New political goods being shared by campaigners.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 March 2015

New political goods being shared by campaigners..

Nothing wey person no go see...lol

141 comments:

Suffer head country. Lindaobserve

How petty! Smh

Hahahahahaha..

Dis d season, enjoy it while it last.

Abeni said...

God help Nigeria

Linda's Intern said...

PDP amuse me a lot.
Those fellas just don't understand that we're more enlightened

rolexom said...

#nonsense. Poverty mentality

Sharing d dollar$$ pdp style. These idiots are really taking Nigerians for granted. Sharing peanuts will solve my problem? I need a job & light and Boko Haram gone!!! Anuofia

Adonbilivdis! Fake!

Jenny said...

Naija

CatWalk With PAT said...

Like seriously??? smh

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Hahahahaha! Dis is really hilarious! Abeg make dis election do pass!

i think linda will vote GEJ on saturday (MISS PDP)

This is just deplorable.

eedris said...

Pdp as seen us as hungry people, they believe what we need is food to vote for them. And some garri blinded people will take diz and vote for them. SAI BUHARI.

Xamira said...

Linda,all u do is try 2 bring pdp dwn... U had better start accepting it now dat GEJ will win.. End of story!

Make them they insult us, no p

This is supposed to win votes? People should feel insulted collecting this.

Why is it that GeJ is always trying to buy people's mind with food.
Why didn't he feed us since, he made everything expensive.
This shows desperation.

Alexy Shehu said...

Linda you tey post this na, ts gone viral since.

# Ayah Shehu #

Chy said...

I love my country Nigeria

Too bad.. ... Fellow Nigerians! This weekend, we are going to the pools to take a very critical and vital decision of who gonna be the captain of the Nigerian ship for the next 4 years.
Before you cast ur vote,think,make a retrospection of the activities of the present govt in Nigeria in the last 6 years. Think of the last 16yrs of the ruling party,are we progressing or retrogressing? From the statistics obtained from our National Bureau of Statistics,unemployment rate in Nigeria as of 2009 is at 30%,but today is at an alarming rate of 51%,courtesy of GEJ maladministration. Our economy is bleeding. Forex rate in Nigeria is at all-time high since our independence. Businesses are going down,and there is no reprieve in sight.Corruption is the order of the day.
4 DAYS TO PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS!!! FEW REASONS WHY NIGERIANS Must Sack JONATHAN and Sambo .....
1. The Chibok Girls
2. NNPC AS GOVT ATM
3. Police pension fund
4. Missing $20Billion
5. $15million Arms deal Embarrassment in SA
6. EKITIGATE Election fraud(He just nominated Obanikoro,one of the arrow heads of the rigging as a minister.shame)
7. Immigration job SCAM (He is just meeting the victims? And Abba Moro is still there as the minister)
8. Petroleum pump price manipulations
9. Devaluation of Naira to N250 to a $
10. Oil theft Increase
11. Perpetual Power outage
12. Selling of NEPA to cronies and no results.
13. Selling of Refineries
14. Skyrocketed ELECTRICITY Bills
15. ASUU & Poly Strike
16. STEALING IS NOT CORRUPTION
Contracts of our pipelines to Tompolo, Gani Adams and others.
17. Allison Maduekwe spent N10bilion to hire aircraft.
18. Doctors and other medical practitioners strike.
19. Budgeted N30billion for the construction of 2nd Niger bridge. After 3 years, GEJ told us that N10billion has been spent on the construction and the only thing he (GEJ) showed us when he visited the construction site was map of the bridge. So, GEJ wants us to believe that he spent N10billion to draw second Niger bridge map.
20. In 2009, this country paid N291billion as subsidy for petroleum products. By 2011, the amount jumped to N2.7trillion. Did we start consuming as much as ten times petrol? Do we have as much ten times as many cars? Did the population of Nig multiply ten times within the period under review?
These are the reasons we are all beckoning for CHANGE.We have to KILL PDP b4 PDP kills of us!
We need a man of integrity! A man with a track record. We need the Change agent.We need GMB-mai Gaskiya!

Of course it is desperate Jonathan and his PDP ilk. March 28 will settle this. Can you show me one bag of rice with Buhari picture in it? Buhari is a decent man and by Gods grace will win.

Oya @Royal priesthood,@Nnene George begin to eat your future,won ti gbe ounje ti e mo je lolzzz

why is pdp so low in thinking,this is a riddle to the populace....if you are not a tout or a senile king,you are not entitled to gud life,drink garri.

i looked at dele momodu electoral map and i understood why people like PEJ,FFK and Fayose are scared,it is obvious that GMB wud win hands down.

Until we solve the issue of hunger in Africa, there won't be a stop to that. It's sad.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Dis is highest level of insult so dey know d masses re hungry

Yep ACP shared biro nd packaged salt in my area also dem try.

Perfect lunch..chop and die hehehe

Dem go still do maggi n tin tomatos

rollynstonne said...

this one na Starter pack abi na hunger pack...full kits ma peepo.lol

Missing milk to complete it

They've impoverished Nigerians, we're tired of all these rubbish.
Nigeria has grown past this type of politics,
Bye bye to Jati Jati.

Then for add pure water join am,they offer what they don't eat coz they themselves knows that poverty reigns supreme in Nigeria. Can't wait to vote this cruel being out of power come Saturday sai Buhari

All these goods politicians are sharing
There is God o.

Odiegwu

MACKSON EGEDE said...

This is Photoshop in action. Can Linda tell us where this is been shared? i will like to see the physical copy of this item and who is sharing it. until then, its a lie!

And this is supposed to make us vote them? Damn this clueless politicians. Stomach infrastructure indeed. I find this very insulting

Gimplex logistics said...

Walahi d ppl in dat area shud knw dat drs no future for dem oo. Operationgarri na hin dem dey soo. Na so so garri dem go dey drink fr dat state walahi!

Unchained said...

This is exactly how they see us. Vote not fight

Eagle Eyes Media said...

ill creativity

omo na true it happens in Kogi state it has been circulating FB since. one from governor and the other one na from president look the picture well you will see that is governor Idris Wada

Odikwa nice,,Gej 2015 all da way

My year of Linda`s 100k

Jus imagine!!

destinysweet said...

GEJ till 2019

Auntylindagoddaughter

prettiyz said...

This people will not kill us

Linda don't forget to collect your own oo

Na so Oga Jonathan wan take feed Nigerians..........

Nigeria go better

ogeee said...

Na so we see am

Lol Garri groundnut n sugar where is water now lol

Honestly, this acts r insulting. Nawah! Do they think Nigerians r so gullible that we don't know what we want. Or that we r so hungry to do d right thing? Tsheww

clovis louis said...

Dis kogi gov z really mad indeed n z madness cn neva b cure

Everything Rosham said...

Lolll.. See strategy... GaRri+sugar+groundnut-purewater.. They for customize sachet water too na

Poverty,if he was a good president ,he doesn't need to share food to win elections,it's so bad that I saw it on BBC,children picking indomie noodles from the gutter yes everyone in d UK support change,am not in support of any presidential candidate but Nigeria needs change

Don't mind those corrupt stupid politicians! Useless people, I have decided to vote for #change

QQQ said...

Stomach infrastructure

Orishirishi! All in the name of power...

sweetest baby on sdk said...

this means that Nigerians are only good at drinking garri. poverty na bastard

So much money been spent for SELFISH reasons. It's a crying SHAME!

hahahahaha cant stop laughing o garri sugar nd groundnut no be small tin

Oga o

Lmaooo.... Serious matter i swear....

TreashJay said...

Hahahhahahaha, so na poverty Goodluck dey wish his people. Garri, groundnut nh sugar. Cnt stop laughing....lolzzzz

Lol rubbish! Wonder shall never end. Mtcheeeeew!

Chai kogi state ooo, that is Gov Idris Wada of Kogi State sponsoring this cheap stomach infrastructure......All is well...Change we NEED

complete meal !!!!
Fayose said when you feed people by giving them rice, you have solved half their problem, nothing to do with this post, just though I'll share words of a thug

lolz chai dearis God

So it has gottenvto this stage

BlaQchinny said...

Hahhhahahahahhahhahahahhaah. ?.can't just stop laughing..This my country is just something else.

Chidinma said...

Dem no package the pure water wey pesin go take soak am? E neva complete abeg.

It will be a real tragedy if anyone sells their vote for Garri and Sugar? The most disgusting thing is the sheer Inpunity of PDP and the insult they throw our ways, by thinking they can buy us soooo CHEAP? After impoverishing our nation, they are now throwing crumbs around to buy our votes???? Shame Shame Shame

This is for APC touts

Shekeleke said...

APC rice sweet pass! I will vote APC because the Rice make sense -Pst.Chekeleke

This one na garri formula oh

Bibby Palace said...

Oh my God...dis politician has turn Nigerian to elebi oooo..
Dnt sell ur future and ur offspring to poverty becos of a day garri.

Is high time we run so that our children will walk

Hand work of stupid PDP....3days to their burial

elo tasha said...

Ive not received any of these oo

Na complete package o...lol

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

O yes! Groundnut and sugar to go with d ijebu garri..lol. I am sure its d APC supporters that coined this one to discredit Jonathan but Jonathan we know come march 28. APC ndi úchu!

you don see this too linda
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10152794897407423&set=p.10152794897407423&type=1&theater

Chai, na God go punish all of una. As u no wish us well, God no go wish una well IJN. Den don c us as ebinna n ffo. Imagine garri, epa n sugar. E no go better 4 all of una + ur 4 generations 2 come

Lmao the struggle is real

Am quite sure dey gave it to beggers..dey can't give dis to a sane man nd he will collect..

This is customized garri,groundnuts and sugar. Onto soaking garri way. Odikwa egwu ooo maka Chukwu

Indeed, nothing wey person no go see. Very soon na gala and zobo dem go package 4 campaign

Etsako Pearl said...

Apc n Pdp na disgrace 2 democracy walahi.

They believed that dat gari and suger including G-nut will make us to vote for them.Jona sorry enogo work.

Linda stops posting junk news here

Useless politicians...this shows that Nigerian people are hungry

These politicians have reduced folks to beggars through their anti masses policies, thats y u see fuckeries like this.
I 'm still weeping 4 Nigeria despite my optimism.

These politicians have reduced folks to beggars through their anti masses policies, thats y u see fuckeries like this.
I 'm still weeping 4 Nigeria despite my optimism.

This is to show that Nigeria will suffer if u vote Uncle Jona . Garri for supporters

Can't laugh, sugar and groundnut, and is that flakes or garri. Lol. Ask them if their own children still eat or drink garri now that our commonwealth is their disposable income. The bad thing about all this is not even d deception meted out by these politicians, when people sell their conscience or birth rights, d problem is human capital degradation cos great people build great nation. D black hole is poverty, when people are poor, it stalls their creativity and they are looking for a quick fix, and so u can feed on their impoverished state of mind and then they sell themselves short and d cycle continues in another election period.

Ahahahahahahaha, lol

for real!

CHAI as tears gush down my cheeks.

Wow! Very good. Atleast we
Love our people to share something.. If APC has nothing to share, they should keep quiet and stop hating. GEJ we're almost there👍

Unchained said...

Gmb is old no doubt, but it is also true that what an old man sees sitting down a young clueless man cannot see even standing on a mast. The present administration clearly cannot see the suffering, pain and anguish of an average Nigerian youth and how to remedy the situation because it has been proven that before you can provide solution to a problem, you must first be able to identify the problem. At this age and time and in my own country i have to settle someone in a company to be employed even when im qualified for the position. They say gmb is old/muslim and once a military dictator, but my question is, since the current govt, what have i and other youths gained as citizens? going to school for 4 years only for NYSC director general to come to my camp and advise us to learn a trade or become an entrepreneur because there are no white collar jobs or any other jobs in the country. if i was told that 4 years ago i wouldnt have bothered with going to school, i would have looked for a trade or something to put food on my table. I sit down everyday and wonder where this country is headed and i couldn't agree more that #change is the only way. Vote not fight.

Smh pdp are confused shit! They are totally completely shameless! Tufiakwa I spit on their face!

Lmao I Swear Garri,groundnut and sugar lol

Oooh pls shut up! Jonathan is not the one distributing all this shit. It's just his supporters

NOORDEAN said...

Fyn, people need Garri, buh you could have solved this problem by providing adequate employment, reducing corruption, reduce fuel pump price, and enhance food security in Nigeria.
All I know is am going out on the 28th to vote for a better Nigeria, vote for a man of integrity. This not about Religion, certificate, ethnic or age...this is about my beloved country, Nigeria!
I'll vote for a prosperous Nigeria, I will vote for General Muhammadu Buhari

K....I must say the people campaigning for good luck are quiet determined......all is well.i don't know how this guy isn't in jail..??...after using 1 million dollars from tax payers money to pay jayz and Beyoncé. People forget 49 million dollars went missing and when sanusi lamidi blew the whistle....he got fired.....Nigerians please vote well you deserve better... You'll have to live with your decisions for 4 years !!

Is dis surpose to be funny I hope buhari wins and lives to put d country together

NOORDEAN said...

Mr. President could have solved this problem by providing adequate amenities, employment, reduce corruption, increase fuel pump price and promote food security in the country. I'll go out on 28th to vote integrity and honesty. This is not about religion, ethnic, certificate...it is about prosperity in Nigeria.
I will vote for Prosperity in Nigeria!
I will vote for development in Nigeria!!
I will vote foor General Muhammadu Buhari!!!

Hmmm..no be indomie this tym

Le Hustle !!!

Chai! Chai! Chai! Diariz God! This garri and groundnut they are shyaring. Come to think of it, this same Jonathan had six years to share what would have bettered Nigerian lives, like good power supply but he didn't, reasons best known to him and some will still be screaming continuity! Shame! Oya go and chop guguru, garri and groundnut for ur hungry stomach. I weep for Nigeria. Tufiakwa!

Victoria said...

Thank you for this. PDP fans read this: Dubai trade centre that we all troop to was constructed with $ 20bn. In 2013, 75m visitors visited that centre, let' s assume each visitor spent a $ 100x75m visitors = $ 7.5bn. This means that in 2yrs this money can be recovered, jobs created and the economy is better for it. Back to Nigeria, same amount ( $20bn) disappeared under an administration, no explanation has so far been given, unemployment is at its peak, our currency highly depreciating. Is this the government you want to return? Think deeply and I wish you all luck. Remember, do not cry foul when the reality of your choices start unfolding

Bibby Palace said...

@ike,u are funny

Does this mean dy are encouraging suffer head? Smh for dis pdp pple oh

Wow! Very good. Atleast we love our people to share something.. If APC has nothing to share, they should keep quiet and stop hating. GEJ we're almost there��

PDP shares money, shared rice, shared grandnut and garri and I will also share grandnut oil join.. APC what have u shared? Share something now... GEJ we're almost there👍

She cant even bring pdp down,,, she bores me with her bias these days,,,linda I thought u were a professional before now,,, u re realy begining to suckk....bloody apc lindaikeji,,, go and get married and leave pdp alone

APC doesn't share things bcus they dnt want to buy people's vote. They wnt people to vote willingly. What is garri, groundnut and sugar. They are jst mocking people with those things.

It didn't start today neither will it end today. That has been the norm in this country @ lol. Are you telling me you have not been witnessing previous campaigns? Linda have a sit.

I blame dem? Hungry wan kill the masses na! Dish out small quantities of goods. Spread some money around. The 'peasants' go rush am. After all, FFK children, Jona children, Diezani children go see all this kind thing, take?

What's that? Go and soak Garri, sugar and peanuts? Peanuts? Peanuts. Sell your votes for peanuts. 'Give them peanuts and let the idiots feast!'. Suffer ooooo! Ojaaaa oooooo! Chai! Lol.

Where is the water?

Lol.. What nonsense.

Linda don't use ur blog for political campaign. Pls do the right thing

#smh - how sad. He had an opportunity to bring Nigerians together and he pushed us apart more along ethnic and religious lines.

#smh - it is obvious PDP will lose so they are doing everything at all cost to stay in power.

#smh - the south were slow to pick up pvc, but election was shifted and they will be slow to go out and vote so I see the Northerners voting more. This is because people aren't enthusiastic to vote GEJ again after every one, North and South voted him the last time and he failed woefully.

gej, since u no add milk for dat combo, i no go vote for u again....*angry

Nene george ur gene! U de hear me ur generation o! I de observe u since u dey vomit shit for here! U see how stupidly selfish u are, after u collect millions to campaign for pdp, d masses can share garri n groundnut, den tomorrow wat happens! I pity ur children woman! I weep for ur husband.

Nenene ur gene! I mean ur generation

You are right. That is what is happening in Nigeria and other African countries except few.

talk2frankky said...

Kogi state moron.

Chai! Naija which way forward?

Some folly Nigerian, will sale there vote for this .....

Commo shut d fuk! No be jonathan abi? Bh hin dey share dollars... Mummu wit zero brain. Na him supporter abi? Ode

the sexy economist said...

Nnena. ..just hear urself. .what is wrong with u igbo pple

dean said...

Nnenne please shut up if u nothing to say...

All ye Pdp supporters, it shows that u guys like garri too much. Lol. They even supported it with sugar and groundnut. Vote wisely. Don't sell your future over garri.

Bolanle said...

The level of poverty in Nigeria make me feel sorry for the people of this country. I pray that God lead us to the promise land in good and sound health.

Definitely an APC act. Who in his right senses would package such if not meant for ridicule. These guys will do anything for power. I know them too well.

Hhahahhahahahha this is balance diet.

Seen. Next