INEC announces that voting will continue tomorrow, adopts manual accreditation in some areas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 March 2015

INEC announces that voting will continue tomorrow, adopts manual accreditation in some areas

INEC has adopted manual accreditation in polling units where card readers did not work or worked very late. They also announced that arrangements will be made for voters who couldn't vote today to vote tomorrow Sunday March 29th. See the tweets after the cut...

Please read from bottom up to understand clearly...

81 comments:

Ok nice one. Buhari is leading

Ok nice one. Buhari is leading... Lindaobserve

Thats better

8 Best Ways To Deal With A Nagging Lady

Fantastic! This is wonderful. Thumbs up to them. I call dis flexibility.

Abeg oh make dem do.....I cnt wait to blow ma trumpet for GEJ..

Any which way, we must go on. Linda take note!

This Nigeria tire person no b small

See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus

Everything Rosham said...

Yeah.. I new that would happen.. The manual tin is better off..I don't no y dey adopted this accreditation tin

LOoola said...

Most definitly!

Wuru wuru to the answer o! It's actually funny.

kpekpeduke said...

Cheiicheiicheii ojoro don enter ooo

ChincoBee said...

Better

NICE. THIS IS GOOD FOR OUR DEMOCRACY.

#FORWARDNIGERIA

I am Coonett
#iVotedGoodluck

Thank the Lord. I hope this is not a window for rigging sha ooo. Plus... no movement tomorrow too. Biko, I wan move o.

soooo no church tomorrow

so where is the credibility and fairness?. GEJ shouldn't accept this. It is an attempt to favour APC

Good.. bcus ders no way dey can. Finish today with ds queue

There should be Public Holiday on Monday if voting continues morrow.

Flora said...

Naija... Nawa...

Amablaze said...

Hmmmmm so 2morrow no movement agin..nah wah ohh..dey mite even cancel d election sef.no one knwz d nxt tin

Αи∂ next tomorrow
Αи∂ d story continues

Anyhow ...GEJ all d way but I don't have PVC oooo

no vote here in oworonsoki

Reina said...

It's a good one. No one should b left out.

Na wa o!
This card reader is really dis organising everything.

Grace n Truth said...

JEGA is clearly incompetent. So it is now back to manual? So where are the APC liars that were calling PDP names for saying that card readers ought to have been first tested in a minor bye election before being deployed in this major election? The rate of card reader failure is just a disgrace. Only God's purpose will stand in Nigeria.

Now we see that PDP is about to be justified concerning the untested card readers that is failing in many places.

Bunny said...

Didn't they know it will be like this? Why didn't they start on Friday? Does this mean no movement on Sunday too? 9ja I hail thee

Luck Adolphus said...

#Oya.na... We dey wait!!!
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"

9ja eh...nyhw sha....til 2morow

When Jonathan talks... You will call him names... Now you see what the card reader has caused...how can a presidential election be extended for two days? This should be cancelled as it can't be credible anymore!... All you APC warriors... I await your reply... Rubbish

Better

hmm....its well

This election is kinda fair! Very low violence...Abi?

NMaa said...

Barbecue Chicken/ turkey with drink given once u get accredited. Heeeehehehe courstey not my biz. @emmanuel keshi magodo estate, phase 2 lagos.

Nawa o

I jst hope n pray dat d election wl nt b cancelled o

If dem like make dem shift am go nxt year, Na dem sabi, I dey my houz dey watch tv sha

elobest said...

Please tomorrow is sunday ooo. Hope there will be movement cos we need to go to Church.

Issokay

All i can see is peaceful election...#team@seybyth

Asa said...

so tomo is another election ok na..

How will the presiding officer know people that have been accredited?

Lady C said...

Rigging continue tomorrow den.

GREAT!!! More time to stay at home and f * ck my beautiful wife. She has great tits by the way. ...

LINDA KINDLY TELL JEGA DAT HE HAS FAILED NIGERIANS,I REMEMBER DAT HE WAS TOLD NOT 2 USE D CARD READER BUT HE INSISTED AND EVEN CLAIMED DAT IT WILL GUARANTEE EFFICIENCY.NOW WHAT IS HAPPENING,D ELECTION IS INCONCLUSIVE.WE R STILL WAITING WHILE D DRAMA UNFOLDS.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

OK.

Will there be restriction of movement tomorrow? I've gotta go to church o

Meaning?

I see

Meaning?
No movement tomorrow?

I thought part of the reason election was postponed was to prevent problems like this. All the equipment should have been tested properly.

JEGA WHY?

WHY CANT WE DO THINGS THE WAY THEY COME.

Hmmmm tomorrow.

So wen will d results be out?

Rubbish..

FOOLS

Rubbish

Good decision. Even with the postponed date, Inec couldn't get their qct together. My polling unit started by 4.30pm after accreditation.

Etsako Pearl said...

It's well....

Better, cos so many people didnt vote today.

seriously we need to grow up!!!

So no movement again?

I second u. Pls there shouldn't b wrk bcos I want to rest, and don't want to go to wrk.

munchkin said...

Na wa!

munchkin said...

Na wa!

Please abeg make dem no postpone dey elections, I take God beg dem!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Na wa o! This could've been avoided... GEJ wins anyways

Can the results be announced on Monday since the election continues 2moro Sunday lol my country is a joke

I doubt u av a job.

Possibly

Uve 2morrow after 2morrow ll look in2 ur complain