The actress shared two photos of herself with this unnamed guy on her instagram page today with love emoticons but didn't say who he is. Safe to assume he's the special one?
Update: He's an actor. Not dating Eniola. He's married. Pics taken for their movie together...
99 comments:
Good for her.. Lindaobserve
she never marry? looks like DJ T brother
Yes and so what? aproko linda....Every woman deserves a man to call her own and everybody deserves to be happy.. Wishing her well in d future..
They both are starting to look alike.. Skin to skin... He is her man! Lindaobserve
i hope its for real so she can stop rolling with small boyz.....
meenah_wakil on instagram
i hope its for real so she can stop rolling with small boyz.....
meenah_wakil on instagram
Mayb from a movie scene
if its true and not from a movie, well they look happy, so good for her.
Dey look good together
Wow, I'm happy for her, its obvious he's her man.
That's her business!
obviously his the special one
It could b on-set tinz.
Shame to all of those bad belle pple insulting her
See the handsome dude
Her makeup looks scary
ANONYMOUS NOT HER MAN ITS HER FATHER LOL
Wooow....seems she's engaged..
WITH DS KNDA BOKOHARAM BEAR BEAR....GUD FOR HER...TOMJERRYSWIT
mmmmmmmm.assumption is d mother of failure.........@Lindiway
Are u kidding me?
If so, then I'm happy for her. Its about time. Linda take note!
Good for her, and I like d idea of her putting people on different thoughts. So, assume or conclude for all dat she cares. Afterall it's not ur business.
If so, then I'm happy for her. Its about time. Linda take note!
She's a woman so y she no go get man.
Is that his black hands around her shoulder or is just d design on the dress? This na gorrila hand oh!!
Pikin wey no fine him mama like am o, Enny congrats dear, wish it leads 2 smth fruitful.
Their bed must be made of double iroko wood, jus saying lol
Lol,probably right? Love is a beautiful thing,and everybody should feel it
Movie pic
Must be a movie...the guy is married with kids. Amebo lindodo
I don't know why i have a problem with this guy. He's not looking real. I pray it works o- Congrats Enny
Miss linda assumer ikeji...
OK oooooo.
Ropoto finds a home. Lol
Lol...the special one ?
Verify and feed us back.
Screen husband Linda, d pic has being on net since..
Oya now!
Linda its clear that they are in love.
Lawd!!! That pic looks better in black and white....whats dat on her eyes?? eyeshadow?? no way!
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Nice. Every lady needs a man!
hmmmmmmmm good onenice jc
linda na movie dey shot together oooo abeg ooooo I trust old skool cnt deal wit big pple like enny
He's the choosen one!
Good for her...n I wish her well
Oshey!!! Eniola Badmus, o ga ra gan
My patty bom bom. I pray it's true tho
It maybe oooooooo d look good together
Its not safe to assume.
Hope he is
Thank God she has finally left married men alone....
Good for her who soever he may be to her
Linda d carrier! Dat is nt her man ooooo! D dey re jst frnds! He's happily married wit kids
Hahhahahah this is old scool naa he is married with kids moku. Oooooo, it's a joke
Biko tell us ooo
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Awwwww....let it be o! amin!
is her man
Good for atleast someone likes the meaty...hehehe
»madness is when you spend 6yrs in d university reading day and night to get certificate at d end vote a mallam without a certificate.
I'm sure he is the one. Congrats to her!
Awww Love in Tokyo, she has even framed the pictures sef so it is a major something.
Hi all,
Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com
owk... cant she atleast do a proper makeup?????
I know this guy o, his well known as old skool and can tell you that he's not eniola man cos he has a wife and three kids. Trust me , this picture might just be for an upcoming home video or so.
I just pray his not anoda woman's husband ooooo,,, i wil b soo happy for her if his nt for anoda woman
Good for ha if he is d 1
Awwwn. Its soo cute :)
Lol! Abi o! @ madam Linda - it's a parental project
You will soon get a letter saying he is someone's huzzband.
Lol.cnt stop laughing
Every woman needs a man she calls her own. I wish her well.
Good for her
I see make up...I run#stil runnin..
Dey ar gud 2geda
You must be blind. Smh
Is she as fat as this jesu
Dey wl make gud couple o
Hmm...they look good together
Awwwwwwwwwww...that's how all I can say right now
Them two fit
Nah this not her man. but a dowen in d entertainment industry. his nick name is oldskool. a close ally to kunle afolayan
Linda, do you need to be told? Make she come carry megaphone tell you say naa her "fianceQ" be that. *tongue out*
Na movie oooo...don't assume too much
#oldskool
D guy is happily married wth three kids linda take note
D guy is happily married wth kids.linda tk note
Naa. I great theatre arts guy from ife. Happily married to a lady called Yemi and the are good friends from school days with children.
His name is Henry Aka Old skol. Very gud frnds wit sola fajobi dat banged mercy aihgbe wen oduaa tv hosted her at troy lounge ogba.
Her makeup na die,LMAO!
Day her make up no be here oooo, e be like say ma shirley she rub for face!
Hmmmm good for her
This is my senior friend Yemi Alade's husband o, Samuel Alade ( not the singer) he is a married man, married to a MUCH beautiful woman
not every woman deserves a man some will rightly tell u that they don't need men
He's happily married with 3 kids.
Mehn dis niccur is so ugly ...cool tho
@phade_diva