Nigerian Politician celebrates wife on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Nigerian Politician celebrates wife on instagram

Politician, Abdulsallam Mustapha Kachalla from Borno state took to his instagram page to celebrate his beautiful wife, Ummina, as she turned a year older. It's not only entertainers o, politicians are also playing love on instagram. Hehe.. Read his warm message below..
"You are there for me when ever really I need you, no matter were u are or what u are doing, to me u are nothing less than my sister, so what if we are not blood tied, we are tied by the thread of husband and wife, thanks a ton for everything, you deserve nothing less than a mammoth hug, a giant birthday wish and gigantic path on back for being the best wife ever Happy birthday Ummina I love u...!!!"

114 comments:

Love is burriful

I just love the cake and that little boy's smile,cute*

#abbytohxoft

Good of him. Happy birthday to his wife.

Awwwwwwwww this is so sweet of oooooo Linda don't you think so..........sop say so

Dave Mide said...

I dont trust politicians ....they lie alot!

That's good for the family, happy birthday to her I wish her the best. #onelovefromSnow#

lami said...

Awwww, so nice.

Gift Lawrence said...

hummm. happy birthday to her.

Fulani women are so beautiful even with the hijab,they are gorgeous.
For the christmas giveway,i nominate ATOBATELE(the guy i assume with the arsenal avatar)MY TURN and also MICH(it has been long that i saw his/her comment),i nominate them for their consitency for following Linda Ikeji Blog for many years and also for leaving meaningful comments

Harrie said...

Ion know if I'm the only one that noticed but that was a very good combo!!

OneKay said...

Love is a beautiful thing.... Ask DBanj
Shawnkay2012@aol.com

hilary said...

Next!!! Bloody thieves

Sweet msg
love is a beautiful thing

Feyisetan said...

Beautiful wife

Eastner said...

Isn't it the same Borno that boko haram is attacking on a nearly daily basis..diaris God o!

They have been married for 10 years and have 3 beautiful kids i love thier relationship

beautiful family

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HER BEAUTIFUL LADY.

happy birthday to her...

HBD
Gracenot2001

He's celebrating love on ig, his people are dying in their multitude everyday! Weldone!

The Perfect Bitch said...

Happy birthday to a beautiful woman with cute kids but trust men,it dosn't stop them from being randy.

Awwwwn, wat a lovely msg 2 hus beautiful wife, he's got cute kids as well

cremelawyer said...

Beautiful message to a beautiful wife, I love it!

Awwww.. Really "toshin"

nekarh said...

Na hug she go chop? Rubish

So sweet. Its nice to see men still appreciate their wives after year of marriage. Happy belated birthday to her.

So lovely

Emeraldo56@gmail.com

Hapi bday to her

congrat

Happy birthday to hs adorabIe wife. Wshng her more years

hmm,ok knw

ike said...

Lovely couple

congrat beautiful woman hbd

Adedeji Tobbie said...

#yinmu.....Very soon politicians will flaunt d money dey loothed on instagram

Awww. So so touching!

Hmmmmmm......na Aboki write dis tyn!!!!!!!!

That's good.

Mallo love

how sweet........HBD.......Lesti

susanadie said...

happy birthday

susanadie said...

happy birthday

elovi said...

Wow nice husband I love dis

elovi said...

Wish I was marriedd

ada said...

Dts so cute....awwww

He needs to go for a refresher course in English language........just a refresher course (because he is trying) and he will be ready to be making public statement via any medium, be it Instagram, Facebook, Twitter...

destinysweet said...

HBD ma.....politicans don dey show love to their wives

------#Auntylindagoddaughter#

Loving husband like me.

Good for him but i dont think he is a politician

Best said...

Linda,, ur mouth eh!!!

BUHAAHAHHAHAHA IS GUD NA EVERY ONE NA GUY MAN

RMEs.

Good for them....

stellarviv said...

Borno is in a state of hopsy-topsy, yet u decide 2 celebrate ur wife on Instagram. Do d right tin, @ d right tym, in d right place. Anyways, HBD to ur wife...

Mak terince said...

Wow talk about beautiful!

Naija Babe said...

So he knows how to use I.G I thought all of them are illiterate nd d only thing they can do is steal money and suffer less privilege people... Mtcheeeeeeew

Mab said...

How sweet

This is cool, i am sure gonna do this too...
must see:fake female preachers caught and exposed in public for stealing wristwatches

Ted said...

Very lovely.

So SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEt that's a real man

I love dis

This is soo luvly

nice one but beware of boko haram,dats my own.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Luv is beautiful and ought to be affectionately displayed...HBD Maam...

linda ikeji's boo said...

ok.seen congrats to them

OMG is'nt dat luvly. Beautifu wifey. Happy Birthday

So cute. His wife is so beautiful. Happy bufdae to her. <<>>. REPORTING>>>>. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>

Abeg I need this kind husband .........am single ooooooo, if u are not loving loving like this man pls don't apply

anwili said...

Pls sir can i be ur 2nd 3rd or even 50th wife,i cn even convert to muslim self,cos ds poverty is killin me softly

So because BH is attacking Borno he shouldn't celebrate his wife? Are they both gonna live forever. Sigh

Ar u serious c dis old man dey do love! Ok but. Is nice

NICE ONE. CUTE FAMILY

That's so romantic of him....nice one

Linda y u no dy gree post ma comments na

Lovely message for a lovely wife........HBD

So sweet
Faceoflib

Hw long am I going to wait bfore ma comments will b posted?

SB said...

With all those plenty english miss? Abeggie read well again

SB said...

I bn wonder if na only me see all the gbaguans for the writeup b4 o

That was sweet. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

Is it the same Borno?
Quite a romantic Muslim. Not a common quality.

Golda Awosika said...

Mammoth love *smile *

NICE ONE. CUTE FAMILY

Thank God some of d aboki eyez don dey open to reyality hahahahahahaha

C. A. Omerenna said...

nice he is a loving husband cheers lindaikeji

his grammar is so bad and this is a leader within Nigeria. Linda you should not be promoting people like this who can not string together a proper sentence in good English despite tools like spellchecker.

Sweet!!!

Wife number what?

He said d same thing to first, second , third......

All na politricks

el_tucci said...

Politician who cant even speak proper English. LMFAO. happy birthday to his wife though, hope she speaks better than him.

Lovable msg nd beautiful wife

sweet of him

Mehn, see love message.

So sweet

Talk2Henry said...

Congrats to her

Blessed Child said...

Love is beautiful + I love the cake. God pls do mine and also linda (best and God chosen husbands) *winks*

Blinkbecky808@gmail.com

Our money! Der is god ooo

Ucee said...

Beautiful message,beautiful woman,beautiful cake,cute son, wish her HBD.

Sweet. Oromankirisi Love

N you are here on lib. Y don't look yourself up n don't do anything with your life since people are dying. Hypocrite!!!!

Linda diz iz not story ooO

That won't stop him from getting a 2nd Wife...

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Hausa men celebrating their wives, that's cool. Others make una learn and its coolest when you marry only one wife.

Let the thousands of pple killed in borno be remmembered with prayers. mjabdulk@gmail.com

Nneka Aisha Kemi said...

Pat on d back ko. Na dog ni. Abeg Bury ur tongue inside her mouth jare...I love bn in love. Sweetest feeling ever.

The lady is beautiful.....HBD

Mistakes in his english tho! Pat not path(no b way) and where not were,u are referring 2 place not a tym duration, hbd ummina!

Wow touching words

I love his money

How dat one take concern the price of eba for bariga market

Very sweet of him

The English na die! Path on the back ke? Please don't create a road in the front o. Lmao

Correcta

Elodie O. Mbape said...

This is really beautiful!

Happy family!