LMAO! See what Nigerians did with Don Jazzy's photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 February 2015

LMAO! See what Nigerians did with Don Jazzy's photos

The super music producer posted these two photos on instagram and asked his fans to come up with creative memes using the pics. The result is hilarious. See them after the cut...

182 comments:

Buhahahahaha, chai dome people are extremely crazy o...

Mr nice guy said...

Lol i been laughing

Hilarious indeed.

OMA said...

lol'ng hard, so funny, especially the first, and the one of 'when the trumpet sounds and you still a virgin, loooooool

Hillarious!

So funny. Nigerians get mouth sha! #sunnyjay

ROTFL, he asked for it and my fellow Nigerians dem no dey disappoint. Linda take note!

Lol!!!

Hahahhahaha, funny dho

Naija people are too funny and creative... See creativity in progress. Lol

CatWalk With PAT said...

but Don Jazzy is funny, what kind of facial expressions are those...lol

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

felicia said...

very hilarious...

i love you linda

Nneka Aniagoh said...

LMAO!!! One thing you can't take away from Nigerians is our incredible sense of humour!!!

Ah toh

Jezzz!!! Very funny @when she licks the tip of ur cap and when cleaning ur ears becomes sweeter than sex.

Hillsrious man....hahahahha..the ones that got me laughing the most are..the anambra man and that of sex scene while seeing a movie with ur parents..lol

Hahaha! Hilarious...naija I hail una

4nkylization said...

Lwkmd

philippa okonkwo said...

lmbo..hehehehehe...f-ing hilarious!

Solomon said...

Hahahaha @lick d tip...lol,dats d exact face guys make wen getting bj

comfort said...

Lol vry funny,don jazzy don't mind them joor.

Wen she licks d tip of ur cap
Lmao..I luv dat look

Dis is what I call thinking outside d box in showbiz, nice 1 Don Jazzy for giving us something different from ur usual hit tracks and lacing those solid beats we always look forward to hearing.And also kudo's to everyone who wus able put their creative and innovative minds to positive use, when I c things like dis I know with a more conducive atmosphere in Nigeria, Nigerians will explore their God giving talents and put it to good use.Those Kids fighting on Tweeter should take a clue from d Don himself, ur energy can b diverted to positive things like dis, u can get d much needed attention u all seek like dis without any1 getting hurt than going on d social media to show ur inability to grow up

Funny

The one of Dija and Korade Bello is missing...

laulipop said...

Lol my pick is that of an Anambra man asked to pronounce parallelogram in an interview.

NOTED LINDA !!!

9ja for life

We are the happiest people on earth....,.and we are creative menh

LMAO @ when the trumpet sound and you're still a virgin.
Hilarious

queen hadassah said...

This is hilarious

Dudumide said...

Pple re creative sha! Nice one. Linda, pls bring on your own.

Lolzzz!! Nxt he wil nt show himsef.

there is no creativity on the pics. they are two different pics taken one at a time.2 snap shot.

I like the last post..the most creative of them all..

Hahahahahaha....really hilarious. Can't stop laughing!

Lmao nd R0TFL. D parallelogram part killed me! No matter how sad d country is nigerians always find a way to make themselves happy.

Nigerians r too creative for their own gud

prettiyz said...

LMAO pretty funny

I read it lady night and lwkmd

I read last night and lwkmd

LOL. Nigerians the most creative pple ever.

Ocheze said...

Hahahahaha, this is so hilarious. The Don can do no wrong in my eyes.

hahahahahahahahaha

Lmao@ when bae didn't shave. Nigeria's are crazy no doubt. Don Jazzy is such a cool cat, he interacts with fans on a regular basis.

obiora said...

Lmao@ at watching a movie with your parents and a they show a sex scene. Na me go first forward the thing...ayama! Nonsense! Blood of Jesus. For mind I need am badly.

Buhahahahahaha

Hahahahahahahahaha, Lord of mercy!

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz......funny

I don laff pee for pants

Love made me said...

hilarious....

Hehehehe
Don jazzy gat a sense of humor i am in love with
Cool guy

lol them don finish the don

BB said...

LOL Don Jazzy and his pipu won't kill. Love this guy to bits.

Ah love the anambra part.. tryna imagine how its gonna sound..Nwanne obu palarreroglam..

Lmao...crazy funny fans...

:::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

I don die, mad funny

Hahahahahaha. Nigerians dey kollo oooo, d last meme is so madt. Hahahahhahah

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Lmao...hilarious!

Sazzy C said...

O my naija. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

Lmao. People are talented sha. Ngwanu Jazzy those are the results u asked for.

LMAOOOOOOOOOO!!...some insane memes

oluwatoyosi said...

Lmao...lol, don jazzy iyaf seen something

Nigerians are really intelleigent...with plenty of bad mouth too

This are very funny #when cleaning your ears is sweeter than sex#

lolzzz.....funny Af

ROTFL. D one with watching Nigerian film with parents killed it for me. They are all creative. Nice. 😄😅😂😆

lmao...can't just stop laffing

Hahhahhahah..hilarious!

Oskirin said...

is ok.dt's naija 4 u.

miss torlanie said...

lmao u guys play too much #dead

omg lwkmd I go for d one b4 d last.

Oskirin said...

is ok.dt's naija 4 u.

Mz Lolo... said...

Lol I love d last pix.hehehe

SOME ARE POINTLESS, JST OUTA IT,SOME R RILI FUNNY...TOMJERRYSWIT

John said...

Yung Spot's meme is my favourite.

mzborednsingle said...

Freaking hilarious... Peoples minds sha!

Victor said...

lol....@when you spend all your salary on her and she says shes married to Jesus...lmao...Nigerians are creative...if only they can channel it...Nigeria would be great....if i an dream it,i can achieve it.

Very hilarious, see captions abeg

Funny people lol

Hilarious

Dude! Your kids gon be ugly.... Linda, don't get betrothed to his kind.

damn don jazzy this just made my day rotfl

nigerians got talent ooo!!!wt a nice concept.bt don jazzy u don old ooo! u beta go n marry.............fortune....79361553

ify said...

Ohhhh... am laughn out my ass. nice one

OMG! My ribs wan crack. Naija people no go kill me. Abeg can someone tell me how Anambra man go take pronounce Parallelogram, lol?

I love my country people... Lmao

Hehehehehehehehe

Hahahahahaha I love Nigerians very creative.....i love the one about parallelogram linda I have spoken

LOL some of these are very funny. Don Jazzy makes social media fun for his followers.

Hehehehehehe

Lol!!!!!! These are hilarious!

Awesome I can't sop laughing

eka said...

funny indeed,
love d last one d most
cos we all do that...

Jenny Cherish said...

...=))º°˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚°Âº=)) very funny walahi

Zamani said...

I will love to hear parallelogram being pronounced. By a konk Ibo man..lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Proud to be a citizen of this great country. My ppl got talent. Can't stop laughing...

I pick d last one o...lmfao

ohumotu said...

CTFU!!!!!!!!!! I'm in actual tears!!!!!!!!!!!

Very funny pictures

omg omg omg.... lmfao rotfl...the parallelogram part killed me! that was the funnies

Laff wan kill me jare, nigerians gat so much talents

obiora said...

Lmao@ when you are watching a movie with your parents. Na me go first forward am. I be like...Hmmm Nonsense! Yeye people! Tufiakwa. For my mind I need am badly.

Damn! I was actually laughing like an idiot on location...choi! Dis got me I swear!

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Hahahahah

anwukwanu m na ochi

I LIKE THE HUMOR.

Thanks Linda for this post. I needed this laughter like one needs Jesus. I was so depressed and my bp up and then I opened this blog after taking a nap and my depression didn't go away. Thanks again to Linda for this post and to don jazzy himself....u remain d best boss in entertainment.

I trust my country ppl,lol...no dull moment.

mekzyOracle said...

Shut the fuck up!!! Your intro is freaking boring as hell! Was that supposed to catch people's attention or what? Yaa trying too damn hard.

Am rolling over with laughter like th????????? I sure had a good laugh. Thanks Linda.

This is the definition of funny #highdefinition *thamixbreed*

Pallaleloglam lol.

Pallaleloglam lol .. Anambra kwenu !

AJ said...

Dis one's common sense has major low self esteem.....IQ down in d gutter dancing Nagee.....smh. I must comment I must comment....mstchwww

FYSAM said...

hehehehheeehhhehheh

D 1st one na die

So true switnie

OMG! Heehehehhheheheheh

When d trumpet sounds n ur stil a virgin....hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

http://mightyincome.com/?refer=19410. it's Real Deal

Naija really gat Brains! Chai There is God o! LoL at Lickin the cap of your "Bros"(winks).

harley said...

we nigerians are the craziest most expressive and creative pipul abeg.Laughed so hard,colleagues were looking at me like WTF

Buahahahahahahhahaha 😂

corisande said...

Hahahaha
O lawd!
This is just funny
Nigerians are too creative

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The world is too ugly for someone to Riley on........
All
I
K
N
O
W
It that what ever u do in this world
P
E
O
P
L
E
Must talk!!!
And I understand that
In this our U
G
L
Y
World if ur not a
V
I
P
People will never talk about U
So all V.I.P's should know that their life styles is now the talk of the
D
A
Y!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nigerians are highly creative sha, these are extremely hilarious.....lmao

WAOH!!! This is my best laugh after the postponement of Feb 14th election by Prof Jega... Laughter is a great therapy jare.

Rotfl

getnnenna said...

absolutely funny!!!! the Pay back money bit and the Parallelogram is soooo crazy funny! amma be laughing all day today! thanks.

Really hilarious.....

Lmao. Rotfl. What!!! But this guy's eyes tho!

Naija n dere reasoning....tis deep sha!lolz! U cld say dat moment when isis gets their dagger close 2 ur throat.

What! My tummy aches. Can't stop laughing here.

Udees said...

Hilarious!! Don Jazzy taking the mickey out of himself since 1900.

Lolz,pple are becoming mad lately

hahahahahah!!! when egusi soup hit the spot...lmao, can't stop laughin!

Lmao

lmao

Lwkmd nice one

Odeism dey worry dis one. Ode of the most high

OMG, can't stop laughing. We have many cray cray people in this world. These memes actually made my day

No be small "dome pple". Well It gat me cracking up. @wen u spend ur whole salary on her, then she says she's married 2 jesus! So funny.

ROTF.....LOL!!!! Chai@ When The Trumpet Sound and you're still a virgin!!

da don finish u na collabo video cause am

Of course u are an idiot!

Hahhahahha. Crazy it is!

Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

jezzzz... lwkmd

Funmy Kemmy said...

crazy and funny memes. LWKMD

hehehehehehehe the parallelogram stuff really cracked my ribs

Buhahhahah, OMG! i just love dis country, creative thinkers @its peak

Lili bet u laughed hard on dis one
bunch of clowns

lwkmd ooooo... i tink "wen u knw dey r lyin bt u stil kept listenin..", and d "wen d trumpet sound and u'r still a virgin looks" kills it most. 9ce1 Don dada and d brains behind doze concepts.

lwkmtd ooooo chineke meeeeeen i will always be a naija babe for life and even my next world. jeeez had a nice bubonic lol at work from just reading this..... Don jazzy ekwushe'...sassy

The one hr opens his eyes is when dbanj finally announces his getting married. The one his eyes are kinda sleepy when mama tells u food will be ready in half an hour but its still not ready in 3hours and u still trying to wait to d food

Gbenga said...

For your info; she's dating him!

The sleepy eyes Or when u have sex and it wasn't wat u expected u trying to pretend it was good

be making money with people comments and views God keep blessing you my dear...

Picture credit: Collabo video

That last one hit it ryt.

uwa said...

Hahahahahaha...hahaha ha...hahaaaa..
These guys are really, really good !
Looking at the pics and the comments seems as if it was the exact thing going on with him.

this made my day.. I laughed way too much

Dis is terrible looolz# okbye#

Nigerian are creative

enidamsel said...

Lolllllll, this is so hilarious.

Lmao! Hillarious men!

This is what creativity is all about. Nigerians are really creative and I really hail Donjazzy for giving us something to laugh about in addition to his super hit music making skills. #Godwin.

.....When a clip featuring D'banj comes up on TV

....When you are sitting right in front of the DJ and he plays D'banj's 'Feeling The Nigga'

Mosiwomeka said...

Loooooooooool, crazy!!!!
Forming partial blindness

Trust your gut. It's right more often than you think
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

So hilarious... Can't stop laughing..

seyi pearl said...

this is sooooo funny. cant stop laughing.....lmsao

K