Tell me why she wouldn't find it difficult to conceive? When she will tie tie her body like a parcel with this HAZARDOUS "waist-trainer".#Obsession #Vain
If someone else posts this,you wouldn't highlight the body assist.good thing though that Kim doesn't deny she uses them.also know though that no matter the type of waist trainer,there's only so much it will do for you if you don't have at least a 50% chance.
I think I should put this directly to the ladies: I want to ask, is there anything special In trying to give your waist the extra curve? What actually interests you ladies there. Hosea 8:6. Phil 4:5-7. @Bishop_Dammy
kim kim, i wonder what will happen to this lady when she finally realize that her body is failling her, thats why they are seriously training kylie to take up the baton
What they hell is it with this kardashian family. Can't we see something interesting from our people. so I should do what now!!!! Linda please if you don't have any story we will still be here, enough of this Kardashian things #boycotkardashian
To Oluchi and the others. Nobody cares what you belive. do what works for you and if other people come out with their own ideas, encourage or shut up. People are getting sexy everyday, you're here looking for what to believe. Linda take note!
76 comments:
Hot! Lindaobserve
Ok shud I pull my pants?
2B648939
NO B NEW NA....TOMJERRYSWIT
Tired of seeing kim.
Ok seen
i dont bliv dis waist trainers tin
SHE SOMETIMES LOOKS LIKE A MISTAKENLY CONTOURED FIGURE.....AKA...KIM KONTOURSIAN
Good for Kanye.
She is not better than our African Queen
Next!
shapeyou things
Hot!
Shape you
shapeyou things
...Seen! Linda Confam!!
Lol....beautiful woman seeking attention.
Wow, Waist trainer is really working, weldone Kim
Waist trainer becoming more popular this days.I see u and your curve kim.
Her hair is looking much better now www.bunmisimplesblog.com
@ShapeYou.....how market?
#side eyes
Shape You Things!!
Tell me why she wouldn't find it difficult to conceive? When she will tie tie her body like a parcel with this HAZARDOUS "waist-trainer".#Obsession #Vain
If someone else posts this,you wouldn't highlight the body assist.good thing though that Kim doesn't deny she uses them.also know though that no matter the type of waist trainer,there's only so much it will do for you if you don't have at least a 50% chance.
Who is our Queen?
Can the Kardashian survive without internet?
Kim should plz go back to her dark hair, this very one doesn't suit her at all. It makes her look old
Hot my foot... She look lik a horse dat d rider abadoned. Pls let her park well so dat I can see better tins ahead.
LOOKING LIKE STORM IN X MEN , DIS 1 PASS WAIST TRAINER OH. I BET SHE REMOVED HER RIBS TO GET DIS SHAPE, ANYTIN IS POSSIBLE WITH KIM K.
I swear,tot I was the only one.
Lmfao
Hot my foot... She look lik a horse dat d rider abadoned. Pls let her park well so dat I can see better tins ahead.
Hot mama no doubt....
Kanye's property..
I think I should put this directly to the ladies: I want to ask, is there anything special In trying to give your waist the extra curve? What actually interests you ladies there. Hosea 8:6. Phil 4:5-7. @Bishop_Dammy
Too much surgery...fake ass
She love shape trainer too much
She dey like say she no dey breath well
Mama peace...lmao
See hips
awwwwwww...shapeyou.com
Hot like fire
Lolz@Wilhemnnia Moses .. No be small pulling pants o
Tired of seeing her photos jaree.
don't like the figure..its too shallow
Thank you very much @ royal priesthood
I dont like the shape abeg, its too chiselled
She looks great as always but I don't really agree with this blonde hair
KK....still channelling her inner Darnerys....#Khaleesi #Gameofthrones
I swear laugh wan finish me when I see her comment, willy na case study
Lmao @ royal priesthood.
She has tried but I think she should slow down on the waist clincher for a while before she loses her waist completely. Linda take note!
She looks too artificial to me. Artificial is not my definition of hot.
Kim Koloshian
The figure looks so unreal. I also wonder how ppl breath in this.
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
See what Kanye did to Kim's hair just so she will look like Amber rose to him. Hiaan oh!
...Mama J...
Hahahahah
Do you wanna tell she didn't implant her B**ty & B00bs? They are fake! Lol
too much time on her hands
Lmao
Lol!@mama peace
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
kim kim, i wonder what will happen to this lady when she finally realize that her body is failling her, thats why they are seriously training kylie to take up the baton
What they hell is it with this kardashian family. Can't we see something interesting from our people. so I should do what now!!!! Linda please if you don't have any story we will still be here, enough of this Kardashian things #boycotkardashian
Infact for her mind now na she be real life storm. See wetin de hungry am.
Hour glass fire
I love Kim. Kanye don't be jealous.
She looks like a barbie doll to me tho
I cannot wait for the time when I no longer have to see or hear about this vacuous woman.
Go hang ursef...or stop opening any msg about her...or better still don't come to Linda's blog
I dnt like it. Period!
She's not smiling. #lol#
It looks odd
Aunty Linda, can u stay without news of dis lady?
U this linda source for better gist....very boring...Linda kardashian blog....mstchewww
This is super story..this babes gist is getting soooo booooring..
To Oluchi and the others. Nobody cares what you belive. do what works for you and if other people come out with their own ideas, encourage or shut up. People are getting sexy everyday, you're here looking for what to believe. Linda take note!