Guess who made VL magazine's list of 10 Most Influential Women in Nigeria 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Guess who made VL magazine's list of 10 Most Influential Women in Nigeria 2014

Yes yes, moi of course..lol. I join great women like Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Oby Ezekwesili, Asa, Chimamanda Adichie & Omotola Jalade Ekeinde. See the top ten after the cut. Thanks VL magazine.

1,909 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 1909   Newer›   Newest»

wow! very inspiring... this shows how much women are doing in our great country.

simioyelami@gmail.com

I am a Winner said...

Congratulations dear!Vianuka@yahoo.com

I am a Winner said...

U try..#YMYB

I am a Winner said...

Stephen Echefu said...

Osheeeeyyyy congrats!!!!

I am a Winner said...

khemorah said...

Congratulations!!!!

I am a Winner said...

Stiz said...

Congrats Linda! You deserve this! stizbeatz@gmail.com

Congratulations lyn,e no easy

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

I am a Winner said...

Anty Linda, Tayo from Bba has received 350k dols from a millionaire , please post it let dem haters bite their tongue and realize Nigerians Rule and we Dominate and we Conquer

I am a Winner said...

Woooowww, lindiway this is amazing, congrats once again, hard work sure pays.

Congrats dear linda, if your name isn't there that means the list isn't complete nah....you deserve it.

Way to go girl, congrats dear

Ted. said...

Oh my Lindiway! Congratulations. Without being told I know you as a hard worker. May God continue to bless your hustle.
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com

Chika ike ke??...diarisGod oo..linda u deserve the honour . Bt chika?..scam!!

Congrats....

Congrats to you all i am aspiring to make this list very soon home and abroad insha allah

rozayhuh said...

Na wa o how ur name take enter

Nice one Linda!

ur worth it! God b wif u n for u. I pray to b someone lik u. Nafisato4@gmail.com

congrats to you dear, you merit it

Happy for you ohhhh, nice one.

Congregation s to you Linda
Sundayolowo2014 @outlook.com

Wow linda am proud of you

WetinDey said...

Congratulations dear

SHUGA APRILS said...

Wow!! Congrats oh

Winyluv@yahoo.com

Congrats to u all!!!!!

Congrrats....

9ice one Linda! More grease 2 ur elbow...getting 2 d top soon!

Nee biko you tried ooooh!

Mz Dre said...

Congratulations linda...u really deserve dis...

SHUGA APRILS said...

Linda its well deserved oh......

Winyluv@yahoo.com

This is very interesting. Abig congrats to you all. abdulmac15@gmail.com

horluwatosyne said...

gbubemi said...

Lucky u

empressluv said...

wow nice smday am gonna b one hell of a big woman

beauty said...

Congrats to them..abby_tinu@yahoo.com

HEALTHREBRAND said...

a big congrats Linda, you are indeed and inspiration to many.More blessing.

SHUGA APRILS said...

Winyluv@yahoo.com

SHUGA APRILS said...

U have always been an influential woman...

Winyluv@yahoo.com

Wow congrats Linda

Obianuju Ozoeze said...

Congratulations Linda! On what basis was Chika Ike listed as one of the 10 most influential women in Nigeria, biko?

Influential for being a plagiarist @ Linda? Nigerians are so shallow smh

Ponzy4love5@gmail.com

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

congratulations dear.am happy for u

Dear linda, cngrats to u. This is just the begginin.

Good

So this is what the world has come to ehn? Ppl r considered influential for being plagiaristic...Nigerians are so shallow it's unbelievable

linda,i want to fuck your toto as my end of the year gift.pleaseee.08168223764

Congratulations dear. Happy for you

BELLA! said...

Congrats Lindiway!!
dictamacyy@yahoo.com

Yes oooh! johnnike07@yahoo.com

Princess G said...

So sweet. God bless you real good. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com

Sixtus c said...

hmmmmm

U deserve it,Please keep it up

Really interesting to know

larryadeznew@gmail.com

WetinDey said...

Congratulations dear... (skallitepeeps@gmail.com)

Hmm @chika ike, what's she influencing biko

Interesting to know

Larryadeznew@gmail.com

opajunior11 said...

Congrats dear

Congrats Linda . U deserve it.

You are a great woman....you just did not join them....cos you were already one of them even if your name was not there......just keep doing what you do

Going places I see , congrats on the mention

ify said...

congratulations linda

Thumbs up.......More strength for greater exploits...

Julie said...

Congrats. More awaits you. julieodoh@gmail.com

isaiahobed@yahoo.com

WEJ said...

darams2002@yahoo.com- Congratulations Linda. Many more to come in Jesus name

Congrat linda.. U deserve it

Keep it up

WEJ said...

darams2002@yahoo.com- Congratulations Linda. Many more to come in Jesus name

Congrat linda,u deserve it

Congrat linda.. U deserve it

Lola A said...

Congrats Linda!

Amanda said...

congrats. Lin

Heads up.... amandallu0227@gmail.com

AWW!!....CONGRATULATIONS, kep it up GURL, am happy 4U, more GRACE and BLESSINGS ..BRAVO.

Feed me more
bittertruth85@yahoo.com

Yea. Think is a good mark, keep it up. Ah! I'm still waiting for the post.

Berry said...

yipee go Linda

Congrats dear.. I wish to be like you..

beauty said...

Congratulations Linda..Good to be diligent and hardworking. .abby_tinu@yahoo.com

bobby black said...

Congrats Linda. More great tins await you. #owugahblack@gmail.com says so.

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Hmmmm! Our ddearest Linda b balling

sandyberry22 said...

Congrats Linda is good to get recognition for your hard work . s.imoh@yahoo.com

Congrats dear (damian.bawa@gmail.com)

yaaay....congrats..

bobby black said...

Congrats Linda. I wish you more great achievements. #owugahblack@gmail.com says so..

swt b said...

congrst Lili baby.

u are d best dear........God will continue to bless u

Dis is gr8, our women are doing us proud. Tunjidachosen@gmail.com

swt b said...

congrats Lili baby.

Congrats dear. You are getting there

odurindefunke@yahoo.com

Dis is gr8, our women are doing us proud. Tunjidachosen@gmail.com

1980?...You old asf bro....ewwww :P

somto ike said...

Congrats...

Congratulation Linda!

LINDA, DIS IS CHEATING OOO. WE NOT TELL EVERYONE TO DROP THEIR EMAIL ADDI, DEN SEND RECHARGE CARD OR SOMETHING TO EVERY SSINGLE PERSON ON LIB, WE ALL STOOD BY YOU AT YOUR TRYING TIME. IT'S ONLY FAIR EVERYONE PARTAKE IN THIS CHRISMAS BLESSINGS. TRY AND BE EVERY LIB'S SANTA. IT WILL BE MORE REWARDING AND APPRECIATE. GOD BLESS YOU, GOD BLESS LIB. DLORD

Busola Ayo said...

Wow! Miss linda hnmuah am happy 4u,kudos to u. Go on dear...

You can say that again. Well deserved

MimiPearl said...

Congratulations dear. U are an inspiration to many. Keep up the good work. Dearestpearl90@yahoo.com

U rock gal.omolemomoh@yahoo.com

tadf said...

congrats linda

Linda congrats you have done it again. May the Almighty God continue to bless your days on earth. Amen !

omolola 0 said...

linda this is serious business

I don't always see my post, why?

Linda nwa ikeji nneee biko weree aka! High5 .e-soo na ihe ana eme.

Linda,so happy for u.congrate u deserve it

wow! so happy 4 u. May God continue 2 uplift u in every tin u do. u are special. Funke akenyin

Congratulations Linda
I see Omotola and you and asha too
But who is Chika ike nonsense
From AMS

tadf said...

congrats linda

Chika Ike bawo!

chizzyluv225@yahoo.com said...

Congrats luv,u deserve it!!

Workaholic said...

CONGRATULATIONS...More grease to your elbow,God bless your hustle.

Tommy309ng@gmail.com

Congrats Linda.greater height ahead ijn. Keep up d good work.

congrats

Wow!!! Happy for u, and u deserve it...congrats

Go Linda, go Linda. Congrts nne.

Linda you and Chika Ike don't belong in this list. Who did you bribe or who did you sleep with? Sleeping your way to the top is never a long lasting solution.

bootstrap said...

Congrats Linda.....

Chidinma Grace said...

Fantastic

Linda baby loke loke!. Greater heights

Forward ever, backward never LIB. generous.francis@gmail.com

Cngrts

Awwwww....congratulations Aunty Linda!!!! You deserve more awards.

Chisomify14@gmail.com

PHbabe said...

Wow nice one. Congrats Linda.... Hardwork does pay off

i hear you! Linda!

First to comment? I hope to win. Abeemahn@gmail.com

Ceemij said...

Some people don't deserve to be there. Egs... Congrats Linda.

LIB made it to d list wow
Amyjessy87@yahoo.com

PHINITE said...

U sure are going places.

Asa and Linda all the way. I love you both. Congratz

Congratulations Linda
I see Omotola and you and asha too
But who is Chika ike nonsense
From AMS

Congratulations Linda

Kofoworola Thompson said...

Awww..Congrats Linda..Many more to come Ijn

Vivamature.blogspot said...

Beautiful... Go Linda! Go linda

Linda you get mouth die! Way to go

congrat linda.....God wil continue to bless u

Awwww...congrats Linda

Congrats dearier, u deserve it lindodo...chichijude25@gmail.com

Congrats for making dat list is not easy

She try o

Linda continue to chop my comment ooo..

Congratulations

She try

bobby black said...

Owugahblack@gmail.com

Congrat Linda, ucheanumudu@yahoo.com

She try

Congratulation linda, I love your Blog, keep doing your thing,the lord is your strength.

congrats Linda.. gentlesteven4@gmail.com

She try

Congrats hun. God got u

bobby black said...

Owugahblack@gmail.com

Vivamature.blogspot said...

good one linda vivichuck11@yahoo.com

Happy for yhu lindodo. We love yhu jooor

Congrats dearie..

Congrats Linda , well deserved more to come Amen, bigger u I pray always.

Congrats dear
sagekristen@ymail.com

Congrats Linda. Ogwefaith@yahoo.com

Congratulations to y'all.

Wow gr8 Linda congrats dear

GISTEXPRESSION said...

Wow

Congratulations ma

Davina said...

Wow thats amazing, Congrats to you
missdblog2@gmail.com

Hmmmmmmmm linda you becoming very very popular......... I'm happy for ya!

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

Congrats aunty linda

U really deserves it

General said...

U touch lives, wat could be more great. I'd love an Autograph from u, dt i'd show my unborns.

bluemagic said...

Yaayyy...way to linda..congrats dear

twin divaz said...

Congrats dear, I. Nv u big

Congrat ma, ucheanumudu@yahoo.com

bobby black said...

Owugahblack@gmail.com. You don make am be that. Congratulobia

congrats

congrats

bobby black said...

Na God
. fly higher

favourite girlfriend said...

Good
.congrates

ajuzienkiru@yahoo.com

M so happy for u...I like u...u r my role model.. Good morning

Congratulations Linda, it is not easy.you will continue to go higher.

Congrats Linda,
odurindefunke@yahoo.com

idankpo maryam said...

Mmmmm! Linda y won't u be dere if u not who will. Idankpom2012@gmail.com please post my comment I really need dis money linda.... abeg.

General said...

Had to read ur bio. Ur a tru hustler, nd it payed off. God will kip on blessing u, weda bad belle like am or not #GoodMorn

Congratulations, u deserve it

Chika ike is on dis list? Pls hw was it compiled?. Quinvirgo@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 1909   Newer› Newest»