lagos? Transformer wey no get light na hin make them go hug...oshi!
Shut up dat ur gutter u call mouth. Nonsese frm a retard. Fake hrm. Jobless fool dat is a loser.
No wonder no one has ever made it in ur village bcos they r all foolish and loser's.
God will surely take control
ppl that r drive by ambition r self centred n destroyers of society bt those dat r drive by vision r sefl denial n builders of society.
Shut up ur mouth there
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE.....
what is really happen?
Obinna I hug Transformer 4 mot dan 3 hours & Noting Happened,u no y cos under Jonathan no Light.Buhari all d Way.