Amber Rose shares untouched butt pic, blames paparazzi for taking bad pics of her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 March 2015

Amber Rose shares untouched butt pic, blames paparazzi for taking bad pics of her

Yesterday, paparazzi released untouched photos of Amber Rose at the beach in Hawaii and in the photos you can see Amber's butt is not as smooth as she wants us to believe (see here) in photos she posts on instagram. Anyway, this morning Amber tried to defend herself (don't know why she would even bother) by sharing the raw untouched photo of this pic she shared two days ago (left is the raw version) claiming it wasn't Photoshopped and blamed paparazzi for taking bad angled unflattering pics of her.

When her followers called her out for lying that the pic was not Photoshopped, Amber quickly took down the post but not before I screen-grabbed it...hehe. See what she wrote after the cut

78 comments:

Oh goodness... Lindaobserve

O Amber biko give me ur bowl lemme pour some German juice.

Even the untouched pix looks photoshopped

7F098C19 said...

Jesus, this the kind of body I need for my birthday. Engr Emy

To her delight

Na them sabi

Abeg make she pack well....ike gi gbaa mkpuru hohaa!

Shameless mother! Hope her son doesn't grow up seeing her like this. Marriage definitely didn't change her a bit.

Very unserious human being.. useless is her name

Good for her

I am wwwwwaaaaaaayyyy more interested in the hot man in front of her!

Why is she using that ass to block him
!!!

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Still looking good

Wow wow wow

Linda I believe you die for screen grabbing, you be expert for that aspect, well done jare. Amber abeg no blind me biko. Linda take note!

Lol....dat pix is definitely filtered!!!! No be only untouched.

Clappers.........shake it like JLO.
Amber Rose I love you cux you're of
The realest woman on my list.
But Enough jor.

Clappers.........shake it like JLO.
Amber Rose I love you cux you're one of
The realest woman on my list.
But Enough jor.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

How to be a bad bitch? Lol! More like how to be a whore.
Amber is officially team irrelevant/thirsty trick

Who cares?

ChincoBee said...

WOW

Check out horluwasayo.wordpress.com

Ada said...

Who cares? I wonder what time she has to take care of her son.

Lol anty u be half cast? Why r there no more dark girls on d streets of lagos? Lagos weather done turn yankee weather o! Na wa. Onye ocha nna ya di oji

*women*

Idi said...

And she calls Kim fake! Dis chick keeps fooling herself & Falling her hand... The most Thirsty attention seeking irrelevant chick...

slylov said...

Both are pretty nice butt

Ohk ooooo nxt pls.

See Yanch!

engee said...

All these celebrity can lie

eMARIAh said...

Issokay

Na rubber joo

Wow!!!! Check out more hot gists on www.mimiubini.com

Bae!

shes bold and smart.
sexy mama

Eyah.... sorry for her Cee Beyonce Unclad Pictures

prettiyz said...

Shameless bitch

biko take ur bad ass bitch book and shove it up ur ass....onyeasi!!!

MISSVEE

seunLondon said...

Vanity #SeunLondon

You are a fool, its almost like wrote this to challenge people to comment, gay life? Mtcheeeeeew

This uneducated opportunist take this shit too serious....

Like who cares am sure someone is their living to her she d next big thing.kmt

QUEEN AMANDA said...

oh pls

good for her. next news

C. A. Omerenna said...

who cares---------

Yeee....Amber u wan kill person nii

Nice ass all the same

Is that not the ass, we were told was injected, fake ass, claiming to be real, Imagine

What's d esssence... Both touched and untouched is stupid. Is she selling her body? So why is she so much concerned? Total Madness!!!

Ike nshi

Why so defensive if she's saying d truth? Sje get time sha!

Why so defensive if she's saying d truth? She get time sha!

Zamani said...

Her p tho

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

Amber pack well. Who are you deceiving?

Debora chidume said...

IMMORALITY AT ITS PEAK
Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

I kinda like her

I don't like d ass simple. My own is even better den hers

still thinking of why I should be bothered about someone else's girlfriend's butt. Not my biz I think.

She those not fit to b called mom.

she got the butt mehnn... imagining spanking that ass right now. i envy the niggas that have been there once

Story for the gawds.

Like I care.

Story, everybody knows that posture stretches out the butt area and eliminates the appearance of cellulite.

Tryin to cover up ha shame... y did she remove it cos she knws its fake

samni said...

If you wanna learn how to be a bad bitch, dont forget to buy her book o. Na wa!

Lol she's not serious said she was gotten at a wrong time/ angle Pls that's the real thing paparazzi published jor

Duhh

Abeg enough of this Amber butt abeg

Reading ur post cracks me up girl e di on point.

Linda the sharp screen grabber..

Oya lets see...

Next!!!

@phade_diva

Amaka Kings said...

Hmmm so shameless.

entrepreneur said...

I love this.... but guys u still need to see this... making cool money....http://realmoneyandinfo.blogspot.com/2015/03/how-to-raise-capital-for-your-startup.html?m=1