Love it or not? Tyra Banks debuts pixie short | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 March 2015

Love it or not? Tyra Banks debuts pixie short

Super model and TV host Tyra Banks yesterday debuted her new extra short hair on her instagram page. She wrote "Mom, I finally did it!". Not sure if that's her natural hair or just really short weave but I love it. See more photos after the cut...

91 comments:

Lovely pics tho... Lindaobserve

My next hairstyle.

Its suits her.....

Pretty lady

All hail d Queen of models, I luv luv u tyraB

I like it, real hair or not. Since I don't see scalp, I'll assume it's a wig or weave.

Onyinye Chukwu said...

Not!

eka said...

suits her frame very well...

zita nneoma said...

I love it:)

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Such an ageless beauty. The haircut is hot!

Kindly click on my name to visit my very entertaining lifestyle/motivational blog, thank you.

It's election week, do your bit to ensure change happens!

I like it. Lolo1

SANDRA said...

Its beautiful. It fits her

Not bad...she looks good

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

How Some Married Women Seduce and Lure Strangers To Bed

Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store

Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos

Lovely but nt natural! Be like aji buusu.

Love it

This kinda hairstyle is apt on Riri.Not sure of this Tyra babe

Don't know about yo'all but
I truly love this
Makes her look younger than her actual
Age.
Love this woman and her fashion sense.

Everything Rosham said...

Its beautiful..

You too should cut ur hair next week

D heat z unbearable I ll go dz haircut..

prettiyz said...

Love it

Pixie fits everybody, if pixie don't look good on u,lady ur damn ugly,even TB joshua can't save uu!!

I love.

It's nice. Pretty Tyra. ----C21

All cool and nice. She look lovely on d hairstyle. Thumbs up to her and I wish her well.

Lovely...suits her.

She still looks beautiful.

Fine gurl no pimples

EbonyAma said...

I love short hair.

She looks great but she looks like rihanna in d last pic

You look good tyra

I luv it

VERULE Says-nice one.

Doesn't look like her natural hair.

Doesn't look like her natural hair. I think she added some extensions.

should be her natural mum for calling out her mum

Really nice..i love!

L:)VE

It sure looks gud on her....love it

Looks good on her

Totally love it!

Suits her more. Linda take note!

Linda, Dat Lilian girl has debunk the remour abt her getting engage to Iyanya Manager o.. All na wash*..... U better update us and Thank Me Later.

Etsako Pearl said...

Nice..Looks more fantastic on toni braxton.

Weave

I suspect a weave ...some time bad Beyonce did the same ...everyone was wooWwoowooW ...cool down you Beyhives didn't mean to disrespect your King Bee lol

Wow it looks great on her

Beautiful luks gud on her, she shld stick 2 ds abeg nyc hair cut.

Good for her

Looks good on her!

uwa said...

I LOVE IT !

See news God

Looks better from the front.

She come resemble justin bieber...abi na my eyes. *rme*

lami said...

Lovely , I think she looks better with the short hair.

Where has she being hiding? She is beautiful man!

She looks good! Wow her neck is long. Beautiful.

She looks good

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

CHERRY said...

Suits her well!

K

Love it.

OMG dis is my style, luvin it

looks good

obiora said...

Beautiful Tyra.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

I love it too. Made her look younger.

Hot fashion news@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Ethel said...

Pretty Tyra

She looks like Halle Berry now. Cool.

Beautiful

'Mum I finally did it' publicity stunt. Obviously a weave. #I must to enta news this week.

Miriam David said...

I sooo love d haircut!suits her perfectly. If only my hairdresser would be this good... y do some ppl who comment ask linda to observe their posts?

Dobzi fingers said...

She looks nice

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

• BREAKING NEWS •

Alhaji Shehu Shagari is Dead http://t.co/tvGFcYmWRX

thats a 41 year old woman. nigerin women. observe I can still wank to her

She's an ageless beauty regardless of hairstyle

Nigerian politics...the way forward on www.diaryofddifferent.blogspot.com

She is cute

Not sure if that's her natural hair? It's my natural hair.

What do you know...

DeeD25 said...

When Tyra Banks steps out, Naomi Campbell trembles!!! best believe!!!

Pixie cut always looks gud on ladies

Guys please vist this site www.simplyhairlicious.com. it is a site for different hairstyles and hair advice for both men and women and you can also write and send to us

SWILL MARTIN said...

E try

Nice one bruv I have observe ur regular comments which is always d first I sure hope linda observes

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

It suits her

The hair dey okay

!!!HELLO!!MTN USERS!!!! !!WOW!!!!!LIFE IS
SWEETER WITH MTN,

this latest promo is for
mtn user only :am here to tell u dat mtn ar
back with a new promo::;and d promo is for
mtn user only:: all u need to do to double.ur
airtime from mtn just buy an mtn
card of #200,#400,#750 or #1500 :