Lol. See what friends gave to this lady at her bridal shower... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 March 2015

Lol. See what friends gave to this lady at her bridal shower...

Oh dear! Some people have very creative minds. I like...:-). The shower happened this past Saturday in Ikeja

104 comments:

Lol crazy minded ppl like linda. Lindaobserve

This is tacky.

Hilarious!

Some friends can be so crazy o!
Lmao

Pls one strong guy should hold our Lindo down. It's been a long time obviously...she needs sexual healing from egg plants.
hehehe
...Mama J...

I no fit laff abeg. Her friends mind no pure at all. Linda take note!

Remmy said...

Quite Nice

I sure need 2 get dis 4 my frnd Nancy

Omg

Lmaooo.... See as she grab that dick abeg...

sexy olivia said...

Crazy, guess d know wat she likes

NICE ONE

Lol,rili funny indeed!

CONJI EGBUKWAAAA LINDA NWA IKEJI O...#CALL FOR RESCUE ABEG

CHERRY said...

Lol funny friends!

Why all dese naija guys d dull 4 linda side, abi na ur fault linda....abi u b osu?

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Lol..this is really creative.i like very much

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Luv crazy frnd's like this!

I second that .. linda needs sumtin strong no doubt

Lol! Some crazy friends thou!!!

blaq said...

Very funny...

Fifty shades of grey sex style.
Hilarious indeed.

Linda u r next. Mark my words. U're getting legally hooked pretty soon.

Linda d way I fancy all this things, I can bet u reach orgasm within 30sec....

End of Marriage.

LWKMD. Linda, try next time and look away. May God answers your prayers.

Sha! Biko Linda where is d creative mind here? I wil so pray for who so ever wil dare dis wit me.

This kind of a gift is meant for a single lady, maybe on her birthday nd nt for a married woman and the worse on her baby shower. Her frnds nor try at alll

Dirty minds you mean?

Hahahaha. I like this.

Suwa said...

Lindolalata

Lol... nice concept...

ogeee said...

People can b funny

Why do u always comment more than once??

It's needed

SHE EVEN LIKES IT,THIS ONE IS STRAIGHT TO MASTUBATION REPRESENTATIVE OF HER FUNNY FRIEND.
SO SHE CAN GO ON AND BE HAVING SEX WITH THE THING SUFFER PENIS IS IN IT.

SHE EVEN LIKES IT,THIS ONE IS STRAIGHT TO MASTUBATION REPRESENTATIVE OF HER FUNNY FRIEND.
SO SHE CAN GO ON AND BE HAVING SEX WITH THE THING SUFFER PENIS IS IN IT.

@ Eden victor.......u just a fool, he does a well designed and crafted cake look tacky,abeg be reasonable,and to actually think ur
name is victor

Lol I lyk it

A friend of mine was there. Saw the picture on her dp. Lol

Rubish this is razz biko

Linda, I trust u, u wl love wat d bride ws carrying, nutty u

...Lol, okobioko! Her friend though!!

LILi dz kind thing dey sweet u pass banana oo.

***floxycares***

Very tacky.

Nice....

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lol. Dirty minded friends.I like it anyways.Sure the the bride to be will keep smiling as she imagines doing this to her man for real.This dick is scary thou.hehheeehheee.

Naa una sabi.

Yes oh! Seriously.

rosberry said...

So hilarious

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hehehehe na wetin my frnds go fit do be dis oo.

Luv d way she holds d doll....she embraces it with a wide smile...she'd make a gud wife... :)

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Well made. Nice piece of work

Concept @rumchic
Cake by @ deescakediary
Venue ss7 sapara Williams

Sylvonce said...

Hian! Obukwa gini bu nke'a

pixy said...

Come Queen Julie of Linda take note village, how many tyms must u post a comment. U are so annoying.

U too like amu Linda. Lol

Hahhahahahhaha funny pix

Lol. Crazy pple

Lmfao.. d frnds tho

Bold, he's ready.

500 shades of red

No oooo
50 shades of d koko

OMG so excited to see this. @deescakediary on instagram is very creative and she does an amazing job. Just go look at her page on instagram and you'll understand what I mean. She made this beautiful cake and she has a clear picture there. Bless your heart Linda for the post.

JENNY said...

Lols. She doesn't understand that one click or tap on publish actually does the job. Abeg free am

JENNY said...

Am looking at the talent of the person who made this cake. Wow! The duvet... but that thing the bride has on her hands though, jeez!

Lol@ MEETDREALEVANS. Crazy friends. Legally tied hahaaha

BRIDAL SHOWER!!!!!!
Read btw lines

Linda which bush I from come?...those R normal stuffs given to a bride to be on her hen night na...after all she will be fucking for d rest of her life...all of y'all be forming as if you don't know marriage comes with fucking...mtchwwwww

Contact Colorgirl adultstore in Victoria island . They have and supply erotic stuffs like this . Tested and trusted . 08068270102 that's their line or 7601D453

Blackberryhub Stores Ikeja said...

Lol ... like she was not taking the THING "" Before ... This was just a reminder ....

What's nice about it? What happens if little kids were taken along?

Ur comment just proves that U didn't read. U just assumed. Always read an article more than once so u understand it properly before giving ur own opinion. Bridal shower is not baby shower.

Lol u pple should leave linda aloneo o..d koboko wit dat babe tho

Creative!

Yeshaazy said...

Are you blind? Can't you see its her bridal shower /hen night . IHer last night as a single lady moron.

I thot so too....

It's a bridal shower

Cake designer: deescakediary.
Instagram: www.instagram./deescakediary
Facebook: www.facebook.com/deescakediary
Head on over to see more creative , beaufiul cakes.

LOL onyedika..bad belle is allowed

This is the real shit. I love it. Wish my friends could be this crazy. #winks

Eden victor y u dey attack ur namesake like this? Besides I agree with him. Can't have this type of bridal shower oh how can I show these pics to my mum?? Biko. Thank God the surprise bridal shower my friends threw me was not PG at all. Linda I knw u must like

Take ur time n read well next tym dearie. It's a bridal shower not that, that makes ok sha o

U guys go to @deecakediary n Lyke d cake

IWP said...

ok well all our women are now sexual free ro express demselves...imagine see that cake..of a man tied with his dick erect..wow..gals like hard dick i swear www.iwonpopular.com

Honeywealth foundation said...

she is @deescakediary on IG, she is very talented, creative and humble. She made my nephew's birthday cake too.

Benzo said...

Why am i not Surprise, I like.... Linda you have a very Naughty Mind. I guess thar is one of the reason i like you.

Lame!

This gift sha

Lolz. www.shoesinbulk.com

Prince said...

Hehehehehe....this is funny indeed

what do people have in their heads these days?

okay linda this happened in victoria island actually..Sports bar to be precise.

nsima@shoesinbulk.com said...

hahahahah.....

VERY CREATIVE...

mz dre said...

Lmao...it comes wit good s*x.me likey

LMAO

weird friends she's got

Linda I know this is what you like. Look at the way you even said it. One can tell you are smiling load... hehe LINDA Ukwanu na wa for you ooooo

@yeshazy.. you re d one that has acted like a moron here ok. A simple correction is what is needed here like others did but by throwing insult nd advising along, oh that shows u re the moron here. illiterate