This was recently announced by the management of the sports betting company. According to the Executive Director of the company, Mr. Sulaiman Olabanji, the raise for maximum winning of N25m is a testimony to the fact that the company holds its numerous punters in high esteem....
Whetode James, First Millionaire on Winners Golden Bet |
Another Million Naira winner on Winners Golden Bet |
Winners Golden bet Nig Ltd currently sponsors both the Lagos
State F.A Cup and a juvenile football competition, the 2nd under-12
Winners Golden Bet kids cup 2014, organized by Lagos State
Grassroots Soccer Association.
26 comments:
Hmmmm.......nice
Are people really winning?
mmm,no be small,nice improvement.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Whaaattt!! Don Jazzy calls Tiwa Savage a mad woman![PIC]
lol...see this funny photo
US air passenger taking precaution against Ebola>>> http://xplosivevibes.blogspot.com/2014/10/us-air-passenger-taking-precaution.html
I wonder y pple wey dem say win no dey smile
Mad people why can you use that money to help the needy? Yacham
Christmas will come early for some peeps
Cool...
First I heard 7 mill,then I heard 10 but now am seeing 25mill
story for the gods
.from nwa nkwerre a.k.a CJAY
story for the gods
Are dey go play oooooooooo, may r go put money ooooo.winners is mine.
Good news for stakers time to give winners bet a try! Kudos to the mgt.
Beautiful!!! That's a good idea to get rich quick..I Love It!
Another story for the gods..
A chance to go on the vacation....
WOWWWW... NOW I HAVE A REASON TO GO SHOPPING IN PARIS..
WINNERS GOLDEN BET IS THE BEST.. I WILL START PLAYING HENCEFORTH..
you can't the beat feeling
Samuel Abayomi says so..
you can't the beat feeling
Samuel Abayomi says so..
story story story
This is not a new thing NaijaBet.com pays more and delivers good services also