Guess who made VL magazine's list of 10 Most Influential Women in Nigeria 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Guess who made VL magazine's list of 10 Most Influential Women in Nigeria 2014

Yes yes, moi of course..lol. I join great women like Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Oby Ezekwesili, Asa, Chimamanda Adichie & Omotola Jalade Ekeinde. See the top ten after the cut. Thanks VL magazine.

1,909 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 1909   Newer›   Newest»

Chika ike was on dis list? Pls hw wa sit compiled?. Anyway hopefully I win. Quinvirgo@yahoo.com

Blunt Queen said...

Chika ike??????

Next Of Kin said...

wow!!!! cool!! bigger you..................NOK

Yrs o ADA ugwu Lindalistic going places,this is just the beginning

Busola Ayo said...

Chai sisi linda, u get mouth ooo. U ar blessed pls post my comment@ ahmedaishatbusola@yahoo.com

lami said...

Congrats to every one of them and you Linda , though I have issue with one of the person, on that list sha.

onelang said...

wow!!! cool!!! bigger..................N.O.K

Congratulations, Linda. This is the reward for hard work and determination. You deserve the recognition.

Princess Charming said...

Lol... Congratulations

onelang said...

wow!!! cool!!! Bigger you....................N.O.K

Congrtolabia Linda u wrkd for it@generalchima@gmail

Lara said...

A big congratulations to you Linda!

Well, congratulations, you deserve it. Uyobl@yahoo.com

chimdi said...

Congrats dear

So so happy for these great women, especially you, Linda. CHEERS.

Dauda Aliu said...

Yes, what I said sometimes ago is really coming to past. You aren't see anything Linda. I'm of course your biggest critic on this blog, yet I knew you will come this far. Can't place the post I made this comment, "The World Will Hear About You". But I sure know I said this sometimes ago.
Congratulations darling and cheers.

David (dave_gino)

Congratulations linda

we get many things in common sef,I started working at 17 too

Dauda Aliu said...

Yes, what I said sometimes ago is really coming to past. You aren't see anything Linda. I'm of course your biggest critic on this blog, yet I knew you will come this far. Can't place the post I made this comment, "The World Will Hear About You". But I sure know I said this sometimes ago.

David (dave_gino)

Great work for Linda..cool

Bestman said...

Congrats Linda...God bless you.

jayneefa said...

Congrats Lin u deserve it

PRETTY GIRL said...

Awwwwwwww! Linda big congrats to you...You well deserve it and so does every other person on that list with the exception of Chika Ike, Wtf is her name doing there? Hian!

labells said...

Congratulations, keep it up. God bless.

bobby black said...

I see #

Sandy said...

Congrats love u deserve it to it.

Awwww! That's so sweet. Congratulobia to you Linda dear!

Congrats allllll. Bennycoco1988@gmail.com

Ur work is speaking for you. Congratulations!

bobby black said...

I see #

Cynthia Tasha said...

oh dear.....so happy for u......go lindsy

enem said...

That's my Lindostic! Congrats pretty lady, you are influential & we all know that

ym said...

your head dey there...

Dauda Aliu said...

David (dave_gino)

Yea..U deserve it

Congrat

But chika Ike on that list is error.

congratulobia

idankpo maryam said...

Hi I just love u. Post my comment Ooooo idankpom2012@gmail.com

An honour well deserved, thumbs up

Dauda Aliu said...

David (dave_gino)

IBK said...

Yea. U truly deserve to be on the list. Congrats Ms Linda

Congrats linda.u deserve it

ukbliss said...

An honour well deserved, thumbs up

Am happy for u oooo

Dauda Aliu said...

David (dave_gino)

Big gals tins
Kemilo2002@yahoo.com

Congratulations and more grease to your elbow

Pino said...

Yaaaaay. Congrats Linda. Weldone

Happy 4 u linda
zinychidinma@gmail.com

Don't u worth it?

Splendid omronye@gmail.com

Congratulations and more grease to your elbow

Linda congrats, plsssss I want to win dis December give away, I have tried my best 4 my name to come out, but I havent been lucky, nd am in a very dear need of de money, lind plsss help me out, plssss. My email is, Kelcliamen@yahoo.com.

Congratulations linda
Gracenot2001

God pls see me through. ajuzienkiru@yahoo.com

Chika ike Hmmmmmmmm no word for that Linda wen u re big u re big.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY.kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

Well deserved B

labells said...

Congratulations, Keep it up.God bless

congrats Linda

agentambrose2@gmail.com

vivian said...

Congratulations my dear Linda, u wil continue 2grow higher. More Awards 2come IJN. Can I hear Amen somebody.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

idankpo maryam said...

Hi u good dear idankpom2012@gmail.com

Ziggyflex said...

Linda,u truly deserved it coz you have a heart of gold.

Braynzx said...

Congrats Linda.....! #Peace

everybody loves kay said...

Good work Linda. mosesokesola@ymail.com

congrats linda

Ada lolo said...

Congrats Linda, how come your profile is the longest of them all. Lol. You deserve it.

Good work Linda.mosesokesola@ymail.com

Congrats to dem women.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Good job Linda. mosesokesola@gmail.com

uchesiru said...

Congrats Linda.you deserve it

Linda I suppos win ooooooo I need moni badly oooooooBennycoco1988@gmail.com

Dats good news

charlesome said...

Datz his.
Charlesome@gmail.com

iamMe said...

they seemed ordinary bt deir efforts r extraordinary. well deserved

Lindo I see ya *wink*

Goodluck Linda.mosesokesola@gmail.com

Oge Nsimah said...

Congrats dear...that where hard work and focus leads you.....

Linda I salute you ,congratulations! The pen is mightier than the sword after all.

VIVY IVY said...

Lin I nid dis money pls. I havnt even slept a wink all night cos am waitin for todays giveaway

congratz ma

congratz ma

A big Congrats Linda...Uceenomso@gmail.com

vivian said...

As far as God stil remains God,u wil go higher dan dis. U really deserve d best linda, the God d@ started his work in ur life must finish it. U wil count ur blessings and name dem one by one. Amen

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Linda ,congratulations ! The pen is mightier than the sword.hold your pen well well.

Congratulations
Brown.huggy@yahoo.com

JWON said...

I'm so happy for you linda congratulation

2ches said...

Congrats Lindyway...
2ches.cc@gmail.com

Congratulations to our very own linda....higher heights for me and you I prau...Amen

it will only get better Linder
emmanuelmaha@yahoo.com

congrats to your dear we proud of you

Le bebe said...

Congrats Linda, Doing what you know how yo do best pays. More to come. uchebons@gmail.com

U deserve it Linda

u desrve the spot light lindiway>>>>>top spot awaits u very soon>>>>>obijiakuhilary@gmail.com

Oyin said...

Congrats linda
laureek06@yahoo.com

Congrats Linda. Hardwork pays. I think ur Evn more influential than the likes of chika ike.Congrats again. The sky is ur start point

JWON said...

I'm so happy for you Linda congratulation

Linda post my comment.

Our own Lin lin

win said...

Congrats Linda. You deserve it.

Congrats linda

Brown.huggy@yahoo.com

Cianci said...

Your horns have been exalted by your hard labour, am happy for your and your story also motivated me. Soonest you attain the most 1popular women in the world.... Kudos!!!

Wow they are all cute. (MiracleJohnson@Gmail.com).

Cianci said...

Ijeoma.amatu@gmail.com

Congrat linda thumbs up... Burstit4me@yahoo.com

Quiny said...

wow congrats to u...I pray u kip goin higher n higher...remain blessed...quinyluv21@yahoo.com

awesome lib,well done,more to come ijn

HRH Prince Serve said...

Na linda unilag pic they come use for her. Charles laolu@Gmail

mosebolatan said...

Hey am happy fr u.olayemiok@yahoo.com

Our own lin lin

congrats...

mosebolatan said...

Hey am happy fr u

Ruth Unekuojo Zakari said...

congrats dear,u rock
zakariruth@yahoo.com

Kunle - roughdiamond.ng@gmail.com said...

Congrats to you Linda o...you deserve to be on the list because you really influential...More blessing!

Congrats Lindoo

Keep soaring, the Lord is with you. He has promised to bless the works of our hands and that He's doing in your life. Be more focus, the sky is your starting point. Congrat lady L

Mr. Slyle said...

Congrats Linda!

chibaby helen said...

Congrats linda, the sky is your startin point.

Congrats Linda. It's a great feat and well deserved. Keep the good work.

Brown.huggy@yahoo.com

Fejiri Onowakpokpo said...

Wonderful!! You deserve it. Thumbs up!!

Wonderful! You deserve it!! Thumbs up!!

Ike God (power) said...

Wow,linda you made it.congrats darling

Bravo!!!

Coongrats dear.u really deServ it

Abeg jor you deserve to be among the first 5 jawe...congratulations dear, keep it up..

congrats to u mehnnn
ajibolaololade.ao@gmail.com

10th on the list?! Congratulations, Linda.
Rudolfveta@yahoo.com

Lindiway! Congrats!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com

Congrats!!!

Congrats Linda. Hardwork pays

Congrats linda thumbs up for you... Burstit4me@yahoo.com

AMIJEZ said...

Lindaaaa,our own linda. Enjoy na your time.

Lindiway! congrats!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com

Hmm, 1. Which magazine is VL magazine again
2. I don't see this is as a list of the most influential women in Nigeria (personal opinion).
3. Maybe it's a list of influential female celebreties in the entertainment industry.

Congrats to all tho!!!!

wanthony151@yahoo.com

HRH Prince Serve said...

Who's this chika ike. I dey always hear d name. If i pass am for road i no go know d face self. Linda how she take beat u for rankinCharles laolu@Gmail

woah congrats to you mehnnn

Yea yhu rily deserve it dwearie

Linda congrat to you dear,hustle make you rich and hard work pay you may God continue bless you more wisdom

Congratulations

Nnennashully said...

You deserve it dear cos UV worked solo hare. CHEERS DEARIE.
nnennaanyi@yahoo.com

To be sincere this new interface is good for business but doesn't make one feel like reading all the time cause you have to search, zoom and look for where to read. Congrats #PErEZ

Congrats, u deserve it.

tochi.tk209@yahoo.com said...

YaaaaaY congrats linda

Congrats linda. I think after okonjo iweala, oby and Omotola, ur name shld be next. Joshperce@gmail.com

The fact Chika is on the list is seriously making me question the authenticity of this magazine. ...

Hopefull. said...

Congratulations my lindodo n genny u both der I luv d list alr.

Nothing wrong with the list

Sandra Ijeme Dickson said...

Congrat ooOo linda.

Congrat linda thumbs up for your achievement.... Burstit4me@yahoo.com

congratulations!!

uchesiru said...

Congrats Linda..your going places.uchesiru@yahoo.com.com

Apples ( SDKBlog Shrink) said...

Wow! That's great Linda u deserved it..

congrat..dafolaranmi@gmail.com

jesse Bling said...

OK.....great women....jessefamous41@gmail.com

woah congrats to you mehnnn ajibolaololade.ao@gmail.com

I think they deserve it, especially @obyezeks

Nice. One (eleyele1@yaho.com

HRH Prince Serve said...

Tara, Asa and Linda works i love most on this list. I can take a bullet for u babes Charles laolu@Gmail

Congratulations!!! ocubed88@gmail.com

Congratulations Lindy redotesexy@gmail.com

Congrats. Hardworkin pays

Olamide said...

Congrats love...
Topaznaomi@gmail.com

veno said...

I luv u linda ur my inspiration

Brown.huggy@yahoo.com

Keep soaring high lin lin. God bless your effort.

blessing.ezike@yahoo.com

Congrats Miss Linda, you deserve this and even more.

congratulations @linda _ikeji

Joynkechi09@gmail.com

Congrats Linda. U deserve it

Happy 4 u linda... Ofcourse u shudbe in d list naa

congratulations @Linda

Brown.huggy@yahoo.com