Get free training & certificate to empower yourself for the Oil & Gas Industry | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Get free training & certificate to empower yourself for the Oil & Gas Industry

Participate in a free one-day course to give your career a leap! There are few other careers more lucrative in Nigeria than those in the Oil & Gas Industry. Many desire to join the train but only few have the skills necessary to give themselves an edge. 

The right training & certificate is what you need and guess what? You can now get it absolutely free!

Are you a Young School Leaver, NYSC Member, Science Graduate, Arts Graduate or any graduate seeking placement in the Oil & Gas Sector? If yes, you can get the right training in HSE Courses to give you a big leap in your career at no cost.

Gennesaret Resources presents an Advanced Health, Safety and Environment course designed especially for you to bridge the knowledge gap in the HSE and give you the advantage in your career. No other organisation offers you this golden opportunity.

Participants of this course would be given basic training in the following areas:

·         Foundations in Health and Safety

·         Health and Safety law, regulations, approved codes of practice

·         Reason for HSE implementation

·         Financial aspects of poor Health & Safety cultures

·         Key element of HSE management system

This course will be available in four major cities: Lagos, Port-Harcourt, Warri and Abuja. We are going to screen CVs and select the best 100 to attend in every region. All participants will be issued a certificate after the training. So hurry now and apply to avoid last minute rush.

To register, CLICK HERE

Phone: 07000002006, 08034012002

Follow us on:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/GennesaretResources

28 comments:

Wow! Nice......

that Air conditioner in that room needs to be changed biko..that type go dey bring in mosquito

Ok!

ONE DAY FREE TRAINNIN???UNA TRY SHA...NA ADVERT IF U NID MORE AFTA ONE DAY U PAY HUGE, U CN EVN PAY FOR DE ONE U THNK WS FREE.......TOMJERRYSWIT

Okiie seen, thanks for the information. Linda take note!

Thats nice....

for those looking to go to this training, contact us at careerhint@gmail.com for a free CV critique or visit careerhint.wordpress.com and comment on what you would like to be addressed and what are your challenges in job searching

David Iyke said...

That trainer though!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Great and nice one. Thumbs up to them for dis.

Seen, thanks

hard to believe but just 1 day?

That's nice

iamsLiMbEe said...

Whoever sed y'all should visit careerhint@gmail.com for screening of C.V's is fake oO...

Nice concept!

Naaaa! Come off it. Oil & Gas trainings are NEVER free. Just tell us how much

Follow your darling girl on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria

This is not free joor
Just to lure people
They sent me same message
Only for to go for the training
And they told us copers to pay 10k
People that are not copers 35k for the certificate

This is not free joor
Just to lure people
They sent me same message
Only for us to go for the training
And they told we copers to pay 10k
People that are not copers. To pay35k for the certificate

@iamsLiMbEe No it's not fake. the blog careerhint.wordpress.com is owned by my friend in Canada. She opened it to help Nigerians in Nigeria and the diaspora in their jpb search and also provide articles and relevant links or help needed in interviews, CV etc. not everyone is out to scam people..you should at least try them out before raising a "fake" alarm. you did not even send them an email..smh someone is trying to do good and u are here making assumptions

Very funny comment

Nice one just registered

Holuphorlahan said...

This is too good to be true, i'm sure there would be another training involving money..