LMAO! See what Nigerians did with Don Jazzy's photos
The super music producer posted these two photos on instagram and asked his fans to come up with creative memes using the pics. The result is hilarious. See them after the cut...
182 comments:
AbokiDaWarriBoy
said...
Buhahahahaha, chai dome people are extremely crazy o...
Hillsrious man....hahahahha..the ones that got me laughing the most are..the anambra man and that of sex scene while seeing a movie with ur parents..lol
Dis is what I call thinking outside d box in showbiz, nice 1 Don Jazzy for giving us something different from ur usual hit tracks and lacing those solid beats we always look forward to hearing.And also kudo's to everyone who wus able put their creative and innovative minds to positive use, when I c things like dis I know with a more conducive atmosphere in Nigeria, Nigerians will explore their God giving talents and put it to good use.Those Kids fighting on Tweeter should take a clue from d Don himself, ur energy can b diverted to positive things like dis, u can get d much needed attention u all seek like dis without any1 getting hurt than going on d social media to show ur inability to grow up
Lmao@ at watching a movie with your parents and a they show a sex scene. Na me go first forward the thing...ayama! Nonsense! Blood of Jesus. For mind I need am badly.
lol....@when you spend all your salary on her and she says shes married to Jesus...lmao...Nigerians are creative...if only they can channel it...Nigeria would be great....if i an dream it,i can achieve it.
Lmao@ when you are watching a movie with your parents. Na me go first forward am. I be like...Hmmm Nonsense! Yeye people! Tufiakwa. For my mind I need am badly.
Thanks Linda for this post. I needed this laughter like one needs Jesus. I was so depressed and my bp up and then I opened this blog after taking a nap and my depression didn't go away. Thanks again to Linda for this post and to don jazzy himself....u remain d best boss in entertainment.
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The world is too ugly for someone to Riley on........ All I K N O W It that what ever u do in this world P E O P L E Must talk!!! And I understand that In this our U G L Y World if ur not a V . I . P People will never talk about U So all V.I.P's should know that their life styles is now the talk of the D A Y!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lwkmd ooooo... i tink "wen u knw dey r lyin bt u stil kept listenin..", and d "wen d trumpet sound and u'r still a virgin looks" kills it most. 9ce1 Don dada and d brains behind doze concepts.
lwkmtd ooooo chineke meeeeeen i will always be a naija babe for life and even my next world. jeeez had a nice bubonic lol at work from just reading this..... Don jazzy ekwushe'...sassy
The one hr opens his eyes is when dbanj finally announces his getting married. The one his eyes are kinda sleepy when mama tells u food will be ready in half an hour but its still not ready in 3hours and u still trying to wait to d food
Hahahahahaha...hahaha ha...hahaaaa.. These guys are really, really good ! Looking at the pics and the comments seems as if it was the exact thing going on with him.
This is what creativity is all about. Nigerians are really creative and I really hail Donjazzy for giving us something to laugh about in addition to his super hit music making skills. #Godwin.
182 comments:
Buhahahahaha, chai dome people are extremely crazy o...
Lol i been laughing
Hilarious indeed.
lol'ng hard, so funny, especially the first, and the one of 'when the trumpet sounds and you still a virgin, loooooool
Hillarious!
So funny. Nigerians get mouth sha! #sunnyjay
ROTFL, he asked for it and my fellow Nigerians dem no dey disappoint. Linda take note!
Lol!!!
Hahahhahaha, funny dho
Naija people are too funny and creative... See creativity in progress. Lol
but Don Jazzy is funny, what kind of facial expressions are those...lol
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
very hilarious...
i love you linda
LMAO!!! One thing you can't take away from Nigerians is our incredible sense of humour!!!
Ah toh
Jezzz!!! Very funny @when she licks the tip of ur cap and when cleaning ur ears becomes sweeter than sex.
Hillsrious man....hahahahha..the ones that got me laughing the most are..the anambra man and that of sex scene while seeing a movie with ur parents..lol
Hahaha! Hilarious...naija I hail una
Lwkmd
lmbo..hehehehehe...f-ing hilarious!
Hahahaha @lick d tip...lol,dats d exact face guys make wen getting bj
Lol vry funny,don jazzy don't mind them joor.
Wen she licks d tip of ur cap
Lmao..I luv dat look
Dis is what I call thinking outside d box in showbiz, nice 1 Don Jazzy for giving us something different from ur usual hit tracks and lacing those solid beats we always look forward to hearing.And also kudo's to everyone who wus able put their creative and innovative minds to positive use, when I c things like dis I know with a more conducive atmosphere in Nigeria, Nigerians will explore their God giving talents and put it to good use.Those Kids fighting on Tweeter should take a clue from d Don himself, ur energy can b diverted to positive things like dis, u can get d much needed attention u all seek like dis without any1 getting hurt than going on d social media to show ur inability to grow up
Funny
The one of Dija and Korade Bello is missing...
Lol my pick is that of an Anambra man asked to pronounce parallelogram in an interview.
NOTED LINDA !!!
9ja for life
We are the happiest people on earth....,.and we are creative menh
LMAO @ when the trumpet sound and you're still a virgin.
Hilarious
This is hilarious
Pple re creative sha! Nice one. Linda, pls bring on your own.
Lolzzz!! Nxt he wil nt show himsef.
there is no creativity on the pics. they are two different pics taken one at a time.2 snap shot.
I like the last post..the most creative of them all..
Hahahahahaha....really hilarious. Can't stop laughing!
Lmao nd R0TFL. D parallelogram part killed me! No matter how sad d country is nigerians always find a way to make themselves happy.
Nigerians r too creative for their own gud
LMAO pretty funny
I read it lady night and lwkmd
I read last night and lwkmd
LOL. Nigerians the most creative pple ever.
Hahahahaha, this is so hilarious. The Don can do no wrong in my eyes.
hahahahahahahahaha
Lmao@ when bae didn't shave. Nigeria's are crazy no doubt. Don Jazzy is such a cool cat, he interacts with fans on a regular basis.
Lmao@ at watching a movie with your parents and a they show a sex scene. Na me go first forward the thing...ayama! Nonsense! Blood of Jesus. For mind I need am badly.
Buhahahahahaha
Hahahahahahahahaha, Lord of mercy!
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz......funny
I don laff pee for pants
hilarious....
Hehehehe
Don jazzy gat a sense of humor i am in love with
Cool guy
lol them don finish the don
LOL Don Jazzy and his pipu won't kill. Love this guy to bits.
Ah love the anambra part.. tryna imagine how its gonna sound..Nwanne obu palarreroglam..
Lmao...crazy funny fans...
:::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::
I don die, mad funny
Hahahahahaha. Nigerians dey kollo oooo, d last meme is so madt. Hahahahhahah
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Lmao...hilarious!
O my naija. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha
Lmao. People are talented sha. Ngwanu Jazzy those are the results u asked for.
LMAOOOOOOOOOO!!...some insane memes
Lmao...lol, don jazzy iyaf seen something
Nigerians are really intelleigent...with plenty of bad mouth too
This are very funny #when cleaning your ears is sweeter than sex#
lolzzz.....funny Af
ROTFL. D one with watching Nigerian film with parents killed it for me. They are all creative. Nice. 😄😅😂😆
lmao...can't just stop laffing
Hahhahhahah..hilarious!
is ok.dt's naija 4 u.
lmao u guys play too much #dead
omg lwkmd I go for d one b4 d last.
is ok.dt's naija 4 u.
Lol I love d last pix.hehehe
SOME ARE POINTLESS, JST OUTA IT,SOME R RILI FUNNY...TOMJERRYSWIT
Yung Spot's meme is my favourite.
Freaking hilarious... Peoples minds sha!
lol....@when you spend all your salary on her and she says shes married to Jesus...lmao...Nigerians are creative...if only they can channel it...Nigeria would be great....if i an dream it,i can achieve it.
Very hilarious, see captions abeg
Funny people lol
Hilarious
Dude! Your kids gon be ugly.... Linda, don't get betrothed to his kind.
damn don jazzy this just made my day rotfl
nigerians got talent ooo!!!wt a nice concept.bt don jazzy u don old ooo! u beta go n marry.............fortune....79361553
Ohhhh... am laughn out my ass. nice one
OMG! My ribs wan crack. Naija people no go kill me. Abeg can someone tell me how Anambra man go take pronounce Parallelogram, lol?
I love my country people... Lmao
Hehehehehehehehe
Hahahahahaha I love Nigerians very creative.....i love the one about parallelogram linda I have spoken
LOL some of these are very funny. Don Jazzy makes social media fun for his followers.
Hehehehehehe
Lol!!!!!! These are hilarious!
Awesome I can't sop laughing
funny indeed,
love d last one d most
cos we all do that...
...=))º°˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚°Âº=)) very funny walahi
I will love to hear parallelogram being pronounced. By a konk Ibo man..lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Proud to be a citizen of this great country. My ppl got talent. Can't stop laughing...
I pick d last one o...lmfao
CTFU!!!!!!!!!! I'm in actual tears!!!!!!!!!!!
Very funny pictures
omg omg omg.... lmfao rotfl...the parallelogram part killed me! that was the funnies
Laff wan kill me jare, nigerians gat so much talents
Lmao@ when you are watching a movie with your parents. Na me go first forward am. I be like...Hmmm Nonsense! Yeye people! Tufiakwa. For my mind I need am badly.
Damn! I was actually laughing like an idiot on location...choi! Dis got me I swear!
Hahahahah
anwukwanu m na ochi
I LIKE THE HUMOR.
Thanks Linda for this post. I needed this laughter like one needs Jesus. I was so depressed and my bp up and then I opened this blog after taking a nap and my depression didn't go away. Thanks again to Linda for this post and to don jazzy himself....u remain d best boss in entertainment.
I trust my country ppl,lol...no dull moment.
Shut the fuck up!!! Your intro is freaking boring as hell! Was that supposed to catch people's attention or what? Yaa trying too damn hard.
Am rolling over with laughter like th????????? I sure had a good laugh. Thanks Linda.
This is the definition of funny #highdefinition *thamixbreed*
Pallaleloglam lol.
Pallaleloglam lol .. Anambra kwenu !
Dis one's common sense has major low self esteem.....IQ down in d gutter dancing Nagee.....smh. I must comment I must comment....mstchwww
hehehehheeehhhehheh
D 1st one na die
So true switnie
OMG! Heehehehhheheheheh
When d trumpet sounds n ur stil a virgin....hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
http://mightyincome.com/?refer=19410. it's Real Deal
Naija really gat Brains! Chai There is God o! LoL at Lickin the cap of your "Bros"(winks).
we nigerians are the craziest most expressive and creative pipul abeg.Laughed so hard,colleagues were looking at me like WTF
Buahahahahahahhahaha 😂
Hahahaha
O lawd!
This is just funny
Nigerians are too creative
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The world is too ugly for someone to Riley on........
All
I
K
N
O
W
It that what ever u do in this world
P
E
O
P
L
E
Must talk!!!
And I understand that
In this our U
G
L
Y
World if ur not a
V
I
P
People will never talk about U
So all V.I.P's should know that their life styles is now the talk of the
D
A
Y!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nigerians are highly creative sha, these are extremely hilarious.....lmao
WAOH!!! This is my best laugh after the postponement of Feb 14th election by Prof Jega... Laughter is a great therapy jare.
Rotfl
absolutely funny!!!! the Pay back money bit and the Parallelogram is soooo crazy funny! amma be laughing all day today! thanks.
Really hilarious.....
Lmao. Rotfl. What!!! But this guy's eyes tho!
Naija n dere reasoning....tis deep sha!lolz! U cld say dat moment when isis gets their dagger close 2 ur throat.
What! My tummy aches. Can't stop laughing here.
Hilarious!! Don Jazzy taking the mickey out of himself since 1900.
Lolz,pple are becoming mad lately
hahahahahah!!! when egusi soup hit the spot...lmao, can't stop laughin!
Lmao
lmao
Lwkmd nice one
Odeism dey worry dis one. Ode of the most high
OMG, can't stop laughing. We have many cray cray people in this world. These memes actually made my day
No be small "dome pple". Well It gat me cracking up. @wen u spend ur whole salary on her, then she says she's married 2 jesus! So funny.
ROTF.....LOL!!!! Chai@ When The Trumpet Sound and you're still a virgin!!
da don finish u na collabo video cause am
Of course u are an idiot!
Hahhahahha. Crazy it is!
Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products
jezzzz... lwkmd
crazy and funny memes. LWKMD
hehehehehehehe the parallelogram stuff really cracked my ribs
Buhahhahah, OMG! i just love dis country, creative thinkers @its peak
Lili bet u laughed hard on dis one
bunch of clowns
lwkmtd ooooo chineke meeeeeen i will always be a naija babe for life and even my next world. jeeez had a nice bubonic lol at work from just reading this..... Don jazzy ekwushe'...sassy
The one hr opens his eyes is when dbanj finally announces his getting married. The one his eyes are kinda sleepy when mama tells u food will be ready in half an hour but its still not ready in 3hours and u still trying to wait to d food
For your info; she's dating him!
The sleepy eyes Or when u have sex and it wasn't wat u expected u trying to pretend it was good
be making money with people comments and views God keep blessing you my dear...
Picture credit: Collabo video
That last one hit it ryt.
Hahahahahaha...hahaha ha...hahaaaa..
These guys are really, really good !
Looking at the pics and the comments seems as if it was the exact thing going on with him.
this made my day.. I laughed way too much
Dis is terrible looolz# okbye#
Nigerian are creative
Lolllllll, this is so hilarious.
Lmao! Hillarious men!
This is what creativity is all about. Nigerians are really creative and I really hail Donjazzy for giving us something to laugh about in addition to his super hit music making skills. #Godwin.
.....When a clip featuring D'banj comes up on TV
....When you are sitting right in front of the DJ and he plays D'banj's 'Feeling The Nigga'
Loooooooooool, crazy!!!!
Forming partial blindness
Trust your gut. It's right more often than you think
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
So hilarious... Can't stop laughing..
this is sooooo funny. cant stop laughing.....lmsao
K