Wait, Asari Dokubo now believes the Chibok Girls are missing?
He posted this on his Facebook page yesterday. He argued before that the abduction was a scam, does it mean he now believes the Chibok girls are missing?
I'm all about the cute garage of a supposed delta freedom fighter. When the people he claimed to be fighting for are suffering in the creeks. He's a big comedian.
Lols so these girls ain't back yet?? Hmmmm I smell political games here..maybe they are waiting for d 2015 election before dey return dem to make people vote dem in?? I won't near DAT place.... Mad politicians
He still doesn't believe. He has always maintained that the Borno State Government knows where the girls are and that is what he is still saying. "Shettima bring back our sisters"
No, there's nothing different from what he's been saying. He has been consistent that there was no real kidnap that took place. He believes that whatever happened, be it by the bokos or not, was in connivance with the governor and others just to discredit jonathan. If an incident is well orchestrated and executed by those that are alleged to be victims, like shettima, it means that it was never real in the first place. That's waht Asari has been saying and I concur with him.
Whatever the case maybe..By God's grace those poor children shall be brought back safe and sound In Jesus name. As with God all things are possible! Matt 19:26. BishopDammy#
Asari believes the girls are camped somewhere by the government of Borno State and being well fed, they are not in any forest, so is my believe as well.
He never said they were not missing, he was alleging that the Borno gov't were behind the kidnapping and were using them to frustrate GEJ! At least he inferred that!
yo, linda whenever you see asari dokubo on the news, you have to ignore him..that guy is just like any other mallam selling in a kiosk, only difference is that he can speak small english and was given arms.
This militant is confused. For him,it's probably anything as long as he can sentimentally shield president Jonathan of any blames of inefficiency while blackmailing other people. I still don't get why our nation leaves this terrorist to be walking around free & blabbing bullshit on top of everything.
Surely he believes now, whoever is part of the team to South Africa to carry cash of $9.7M to go and settle Boko Boys must surely sing Dokubo's kind of new song. Lakeside
86 comments:
Political influence on him?
Asari really needs help
Don't mind Dokubo, he need some money from GEJ in which he never get. So he decided to change, he's hungry right now lol
I'm all about the cute garage of a supposed delta freedom fighter.
When the people he claimed to be fighting for are suffering in the creeks.
He's a big comedian.
We all knew he was crazy, taking him serious would have been an insult on us all. I just pity the gals hes using to front his course ...fat rogue
cause*
This doesn't mean he now believes they are missing. Missing and Taken are 2 different words.
Confuse man
lol! that man is definitely on drugs
Confused retard dickhead
Na him sabi 4dia,one of his daughters were not among the galz if nt he wud have believed earlier #onelovefromSnow#
Lols so these girls ain't back yet?? Hmmmm I smell political games here..maybe they are waiting for d 2015 election before dey return dem to make people vote dem in?? I won't near DAT place.... Mad politicians
.5 Random Reasons Why Men Cheat( Every woman here need to Read this
For someone that owns a university this is ironical
*** forst to comment
He still doesn't believe. He has always maintained that the Borno State Government knows where the girls are and that is what he is still saying. "Shettima bring back our sisters"
Confused.com @Asari...#SeunLondon
Monday was a promised release date and day. Where are these #Chibokgirls
Everyone wakes up when it's their dawn. Probably he just realised it's his dawn
Who cares about what he thinks? Disturbed man. Bring Back Our Girls Now!!!!
No, there's nothing different from what he's been saying. He has been consistent that there was no real kidnap that took place. He believes that whatever happened, be it by the bokos or not, was in connivance with the governor and others just to discredit jonathan. If an incident is well orchestrated and executed by those that are alleged to be victims, like shettima, it means that it was never real in the first place. That's waht Asari has been saying and I concur with him.
Chyke
City:Unknown.
Whatever the case maybe..By God's grace those poor children shall be brought back safe and sound In Jesus name. As with God all things are possible! Matt 19:26. BishopDammy#
Its seems he does now
Faceoflib
bbm confuse face
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Words of the gods. Always with hidden meaning.
Asari believes the girls are camped somewhere by the government of Borno State and being well fed, they are not in any forest, so is my believe as well.
mtcheeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
He never said they were not missing, he was alleging that the Borno gov't were behind the kidnapping and were using them to frustrate GEJ! At least he inferred that!
That asari abi na asaro is a big joke. Why the contradiction just now. Just passing sha.
This dude is a comedian i swear...
It was when he went to hajj they told him it is really. Weyrey some body.
Thats "Politricks" for you. Confuse people.
Please Visit http://catwalkwithpat.blogspot.com/
thanks
Hmmm...
yo, linda whenever you see asari dokubo on the news, you have to ignore him..that guy is just like any other mallam selling in a kiosk, only difference is that he can speak small english and was given arms.
ASARI DOKUBO IS AS CONFUSED AS FUCK!!!
Lolz..confused human being.
He's a confused asshole
The guy is a confused man.seeking for cheap publicity
Trust me this Asari & his cohorts on here must be on some kind o' cheap drugs that mess with their state o' mind.
He's a confused pot-belly scallywag.
All na politics. They r jez using deez poor gals for politics...its appalling mehn! *sigh
Initially I didn't believe too. What's flag is that on the girl's left hand side?
#The Theist
This man is confused.com
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
I dont read any Post from Asari. Linda stop giving the talkative free publicity.
Hahaha.. Confused son of a gun
Confused losers are the worst. I guess they've probably 'settled' him causing him to now change his tune. NA wa for naija, sha! SMH
Asari is a goat of 19th century, trouble maker and Adamu of nija delta. na now u wake, efi.
Guess he is a confused man.. when Jonathan government is always giving him Ghana must go bag...mtcheww
Drama man...lol
A sycophant and a Moron!
No Linda...it only means dat whether any girls were taken or not, it was all a sham masterminded by Shettima n his cohorts
He is jus a confused man full of contradictions... But i think dis sign was among d other signs on his previous post...
This militant is confused. For him,it's probably anything as long as he can sentimentally shield president Jonathan of any blames of inefficiency while blackmailing other people. I still don't get why our nation leaves this terrorist to be walking around free & blabbing bullshit on top of everything.
Mitchewwww.....he is now officilly Confused.....I guess he now believes those girls re missing.
An starting to think he's confused...The power of money
That dude is a thief. Uncle Jona dog
Mitchewwww.....he is now officilly Confused.....I guess he now believes those girls re missing.
Person way dey mental derailed, all na political agenda for 2015, he talks too much, dat is why I hate his guts. Mentally not stable
He meant scam as in orchestrated disappearance by the Gov not that they are missing-missing
Stupid coward with his wide mouth.
24Asari is a clown n a noisemaker. he just wants to b noticed.
pple that listen to that controversionist dont hav work,dat his gemu is always confusing him.@jp
Begining of his own part of d story! Huh
Tribalism of †Ñ’ξ highest order!why not #bringbackoursistersGoodluck?
Please prove Ɣό̲̣ΰ're not a robot...enter †Ñ’ξ code(101)
Abeg Linda jekoripe pelu awon yeye code wey U̶̲̥̅̊ d̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ÿ carry come ooo
Please prove Ɣό̲̣ΰ're not a robot...
Type †Ñ’ξ text(101)
Asari the Mad Sad Man...and also a confused illeterate..!
The man is clueless!
Oh! Welcome back 4rm d dreamland Mr.
you are the one wasting your time taking that guy serious.
Of course, the idiot plays according to what the government in power says. He thinks Nigerians are stupid. Lunatic.
We have heard, but looking behind the girl is a lovely garage for a freedom fighter?????
Hmmm........
Bia Linda me I don't understand this test I have 2 take every time I want to post a comment.
Asari as BH distraction agent
My comment isn't showing @linda
The man is sick..
4get oga dokumbo, d guy dey sick.
He's just simply daft.
ASARI DOKUBO IS JUST A PLAIN, PURE MADMAN...
Why does this man enjoy media attention? Ain't there better news worthy of our reading time
I tink asari dokubo is delusional.
All good....
Asari
Na my cousin o
And Who Approves Linda
Surely he believes now, whoever is part of the team to South Africa to carry cash of $9.7M to go and settle Boko Boys must surely sing Dokubo's kind of new song. Lakeside
hahahhha
15 Scriptural Passages on Peace
3 Things That Makes People Cry
What is dis Asari whatever. Feeling lyk self, #cOnFuSeDfOoL#
Its obvious he hasn't taken his pills 2day lemme call his doc ASAP!
Ur own daughter dey there? Ewu chibok
He simply means that shettima is aware of where the girls are not that BH is doing it alone by him sef
Bonario most ppl will not notice that,asari is just deceiving ppl and getting his cash.