Amber Rose's booty before and after photoshop...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 March 2015

Amber Rose's booty before and after photoshop...lol

The difference is clear..lol. But she's still hot...

119 comments:

fej said...

That is how they deceive us,see enough cellulite on d real pix

People just wanna paint her black.
I suspect her enemies are @ work...lol
Amber Rose , come sun
Come rain, I'll always love you MUVA.

Nice body.

Rumbled bum bum,kim own go worse sef

And i'd smash skin to skin. Lindaobserve

She personally posted that to show her ass is real, u don't get botty dimples on a fake ass, that all nature.

All I see is wiz khalifa's finger print all over

Na wa nudity of the highest order

Koko said...

Hahahaha! All in pursuit of the perfect body. All d wannabes have you seen the cellulite? It's ok to be natural. And y should her butt be in full display always. Nothing left to the imagination. Long hiss

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

Koko said...

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

goldprecious said...

Its very normal. ...most big assed babes have cellulite. Its a lot of fat in skin.

This nudity these days when will God come down and sort out these issues?

joy Egbunu said...

Asiri tu! Lol.

# icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

Hmmmmmmmm

Lmao everybody filters

We know it's like this but still love her

Abeni said...

She no dey tired of d nude pic

Many would still die there**

Hmmm. Cellulite! Whoever invented photoshop needs to be flogged. Dt shit is deceiving kai!

Still not bad, some babes butt bad oooo,alot of crack ass( stretch mark) bitch. who can't wear bikini outside, mine? o my! I gat fine ass! lol

AQO said...

Ass with dimples... If I hear cellulites!

First of all, how did whoever posted this see the 'before' photos? SECOND of all, even if this is truly the before photo, they all do it. Even the almighty Kim that many of you worship as if she's the best things since slice bread. So kini big deal? She's still hot. I'm still a super fan of Amber Rose cause she doesn't give a f*ck

I always say the girl in the magazine don't look like the girl in the magazine

Real clear oo.
Photoshop dey try.

Wat shud we do dis now, it doesn't mak sense @ all

Lol the difference is very clear.
But me likey still.

It still make sense sha

Haaaaaaaa, my ass is way fresher serz, d power of fotoshop really strong.

Deception in high places... But the truth is there's no perfect body..No matter how perfect we try to make it look

Oti wujo

Oti wujo

Oti wujo

Lol....de difference is really clear ooooo.

Deception in high places... But the truth is there's no perfect body..No matter how perfect we try to make it look But most of us have been highly misinformed in believing in perfection.

lol....o gbalu mkpulu biko, nuttin is hot at ike gbalu mkpulu...down below ass....mtchewww

MISSVEE

elo tasha said...

The ekebe still dey ok sha...who leaked the photo!! Lol

Malaysiame said...

Even before she has big ass??? But no satisfy with what she have???

We knew it was photoshopped hehehehe,, the real one is yansh

imagine na so kim dey fool una too

This is the only way for her to get our dear Linda's attention...the first pic y d ass squeeze like that na?the second pic fresh o...Photoshop has been working for her since 1806...remain her cousin Blac Chyna...Linda see me

A hoe will always be a hoe no matter the level of photoshop.

THE POWER OF PHOTOSHOP.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Lolz not looking cool in dt bf pic

Deres Notin real abt dis babe's ass biko

Is nah wah

Lol. Can u imagine dat, so it's bin a photoshop al d way. Anyways I still luv u Amber.

Lolzzzz I tink say them no dey get cellulates

Linda wetin happen na, I offend u ni, I no dey see my comment *sad*

Hopefull. said...

Her ass is still hot
N dis pix proves it's real.

As Stupid and as jobless as you guys are you log in this blog everyday and post stupid comment,while Linda makes her money omo Woju o

F.M.J said...

hmmm

Photoshops have made a lot of people popular..... Pls guys if u wanna date a girl u see on IG , u first of all ask to see her in person....

felicious said...

Rubbish

Lol na be small thing oooo

Hmmmmm.

Her ass is real I guess...I dnt tnk fake asses av dimples nd cellulite

Lobatan

Celeb noni.

Lobatan

Celeb noni.

Lobatan

Celeb noni.

Photo shop should be banned

Endydecency said...

Linda atimes I wonder if you are not a woman because all this naked butts and boobs you always post help to portray women as sluts, cheats and mere objects of pleasure. How do you expect men to respect women when what should have made them respectable are being displayed everywhere like ordinary groundnuts on the street.

SILICON STUFF,NOTHING LIK NATURA

She's giving them d way they like it

Nothing hot about her yeye nyanch joor! They be using. Photoshop deceive people long hiss mtewww!!!

Amber's ass(before)looks disgusting eeew.figured thatz why the ho photoshoped her ass off.

Nothing hot about her yeye nyanch joor! They be using. Photoshop deceive people long hiss mtewww!!!

Amber's ass(before)looks disgusting eeew.figured thatz why the ho photoshoped her ass off.

moniqUE said...

Lol butt is butt. The woman should be left alone abeg

Maybe she even has ukwu mgbawa in d untouched picture,smelling tin

I tot as much. I sometimes wonder y these people are without blemish, no wonder they are being photoshopped.

Hmmmnm

My Booty is bigger than this, am only bigger in size and mine is real. Amber Rose Booty screaming Silicon! Silicon!! Silicon!!!

Chai......photo technology na bastard.

Hoe like u should know. Pls show yours and 1000 quid if you don't have cellulite in yours before kids

Okokobioko!!! Odikwa egwu...

Ah don give a shot...if ur ikebe dey shoot catapault,if ur ikebe dey blow groundnut *in duncan mighty's voice* hehehe

No booty will be as smooth as d photoshop it's always rough not even d way guys fundle it

Don't mind them

Do you mean rumpled?

Fake life

Hot 4d Lord or hot for wht pls? God forgive us wit all dis show off semi nudeness.

desperate for attention

Sweet choco said...

D photoshop over mk sense

okay

hey pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion. its awesome!

Next post pls

@UmehOma

Cant pleaae humans... I am sure ur wife has sagged boobs .. Lindaobserve

My dear, you came on aswell and commented :)

Ethel said...

Cellulite everywhere buh still cool oooo

Chai lol.

I love yhu scarra....one of your greatest admirers..

Whatever jhorrr....Amber love you still

macnat said...

Madam LI:- like you said dope shit Box!

Amy said...

Dimples everywhere

Na wao ooo, any gain in dis,

Linda dis na ur handwork no lie oh cos na u do the comparing of her fotoshop pic n non fotoshop pic

Respect is a personal virtue. Has nothing to do with Lindas posts. ----C21

her butt still needs ironing,sagging butt if u ask me

if i fuck this nyash, my rod will be stained with her shit butter and will stink to high heaven.
ike nsi na esi isi.

linda take note

With dat cellulite

Is your own smooth??
Wait!! Do you even have a butt? Shioor

Check out my blog www.realmoneyandinfo.blogspot.com

Attention seeked desperately

SWILL MARTIN said...

B4 it nrmal na d position wey she tke lie dwn

this world is coming 2 an end.@Linda, stop promoting evil.so its nolonger a big deal 4 women 2 expose their bdy.chaii Alu.i v never seen nor hear u campaign against dis nudity.wots is so so special abt that ass . something u kno u cnt v.its nt good oooo.

See your mouth like hoe, like you won't die to have a piece of that ass! Hypocrite

Don't mind the hypocrite

haba linda u know it was amber herself who posted it on her instagram page u didnt tell us that part cus i saw it myself...anyways i still love her, And to u all shouting she is fake...no she aiint she is 100% natural and real and even if she is who cares pls??? SWERVE

Na so...wif plenty plenty photoshop

Teacher said...

And risk disease to disease.
Decency quickly evaporating

If she allow me,i will do it skin to skin with her.fotoshop or not.

What do u want to imagine?

Yes most women with big butts have cellulite, and we preach everyday to be proud of your curves. So why will Amber be photoshopping her pics to give a false image of what her body looks like. Is it not even a disservice to the women looking up to her who will see her as perfect and feel less of themselves? She only posted this pic after she was busted for photoshopping. If the real pictures weren't released she would continue to post fake pictures of a perfect body. If you love your body stop photoshopping. Talking about real, her ass is fake.

eddymatics said...

Silicon!!! Silicon!!! Silicon!!!!

eddymatics said...

Silicon!!! Silicon!!! Silicon!!!

Atleast that's a proof her butt are real

When he no longer has to deal with people kidnapping babies from their schools. Alll the problems in the world it's a grown American celebrity's naked yansh that is worrying you??!

I c ha haters @ work pls leave ma bae for me hot or not I love u still...

@phade_diva

Thom ash said...

No thanks.