"You are there for me when ever really I need you, no matter were u are or what u are doing, to me u are nothing less than my sister, so what if we are not blood tied, we are tied by the thread of husband and wife, thanks a ton for everything, you deserve nothing less than a mammoth hug, a giant birthday wish and gigantic path on back for being the best wife ever Happy birthday Ummina I love u...!!!"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 3 December 2014
Nigerian Politician celebrates wife on instagram
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
114 comments:
Love is burriful
I just love the cake and that little boy's smile,cute*
#abbytohxoft
Good of him. Happy birthday to his wife.
Awwwwwwwww this is so sweet of oooooo Linda don't you think so..........sop say so
I dont trust politicians ....they lie alot!
That's good for the family, happy birthday to her I wish her the best. #onelovefromSnow#
Awwww, so nice.
hummm. happy birthday to her.
Fulani women are so beautiful even with the hijab,they are gorgeous.
For the christmas giveway,i nominate ATOBATELE(the guy i assume with the arsenal avatar)MY TURN and also MICH(it has been long that i saw his/her comment),i nominate them for their consitency for following Linda Ikeji Blog for many years and also for leaving meaningful comments
Ion know if I'm the only one that noticed but that was a very good combo!!
Love is a beautiful thing.... Ask DBanj
Shawnkay2012@aol.com
Next!!! Bloody thieves
Sweet msg
love is a beautiful thing
Beautiful wife
Isn't it the same Borno that boko haram is attacking on a nearly daily basis..diaris God o!
They have been married for 10 years and have 3 beautiful kids i love thier relationship
beautiful family
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HER BEAUTIFUL LADY.
happy birthday to her...
HBD
Gracenot2001
He's celebrating love on ig, his people are dying in their multitude everyday! Weldone!
Happy birthday to a beautiful woman with cute kids but trust men,it dosn't stop them from being randy.
Awwwwn, wat a lovely msg 2 hus beautiful wife, he's got cute kids as well
Beautiful message to a beautiful wife, I love it!
Awwww.. Really "toshin"
Na hug she go chop? Rubish
So sweet. Its nice to see men still appreciate their wives after year of marriage. Happy belated birthday to her.
So lovely
Emeraldo56@gmail.com
Hapi bday to her
congrat
Happy birthday to hs adorabIe wife. Wshng her more years
hmm,ok knw
Lovely couple
congrat beautiful woman hbd
#yinmu.....Very soon politicians will flaunt d money dey loothed on instagram
Awww. So so touching!
Hmmmmmm......na Aboki write dis tyn!!!!!!!!
That's good.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Mallo love
how sweet........HBD.......Lesti
happy birthday
Wow nice husband I love dis
Wish I was marriedd
Dts so cute....awwww
He needs to go for a refresher course in English language........just a refresher course (because he is trying) and he will be ready to be making public statement via any medium, be it Instagram, Facebook, Twitter...
HBD ma.....politicans don dey show love to their wives
------#Auntylindagoddaughter#
Loving husband like me.
Good for him but i dont think he is a politician
Linda,, ur mouth eh!!!
BUHAAHAHHAHAHA IS GUD NA EVERY ONE NA GUY MAN
RMEs.
Good for them....
Borno is in a state of hopsy-topsy, yet u decide 2 celebrate ur wife on Instagram. Do d right tin, @ d right tym, in d right place. Anyways, HBD to ur wife...
Wow talk about beautiful!
So he knows how to use I.G I thought all of them are illiterate nd d only thing they can do is steal money and suffer less privilege people... Mtcheeeeeeew
How sweet
This is cool, i am sure gonna do this too...
must see:fake female preachers caught and exposed in public for stealing wristwatches
Very lovely.
So SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEt that's a real man
I love dis
This is soo luvly
nice one but beware of boko haram,dats my own.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Luv is beautiful and ought to be affectionately displayed...HBD Maam...
ok.seen congrats to them
OMG is'nt dat luvly. Beautifu wifey. Happy Birthday
So cute. His wife is so beautiful. Happy bufdae to her. <<>>. REPORTING>>>>. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>
Abeg I need this kind husband .........am single ooooooo, if u are not loving loving like this man pls don't apply
Pls sir can i be ur 2nd 3rd or even 50th wife,i cn even convert to muslim self,cos ds poverty is killin me softly
So because BH is attacking Borno he shouldn't celebrate his wife? Are they both gonna live forever. Sigh
Ar u serious c dis old man dey do love! Ok but. Is nice
NICE ONE. CUTE FAMILY
That's so romantic of him....nice one
Linda y u no dy gree post ma comments na
Lovely message for a lovely wife........HBD
So sweet
Faceoflib
Hw long am I going to wait bfore ma comments will b posted?
With all those plenty english miss? Abeggie read well again
I bn wonder if na only me see all the gbaguans for the writeup b4 o
That was sweet. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
Is it the same Borno?
Quite a romantic Muslim. Not a common quality.
Mammoth love *smile *
NICE ONE. CUTE FAMILY
Thank God some of d aboki eyez don dey open to reyality hahahahahahaha
nice he is a loving husband cheers lindaikeji
his grammar is so bad and this is a leader within Nigeria. Linda you should not be promoting people like this who can not string together a proper sentence in good English despite tools like spellchecker.
Sweet!!!
Wife number what?
He said d same thing to first, second , third......
All na politricks
Politician who cant even speak proper English. LMFAO. happy birthday to his wife though, hope she speaks better than him.
Lovable msg nd beautiful wife
sweet of him
Mehn, see love message.
So sweet
Congrats to her
Love is beautiful + I love the cake. God pls do mine and also linda (best and God chosen husbands) *winks*
Blinkbecky808@gmail.com
Our money! Der is god ooo
Beautiful message,beautiful woman,beautiful cake,cute son, wish her HBD.
Sweet. Oromankirisi Love
N you are here on lib. Y don't look yourself up n don't do anything with your life since people are dying. Hypocrite!!!!
Linda diz iz not story ooO
That won't stop him from getting a 2nd Wife...
Hausa men celebrating their wives, that's cool. Others make una learn and its coolest when you marry only one wife.
Let the thousands of pple killed in borno be remmembered with prayers. mjabdulk@gmail.com
Pat on d back ko. Na dog ni. Abeg Bury ur tongue inside her mouth jare...I love bn in love. Sweetest feeling ever.
The lady is beautiful.....HBD
Mistakes in his english tho! Pat not path(no b way) and where not were,u are referring 2 place not a tym duration, hbd ummina!
Wow touching words
I love his money
How dat one take concern the price of eba for bariga market
Very sweet of him
The English na die! Path on the back ke? Please don't create a road in the front o. Lmao
Correcta
This is really beautiful!
Happy family!