Photos: APC VP candidate Osinbajo visits Assemblies of God GS | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Photos: APC VP candidate Osinbajo visits Assemblies of God GS

APC VP candidate, Prof Osinbajo led other party members to a courtesy visit to the General Overseer of the Assemblies of God Church, Professor Paul Emeka in Enugu yesterday. More pics after the cut.

73 comments:

Sai Osinbajo

Oh yels, oga Jona no be only you sabi go churches. Linda take note!

comfort said...

Ok oooo

That doesnt Make us to vote for him,i cant vote for him

Good for him... Next

Welldone Sir, all in d name of politics

Fake pastor nothing for you

@Good luck is our choice

Thought the Prof Pastor has issues with the church and was been charged for miss appropriation of fund

PRAYER said...

Wetin lost for him body wey im dey find up and down?
Apparently, this Osibade man don dey eye politics tey tey. Tinubu his father really groomed him well. Now he knows there is no show for him in Redeem, he has started spreading tentacles. Okay na, he go soon visit Fela too. Well done sir.

If nah Goodluck now una go talk

Nice one, my prof.

good
wonderful

Assemblies Of God does not have a G.O,but a General Supritendent [G.S]. Prof Emeka has allegedly been suspended by the general council of the church.Dr Chidi Okoroafor is now the G.S. Take note please.

good
wonderful

Good for them

:::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::

biii said...

miss linda. pls paul emeka is NOT our G.O in assemblieS Of God oooo. it is rev chidi okoroafor. pullliiiiizzzzzeeeee.

biii said...

chidi okoroafor is our G.o not paul emeka.

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN. said...

WHO SAID PRESIDENT GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN IS NOT AN INNOVATOR & A TRANSFORMER? HE HAS THOUGHT THE APC GUYS THAT CAMPAIGN IS ACTUALLY ABOUT CANVASSING FOR THE PEOPLE'S VOTES WHEREVER AND WHENEVER POSSIBLE. I LOVE DEMOCRACY AND PDP IS LEADING THE WAY OF DEMOCRACY IN NIGERIA FOR NOW. SO FELLOW NIGERIANS, LET US VOTE GEJ AGAIN FOR THE SECOND TERM TO FINISH WHAT HE STARTED HIS INNOVATIVE TRANSFORMATION OF DEMOCRACY. THE REAL AND TRUE DEMOCRACY AND DID I ALSO SAY I LOVE APC? OH NO, FORGIVE ME GUYS. I ACTUALLY DO LOVE THE APC TOO, BUT THEY STILL HAVE A LOT TO LEARN ABOUT DEMOCRACY, SO I SUGGEST WE LEAVE THEM WHERE THEY ARE FOR NOW, A GOOD & GREAT OPPOSITION KEEPING THE RULING PARTY &GEJ ON HIS/THEIR TOES. LET THE COMPETITION CONTINUE.GEJ PLEASE CONTINUE TO DRIVE THE TRUTH HOME ABOUT YOUR TRANSFORMATION AND APC SHOULD CONTINUE TO SAY WHAT THEY THINK SHOULD BE WORKED ON & MAYBE, BUT REMEMBER MAYBE COME 2019, THEY/APC WILL TRULY BE READY TO TAKE OVER THE BATON OF PRESIDENCY WITH A WELL DESERVED CANDIDATE, A TRUE DEMOCRAT AND A TRUE NIGERIAN FOR NIGERIA. FOR NOW , I SAY, FORWARD GEJ, FORWARD PDP & FORWARD NIGERIA. MAY GOD BLESS NIGERIA NOW & ALWAYS. THE WAY TO GO.

Good.

Dis idiot should get out and stop using religion as an auspices to campaign.

Point of correction linda he is no longer the General Overseer of AG please......kindly reedit it

dis hw dey go abt looking for God and wen dey get wat dey wnt dey become God of demselves. hypocrite MOGs beware of all dese wolves in sheep clothing

Noted

All of u are thieves...I now knw that u all are bastards...paul emeka is not the GO of Assemblies of God,he is a scammer,he stole and used church money...All of u in this pix are devils

Sharap! Stop making noise like wet parrot! Sai Osinbajo

Campaigning in God's name

This election should come and go sef

Mr. Osibanjo u av make a great mistake by meet with Paul Emeka, one reason is because if u want #AGC #PVC u should av go through Rev. Chidi Okorofor not the other way round but any he don chop ur money be that like he chop our church money too.

U all r fools 4 abusin a man of God.wen ur stupid thief jona ws goin up n down nko?evn went to meet all d yoruba obas to share money.wastin our money una no talk.nw d man of God went to meet anoda man of God wahala start abi?foolish peep on LIB sef

True talk my brother... dey re so not aware

If u like go 2 heaven n campaign God wil still tell u d truth

Olusoji said...

If u don't others will

obiora said...

Eehen...kpom okpa na eze.

Olusoji said...

Creating awareness, getting them to know his manifesto

Olusoji said...

That is your opinion. What about fake Christian?

Olusoji said...

No he will visit his children. Mind u Femi was excited about his visit to his abode yesterday

I hope he's not indirectly campaigning.

It's your choice bro

Linda Please find out facts before you post stuffs. Paul Emeka no longer holds that position. REV CHIDI OKOROAFOR is the new GS and not GO. Linda be warned!!! Take this post off and stop misinforming the public. God Bless AG

Lool...okay let's see who will be visited next

Ok!

Linda always posting lies

Seen, Next!!!!

She said....

It hurts after taking d pains 2 write a comment,Linda n her admin eat it up.tis nt encouraging.eat dis as usual ....

Good one

Geeday Dina said...

I will vote 4 him bcuz we r tyad of clueless pdp led govt.

I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO to GEJ again with all my strength, to protect my PVC and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
Forward this to ur frnds if u love Nigeria ur country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

mercy seat said...

He can visit the devil all he wants to

He can't have my vote! Demons!!

You all are just talking about voting buhari as the next president,but u don't know who he is and the evil agender he has,just go to usa and ask them what they re going through in the hands of ISIS,I hope u guys don't regret your votes later when every1 in nigeria is being forced to one religion, now u have the power to decide so vote wisely, #Bless#.

Am so disappointed at this caption. I have always rooted for Buhari that represents change. But for osibanjo to visit an imposter who has been sacked as the GS of AGC beats my imagination. Hmmmm, I can see that this 6 weeks postponement of the election is now making APC to take the wrong steps. APC should be careful not to get the backlash from the numerous members of AGC that have long abandoned the so called imposter for the rightful and God ordained GS of AGC in the person of Rev. Chdi Okoroafor.

Hahahahha ok his representing buhari till he recovers all dese APC self una no go kill me wit laugh

Your choice. Speak for yourself.

Linda pls Assemblies of God Church DO NOT HAVE General Overseer but GENERAL SUPERINTENDENT! Tak note!!!

Chidi Okoroafor is the General Superintendent of Assemblies of God! Ah, Osibanjo shd ask questions first o!

Gej all the way! Nigerians say NO to apc for ur own good! A living dog is better than a dead lion. I don talk finish

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN. said...

@ABOKIDAWARRI, I WILL ONLY SAY GO GET SOME TRAINING IN MANNERS IF UR PARENTS DID NOT TEACH YOU.

Una no get eyes?
Y'all are too quick to respond.
Linda says G.S (General Superintendent)
Anyway, Prof Paul Emeka is not the General Superintendent.
I Love My A.G.C Nigeria

All of you saying Emeka is not Assemblies of God General Superintendent should Shut ur trap!!! Itote damisa it's a shame that it came from you please always follow the new of AG b4 coming out to say nonsense THE COURT HAVE PASSED THE FINAL JUDGEMENT AND EMEKA REMAIN THE SUPERINTENDENT!! Go and ask your pastor then THANK ME LATER!!! For Osibanjo Assemblies of God can never be for Buhari if you like see okorafor join Yimu for you!!! GOODLUCK NIGERIA,GOODLUCK ASSEMBLIES OF GOD CHURCH! FORWARD EVER BACK NEVER GEJ 2015

he moves around a lot.

Osinbanjo abi na osinbade enjoy ur few seconds of fame o. Very soon we won't remember u. GEJ till 2019

My own Assemblies kwa. They're dreamers... I don already carry campaign go there for GEJ so every other thing they're doing there is nonsense..GEJ till 2019👍.. Presidential seat is not vacant yet...

www.naijabawo.com is the place to get all your daily news and entertainment gist. check it out>>> www.naijabawo.com

Our choice oooo Ntorr!

We, in Assemblies of God Church do not have General Overseer rather, General Superintendent. Paul Emeka was not only suspended from GS position, he has been removed. One, it was discovered his professorship was fake like Buhari. Secondly, Paul Emeka robbed Assemblies of God Church to the turn of Millions. Thirdly, On the process of investigation, Paul Emeka brought police and beat up the members. Fourthly, Paul Emeka took the Church to court which has never happened in the history of Assemblies of God Church being the first Pentecostal Church in Nigeria. Buhari/Osinbajo being the wrong candidate for this upcoming election has as well made a huge mistakes by going to a wrong candidates for an endorsement. REV. Chidi Okoroafor is and remain the General Superintended of Assemblies of God Church-Nigeria. AG for life and GEJ till 2019. Pat

AG do not have GO rather general superintendent. And chiidi okoroafor is the GS

Wow! A conglomeration of Certificate forgers. Really , very truly and indeed! Birds of the same feather are flocking together Buhari vs Emeka. Osibanjo, Sorry for youoooo,! You will soon be ripped off and drooped like Tunde Bakare!