Shape up, Shape you! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Shape up, Shape you!

The truth is, waisttrainers, waist cinchers, butt-lifts can never be over emphasized. Here is another letter from one of our happy customers. As usual, we changed the names. Enjoy; We are always excited to hear from you!
Dear Shapeyou,
I have always hated waist trainers, body magic and all those other stuffs people use to make themselves look better.
I always believed my tummy would go down somehow (I try to exercise once in a while). I was comfortable with this thought until two weeks ago when my boyfriend’s mum celebrated her 50th birthday. My boyfriend and I have dated for two years.
And in those two years, my boyfriend has never complained about my tummy except one time he joked about it when I was at his house. We had just had lunch and three hours after my tummy was still bulging out. We laughed over it and that was it. This certain day, after the party, my boyfriend and I were sitting outside.  I open up LIB and saw one of your posts. I immediately start to criticize those that wear waist trainers or body shapers and the men who allow them wear it. I kept talking and talking. I noticed my boyfriend wasn’t saying anything. ‘Wasn’t he paying attention?’ I asked myself. Chike say something naa or what do you think?. ‘I think you should get one’. His words shocked me. I didn’t say anything. He noticed I was upset, he then held me close and asked me; ‘how long have you been trying to work on your tummy?’ I was still quiet.’ Annie, it is a trainer isn’t it?A waist trainer. You should waist train. There’s nothing wrong in it. I don’t see anything wrong with it’. I asked him what he meant and if he was indirectly trying to insult me. It doesn’t change who you are’, he replies me‘it only helps you get the body you desire. If it makes you feel better about yourself and gives your body a defined shape, what are you waiting for? It’s like growing hair, he continued nobody says short hair is bad but if you can grow a long hair, does it make you a different person? We should get you one of those and you can continue with your exercising too’.

For the first time, I understand what you shapeyou people mean. I read all your posts again and I fully understand.Maybe I was being too conservative or too judgmental but now I fully understand.

I have started waist training and I’m happy but most importantly, I’m proud of myself. With good exercising, a healthy lifestyle and waist training, I’m loving my body now. I had thought I didn’t care but now, I do care. Not just for me but also for my man. It doesn’t change who I am but I’m loving the results.

Can’t wait for the long term results!
Thank you shapeyou people.

Remember, our products do not rule out a healthy lifestyle, we help you achieve and maintain a
healthy lifestyle together with achieving the desired shape you want. So, eat right, drink lots of
water and start thinking of getting one our products!

Please visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ng and buy one of our products today.
For complaints on any of our products or customer care representatives and for enquiries, please write to us at enquiries@shapeyou.com.ng
You can also contact our experts on the following and they would help you with making the right decision.
BBM: 7EF02BDC. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 794B4D20.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096090153
BBM: 7968F5C6.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM: 7960B49B. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138528
BBM: 7EF5F029.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090881835
Nationwide payment on delivery!
Follow and like us on Instagram @shapeyouafrica and on Facebook at
www.facebook.com/shapeyouafrica.

107 comments:

ok...for the ladies..

ok thanks, but i have killer shape.lol
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

lami said...

I hope it truely works.

Will it reduce d fat or hide it? Rubbish

Good testimony

#abbytohxoft

Biia umu nwanyi afo mmiri ukwa stop deceiving ur selves! Stop bin lazy and burn those isi ewu n nkwobi the normal natural way. Very annoying!

okay tanx

Ok heard you
Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Lindsy baby I can only agree wit you on this till I see a pic of you wearing the waisttrainer and all 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

if only the can just say NO! to food and work out every weekend, theyt will save themselves from all this, I hate lazy women #LvmXmasShoppingfestivalDec10

4 women do d rite tine amuzieemmanuel@gmail.com

Super story! Ife bulu ebu,ebugo.
Ara dara Ada,adago.
Ike pelu mpe,epego.
Ukwu talu ata,atago.
The earlier you accept this and come to terms,the better for you.

Kai Linda and waist trainers.
mildredmaisamari@gmail.com

OK.

Nice job

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Does dis work i mean 4real

Shape me,shape you,shape us, abege its enough jare. All this tieing of stomach in the name of shaping must have its own disadvantage joor.

Linda,you don become their ambassador abi?free us abeg

nice
everyone can earn money.. easily

http://paid4clicks.com?r=33656

Candid BFL said...

i really need this stuff....but no money for now...i hope it will still be on sale by next year......

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok noted

Do all this shape up really work?????

Godfather said...

Naxo....

It's either ds waist trainer pple r paying Linda a fortune 4 ds adverts or she wants 2 try 1 anyway cool wld try if need be....... NJ

Is gud 4 fat pple

ronnie said...

Nice one......will think about it

Body exercise keeps body to look more healthier. It reduces fat from the fatty body too. mjabdulk@gmail.com

this should equally be applicable to guys with disgusting pot belly. Even my daddy because he own is like he is 8months pregnant. Some young guys pot of bellies is so annoying when they remove they shirts. <<>>. REPORTING>>>. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>>

yemisi Z10 said...

Ok seen

ExercIse reguIarIy nd eat heaIthy food. Waist trainer is Jx a bons

Them ladies needs it....... I don't. (•͡.̮ •͡ )

elovi said...

Hmmmn we don hear

elovi said...

Waist trainer Dats all we hear you products are expensive joor

Exercise reguIarIy nd eat good food. Waist trainer is Just a bonus

Zombie huntress said...

Nice one buh I love my body nd shape,d only tin I need more is butt,I don't wana go for implant jagons,I need a real butt lol

uk said...

Very good of her

Cynthia Iyede said...

Abeg na girdle jor. Enough of dis inconvenient over tight thing biko. Eat right, eat early b4 7pm, good water in-take n regular exercise will do d magic jare.

This is good Linda,i tink I wil need one lol.

Eugenia said...

To whom it may concern.

uk said...

Very Good of her

Toni Tyga said...

next plz

becckyd said...

is it really working! am a mother of 3, i think i need to get one for my tommy

Okayooo

I need ddem 2 oh. Winkz

Long live LIB™

Bold Kid said...

Hmm...these shape ppl mean business oo. See adverts na...lool

Those dat needs it know demselves........

Dave Mide said...

Eniola badmus .... is that you ??

Stan said...

There's something about the girl in the middle. I Likey!

This is a made up cock nd bull story

Okay naa

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

I don hear you

ok ooo... we ve heard

alrite

IS GOOD MY BEAUTIFUL SISTER I KNWO MORE ABOUT IT AN BE ADVISING PEOPLE ON IT.

Wash.

Ted said...

Intresting, but can it work as a postpartum girdle?

ChincoBee said...

These people must be paying lindodo good money ooo. This adverts no be small something

ABEGiii
PEOPLE Go and lose weight in a normal way exercise and eat healthy.
waist train kor shape waist ni... waist of time na only waist person they put fat?

adaonah82@yahoo.com said...

Nice, I added dem on BB nd was adviced to go for waist cincher, belle don big afta 2kids e no easy. Lolssss

hilary said...

Hmmm..me likey. Next year I must get mine

Ohk ooo...we don hear #gift#

Do they deliver to S.A?

Harrie said...

She's lost when it comes to diet...I mean take a look around... You always have a choice.... The easy way ain't always the best...did she ever gym??? And nat jx that, watch wah you eat... I mean...look at Miss L.
Hehe...no offense, its just ma say... Cherrio

Will love to get soonest....sop say so

Mr Tidy said...

Generation of fake ass women...sooo unfortunate!!!

Noted next pls

it all gud

Arrrgghh...dts enuf...

And that is what I call mature suggestion...

Hummmm nice one. Hapi for you

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

I like my shape

anwili said...

I nid ds shape you lik kilode.a good samaritan on ds blog to help,i'll lav ya all my life

Okay.....nice story

Goodday to you all...am a final year student of the department of Economics,University of lagos...am really in need of a temporary job placement around lagos for about two months...I don't really care about the pay,i need the experience and I also don't want to stay idle since an idle mind is the devil's workshop..be sure to get the best from me...am one of the outstanding students in my class with mostly A's and few B's(manuscript could be provided)...thanks in anticipation...osasonadamilola@gmail.com

I'M COMING FOR YOU SOON...
BOOTYLICIOUS

@jbankzE no it moves the fat to other area of the body

Definitely not for me. I'll completely disappear if I try it on. Lols

Got a killer shape so ain't needing it

im certainly going to get one. ds weekend.. tnx to LIB.
#ayo_praise@yahoo.com

jennifer said...

nice,i think i need one

Me I need it ooh.

Long live LIB™

linda ikeji's boo said...

which one is for men na,at list we have seen jeggings.which one again.

Naija Babe said...

Same ere Killer Killer shape

Seen. Girls stop being lazy and follow the ryt way. Some of you that are always dieting, all you need is eat well and exercise and you will be okay.

Blessed Child said...

Yeah! What she said is encouraging but seeing is believing

Blinkbecky808@gmail.com

destinysweet said...

I go buy new year

-----#Auntylindagoddaughter#

Where can one buy this? Please my wife is a size 14 and she would kill to have a set or two, i want to buy it for her as a special gift? I beg o.

Ama try it

Berryblast said...

Niceeee, but I cant afford it

All of you that eat eba for breakfast and poundo for dinner: this thing cannot help you!!!!! Stop eating and start exercising. Fatty bumbum

Will get mine after xmas coz of rice, fufu, palmy, wey i go chop.

yo!!! said...

Buhahahahaha bastard boy.

Umu nwwanyi ike unu agwu go m

Your dad has pot belly like he is 8months pregnant?? What sort of child are you?You come on social media to say trash about ur own father....SMH for u. and to think u have ur name on display,,silly child.

Love urself just d way u are.

Sire, it's not the same as before, u can still resurrect Ara darada. Puff up the Ike and Restructure the Ukwu. Lols.

THESE FAT UGLY BITCHES NEED TO JUST LOOSE WEIGHT AND DO SIT UPS

Me e no concern me ooooo, dat one na story for the gods

snow-white said...

Just passing by

will love to try it on

i will like to try it on

I slim die so I nor need am

pple with firm nd hard body need it

I simply want to tell you that I am new to blogging and absolutely loved you're blog. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your blog. You surely come with exceptional articles. Thanks a lot for revealing your blog.
waist cinchers