Kim Kardashian shows off her hour-glass figure on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Kim Kardashian shows off her hour-glass figure on instagram

..with the help of a waist trainer of course. She posted the 'Waist trainer selfie' on Instagram last night

76 comments:

Hot! Lindaobserve

Ok shud I pull my pants?

2B648939

NO B NEW NA....TOMJERRYSWIT

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Tired of seeing kim.

Ok seen

i dont bliv dis waist trainers tin

SHE SOMETIMES LOOKS LIKE A MISTAKENLY CONTOURED FIGURE.....AKA...KIM KONTOURSIAN

obiora said...

Good for Kanye.

john jimmy said...

She is not better than our African Queen

Next!

shapeyou things

Hot!

Shape you

shapeyou things

...Seen! Linda Confam!!

Lol....beautiful woman seeking attention.

Wow, Waist trainer is really working, weldone Kim

Waist trainer becoming more popular this days.I see u and your curve kim.

Her hair is looking much better now www.bunmisimplesblog.com

@ShapeYou.....how market?

#side eyes

Shape You Things!!

Tell me why she wouldn't find it difficult to conceive? When she will tie tie her body like a parcel with this HAZARDOUS "waist-trainer".#Obsession #Vain

If someone else posts this,you wouldn't highlight the body assist.good thing though that Kim doesn't deny she uses them.also know though that no matter the type of waist trainer,there's only so much it will do for you if you don't have at least a 50% chance.

Memz said...

Who is our Queen?

Can the Kardashian survive without internet?

Kim should plz go back to her dark hair, this very one doesn't suit her at all. It makes her look old

Hot my foot... She look lik a horse dat d rider abadoned. Pls let her park well so dat I can see better tins ahead.

Deedee said...

LOOKING LIKE STORM IN X MEN , DIS 1 PASS WAIST TRAINER OH. I BET SHE REMOVED HER RIBS TO GET DIS SHAPE, ANYTIN IS POSSIBLE WITH KIM K.

I swear,tot I was the only one.

Lmfao

Hot my foot... She look lik a horse dat d rider abadoned. Pls let her park well so dat I can see better tins ahead.

Hot mama no doubt....

Kanye's property..

I think I should put this directly to the ladies: I want to ask, is there anything special In trying to give your waist the extra curve? What actually interests you ladies there. Hosea 8:6. Phil 4:5-7. @Bishop_Dammy

Too much surgery...fake ass

LuchiDataLady said...

She love shape trainer too much

She dey like say she no dey breath well

Mama peace...lmao

See hips

awwwwwww...shapeyou.com

Hot like fire

Lolz@Wilhemnnia Moses .. No be small pulling pants o

Tired of seeing her photos jaree.

don't like the figure..its too shallow

Thank you very much @ royal priesthood

I dont like the shape abeg, its too chiselled

prettiyz said...

She looks great as always but I don't really agree with this blonde hair

KK....still channelling her inner Darnerys....#Khaleesi #Gameofthrones

I swear laugh wan finish me when I see her comment, willy na case study

Lmao @ royal priesthood.

She has tried but I think she should slow down on the waist clincher for a while before she loses her waist completely. Linda take note!

She looks too artificial to me. Artificial is not my definition of hot.

DNBstories.com said...

Kim Koloshian

Linda Fashion Blog said...

The figure looks so unreal. I also wonder how ppl breath in this.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

See what Kanye did to Kim's hair just so she will look like Amber rose to him. Hiaan oh!
...Mama J...

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahahah

KokoVibes.com said...

Do you wanna tell she didn't implant her B**ty & B00bs? They are fake! Lol

too much time on her hands

Lmao

DADDYSWIFE said...

Lol!@mama peace
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

@ziniex said...

kim kim, i wonder what will happen to this lady when she finally realize that her body is failling her, thats why they are seriously training kylie to take up the baton

What they hell is it with this kardashian family. Can't we see something interesting from our people. so I should do what now!!!! Linda please if you don't have any story we will still be here, enough of this Kardashian things #boycotkardashian

Sparkles said...

Infact for her mind now na she be real life storm. See wetin de hungry am.

Hour glass fire

I love Kim. Kanye don't be jealous.

She looks like a barbie doll to me tho

I cannot wait for the time when I no longer have to see or hear about this vacuous woman.

Go hang ursef...or stop opening any msg about her...or better still don't come to Linda's blog

I dnt like it. Period!

success igbinoba said...

She's not smiling. #lol#

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

It looks odd

Aunty Linda, can u stay without news of dis lady?

U this linda source for better gist....very boring...Linda kardashian blog....mstchewww

Holuphorlahan said...

This is super story..this babes gist is getting soooo booooring..

To Oluchi and the others. Nobody cares what you belive. do what works for you and if other people come out with their own ideas, encourage or shut up. People are getting sexy everyday, you're here looking for what to believe. Linda take note!