Kcee's Five Star Music Group releases dapper new photos.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 March 2015

Kcee's Five Star Music Group releases dapper new photos..

Five Star Music Group artists and CEO which includes Kcee, Harrysong, Soso Soberekon and Kcee's millionaire brother, E-Money, recently released new photos of the group. More photos after the cut...

63 comments:

E-MONEY! Nice dudes..

HOW TO TELL IF A GUY IS STILL A VIRGIN

Someone taught him how to dress finally. Lindaobserve

That moment when you are a 419ner but you use music to cover up.

Good 4 them

Chopping money
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

see the igbotic picture. sigh. kcee hair looks like fried noodles. well I wish them the best. showing off thinzzz

7F098C19 said...

Be rich for ever. Was with my name sake last two week. Men, this dude is rich. Engr Emy

Good for them, the pictures are not dat spectacular. Linda take note!

Kc's bro resemble banky

VERULE Says_big tins happens.

What's all these for the love of God? The pictures are not even looking classy. Can someone please tell me what the light skinned man in the 3rd picture (far right) after the cut is holding. Disposable cup or what?

Sparrow said...

Very nice!

Nice photos except d last one!

All of them looking dapper! Money is good...

DEY LUK GUD SHA...TOMJERRYSWIT

E money..give me money!

Dope

the black fat dude tho... he looks like he's ready to fly in the 1st pic.....oohhh i should have known, he's the butler...lol

They look like cult boys smh

Kcee's brother is soooo fine! Yummy n edible! Ladies *wink wink*

Igbotic postures. not creative, get a clue from THE MAVINS

Lol...u won't make heaven... Hahahaha

Nice one. The last two dude thou! Lol

Fried noodles? Lmao...hahahaha

rotflmao.....dude you're so fuckingly hilarious

FUTURE LEADER said...

LOL...BLACK MAN

***SAVE NIGERIA, THE BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY WITH BAD PEOPLE***

Razz looking group. Kai!

Okay nah, I see una o

They all look good, and nice. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.

Real people not like dilly saying he's a billionaire. God wants Emoney to be a record label boss not like 419 dilly that knows nothing about the music industry.

prettiyz said...

Someone please tell these Dudes that you dont serve Whiskey in a Champagne glass.......@Soso serving E-Money J.Walker Gold Label (If im not Mistaken)

No Beef though. Just Observing..........

E money man of the people, people person. Dilly is jealous of him because Emeka is growing. Dilly does not want people to grow and dilly 419 went to London. Uk police was after him because he' s wanted in America by FBI he had to run

E money you get money. Abeg make you share me the money. Dilly you be 419 Abeg interpole they look for you for America o,Dont go to London again o Dilly because I London met police works with FBI

E money man of the people, people person. Dilly is jealous of him because Emeka is growing. Dilly does not want people to grow and dilly 419 went to London. Uk police was after him because he' s wanted in America by FBI he had to run

When Money Speaks.... Bullshit Takes a Long Walk.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Onyxx Eeeewww! Adofuro oshi

ANONN said...

May fresh creamy thunder perpetually fire that your hand you used in typing igbotic.

E money nice quite man, humble and kind. Dilly noise maker, empty vessel, 419, prisoner,....

Soso looks like a those useless house boys that always steal meat

We have seen them na..Linda u would hv written E-money, kaycee's younger brother + E-money the almighty DRUG BARON!!!

Soso is there looking like those useless houseboys that always steal meat. Lol😂

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

E money is a very cute guy. Nice photos

Nice pics all 2ru

kcee abeg try to find your size

They should go Google mavin records picture..this is unprofessional

hrm paul ojeih said...

Abeg soso park well jor. u be artist. see am folo dey answer 5 star artist. E money is not a 419 he is into shipping like wise dilly dat is amega auto dealer. so all of una dumb Libers dat call dem 419 na una papa be 419 jealous MOFO

See them looking like the mafiaso

once u r bush, u can never b porshe...soso pls champagne glasses arent meant for gold labels biko!...sides nuffink gen gen bout d pics..next #rollingeyes

iyke cindy said...

Lmfao........u so flippin funny....

Money

good for them. glad to see entertainers doing well

Razz Igbo bunch,pls go and learn from MAVINS,let them teach you how to dress and pose. Did u ppl hire stylist for dis shoot at all. Money doesn't equal class o.

Igbo guys dey do one love sha! I like them...They all look the same! Driving almost the same level of cars! But E-money is the boss...A yoruba person will NEVER allow u to shine like that...He will make sure it's clear to people that's he's the boss!!! Didn't soso just bought a g-wagon tho? NICE ONE!

Linda what about the other guy @Skibii....why didn't get mention his name?!! #partial#

Hey U dnt call people names cox ur not better of,wats igbotic abt them ur simple jealous u better wake up and work hard so that u become a celeb

See ur own wowo pics.ode

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

No matter the money, if you do not have the X factor...you can never buy it. Sorry guys. Enjoy your money though.

Stop by my blog http://hawttalkwithtosan.blogspot.ca/

Deejay_Pizo said...

Nice one! Naija big guyz,, choping rubberz